Kiddale Electric Breast Feeding pump

4.5 / 5

Product Description

You might have come across many breast pumps that cause pain and irritate your abode of milk, right? Worry no more! Kiddale breast pump is a dream breast pump for young mothers. It comes with unique features and surpasses every other stereotype breast pumps in the market.

 

4.5/5
9 Ratings & 9 Reviews
100% Approved by 9 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

smooth finish

5

easy to clean

5

elegant design

4

extra comfort

4

great build

4

Cons

too expensive

1

uneven design

1

not durable

1

ineffective use

1

poor build

1

Kiddale Electric Breast Feeding pump Features

  • Use: It can help you store your milk while you nurse your little one.
  • LCD display: This unique breast pump is equipped with a large LCD screen that can show the suction status intuitively for convenient observation by users.
  • Frequency modulation: Now you can adjust the frequency with great ease. Yes, from massaging to stimulation, everything is at your finger tips.
  • Comfort: The suction cup is really soft, gentle, and comfortable to place on the breast.
  • Portability: This beautiful breast pump can be carried around with ease.
  • Cleaning : It’s easy to clean as this breast pump comes with detachable funnel. Talk about convenience!

Kiddale Electric Breast Feeding pump Specifications

  • Product Weight: 839g
  • Product Dimension: 29 x 30 x 12cm

How to use Kiddale Electric Breast Feeding pump

  • Sterilize all parts of the feeding pump leaving behind a silicone tube and pump for ten minutes.
  • Remove all the parts from the boiling water using a tong.
  • Insert the valve into the breast shield and connect the suction diaphragm over the breast shield.
  • Fix the silicone massage cap to the breast shield.
  • Close the breast shield cap.
  • Attach the silicone tube to the breast shield cap and the pump.
  • Switch ON the power button, and the device starts massaging.
  • Now, press on the MODE button to switch to suction mode.
  • Increase or decrease the suction pressure by pressing the ‘+ / -’ button.
  • The milk sucked goes into the feeding bottle. Close the bottle with the nipple and feed your baby.
  • Store the milk in a glass bottle and close with the vacuum lid to remove the vacuum from the milk.
  • Connect the silicone tube to the lid and press and hold the vacuum button for two seconds.
  • Refrigerate the stored milk.
  • Connect the USB cable and charge the pump device.

Kiddale Electric Breast Feeding pump Reviews

Kalyani L

Kalyani L | 2 years ago

4 / 5

Kalyani L approves this product

Kiddale Electric Breast Feeding pump

Kiddale Electric Breast Feeding pump doesn't cause any pain because of the soft suction cup and we can adjust the frequency according to our need. Also we can store breast milk when we feed our baby. It is easy to clean and easy to carry. This portable device is very useful to be used anytime and anywhere

Reply (0)
Rimjhim

Rimjhim | 2 years ago

4.9 / 5

Very useful

PROS

Elegant Design

Extra Comfort

Great Build

Affordable Price

Smooth Finish

Easy to Clean

I am so glad I purchased this breast pump for my sister. She had twins last year and I gave this on her baby shower. Now she is using it daily. This box has all the essentials a new mom needs to express milk. It has a pump, bottle, etc, you don't have to buy anything else. I really like it so much, my sister is very happy. The reviews I have heard are excellent, this fit is good enough and the battery lasts long.

Reply (0)
Tanvi Mohil

Tanvi Mohil | 2 years ago

4.5 / 5

Best electric pump

PROS

Elegant Design

Extra Comfort

Great Build

Affordable Price

Smooth Finish

Easy to Clean

Kiddale electric breast pump is one of the best electric pumps in the market. The process of milk extraction is special using this one as it is painless and without any discomfort or uneasiness. The suction cup is very comfortable. The vaccum release function make the milk store safe as there is no chance of bacteria development. You can monitor and set the functions with a single touch. It is very easy to clean as well. The built quality is good and BPA free. I also love the color of this pump.

Reply (0)
Sreenithi Sajith

Sreenithi Sajith | 2 years ago

4.4 / 5

Sreenithi Sajith approves this product

A must have for working moms

I bought a breast pump when I joined back work but I felt it is very painful then I heard about kiddale and thought to give it a try. To be frank it is was my best decision. It doesn't cause any pain because of the soft suction cup and we can adjust the frequency according to our need. Also we can store breast milk when we feed our baby. It is easy to clean and easy to carry

Reply (0)
Jayasree

Jayasree | 1 year ago

3.9 / 5

Brrast milk expression in simple way

I was going to work from the time my baby was just 3 months old and use this breast pump to express my milk for my little one. The Kiddale Electric Breast Feeding pump has natural expression but a bit painful for me. Its design is simple. It is a Value for money.

Reply (0)
Ayesha Jawad

Ayesha Jawad | 2 years ago

4.4 / 5

Hey kiddale pump

A perfect & a well must buy good product for all moms. By using this it made me easier to store milk for my sweet heart. While suction cup is on the breast I could feel very soft gentle & relax mood . One main feature 8a that it has LCD display , though which we can observe the process. It canbe cleaned easily . Would suggest others to try.

Reply (0)
Shruti Raghav

Shruti Raghav | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Proper LCD Display milk pump!

PROS

Smooth Finish

Easy to Clean

The current technology is taking over everything. This is one of the finest milk pumps that I had ever seen. It helps me keep my milk available for my son. This unique system is also having an LCD for monitoring suction status for convenient observations. Even, I can manage the frequency modulation with better ease. The suction cup is very comfortable and gentle to be placed on the breast. This portable device is very useful to be used anytime and anywhere.

Reply (0)
Urvashi  Mahato

Urvashi Mahato | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Urvashi Mahato approves this product

Perfect breast piby Kiddale

PROS

Elegant Design

Extra Comfort

Great Build

Affordable Price

Smooth Finish

Easy to Clean

This is the best Electric Breast Feeding pump that I have ever bought. Now, it has become easy to store milk for my baby. The most interesting feature about this product is that It has a large LCD screen that can show the suction status.i feel the Kiddale Electric Breast Feeding pump is a perfect buy for all moms. It is easy to clean and maintain too.

Reply (0)
Bhanupriya

Bhanupriya | 2 years ago

3.8 / 5

Kiddale Electric Breast Pump

I suggested my sister to use breast pump for storing milk for the baby nourishment and she liked my opinion and bought the kiddale electric breast feeding pump by kiddale. The breast feeding pump helps in collection and storing of milk comfortable as the suction cups is very soft and gentle to place on the breast. The kiddale electric breast feeding pump also has a LCD display. The electric breast pump parts can also be detachable and is also portable.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2021 Mom Junction
Uploads