Kiddale Musical Activity Tortoise Toy

4.5 / 5

Product Description

Kids love to imitate their parents. Kiddale Musical Activity Tortoise Toy is perfect for a kid who love to imitate their Mumma talking over the phone. The kid will be happy to have the phone as the receiver looks just like a real one. The phone has multiple functions that can keep the kid occupied […]

Kids love to imitate their parents. Kiddale Musical Activity Tortoise Toy is perfect for a kid who love to imitate their Mumma talking over the phone. The kid will be happy to have the phone as the receiver looks just like a real one. The phone has multiple functions that can keep the kid occupied for long hours.

Features:

  • Multi-functional: It is a multifunctional phone that plays songs, animal sounds, and musical notes.
  • Safe: It is made from ABS plastic and is safe for your baby.
  • Benefits: It helps develop your baby's sensory, hearing, and speaking skills.
  • Educational: It also helps babies to recognize different shapes.

Specification:

  • Suggested Age: 1+

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.5/5
8 Ratings & 8 Reviews
100% Approved by 8 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

easy to install

5

pocket friendly

5

soft music

4

portable

4

Cons

hard to assemble

1

harsh music

1

expensive

1

one attached cannot be removed

1

Kiddale Musical Activity Tortoise Toy Reviews

| 5 months ago

4.6 / 5

approves this product

Tortoise toy

PROS

Easy to install

Soft Music

pocket friendly

Portable

My son was very happy to have a toy phone. It is multi-functional and addictive for kids. He loves to play with it and talk with me. The attractive design makes it look beautiful and enhanced for small kids. It is basically for speaking and listening skills for kids but my son only loves to play with the phone. It is the best birthday gift for any kid.

Reply (0)

Poonam Sehrawat | 4 months ago

4.4 / 5

Poonam Sehrawat approves this product

Musical activity tortoise toy

PROS

Easy to install

Soft Music

pocket friendly

Portable

I purchased this kiddale musical Activity tortoise toy for my sisters daughter on her 1 st b'day .it is a multifunctional phones plays songs animal sounds and musical notes. It is made up abs plastic and safe for her daughter. It help develops her baby sensory hearing and speaking skill.she loves this toy very much.

Reply (0)

Rajeswari | 5 months ago

4.6 / 5

Rajeswari approves this product

Kiddale Musical Activity Tortoise Toy

PROS

My baby always acts liked talking to me using the toy tortoise phone. The toy tortoise of kiddale has multiple features in it like playing musical notes, animal sounds and songs. The kiddale tortoise toy helped my baby hearing and speaking skills. The quality of the kiddale tortoise toy is very good and safe for my baby.

Reply (0)

Tanvi Mohil | 5 months ago

5 / 5

Tanvi Mohil approves this product

Good phone tiy

PROS

Easy to install

Soft Music

pocket friendly

Portable

Kiddale activity tortoise toy is a very bright color phone toy. All kids these days are attracted to phones. My son pretends calling someone his various pretend and play games. It helped a lot in making him learn various animal sounds and color at an early age. Now he mostly uses it in his pretend and play games. The quality is very good and durable. We have this toy since many months now but it is still as good as new .

Reply (0)

Sreenithi Sajith | 4 months ago

4.4 / 5

Sreenithi Sajith approves this product

Activity toy for babies

PROS

My babybgirl always try to imitate me like taking over phone. O bought this for her and told her that it is her phone. After that when my phone rings she picks up this toy and talks over it like I do on my phone. It also had many sounds like animal sound music etc which helps babies to learn. It improves sensory skills and motor skills

Reply (0)

Ayesha Jawad | 5 months ago

3.9 / 5

Ayesha Jawad approves this product

Happy to have

PROS

It was very difficult for me to attend calls . My kids doesn't allows me to speak to others . So I had a idea of buying this musical activity toy as a telephone. Believe me, it had worked it. It was looking as a real gift. They were so happy. & avoided my phone very soon to my surprise. Its multiple features had kept them buzy for long time. I observed that it had increased more hearing skills than before.

Reply (0)

Bhanupriya | 5 months ago

4.4 / 5

Bhanupriya approves this product

Tortoise Designed Phone Toy By Kiddale

PROS

My friend bought a gift for my baby is the toy tortoise with musical activity of kiddale. My baby liked it very much because of the tortoise designed phone which had a receiver and looked like a real phone. My baby always acts liked talking to me using the toy tortoise phone. The toy tortoise of kiddale has multiple features in it like playing musical notes, animal sounds and songs. The kiddale tortoise toy helped my baby hearing and speaking skills. The quality of the kiddale tortoise toy is very good and safe for my baby.

Reply (0)

Shruti Raghav | 2 months ago

5 / 5

Shruti Raghav approves this product

Multi-functional toy for my son!

PROS

Easy to install

pocket friendly

It was his 3rd birthday and I decided to gift him something unique. My son was very happy to have a toy phone. It is multi-functional and addictive for kids. He loves to play with it and talk with me. The attractive design makes it look beautiful and enhanced for small kids. It is basically for speaking and listening skills for kids but my son only loves to play with the phone. It is the best birthday gift for any kid.

Reply (0)
No Question and Answers
Copyright 2020 Mom Junction
Uploads