Kiddy Beetle Car Seat

4.1 / 5

Product Description

Kiddy Beetle Car Seat is equipped with all the safety features that will keep your baby safe and comfortable while traveling. The ergonomic design of the seat prevents back problems in the baby, the reclining positions will comfort will the baby, and the adjustable seat will make the ride a joyful one.

4.1/5
8 Ratings & 8 Reviews
87.5% Approved by 8 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
2% Complete
2
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
1% Complete
1

Pros

easy to install

4

affordable

4

convertible

3

easy to clean

3

wide seat

3

Cons

difficult to install

2

unconvertible

2

cleaning is difficult

2

uncomfortable

2

uncomfortable,unconvertible

1

Kiddy Beetle Car Seat Features

  • Portable: It is lightweight and is easy to install and carry.
  • Safety: the shield-shape design and high safety standards ensure comprehensive protection for your baby.
  • Recline: The reclining positions help the baby to take a nap and sit upright.

Kiddy Beetle Car Seat Specifications

  • Material: Soft-tex
  • Age: 9 months to 4 years

Kiddy Beetle Car Seat Assembly / Installation

  • Place the kiddy beetle car seat on the vehicle car seat.
  • Adjust the seat height.
  • Allow your child to sit on the car seat.
  • Now, snap the impact shield in a place firmly.
  • Pass the lap-shoulder belt through the impact of shield guides.
  • Lock the seat belt securely.

Kiddy Beetle Car Seat Reviews

Deepika Shah

Deepika Shah | 1 year ago

4.5 / 5

Deepika Shah approves this product

Beetle Car Seat

PROS

convertible,easy to clean,affordable

My husband purchased this. Kiddy Beetle Car Seat, when we have to go to outsides, and we have driven with my children, it becomes tough for me a handle, This car seat helped me a lot. It was effortless to install in no time. It could be adjusted to a reclining position for times when he fell asleep. Keeping baby safety in mind, they have given extra seat belts.

Reply (0)
Farha Sabreen

Farha Sabreen | 2 years ago

4.6 / 5

Farha Sabreen approves this product

an OK product.. too simple

PROS

Easy to install

Light weight

Affordable

Convertible

Easy to clean

Wide seat

this baby car seat is a very simple model and i major drawback of this car seat is it doesnt have proper belt arrangement.. i did not know it until i bought it and used.. i would prefer it came with a nice sturdy grip to keep it safely on the car seat.. everything about this seat is nice except the safety.. we have to hold the baby all the way to make sure the seat does not slip off in the middle of the way..

Reply (0)
Talat Jehan

Talat Jehan | 2 years ago

4 / 5

Talat Jehan approves this product

good car seat

It is very important to keep your little one’s safety in mind while travelling, we got this kiddy beetle car seat for our son and it is a decent car seat. The quality of this seat is good and it is light weight which makes it easy to carry as well as install it. The colour of this seat is also nice. I find it safe for my baby; the reclining position helps the baby to take a nap. My baby feels very comfortable in this seat. I would recommend it.

Reply (0)
Pallavi Solaiappan

Pallavi Solaiappan | 2 years ago

4.5 / 5

Pallavi Solaiappan approves this product

Not a safe seat

Living in a metro city has its own advantages. We have libraries and rental facilities for all types of things related to little ones. Before narrowing down on a car seat, we wanted to rent and try out all that they had. Kiddy Beetle Car Seat is one of the many brands that they had. The installation was a little challenging for new parents who have no knowledge about a car seat. A couple of videos and WhatsApp calls helped us install this. You can rear face it, meaning this cant be used upto age 3/4, then what's the point of recommending this from a young age. Little A was very uncomfortable and was missing the snug feeling which other seats gave her.

Reply (0)
supriya rayala

supriya rayala | 2 years ago

4.6 / 5

supriya rayala approves this product

Safety comes first

Safety is the number one priority for any parent, which is why I always prefer products that are safe for my baby, I brought this seat online for my son... is it a comfortable seat which has very nice reclining feature and the comfort in the seat is also very good, I liked the back support in the seat which can prevent back pain in kids.

Reply (0)
Bhanupriya

Bhanupriya | 2 years ago

4.5 / 5

Bhanupriya approves this product

Comfort Car Seat

Once I was travelling with my sister in law in her car and I saw she installed a car seat for her baby. I asked her about the car seat she then recommended me to use the kiddy beetle car seat in my car also as the car seat keeps the baby safe and secure while travelling and make the baby ride enjoyable. I also make my baby sit in the car seat of kiddy beetle and sat comfortably with the different reclining positions and took a nap also.

Reply (0)
Kusum Goenka

Kusum Goenka | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Kusum Goenka approves this product

Safe Car ride for my little one!

PROS

Easy to install

Affordable

My son had grown up a little and we were taking him around in our car. But we found it very challenging to hold him in our arms as he got restless after a while. That’s when we bought the Kiddy Beetle Car seat for him. It has been an excellent buy. It was very easy to install in no time. Its shield-shaped design covered over him compactly in sync with the safety standards. It could be adjusted to a reclining position for times when he fell asleep. The well-padded cushions gave him a luxurious seating. We could adjust the seat to suit him ensuring he has a joyful ride!

Reply (0)
Shivani Soni

Shivani Soni | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Shivani Soni approves this product

Amazing car seat

PROS

Easy to install

Affordable

Convertible

Easy to clean

Wide seat

I have bought this Kiddy Beetle Car Seat for my kids. As when I have time drive alone with kids, it becomes really hard for me to handle two kids and to drive safely. This car seat really helped me a lot. I can easily install it and make my kids sit comfortably. This car seat is really soft cushion like seat ensures baby sits with great comfort. Keeping baby safety in mind they have given extra seat belts. Now I don't have to worry much about kids while driving.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2021 Mom Junction
Uploads