JVM Dancing Duck Toy with Music Flashing Light

By
4.4 / 5

Product Description

JVM Dancing Duck Toy with Music Flashing Light brings feet tapping music that will make your baby dance along with the duck. The duck can teach some real dancing steps to your baby as well.Features:Attractive: The duck flashes multicolored lights, which makes it look attractive. Safe: The duck is made of good quality plastic that is safe for your baby. Amusing: The music and dance of the duck will surely keep your child amused and occupied. Gift: It is perfect gift for a child on any occasion.Specification:Suggested Age: 3 years and above

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.4/5
9 Ratings & 9 Reviews
100% Approved by 9 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

easy to install

6

portable

6

pocket friendly

5

soft music

4

Cons

expensive

2

hard to assemble

1

harsh music

1

one attached cannot be removed

1

JVM Dancing Duck Toy with Music Flashing Light Reviews

Shilpa Kohli

Shilpa Kohli | 2 months ago

5 / 5

Shilpa Kohli approves this product

Amazing

PROS

Easy to install

Soft Music

pocket friendly

Portable

This product is a awesome for my son and he plays with it is like anything it is very lightweight and it has amazing qualities go for it without any second thought.. easy to assemble It’s flash lights are attract the kids It is dancing toy .. Highly reccomended.must have it for your kids

Reply (0)

| 7 months ago

4.3 / 5

approves this product

Cute duck

PROS

Easy to install

Portable

My brother owns a big toy shop and he keeps on bringing the best toys for my little one. He brings the best toys according to age and my son loves all of them. So he recently got him this Dancing duck which plays interesting music and lights. The cute walk of this duck tiy makes it even more interesting for my son to play with it. It is battery operated and the music is subtly to the ears and not very loud.

JVM Dancing Duck Toy with Music Flashing Light-Cute duck-By
Reply (0)
Poonam Sehrawat

Poonam Sehrawat | 7 months ago

4.7 / 5

Poonam Sehrawat approves this product

Dancing duck

PROS

Easy to install

Soft Music

pocket friendly

Portable

My son loves the dancing and lighting toy.so my husband purchased this for him.it is made up good quality plastic and non toxic material. Which is safe for my baby.it develops the motor skills in the child.the music and dance of the duck well surely keep my baby amused and occupied.

JVM Dancing Duck Toy with Music Flashing Light-Dancing duck-By amarjeet
Reply (0)
Rajeswari

Rajeswari | 7 months ago

4.4 / 5

Rajeswari approves this product

JVM Dancing Duck Toy

PROS

My niece loves the music it plays. The duck does some great dance with the music, which my niece has also picked up in no time. The music is soft melodious, unlike the shrill noise-making toys in the market. Made from good plastic, we are not worried about her handling it the whole day

Reply (0)
Tanvi Mohil

Tanvi Mohil | 8 months ago

4.8 / 5

Tanvi Mohil approves this product

Lovely duck toy

PROS

Easy to install

Soft Music

pocket friendly

Portable

My brother owns a big toy shop and he keeps on bringing the best toys for my little one. He brings the best toys according to age and my son loves all of them. So he recently got him this Dancing duck which plays interesting music and lights. The cute walk of this duck tiy makes it even more interesting for my son to play with it. It is battery operated and the music is subtly to the ears and not very loud.

Reply (0)
Sreenithi Sajith

Sreenithi Sajith | 7 months ago

4.5 / 5

Sreenithi Sajith approves this product

Dancing duck

PROS

I bought this as a gift for my colleague baby girl on her birthday. It is a very funny dancing toy. I have used it before for my nephew and even i use to take it and play with it. It has nice music and dance which babies will sit and watch. It also emits lights and the material is very high quality and durable

Reply (0)
Ayesha Jawad

Ayesha Jawad | 8 months ago

3.9 / 5

Ayesha Jawad approves this product

Amusing dancing duck

PROS

JVM has launched the great innovative latest brand variety of toys for kids to make their childhood more unforgettable. These dancing ducks gets attractive by their multi colored appearance. This had impressed me a lot. I bought for my niece. She loved it very much. I was amazed that with duck my niece began to dance with it. Overall quality is of good material.others should have a try .

Reply (0)
Bhanupriya

Bhanupriya | 7 months ago

4.5 / 5

Bhanupriya approves this product

Dancing Duck

PROS

My sister in law gifted my baby the jvm dancing duck toy with flashing light on her birthday. The dancing duck toy of jvm is made from a very good quality plastic and is safe for the baby to play with it. The tapping feet of the dancing duck toy bring music and my baby also dance along. My baby remains engaged and amused with the dance and music of the dancing duck toy of JVM. The jvm dancing duck toy flashed multicolor lights attracts my baby very much.

Reply (0)
Shruti Raghav

Shruti Raghav | 4 months ago

5 / 5

Shruti Raghav approves this product

Cute attractive dancing duck!

PROS

Easy to install

pocket friendly

Portable

What a cute dancing duck! My niece just fell in love with it when I gifted it to her. Its appearance will attract one and all. While functional, the flashing multicolored lights make it look like a star attraction. My niece loves the music it plays. The duck does some great dance with the music, which my niece has also picked up in no time. The music is soft melodious, unlike the shrill noise-making toys in the market. Made from good plastic, we are not worried about her handling it the whole day!

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


No Question and Answers
Copyright 2020 Mom Junction
Uploads