Kalacaree Fly High With Aeroplane Theme Magnetic Photo Frame

Product Description

Bring home this wonderful Fly High With Aeroplane Theme Magnetic Photo Frame by kalacaree. It is designed with beautiful color combinations and has an incredible aeroplane theme, which your kid will surely love. Cherish the memories of your lovely child with this easy-to-use photo frame. Features Unique color combination: It has excellent and beautiful color […]

Bring home this wonderful Fly High With Aeroplane Theme Magnetic Photo Frame by kalacaree. It is designed with beautiful color combinations and has an incredible aeroplane theme, which your kid will surely love. Cherish the memories of your lovely child with this easy-to-use photo frame.

Features

  • Unique color combination: It has excellent and beautiful color combinations that your kid will love.
  • Standard Material: It is made from standard quality, nontoxic, and eco-friendly material to ensure the safety of your kid.
  • Airplane Theme: It comes with an incredible aeroplane theme, which looks beautiful and will surely add beauty to your home.
  • Ease of use: This photo frame comes with a magnetic structure so that you can easily add the photos of your loved ones.

Specification

  • Bright and colorful
  • Durable material
  • Airplane theme
  • Magnetic photo frame
  • Items included: One photo frame

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.4/5
34 Ratings & 34 Reviews
97.1% Approved by 34 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
19% Complete
19
4 Stars
14% Complete
14
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

bright colors

26

cute designs

24

colour

22

pop up designs

19

different sections

15

Cons

small size frame

4

magnet quality average

3

very fragile

3

average quality frame

2

unclear details

1

Rajeswari | 2 months ago

Rajeswari approves this product

Kalacaree Fly High With Aeroplane Theme Magnetic Photo Frame

PROS

This Aeroplane Theme Magnetic Photo Frame is a lovely way to store your precious memories in the form of pictures. It has a lovely design of an aeroplane and a lovely colour combination. We have kept our on our kids room with a family picture and my son loves to looks at it each day

| 2 months ago

approves this product

Nice photo frame

PROS

Bright Colors

Different sections

Cute designs

Pop up designs

Colour

Photo frames from Kalacaree are of good quality. They are made from felt. Different designs are available to be bought according to the child's gender. This particular photo frame has aeroplane motifs designed to keep in boy's room. I've got one of a butterfly designed to keep in my gilr child's room.

Keerthika Sivasubramaniam approves this product

Nice design photo frame

PROS

Bright Colors

Cute designs

Colour

I bought this kalacaree fly high aeroplane theme photo frame to keep my baby pics in it. I have numerous photos of my baby and of that I took the best one and stick this photo frame in my cupboard. Whenever I open the cupboard I can see the smiling face of my baby in that frame...

Sameera Pathan | 3 months ago

Sameera Pathan approves this product

Nice photo frame

PROS

Bright Colors

Different sections

Cute designs

Pop up designs

Colour

Recently I brought this as I love photography..I have put my family photograph in this beautiful magnetic frame. It is very colourful and attractive. It is made up of good quality durable material. It is long lasting as i bought it long ago and still it looks like new..I struck this in my bedroom

Dharani Rajesh | 3 months ago

Dharani Rajesh approves this product

Kalacaree photoframe

PROS

Bright Colors

Cute designs

For my babies first birthday we wanted to give everyone some returns gifts... so bought this Kalacaree photo frames in different themes... we had arranged for an instant photo and we presented the frames with photo... everyone loved it... it is made up of good quality material and the attachments are intact... v bought different theme photo frames.., this aeroplane theme were preferred by many kids... they also have name customisations...

Garima Kakkar | 3 months ago

Garima Kakkar approves this product

Fly high aeroplane frame

PROS

Bright Colors

Different sections

Cute designs

Pop up designs

Colour

We have so much moments of our baby and we also love to capture them all so just to keep then safe kalafree fly high with aeroplane theme magnetic photo frame is the perfect product the design is beautiful i also purchased the same to save my baby memories the stuff is good

Aden | 4 months ago

Aden approves this product

Magnetic photo frame

PROS

Bright Colors

Different sections

Cute designs

Pop up designs

Colour

I bought this Kalacaree Fly High With Aeroplane Theme Magnetic Photo Frame for a friend's son. I really liked the felt fabric the photo frame is made of and is highly durable. The blue color looks very much appealing and the pop up designs are cute looking also. This makes a fantastic collection to add in a boys room.

Anita Jadhav Dhamne | 4 months ago

Anita Jadhav Dhamne approves this product

Aeroplane pHoto frame

PROS

Bright Colors

Different sections

Cute designs

Pop up designs

Colour

I liked the Kalacaree Fly High With Aeroplane Theme Magnetic Photo Frame in the first glance so I bought it for my nephew. His room is beautiful with sly blue colour and this aviation themed photo frame adds glamour n zing to his room . It is a good quality frame made of felt!

Vatsla Verma | 4 months ago

Vatsla Verma approves this product

Kalacaree Fly High With Aeroplane Theme Magnetic Photo Frame

PROS

Kalacaree Fly High With Aeroplane Theme Magnetic Photo Frame enhances the beauty of my fridge. I have put my family photograph in this beautiful magnetic frame. It is very colourful and attractive. It is made up of good quality durable material. It is long lasting as i bought it long ago and still it looks like new.

Bhumika Daryani | 4 months ago

Bhumika Daryani approves this product

Kalacaree Fly High With Aeroplane Theme Magnetic Photo Frame

PROS

Bright Colors

Cute designs

I liked the Kalacaree Fly High With Aeroplane Theme Magnetic Photo Frame in the first glance so I bought it for my nephew. His room is beautiful with sly blue colour and this aviation themed photo frame adds glamour n zing to his room . It is a good quality frame made of felt!

Diya Sanesh | 5 months ago

Diya Sanesh approves this product

Magnetic photo frame from kalacaree for babies

PROS

Bright Colors

Different sections

Cute designs

Pop up designs

Colour

Kalacaree is famous brand of photoframes .it is beautiful coloured frames is loved by Babys brother.aerolane comes with incredible .it is made of high quality and exo friendly fabric to ensure safty of babies. It has incredible aeroplane design and will surely add beauty to the walls. They are bright and beautiful.

sonali | 7 months ago

sonali approves this product

photo frame with aeroplane

PROS

Bright Colors

Cute designs

Colour

Like me, my sister is also crazy about photo frames and loves to collect them. She has put her son’s photo in this photo frame. The color combination of the frame and the airplane on it is beautiful. Her son likes planes a lot, he is also liking it and has placed the photo frame next to his bed. The quality of the frame is also very good and I think it will be durable. I feel I should also buy one.

Swati | 7 months ago

Swati approves this product

Aeroplane photo frame

PROS

Bright Colors

Cute designs

Pop up designs

Colour

My friend is quite the jet setter and has travelled a lot, her son therefore loves planes and this time for his fifth birthday wanted the aeroplane theme. She bought these as return gifts which I think were the perfect gifting ideas and as per themes as well. She used these frames to put photos of their travels across the globe. The frames were put on a wall on the venue and went superbly with the theme.

Saraswathi Subbu | 7 months ago

Saraswathi Subbu approves this product

Very nice photo frame

PROS

Fly fly aeroplane themed frame is very nice to see the pop up design is good and very attractive and it is very cheap and best I love the design and the quality is very best it is long lasting photo frame no recommend this to all my friends and their family

Umadevi G | 6 months ago

Umadevi G approves this product

aeroplane theme

PROS

Bright Colors

Cute designs

It is beautiful aeroplane theme best suited for boys and my son loves this very much as he is fond of aeroplanes.It comes in nice colors and sticks to the wall easily. it can be gifted to anyone and easy to carry also. it also costs less so every one loves this.

Kashmi Shah | 7 months ago

Kashmi Shah approves this product

Unique photo frame

PROS

It comes with attractive color schemes and attractive designed themes. My baby loves this kind of crafted photo frame. it looks amazing in her room. she keeps on watching and spending her time. it comes with 5 * 4 photo size which makes it proper. love this product can highly recommend it to all mommies.

Divya Karthikeyan | 8 months ago

Wonderful photo frame

PROS

My baby boy is a fan of aeroplanes and helicopters. And my father in law got this bright blue colored photo frame with aeroplane design on it. I have put my baby’s picture in that and even he likes it a lot. It has a magnet and it can be stuck in your kid’s room. The quality of this product is really nice. And it is also a good option that can be given as a gift to anyone who has a cute little baby.

Shreya S | 7 months ago

Shreya S approves this product

Attractive Aeroplane frame

PROS

Bright Colors

Pop up designs

Colour

I love taking my babies photos and framing them. My idea is to have a wall in the house full of family pictures. So I was looking at different types of frames to make it more appealing. And came across this cute little photo frame, which I absolutely love. The frame is very crafty and cute, blue color with an airplane and few stars stuck on the frame. The photo of my baby looks so adorable when I put in it this frame. :)

Nupur Gupta | 8 months ago

Nupur Gupta approves this product

3d aeroplane design

PROS

We mostly like to hang our most beautiful memories in front of our eyes. This frame is very beautiful and had 3d aeroplane design on it. It had vibrant color scheme which looks great. Had good finished edges. This frame is wortg the price and i recommend it to everyone.

sowjanya | 4 months ago

sowjanya approves this product

Perfect frame for holiday pictures

PROS

Bright Colors

Different sections

Cute designs

Pop up designs

Colour

I love to click pictures and I wanted a perfect frame for our family vacation photo. This frame is just perfect for it. The frame is crafted very well. It is cute and funky which I love.It seeks a lot of attention.It also gives my home a kid-friendly look which I appreciate. The quality of the product is good. The color used for the frame highlights the picture placed in it. The magnet on the frame is also strong and sticks well on fridge. A product also best for gifting others.

No Question and Answers
Uploads