Kalacaree Butterfly Design Magnetic Photo Frame

Product Description

Give your kid’s room a butterfly charm and magnificent dose of style with this simple yet splendid butterfly design magnetic photo frame by Kalacaree. It is made with a magnetic frame for the ease of use and is a wonderful product to cherish the amazing moments of your lovely child. Features Durable Material: It is […]

Give your kid’s room a butterfly charm and magnificent dose of style with this simple yet splendid butterfly design magnetic photo frame by Kalacaree. It is made with a magnetic frame for the ease of use and is a wonderful product to cherish the amazing moments of your lovely child.

Features

  • Durable Material: It is made from superior quality, non-toxic, and eco-friendly material, making it safe for kids.

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.2/5
49 Ratings & 49 Reviews
100% Approved by 49 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
21% Complete
21
4 Stars
23% Complete
23
3 Stars
5% Complete
5
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

cute designs

38

bright colors

37

colour

27

pop up designs

22

different sections

19

Cons

small size frame

13

very fragile

7

magnet quality average

7

average quality frame

6

unclear details

1

Rajeswari | 2 months ago

Rajeswari approves this product

Kalacaree Butterfly Design Magnetic Photo Frame

PROS

This photo frame is made up of Felt material. All the designs are cutely made with utmost finishing. The material is 100 percent washable and lasts for a good time. But care has to be taken during waging this photo frame because if might cause the felt to wear off more easily. The size is big enough to put camera sized photographs.

| 2 months ago

approves this product

Nice photo frame

PROS

Bright Colors

Different sections

Cute designs

Pop up designs

Colour

This Kalacaree Butterfly Design Magnetic Photo Frame is very attractive. The photo frame is made from superior quality material and it is eco friendly material so it is safe for babies. If baby play wit this photo frame it is completely safe. My baby loves to see this and play with this always.

Keerthika Sivasubramaniam approves this product

Frame made of non toxic material

PROS

Bright Colors

Cute designs

This butterfly design magnetic photo frame from Kalacaree is very attractive and I kept my baby photo in it. I likesd the beautiful butterfly design and kept my baby's most super photo in it. Since it is magnetic it can be placed anywhere. This phtot frame is made of non toxic material.

Sameera Pathan | 3 months ago

Sameera Pathan approves this product

Nice pink photo frame

PROS

Bright Colors

Different sections

Cute designs

Pop up designs

Colour

My daughter loves photography and to take her photo..she loves pink colour so I bought that frame and that pink butterfly frame makes my girl so happy and completes her entire room. Its is also very attractive looking. My daughter loves it.she is so creative and stuck this frame in her room

Kalyani L | 3 months ago

Kalyani L approves this product

Kalacaree Butterfly Design Magnetic Photo Frame

PROS

Kalacaree Butterfly Design Magnetic Photo Frame is very attractive. The photo frame is made from superior quality material and it is eco friendly material so it is safe for babies. If baby play wit this photo frame it is completely safe. My baby loves to see this and play with this always

Sumaiya P | 3 months ago

Sumaiya P approves this product

Nice photo frame

PROS

Bright Colors

Different sections

Cute designs

Pop up designs

Colour

I recently bought the Kalacaree Butterfly Design Magnetic Photo Frame for my niece daughter. Her room is decorated n designed with a very girly theme. It is in the shade of pink that the walls n cupboards are done n this pink butterfly photo frame perfectly matched with the feminine theme.

Dharani Rajesh | 3 months ago

Dharani Rajesh approves this product

Butterfly photo frame

PROS

Bright Colors

Cute designs

When I was 6 months pregnant I went for a pregnancy class... At the end of the class they presented us everyone with this beautifully crafted butterfly magnetic photo frame... They asked us to place a picture of anything that makes us happy in it and have to see it often... so when I see this attractive butterfly design frame I feel happy and that reminds me of my pregnancy days...

Garima Kakkar | 3 months ago

Garima Kakkar approves this product

Interesting for storing memory

PROS

Bright Colors

Different sections

Cute designs

Pop up designs

Colour

Kalacaree butterfly design magnetic photo frame have brights colour in it which help to attract the baby i purchase this and have keep my baby photo in it it have different sections and shapes also i have the butterfly one main advantage is it is a magnetic photo frame you dont need to put a nickel just stick them anywhere

jennytom | 4 months ago

jennytom approves this product

Cute photo frame

PROS

Bright Colors

Different sections

Cute designs

Pop up designs

This Kalacaree Butterfly Design Magnetic Photo Frame was a gift from my friend. I do not really like colorful photo frames but this one was an exceptional. I really liked the cute felt frame and hung this in my daughter's room as it attracts the overall theme of the bedroom. I placed a cute photo of my lil girl in it.

Jaya Thapa | 4 months ago

Jaya Thapa approves this product

Butterfly photo frame

PROS

Bright Colors

Cute designs

Pop up designs

Colour

I bought that frame from kalacaree to decorate my girl room and hang the sweet memories of my princess. My daughter loves pink colour so I bought that frame and that pink butterfly frame makes my girl so happy and completes her entire room. Its is also very attractive looking. My daughter loves it.

Syeda | 4 months ago

Syeda approves this product

Kalacaree Butterfly photo frame review

PROS

Bright Colors

Cute designs

Colour

We got this as return gift in a party and my kid enjoyed placing his collage picture in it and had it on his study table, we loved the bright color, easy framable quality simple design yet beautiful attractive which also helped my kid to replicate in this art class and make of how own

Poonam Sehrawat | 2 months ago

Poonam Sehrawat approves this product

Magnetic photo frame

PROS

Bright Colors

Different sections

Cute designs

Pop up designs

Colour

I gave kala caree butterfly design magnetic photo frame as a gift to my friend on her daughters birthday. This magnetic frame. It is made from superior quality non toxic and eco friendly material making it safe for kids. My friend put our own pic in this frame. Put into the her drawing rooms wall.

Vatsla Verma | 4 months ago

Vatsla Verma approves this product

Kalacaree Butterfly Design Magnetic Photo Frame

PROS

I got Kalacaree Butterfly Design Magnetic Photo Frame as a gift from my friend on my baby shower. Now i have put my baby's cute picture in this photo frame. This is a magnetic frame. I have placed it on my fridge just like a fridge magnet. Everyone who visits my house praises this frame.

Anita Jadhav Dhamne | 4 months ago

Anita Jadhav Dhamne approves this product

Butterfly frame

PROS

Bright Colors

Different sections

Cute designs

Pop up designs

Colour

I just wanted some cute little knick knacks to do up my daughter's room. she loves butterflies so bought this magnetic frame for photos to be displayed in her room. It is in nice bright pink colour with details all over. My daughter loves it. I think i m going to buy more of this and put it around in a cluster so that it looks even more cute. In my opinion they are ideal for return gifts and other gifting purposes as well

Bhumika Daryani | 4 months ago

Bhumika Daryani approves this product

Kalacaree Butterfly Design Magnetic Photo Frame

PROS

I recently bought the Kalacaree Butterfly Design Magnetic Photo Frame for my neighbour's daughter. Her room is decorated n designed with a very girly theme. It is in the shade of pink that the walls n cupboards are done n this pink butterfly photo frame perfectly matched with the feminine theme. A must buy

Suma Mohith | 4 months ago

Suma Mohith approves this product

Photo frame

PROS

Bright Colors

Different sections

Cute designs

Pop up designs

Colour

Kalacaree Butterfly Design Magnetic Photo Frame it is very useful to me I purchased because I attached my baby photos it is memorable and its quality also good and I love to use this its designs and colors was very attracted to me and it has different section and I recommend to

Diya Sanesh | 5 months ago

Diya Sanesh approves this product

Butterfly design photo frame for cutees

PROS

Bright Colors

Different sections

Cute designs

Pop up designs

Colour

I was looking for cute photo frame just the same like kalacaree butterfly design. It is a wow product with magnetic quality and colourful design and pop up designs. Photo can be fitted perfectly inside frame. I have hung the frame in bedroom and it matches completely with the wall. I'm planning to buy even more.

sonali | 7 months ago

sonali approves this product

beautiful photo frame

PROS

Bright Colors

Cute designs

Colour

It is a beautiful magnetic photo frame that my daughter got as a gift on her birthday. I am really thankful to the person who gifted her. I have kept her birthday photo in it, her photo is looking awesome in it. It is super gorgeous. The color of the frame is making it more attractive. Quality is also very good. I am also thinking of buying a similar photo frame and gift it on some other birthday and spread the love for photo frames.

Swati | 7 months ago

Swati approves this product

Butterfly shaped magnetic photo frame

PROS

Bright Colors

Cute designs

Pop up designs

Colour

I just wanted some cute little knick knacks to do up my daughter's room. she loves butterflies so bought this magnetic frame for photos to be displayed in her room. It is in nice bright pink colour with details all over. My daughter loves it. I think i m going to buy more of this and put it around in a cluster so that it looks even more cute. In my opinion they are ideal for return gifts and other gifting purposes as well

Umadevi G | 6 months ago

Umadevi G approves this product

Butterfly Design Magnetic Photo Frame

PROS

It is a stylish and colorful photo frame and baby pics and other easily fit into this. it has correct dimensions and made of felt material with attractive designs and colors.kids love to see their photos in nice frames and they love , enjoy by seeing this frames. so it is a good habbit and these are best frames for them.

No Question and Answers
Uploads