Krupalu Canvas Baby Car Cushion

4.5 / 5

Product Description

Choosing a good car seat for your baby is a little tricky, and once the infant outgrows that seat, you need to move to the next level. So choosing something that they can use at least for five years will be value for money. Krupalu Canvas Baby Car Cushion has been designed to grow with your baby. The seat does not take up much space and is loaded with all the safety features.

 

4.5/5
8 Ratings & 8 Reviews
100% Approved by 8 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

affordable

6

easy to install

5

light weight

5

easy to clean

5

convertible

2

Cons

unconvertible

3

difficult to install

2

heavy

1

expensive

1

cleaning is difficult

1

Krupalu Canvas Baby Car Cushion Features

  • Multipurpose: It is a multipurpose car seat that can also be used as a cushion for a chair that has backrest.
  • Portable: It does not take up much space and can be fitted to any type of car and taken anywhere with you.
  • Easy installation: The seat is very easy to install and remove.
  • Safety: The strong snap buckles ensure the safety of your child and prevent fatal injuries.

Krupalu Canvas Baby Car Cushion Specifications

  • Material: Canvas cotton
  • Age: 1-5 Years

Krupalu Canvas Baby Car Cushion Reviews

Farha Sabreen

Farha Sabreen | 2 years ago

4.6 / 5

Farha Sabreen approves this product

simple and handy car seat..

PROS

Easy to install

Light weight

Affordable

Easy to clean

i have been using this car seat belt for my elder child.. we bought it when he was eligible to sit on his own while we travel.. the biggest advantage of this seat is it is just a safety belt with cushioned seat and not a proper model which takes more room int the car.. it is simple and affordable too.. the baby will comfortably sit and enjoy the outing.. it is washable too hence saving money and time.. overall happy with the product..

Reply (0)
Pallavi Solaiappan

Pallavi Solaiappan | 2 years ago

4.5 / 5

Pallavi Solaiappan approves this product

Decent makeshift for a car seat

PROS

Easy to install

Light weight

Affordable

Krupalu Canvas Baby Car Cushion is a wonderful solution for small cars with a family of 4 or more. This takes up less space and is good for short distance safety for your little one. It fits well into the car with your seat belts. The cushion and the straps are comfortable for the baby to be buckled in. I would recommend this only for toddlers above the age of one and slightly taller toddlers otherwise the belt may hurt the cheeks or nose. Overall this is a good product to buy for your little one's safety.

Reply (0)
Talat Jehan

Talat Jehan | 2 years ago

4 / 5

Talat Jehan approves this product

very good car seat

This krupalu canvas baby car cushion was recommended to me by one of our friends who use the same. She said that it can be used easily for at least four to five years of the baby. It is a good option, instead of getting different car seat for different age better get one for a long time. I must admit it is a very well cushioned car seat which keeps my baby very comfortable and that makes my travelling easy. It is easy to install and also ensures baby’s safety with the strong snap buckles.

Reply (0)
supriya rayala

supriya rayala | 2 years ago

4.6 / 5

supriya rayala approves this product

Unique car seat

I have purchased many car seats for my little ones, but once they grow a little older that car seat usually becomes useful, that is the reason I wanted this Canvas Baby Car Cushion for my little ones, it is easy to install and is comfortable for my baby and the best thing is that it is easy to store. Safety, comfort and easy storage , what more do we need in a car seat

Reply (0)
Bhanupriya

Bhanupriya | 2 years ago

4.5 / 5

Bhanupriya approves this product

Safety Car Cushion For Baby

I bought the baby car cushion for my daughter as it is very much easy to install and my daughter remains safe and secure while travelling in car. The Car cushion for baby is very easy to install and removed in any type of car seat. I use the cushion car seat for a chair which has a back rest. The quality of the krupalu canvas baby car cushion is very good and has strong straps and buckles which holds my baby safely and securely from falling down.

Reply (0)
Kusum Goenka

Kusum Goenka | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Kusum Goenka approves this product

Travel in comfort and style!

PROS

Easy to install

Affordable

Easy to clean

We used to take frequent trips out of the house in our car. Our little one felt very uncomfortable being seated on my lap for long durations and made a fuss. So, we bought the Krupalu Canvas Baby Car Cushion. We were able to install it easily in no time. Being well-cushioned and secure safety belts, my son now sat back safely in comfort. The buckles of the seat were smooth with no sharp edges. With height adjustments available, we could use it over the next couple of years. When he outgrew it too, it would serve as a cushion in our house!

Reply (0)
Shivani Soni

Shivani Soni | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Shivani Soni approves this product

Cushion like comfort

PROS

Easy to install

Light weight

Affordable

Convertible

Easy to clean

Wide seat

My sister in law bought this Krupalu Canvas Baby Car Cushion for her son. She recommended me this seat and told me about it that this car seat is soft cushion like gives great comfort to baby. We can easily install it. It has extra safety harness keeping baby's safety in mind. Now her son sit comfortable on his seat. And when she drive alone with her son she don't have to worry about her son safety.

Reply (0)
Kritika Duggal

Kritika Duggal | 11 months ago

4.5 / 5

Kritika Duggal approves this product

Baby Car Cushion

PROS

affordable

light weight

easy to clean

My Husband brought this Product for her daughter, as it is very much easy to install, and my daughter remains safe and secure while traveling in car.ur little one felt very uncomfortable being seated on my lap for long durations and made a fuss, Being well-cushioned and secure safety belts, my son now sat back safely in comfort. Canvas baby car cushion is very good and has strong straps and buckles, which holds my baby safely and securely from falling down.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2021 Mom Junction
Uploads