Johnson's Vitamin E Oil

4.5 / 5

Product Description

Johnson's Vitamin E Oil is carefully made to provide the proper nourishment needed for your little ones' growth and developement. Massaging your baby will make them feel relaxed and calm, a wonderful way to help improve your baby’s sleep pattern and physical health. This baby oil is chemical-free and made using only natural ingredients to ensure the safety and comfort of your child.

 

4.5/5
22 Ratings & 22 Reviews
100% Approved by 22 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
14% Complete
14
4 Stars
8% Complete
8
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

hydrating

17

non sticky

16

mild fragrance

14

natural ingredients

13

strengthens bones

13

Cons

expensive

3

strong fragrance

2

greasy formulation

2

ineffective

2

harsh ingredients

1

Johnson's Vitamin E Oil Features

  • Moisturizes your baby's skin leaving it soft and nourished
  • Enriched with natural, nourishing ingredients that soothe and protect the skin
  • Dermatologically tested
  • Nourishes and Moisturizes the skin
  • Eco friendly
  • Natural extracts
  • Improves roughness
  • Child safe

Johnson's Vitamin E Oil Specifications

  • Recommended age: 0+ months

Johnson's Vitamin E Oil Ingredients

  • Vitamin E Acetate,Fragrance, Mineral Oil.

How to Use Johnson's Vitamin E Oil

  • Wash your hands thoroughly before using Johnson's Vitamin E Oil.
  • Flip open the cap.
  • Pour the required amount of oil onto your palms.
  • Gently massage your baby.
  • Vitamin E oil is specially formulated for babies to improve skin nourishments and to make the skin soft. However, adults can also use baby oil, it will be mild, and it helps in reducing the dry skin, rough patches, and makes skin soft. Moreover, the baby oil is free of harmful chemicals.

Johnson's Vitamin E Oil Reviews

prashanthi matli

prashanthi matli | 5 months ago

4.6 / 5

prashanthi matli approves this product

JJ vitamin E oil

PROS

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

This massaging cum hair oil is enriched with Vitamin E to ensure the growth of stronger and healthier hair of your child.I use it bi-weekly from head-to-toe and found good results soon. It helped my child to sleep for a bit longer, made her hair very stronger and skin a bit softer.

Reply (0)
Soni Sejwal

Soni Sejwal | 2 years ago

4.6 / 5

Soni Sejwal approves this product

Johnsons baby oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

My brother purchased this baby oil for her son. It contains natural ingredients moisturizes, nourishes and soothes her baby skin.it is Eco friendly, clinically tested and safe for her son skin.it also improves roughness of baby skin.it is affordable And easily available in the medical store. It is the most trusted bran

Johnson's Vitamin E Oil-Johnsons baby oil-By sonisejwal
Reply (0)

| 1 year ago

4.2 / 5

approves this product

Useful Johnson oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

am using this massage oil for my baby since his birth and it works well on my baby skin.. It nourishes the baby's skin well and does not contain any harmful chemicals so very safe and gentle on the baby's skin. It has a nice bottle. Value for money product. Love it.

Johnson's Vitamin E Oil-Useful Johnson oil-By
Reply (0)
Sakshi Sharma

Sakshi Sharma | 2 years ago

4.7 / 5

Sakshi Sharma approves this product

Baby oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Johnson's baby oil is best. I use this baby oil for my lovely baby. It is amazing. My baby skin type is dry so this definitely works for her. I have tried using various moisturiser but nothing stays or keeps her skin hydrated. But this is really good. So instead of buying the small one I bought the huge one. It's definitely value for money.

Johnson's Vitamin E Oil-Baby oil-By sakshi116
Reply (0)
Tanima  Ghosh

Tanima Ghosh | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Tanima Ghosh approves this product

Vitamin E Enriched oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

I have recieved this oil from hospital gift box in the year 2017 since then I used this for massage my baby it enriched with vitamin E mild fragrance specially it's nonsticky very light oil which can be use in summer too.its paraben free natural product.i am using on my both baby daily to massage

Johnson's Vitamin E Oil-Vitamin E Enriched oil-By tanimaudl
Reply (0)
Dharani Rajesh

Dharani Rajesh | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Dharani Rajesh approves this product

vitamin e oil

PROS

Non sticky

Hydrating

i have been using this johnsons baby vitamin E oil for myself for more that 2 years... it helps me nourish my skin... my skin was so dry and i was worries and one of my friend suggested this johnsons baby vitamin e oil and i was happy that all the dry days are gone and my skin fells soft soft... this oil is non sticky and transparent, i can apply it anytime and it wont look like you have applied oil...

Johnson's Vitamin E Oil-vitamin e oil-By dharanirajesh16
Reply (0)
Sumaiya P

Sumaiya P | 2 years ago

4.5 / 5

Sumaiya P approves this product

Nice Johnson oil

Johnson's is a very much trustable brand..my sister gave me full Johnson baby kitsch.. where I got this oil too... It moisturizes my baby's skin and keeps it soft and smooth. It has natural extracts that help for my baby growth. It soothes my baby's delicate skin and protects it. It improves my baby's sleep pattern. It is from a trusted brand so I can use it on my baby regularly.

Johnson's Vitamin E Oil-Nice Johnson oil-By sumi
Reply (0)
Roopali Pagare

Roopali Pagare | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Roopali Pagare approves this product

Best vitamin oil for strong bones and healthy skin.

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

I've been using Johnson's Vitamin E Oil for my overall body massage for years before my lil angel was born. And started massaging my lil sweets before her baths from the first week itself. It's natural and very light, is very beneficial for strengthening my baby's bones and makes her skin soft and healthy looking. She enjoys her massages alot, just like her mom. I'm a big fan of all Johnsons products. And this oil is the best for babies and moms too.

Reply (0)
Aden

Aden | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Aden approves this product

Baby massage oil

PROS

Non sticky

Hydrating

Strengthens bones

Affordable

This Vitamin E Oil by Johnson's is like an all rounder in my house. I have been using it since five years from now and still do. It has not got any noticeable fragrance. The formula is pretty mild and not very much sticky. Previously, I got it for myself to use as a mild makeup remover and now I use it regularly to give by baby daughter body massages.

Johnson's Vitamin E Oil-Baby massage oil-By aden
Reply (0)
Jaya Thapa

Jaya Thapa | 2 years ago

4.5 / 5

Jaya Thapa approves this product

Nice massage oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

I used this Johnson's vitamin E oil for both my daughters, and now I use the same oil for my son. It is made from natural ingredients ,which is very good and gentle for my kids. Whenever I massage my son with this oil, it gives relaxation and makes his skin so soft and moisturized. Best oil for my kids.

Johnson's Vitamin E Oil-Nice massage oil-By jayathapa278
Reply (0)
Gouraja Parelkar

Gouraja Parelkar | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Gouraja Parelkar approves this product

Trusted name in baby oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Johnson Baby oil is a trusted name in baby care category. This is a non-greasy and non sticky oil that is easily absorbed into baby's skin. This is very gentle for baby massage. I simply love the almond fragrance. It is so mild that it doesn't irritate. This can also be used by adults .

Reply (0)
Kalyani L

Kalyani L | 2 years ago

4.3 / 5

Kalyani L approves this product

Vitamin E oil

PROS

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Johnson's baby vitamin E Oil gives nourishment to my baby's skin. It moisturizes my baby's skin and keeps it soft and smooth. It has natural extracts which helps for my baby growth. It soothes my baby's delicate skin and protects it. It improves my baby's sleep pattern. It is from trusted brand so i can use it on my baby regularly

Reply (0)
Ushma Doshi

Ushma Doshi | 2 years ago

4.3 / 5

Ushma Doshi approves this product

One of old product

A well known brand and old brand which is trusted by many people ... Johnson baby oil is non greasy and has very mild fragnance ... it's reasnably price as well as easily available ... It makes skin soft and nourishes the skin .... Also make bones strong ... Highly recommended too all new mom's ... Should try and record ur feedback....

Reply (0)
Sivasankari Venkatarajulu

Sivasankari Venkatarajulu | 2 years ago

4.7 / 5

Sivasankari Venkatarajulu approves this product

Best vitamin E oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Affordable

I am massaging this vitamin E oil to my baby daily before bath.. . His skin is glowing well.. He enjoying the massage very well... I too use this oil to my face regularly.. Magically my skin also look young.. . The mild fragrance is very good.. As a mom I am very happy to use this Jonson's baby oil.

Johnson's Vitamin E Oil-Best vitamin E oil-By sivasankari
Reply (0)
Disha Jain

Disha Jain | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Disha Jain approves this product

Good massage oil

I am using this massage oil for my baby since his birth and it works well on my baby skin.. It nourishes the baby's skin well and does not contain any harmful chemicals so very safe and gentle on the baby's skin. It has a nice bottle. Value for money product

Johnson's Vitamin E Oil-Good massage oil-By dishaj
Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2021 Mom Junction
Uploads