Kaarpas Organic Cotton Muslin Baby Bib

4.2 / 5

Product Description

Kaarpas Organic Cotton Muslin Baby Bib protects the clothes of tiny tots and keeps stains of food and drinks on their outfits at bay during their meal time. Moms can happily feed their little munchkins at any place by tying this bib around their neck.

Kaarpas Organic Cotton Muslin Baby Bib protects the clothes of tiny tots and keeps stains of food and drinks on their outfits at bay during their meal time. Moms can happily feed their little munchkins at any place by tying this bib around their neck.

Key Features:

  • Organic material: The bib are manufactured using 100% organic cotton muslin material.
  • Absorbent material: The lieghtweight fabric is breathable and absorbs all the liquids. The material gets thicker with each wash.
  • Easy to wash: The bib can be washed using hands or in a machine.
  • Velcro strap: The bib comes with a velcro strap and can be adjusted as per your convenience.

Specifications:

  • Age: 0-6 months – Small size; 6-12 months – Large size

 

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.2/5
8 Ratings & 8 Reviews
100% Approved by 8 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
3% Complete
3
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

genuine material

5

highly durable

5

easy to clean

5

travel friendly

4

reusable

4

Cons

small size

1

not comfortable

1

not attractive

1

costly

1

Kaarpas Organic Cotton Muslin Baby Bib Reviews

| 5 months ago

4.4 / 5

approves this product

Nice one

PROS

Genuine material

Machine washable

Highly durable

Travel friendly

Easy to clean

Reusable

I used Kaarpas Organic Cotton Muslin Baby Bib for quite some time now and I am Impressed with the product quality and comfort. It had a broad strap that is super comfortable for the baby AND a Velcro seal that is convenient to latch. The fine muslin cloth Is comforting to baby

Kaarpas Organic Cotton Muslin Baby Bib-Nice one-By
Reply (0)
Rajeswari

Rajeswari | 6 months ago

4.6 / 5

Rajeswari approves this product

Kaarpas

PROS

I am using it in my daily routine and its worthy. I would like to suggest new moms or mommies. You can use all that time when your baby is eating.this is really good n I really like this for my son. I don't like that it's in small size n not much attractive so if you can go with it.

Kaarpas Organic Cotton Muslin Baby Bib-Kaarpas-By rajeswaritcode
Reply (0)
Poonam Sehrawat

Poonam Sehrawat | 6 months ago

4.6 / 5

Poonam Sehrawat approves this product

Organic cotton bib

PROS

Genuine material

Machine washable

Highly durable

Travel friendly

Easy to clean

Reusable

It is made up superior quality fabric with fobe details. It is gentle and hypoallergenic so i bought this for my little one.it had a broad strap that is super comfortable for my baby and a valcro seal that is convienient to latch.it is highly absorbs and it is easy to wash.

Reply (0)
Vandana  Ajith

Vandana Ajith | 8 months ago

5 / 5

Vandana Ajith approves this product

Comfy bibs

PROS

Genuine material

Highly durable

Travel friendly

Easy to clean

Reusable

Kaarpas organic cotton muslin baby bibs are made of superior quality fabric with fine details. I started using this I felt how easy put on and take off easily on baby. It keeps baby dry and clean. This brand provides the bibs in variety of sizes. It is easy to clean. I was adviced to use this on my baby when she had rashes on neck and it was gentle and hypoallergenic on her skin. It is durable. Will recommend it to all.

Reply (0)
Divya  Modi

Divya Modi | 8 months ago

4.4 / 5

Divya Modi approves this product

Cotton muslin baby bib

PROS

I had gifted kaarpas organic cotton muslin baby bib to my sister when her baby was born . It her this bib because of its soft material which is suitable for newborn born. She is happy with the product and using this baby bib for regular basis. They are easy to clean and can be washed in machine and with had also

Kaarpas Organic Cotton Muslin Baby Bib-Cotton muslin baby bib-By modi
Reply (0)
Bhumika Daryani

Bhumika Daryani | 8 months ago

3.7 / 5

Bhumika Daryani approves this product

Kaarpas Organic Cotton Muslin Baby Bib

PROS

Genuine material

Highly durable

Easy to clean

I used Kaarpas Organic Cotton Muslin Baby Bib for quite some time now and I am Impressed with the product quality and comfort. It had a broad strap that is super comfortable for the baby AND a Velcro seal that is convenient to latch. The fine muslin cloth Is comforting to baby

Reply (0)
Kavya GADHAVI

Kavya GADHAVI | 8 months ago

3.5 / 5

Kavya GADHAVI approves this product

Gud

PROS

I used it once for two days. This is very genuine material n cotton based. I can wash it in washing machine too. This is reusable also n even you can carry with you in travelling also. I am using it in my daily routine and its worthy. I would like to suggest new moms or mommies. You can use all that time when your baby is eating.this is really good n I really like this for my son. I don't like that it's in small size n not much attractive so if you can go with it. You surely go.

Reply (0)
Disha Jain

Disha Jain | 8 months ago

4.9 / 5

Disha Jain approves this product

Awesome

PROS

I am using these bibs for my baby at the time of feeding and these bibs are easy to use as it has valcro strap which is easy to tie the bib.. It is made up of 100 percent cotton muslin fabric which is highly absorbs and it is easy to wash

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


No Question and Answers
Copyright 2020 Mom Junction
Uploads