Johnson's Baby Oil to Prevent Moisture Loss

4.6 / 5

Product Description

Johnnson’s baby oil to prevents moisture loss and provides proper nourishment that a child needs.

Johnnson’s baby oil to prevents moisture loss and provides proper nourishment that a child needs.It will improve the bond between you and your child with each gentle stroke and is an excellent way to let your baby feel loved and also improve their physical wellness.

Features

  • Easy to apply.
  • Dermatologically tested
  • Moisturizes baby's skin, leaving it soft and nourished
  • Enriched with natural, nourishing ingredients that soothe and protect the skin
  • Child safe
  • Tames dryness and roughness

 

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.6/5
20 Ratings & 20 Reviews
100% Approved by 20 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
15% Complete
15
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

mild fragrance

17

non sticky

15

hydrating

15

natural ingredients

15

affordable

15

Cons

expensive

2

greasy formulation

2

none

1

strong fragrance

1

ineffective

1

Johnson's Baby Oil to Prevent Moisture Loss Ingredients

Fragrance, Mineral Oil.

  • The oil prevents moisture loss.
  • Smoothens the dry skin.
  • It keeps skin hydrated and soft.
  • Also, it relieves dry patches.

 

  • Johnson baby oil is free of parabens, dyes, and phthalates and safe to use. Johnson designed the baby oil hypoallergenic for sensitive skin. Also, it is clinically tested and formulated not to be harsh. Moreover, Johnson ensures a five-step safety process.
  • Usually, baby skin doesn't darken the skin if used as a moisturizer, and however, if the oil is rubbed excessively and not cleared, the darkening of the skin may occur.

Johnson's Baby Oil to Prevent Moisture Loss Reviews

| 6 months ago

4.3 / 5

approves this product

Johnson oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Johnson baby oil to prevent the lost moisture the babies skin are very delicate and soft so they need a gentle oil and i used the Johnson baby oil for my baby it is affordable and easily available in the market also i do my baby massage daily by this oil only

Johnson's Baby Oil to Prevent Moisture Loss-Johnson oil-By
Reply (0)
Sakshi Sharma

Sakshi Sharma | 6 months ago

4.8 / 5

Sakshi Sharma approves this product

Baby oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Johnson's is the best brand for me since I am using it from my childhood. This baby oil is very good. I always love it's mild fragrance. It is free from chemicals and moisturize the baby skin. It also nourishes and makes the skin smooth and soft. I highly recommend this to all mommy.

Johnson's Baby Oil to Prevent Moisture Loss-Baby oil-By sakshi116
Reply (0)
Soni Sejwal

Soni Sejwal | 6 months ago

4.6 / 5

Soni Sejwal approves this product

Baby oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

I used the johnsons baby oil for my baby. It is affordable and easily available In medical store. It is best baby oil. It is very light and spreads evenly on his skin. My baby feels fresh and fragnance throughout the day.it has no harmful. Chemicals so safe for my daughter.

Johnson's Baby Oil to Prevent Moisture Loss-Baby oil-By sonisejwal
Reply (0)
Roopali Pagare

Roopali Pagare | 7 months ago

5 / 5

Roopali Pagare approves this product

Healthy and moisture lock oil.

PROS

Johnson has been my favorite brand for oils and lotions even as a grown up. Johnnson’s baby oil to prevents moisture loss is one of my all time favorite oils. I say that as even before I was pregnant and even before marriage, even as a teen I was using it personally. So, without a doubt, I had to have it for my precious daughter too. It's a super amazing daily body care oil to keep your and your baby's skin nourished and healthy looking. It locks in moisture and keeps my and my kiddos skin supple and soft always.

Reply (0)
Garima Kakkar

Garima Kakkar | 7 months ago

4.5 / 5

Garima Kakkar approves this product

Baby oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Johnson baby oil to prevent the lost moisture the babies skin are very delicate and soft so they need a gentle oil and i used the Johnson baby oil for my baby it is affordable and easily available in the market also i do my baby massage daily by this oil only

Reply (0)
Sumaiya P

Sumaiya P | 7 months ago

4.1 / 5

Sumaiya P approves this product

Moisture baby skin nicely

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

This oil is amazing..recommended by my doctor as my baby skin was dry day by day..I m using in daily basic..its moisture my baby skin..clinical tested and I can trust on Johnson baby products. Sometimes I m also using this for my self..its not that much sticky..stay long and light in weight

Johnson's Baby Oil to Prevent Moisture Loss-Moisture baby skin nicely-By sumi
Reply (0)
vanaja mk

vanaja mk | 8 months ago

4.6 / 5

vanaja mk approves this product

Johnson baby oil for hydrated skin

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Johnson baby oil has been with me long time I have been using it for both my babies and for myself.it is best baby oil, it is very light and spreads evenly on his skin. Baby feels fresh and have fragrance through out the day. It is all moisturising oil I'm using for myself too.

Reply (0)
nikhila_gella

nikhila_gella | 8 months ago

4.6 / 5

nikhila_gella approves this product

Moisture in the body was retained

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Affordable

When i had to massage my baby with some oil and i didnt know which one everyone were asking me to go for Johnsons oil and thats what i did use for my baby. He was never feeling irritated while we gave him the massage with this oil and it was so nice to feel his skin post bath. the skin felt very soft and never dry after using this even during harsh winters.

Reply (0)
Kalyani L

Kalyani L | 8 months ago

4.4 / 5

Kalyani L approves this product

Safe massage oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Johnsons baby oil help baby to avoid dryness. It is easy to apply. It moisturize my baby's skin and nourishes. It is dermatologically tested. It has natural ingredients which soothes baby skin. It avoids dryness and roughness of my baby. It has no harmful chemicals so safe for my baby

Johnson's Baby Oil to Prevent Moisture Loss-Safe massage oil-By kalyanilkesavan
Reply (0)
Reenu Sunder

Reenu Sunder | 9 months ago

5 / 5

Reenu Sunder approves this product

Very effective to keep skin moisturised

PROS

Johnson's Baby Oil to Prevent Moisture Loss Is very good massage oil. I almost gives massage to my baby with this oil daily before bath . It has been given my baby too smooth skin after its regular use. It has a mild fragrance. It is a non sticky oil and gives no greasy effect on my baby’s skin.

Reply (0)
Vaishali  Upadhyay

Vaishali Upadhyay | 8 months ago

4.6 / 5

Vaishali Upadhyay approves this product

Non greasy oil that is easily absorbed in the skin

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Johnson's baby oil has a nonsticky formula and is easily absorbed in the skin of babies. This oil is rich in Vitamin E that is good for the skin. I am using this oil for massaging my baby. It helps in making bones strong. I love the mild fragrance of Johnson's baby oil. I must recommend this to all the moms to try this. It is safe on the skin of infants. No allergies occurred to my baby due to this oil to date.

Johnson's Baby Oil to Prevent Moisture Loss-Non greasy oil that is easily absorbed in the skin-By vaishali_1112
Reply (0)
Sunita Rani

Sunita Rani | 9 months ago

4.6 / 5

Sunita Rani approves this product

Very effective

PROS

Johnsons baby oil is very effective as it hydrates and moisturises the baby skin . I mainly massage my baby with this oil before giving her bath. I love its mild fragrance and i also like its non sticky formula that gives no sticky skin to my baby. I highly recommend this baby oil to other mothers.

Johnson's Baby Oil to Prevent Moisture Loss-Very effective-By sunitarani
Reply (0)
Poonam Thapa

Poonam Thapa | 9 months ago

4.7 / 5

Poonam Thapa approves this product

Best baby oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Best baby oil to moisturize the baby skin with the goodness of vitamin E. I used to use different baby oil according to seasons and for summers I like to give massage to my little one with Johnson baby oil which is light and has no harsh chemicals...for best results massage your baby before taking bath. It also makes the bones strong and healthy. Its mild fragrance is also likable. Its affordable oil is best for kids.

Johnson's Baby Oil to Prevent Moisture Loss-Best baby oil-By poonam2019
Reply (0)
Asha Pun

Asha Pun | 8 months ago

4.9 / 5

Asha Pun approves this product

Baby oil and prevent Moisture loss

PROS

Baby oil one of most requirement to avoid dryness and help to maintain soft and rashes free skin. I am using for my baby last 6th months. Its have natural ingredients and mild fragrance and help to make bones stronger. Johnson baby oil meet the gobal safety standards and clinically mildness proven.

Johnson's Baby Oil to Prevent Moisture Loss-Baby oil and prevent Moisture loss-By asha27
Reply (0)
Diya Sanesh

Diya Sanesh | 9 months ago

4.5 / 5

Diya Sanesh approves this product

Johnson Moisturising babyoil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Johnson baby oil is a nourishing oil for newborns and babies. It is light and nongreasy oil is specifically formulated for delicate skin of little ones. Vitamin Ë present in this oil gently moisturise Babys skin leaving it soft and supple through out the day.its 100% clinically proven safe and is non allergic for Babys skin.

Johnson's Baby Oil to Prevent Moisture Loss-Johnson Moisturising babyoil-By diya_saneshJohnson's Baby Oil to Prevent Moisture Loss-Johnson Moisturising babyoil-By diya_sanesh
Reply (0)
Sonal Srivastava

Sonal Srivastava | 9 months ago

5 / 5

Sonal Srivastava approves this product

Safe for babies

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Recommend by doctor

I use this product last 2 months for my princess. It is very good and helpful to prevent dryness. My doctor was recommended to use this product for my baby because she has very dry skin. After using first day I can see the results it's very effective and safe for my baby.some time I also use this.

Johnson's Baby Oil to Prevent Moisture Loss-Safe for babies-By sonal_srivastava
Reply (0)
Lavanya Shankar

Lavanya Shankar | 9 months ago

4.8 / 5

Lavanya Shankar approves this product

Good Quality Oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

I used this for my babies till 6 months .It was good massage oil with good fragrance and Vit E.It helps reduce dryness and also makes skin shiny and soft.After massaging with oil and a hot water bath the babies sleep well.The oil massage improves their blood circulation and also strengthen bones.

Johnson's Baby Oil to Prevent Moisture Loss-Good Quality Oil-By lavanyaguna
Reply (0)
Shweta Mittal

Shweta Mittal | 9 months ago

4.8 / 5

Shweta Mittal approves this product

Good oil for mamma and baby

PROS

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Affordable

I an using this oil from last last 4 to 5 years. I like this oil. I am using this oil for myself for several years and now i am using this oil for my baby. I like this oil as it is non greasy and affordable and no fragrance.so thumbs up for this oil

Johnson's Baby Oil to Prevent Moisture Loss-Good oil for mamma and baby-By shwetamittal21
Reply (0)
Mansi bhadane

Mansi bhadane | 10 months ago

4.6 / 5

Mansi bhadane approves this product

Most reliable oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Natural ingredients

This oil is the trusted brand that is johnsons. I recommend this oil to everyone. Babies love the smell . it can Also used as makeup remover as well. It is so natural and so good to use . one can 100% be sure to use this product for there babies. Without having Amy second thought

Reply (0)
Swati Kalra

Swati Kalra | 10 months ago

4.8 / 5

Swati Kalra approves this product

Most relaible oil

PROS

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Have been using johnson oil for my son since last 4 years and still using it for my loving daughter for last 5 months. Happy customer! Product is good, reliable and the fragrance is one of its kind. My kids enjoyed massage and stay hydrated by this. Even after the bathe.. enough moisture remains on the skin.

Johnson's Baby Oil to Prevent Moisture Loss-Most relaible oil-By swatikalra
Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


No Question and Answers
Copyright 2020 Mom Junction
Uploads