Kaarpas Premium Organic Cotton Muslin Swaddle

4.3 / 5

Product Description

These wrappers are made up of 100% cotton muslin. The premium pre-washed muslin swaddle cloth becomes softer after every wash. It is specially designed to provide the utmost comfort and security for the baby, and it is convenient for the parents to carry it along. It is an ideal choice for moms who want a […]

These wrappers are made up of 100% cotton muslin. The premium pre-washed muslin swaddle cloth becomes softer after every wash. It is specially designed to provide the utmost comfort and security for the baby, and it is convenient for the parents to carry it along. It is an ideal choice for moms who want a mix of both comfort and style for the baby. It is a good option for gifting. This swaddle is multi-purpose and can be used as a play mat for nursing, as stroller covers, burping cloth, and many more.

Features

Fabric: This wrapper is made from ultra-soft muslin, which helps in keeping natural warmth required for the baby. The fabric is 100% organic cotton (with no dangerous colors and chemicals), which is skin-friendly for the baby. The premium pre-washed muslin swaddle cloth becomes softer after every wash
Design: It is specially designed to provide the utmost comfort and security for the baby, and it is very convenient for parents to carry it along. It is lightweight and is suitable for all seasons. It is an ideal choice for moms who want a mix of both comfort and style for their babies
Multipurpose: This multi-purpose wrapper can be used as a play mat, for nursing, as stroller covers, burping cloth and many more
Gifting: It can be given as a baby shower gift, gifted to a newborn baby, etc

Specifications

Fabric: 100% Organic Cotton
Age: 0 to 9 Months
Product dimensions: L 92 x B 92 cm
Product weight: 70 gm
Package Dimensions: L 19 x L19 x H 3 cm
Weight after packaging: 100 gm

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.3/5
10 Ratings & 10 Reviews
100% Approved by 10 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

cute design

4

easy to wash

4

perfect size

4

unisex color

3

soft on skin

3

Cons

color fades easily,poor-fitting hood

1

non-absorbent materi,poor-fitting hood

1

color fades easily,non-absorbent materi

1

poor-fitting hood,poor stitching

1

poor stitching,color fades easily

1

Kaarpas Premium Organic Cotton Muslin Swaddle Reviews

Poonam Sehrawat

Poonam Sehrawat | 6 months ago

4.8 / 5

Poonam Sehrawat approves this product

Cotton muslin swaddle

PROS

Unisex color

Cute design

Soft on skin

Easy to wash

Perfect size

My sister purchased this kaarpas premium organic cotton muslin swaddle for her daughter when she was born.it is so soft and its fabric become softer after each wash it swaddle in many different colors with beautiful and attractive print. It is made up of higher quality cotton material it is safe for her daughter.

Kaarpas Premium Organic Cotton Muslin Swaddle-Cotton muslin swaddle-By amarjeet
Reply (0)
Pooja Prajapathi

Pooja Prajapathi | 8 months ago

4.5 / 5

Pooja Prajapathi approves this product

Best Swaddle

PROS

perfect size,soft on skin,cute design

The premium pre-washed muslin swaddle cloth becomes softer after every wash. These wrappers are made up of 100% cotton muslin. It is very soft. My baby sleeps in it without any disturbance. Swaddling is an important part of infant life, and the material should be soft on the skin. It is made up of high-quality cotton material, so it is safe for my baby.

Reply (0)
Sandeepa T

Sandeepa T | 11 months ago

4 / 5

Sandeepa T approves this product

Excellent product for New Borns

PROS

cute design,unisex color,soft on skin

Excellent Comfort and softness, These muslin swaddle wraps are perfect for newborn babies, I Brought this, my nephew,was born two years, on brought them, looks good and comfortable as well, it is so soft, and its fabric becomes softer after each wash it swaddles in many different colors with a beautiful and attractive print.

Reply (0)
Sandhya Gill

Sandhya Gill | 7 months ago

5 / 5

Sandhya Gill approves this product

Soft and Comfortable

PROS

soft on skin,perfect size,cute design

My mother purchased this Swaddle for my little angel. This wrapper is made from ultra-soft muslin, which helps in keeping natural warmth required for the baby. The fabric is 100% organic cotton, my baby sleeps. Well,It is specially designed to provide the utmost comfort and security for my baby, This multi-purpose wrapper can be used as a play mat, for nursing, as stroller covers, burping cloth and many more.

Reply (0)
Kalyani L

Kalyani L | 7 months ago

4 / 5

Kalyani L approves this product

Premium swaddle

PROS

Unisex color

Cute design

Soft on skin

Easy to wash

Perfect size

Kaarpas premium muslin baby swaddle is prewashed muslin do it is very soft my baby sleeps in it without any disturbance. I use it for multipurpose as it is large in size. I can use it for swaddling and nursing cloth. It is made up of high quality cotton material so it is safe for my baby

Kaarpas Premium Organic Cotton Muslin Swaddle-Premium swaddle-By kalyanilkesavan
Reply (0)
Disha Jain

Disha Jain | 9 months ago

5 / 5

Disha Jain approves this product

Super soft

PROS

I am using this swaddle for my baby and this us the best swaddle I have ever purchased for my baby.. It is so soft and it's fabric become softer after each wash.. It cleans easily and it can be used as burp cloth, sun cover, blanket as well for baby

Reply (0)
Khusi Mittal

Khusi Mittal | 6 months ago

4 / 5

Khusi Mittal approves this product

Rich look and feel

PROS

unisex color,perfect size,easy to wash

I have been using this swaddle for my baby, this is an awesome product, it is so soft and fabric also softer each wash, it cleans easily, and it's made cotton premium and absorption, and long enough to wrap this cotton muslin, It is specially designed to provide the utmost comfort and security for the baby, and it is very convenient for parents to carry it along.

Reply (0)
Shobhika Garg

Shobhika Garg | 5 months ago

4 / 5

Shobhika Garg approves this product

Premium swaddle

PROS

easy to wash,unisex color,soft on skin

The premium pre-washed muslin swaddle cloth becomes softer after every wash. I brought this Swaddle for my little Daughter, again as she now uses them for his naps. Won't sleep without one. This is too expensive for the quality of the material, which is skin-friendly for the baby. The premium pre-washed muslin swaddle cloth becomes softer after every wash.

Reply (0)
Reny Sarah

Reny Sarah | 10 months ago

4.8 / 5

Reny Sarah approves this product

Wrap around

PROS

Cute design

Easy to wash

Perfect size

Swaddling is a important part of the infant life and the material should be soft on skin and long enough to wrap this cotton muslin is all that you need it's made of premium Cotton and absorption is good and dry out fast it something everyone need with a good design

Reply (0)
Sammiya Saduf

Sammiya Saduf | 10 months ago

5 / 5

Sammiya Saduf approves this product

Cute prints

PROS

PRODUCT:- Kaarpas Premium Organic Cotton Muslin Swaddle. REVIEW:- this swaddle is made from 100 percent cotton fabric, pre washed muslin. It is extremely soft for the baby's sensitive skin. This brand, Kaarpas, offers swaddles in many differnt colors with beautiful and attractive prints. These can be used for nursing, as a changing mat, as a baby wrap etc.

Kaarpas Premium Organic Cotton Muslin Swaddle-Cute prints-By sammiya
Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


No Question and Answers
Copyright 2020 Mom Junction
Uploads