Johnson's Diaper Rash Cream

Product Description

Every baby experiences diaper rash in their early years. Worry not! Johnson's Diaper Rash Cream has got your baby covered. Enriched with soothing zinc oxide, this Diaper Rash cream from Johnson helps prevent diaper rashes and keeps your baby dry and comfortable

Every baby experiences diaper rash in their early years. Worry not! Johnson's Diaper Rash Cream has got your baby covered. Enriched with soothing zinc oxide, this Diaper Rash cream from Johnson helps prevent diaper rashes and keeps your baby dry and comfortable. It is a specially formulated mild cream that protects the baby from rashes, itches, allergies and helps in calming irritations.

Features :

  • Clinically tested: The cream is tested by dermatologists and pediatricians, and is proven to be mild, gentle, and safe for babies.
  • Hypoallergenic: You can rest assured that this cream will not cause allergies or irritations to your baby's skin.
  • Protective shield: It acts like a protective barrier inside the diaper and prevents excess wetness and faeces from reaching the skin, which is the main cause of rashes in the first place.

Specifications :

  • Quantity: Available in 20g and 40g

 

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.6/5
12 Ratings & 12 Reviews
100% Approved by 12 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
6% Complete
6
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

hypoallergenic

10

fragrance free

10

cruelty free

10

gentle for skin

10

paraben free

9

Cons

none of the above

4

sticky,leaves the skin dry

1

sticky

1

strong fragrance

1

leaves the skin dry

1
  • Remove wet or soiled diapers.
  • Clean the diaper area thoroughly.
  • Wipe the diaper area using wet wipes or lukewarm water.
  • Allow it to dry completely.
  • Apply diaper rash cream liberally to the diaper area.
  • Wait till it dries.
  • Wrap a new diaper.

| 4 months ago

approves this product

Johnson rashes cream

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Paraben free

Fragrance free

Cruelty free

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing

I tried this Diaper Rash Cream by Johnson's once when my daughter got severe rashes on her butt. It gave her relief within a day and the rashes were completely gone in the next two uses. It has creamy texture that is little but thicker. It adds smoothness to the delicate skin and prevents the recurrence of diaper rashes.

Rajeswari | 3 months ago

Rajeswari approves this product

Johnson

PROS

Johnson diaper rash cream is clinically tested for it's mildness so it can be used for new borns too. I can see effectiveness from its first use itself. I use whenever my baby's is having diaper rashes. It nourishes my baby's skin and gives relief from pain. It is free from harmful chemicals

Soni Sejwal | 1 month ago

Soni Sejwal approves this product

Rash cream

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Paraben free

Fragrance free

Cruelty free

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing

Johnsons rash cream is totally working amazingly on my baby rashes. She wAs suffering from bad rashes and nothing was helpful but this rash cream healed it completely in just three application. I totally trust on it . Its such a quick relief cream glad i found it. It is clinically tested.

Shubhi Sighania | 5 months ago

Shubhi Sighania approves this product

Johnson's Diaper Rash Cream

PROS

gentle for skin,paraben free,fragrance free

This cream is made for diaper rashes and heals the rashes mildly. I am using these cream recently. My baby was suffering from rashes her butt, I used so many creams, but nothing will change her pain and rashed my friend suggesting this that time I purchase this cream it is a pain relief cream after using this my baby was happy it results was awesome and quick relief cream glad I found it.

Roopali Pagare | 5 months ago

Roopali Pagare approves this product

A must have diaper rash protection cream.

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Paraben free

Fragrance free

Cruelty free

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing

I started applying Johnson's Diaper Rash Cream to my lil angel from the day one of wearing diapers. I didn't wait for her to get rashes. I knew Johnson's Diaper Rash Cream is a protection cream from rashes. When I had my niece I learnt from my sister that applying it on a daily basis protects the baby from getting rashes and irritation and keeps the baby's skin dry and soft always. It's a must have for all mom's for their babies.

Poonam Sehrawat | 3 months ago

Poonam Sehrawat approves this product

Rash cream

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Paraben free

Fragrance free

Cruelty free

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing

My sister in law using johsons diaper rash cream when her little daughter was suffer from severe rashes on her bum. It prevents diaper rashes and keeps her baby skin dry and comfortable it is mild cream. It is clinically tested it nourishes her baby skin and gives relief from pain itching.

Aden | 5 months ago

Aden approves this product

Diaper rash cream

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Fragrance free

Cruelty free

Gentle for skin

I tried this Diaper Rash Cream by Johnson's once when my daughter got severe rashes on her butt. It gave her relief within a day and the rashes were completely gone in the next two uses. It has creamy texture that is little but thicker. It adds smoothness to the delicate skin and prevents the recurrence of diaper rashes.

Vandana Ajith | 6 months ago

Vandana Ajith approves this product

Diapers rashes ends here

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Paraben free

Fragrance free

Cruelty free

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing

Johnson and Johnson diaper rash cream is my handy one during travelling time. It soothes the baby skin on application and provide relief from pain instanley. We can see it acts as a protective barrier against baby skin on excess sweats. It is affordable to all free from parabens and is a great tool for smart parenting. Will recommend it to all.

Kalyani L | 4 months ago

Kalyani L approves this product

Nourishing diaper rash cream

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Paraben free

Fragrance free

Cruelty free

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing

Johnson diaper rash cream is clinically tested for it's mildness so it can be used for new borns too. I can see effectiveness from its first use itself. I use whenever my baby's is having diaper rashes. It nourishes my baby's skin and gives relief from pain. It is free from harmful chemicals

Sunita Rani | 6 months ago

Sunita Rani approves this product

Best diaper rash cream

PROS

Johnsons diapers rash cream is one of the best baby rash cream. It soothes and heal the redness and irritation caused by diaper rash at the bottom area of baby. It gives instant relief to irritated baby. I love its chemical free formula that gives no harm to baby’s skin. I highly recommended this product to all mothers who use diapers for their baby.

Diya Sanesh | 6 months ago

Diya Sanesh approves this product

Gentle diaper rash cream

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Paraben free

Fragrance free

Cruelty free

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing

Johnson's diaper rash cream is from trusted brand and is good for Babys skin the rashes disappear in 24hr of applying and baby can sleep peacefully .this product is gentle on the skin and can be used for new born it is also parayene free and other harsh chemicals.hence can be used safely for kids

Nida kausar | 6 months ago

Nida kausar approves this product

Soothes skin gently

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Paraben free

Fragrance free

Cruelty free

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing

Johnson's products are known for their mildness. All mothers face the problem of diaper rashes on baby' s skin. This cream is made for diaper rashes and heals the rashes mildly. It makes the skin soft and allergy free. I keep this with me when I go outside or on a trip to keep my baby rashes free.

No Question and Answers
Copyright 2020 Mom Junction
Uploads