johnson's baby nappy cream

Product Description

Cast all your worries about your baby’s skin rashes and all skin related allergies on johnson's baby nappy cream and be worry free. Just like you care a lot about your baby’s hygiene, we, at Johnson’s develop baby products with utmost care to help you out from every challenge you face as a new mommy.

Cast all your worries about your baby’s skin rashes and all skin related allergies on johnson's baby nappy cream and be worry free. Just like you care a lot about your baby’s hygiene, we, at Johnson’s develop baby products with utmost care to help you out from every challenge you face as a new mommy. Made with zinc oxide, this nappy cream from Johnson’s helps protect against the causes of nappy rash. The hypoallergenic formula is specially developed to be used at every nappy change, to help keep baby’s sensitive skin healthy. No more worries! Spread smiles ! Johnson’s has got your baby covered.

Features :

  • Every product from Johnson is tested by dermatologists and pediatricians
  • Dermatologist & pediatrician tested.
  • Clinically proven 3-in-1 formula to soothe skin, protects against nappy rash
  • Helps repair & strengthen the skin's protective barrier and helps keep skin healthy.
  • Hypoallergenic formula developed for newborn skin.
  • Free from dyes, parabens ,and phthalates.
  • Swiftly provides comfort to delicate skin from the very 1st use.
  • Mildness clinically proven

Specifications :

  • Weight : 110g
  • Dimesions : 1 x 1 x 1 cm

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.6/5
15 Ratings & 15 Reviews
100% Approved by 15 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
9% Complete
9
4 Stars
6% Complete
6
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

gentle for skin

15

hypoallergenic

14

paraben free

14

soft and moisturizing

14

fragrance free

13

Cons

none of the above

3

sticky)strong fragrance

2

leaves the skin dry

1

allergic reaction

1

harsh on baby skin

1

Water, Glycerin, Zinc Oxide, Lanolin, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Isopropyl Palmitate, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Olea Europaea Leaf Extract, Polyglyceryl-2 Dipolyhydroxystearate, Avena Sativa Kernel Extract, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Sodium Cocoyl Amino Acids, Magnesium Sulfate, Polyglyceryl-3 Diisostearate, Tocopherol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Zinc Stearate, Parfum, Sarcosine, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Potassium Sorbate, Potassium Aspartate, Propylparaben, Methylparaben, Magnesium Aspartate, Propylene Glycol, Phenoxyethanol, Disodium EDTA.

| 4 months ago

approves this product

Nice baby nappy cream

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Paraben free

Fragrance free

Cruelty free

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing

Johnson baby 3 in 1 nappy cream is very effective on my baby. It solves all the 3 in one cream. It repairs, soothes the affected nappy area and protects from nappy rashes. It is gentle on baby's delicate skin. It is clinically tested. It is free from harmful chemicals so I am using it

Rajeswari | 3 months ago

Rajeswari approves this product

Johnson

PROS

irritation.This Johnson baby nappy cream is formulated mild and gentle to provide ultimate protection for baby’s nappy area.It is completely free from parabens and chemicals.Safe to use for new borns.It protects the skin from rashes as well as treat the rashes and cure it.My cousin is using this cream fir her baby since birth and completely satisfied with it.

Sameera Pathan | 4 months ago

Sameera Pathan approves this product

Nice nappy cream

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Paraben free

Fragrance free

Cruelty free

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing

I just love Johnson products..this came with kitsch which I got as gift..It made with zinc oxide, it smoothed the baby skin and protect from rashes. It is hypoallergic and clinically tested. It is parabens free. It keeps my son skin healthy. It is mild and 3 in 1 formula protects against nappy rash. Nice product.

Soni Sejwal | 1 month ago

Soni Sejwal approves this product

Nappy cream

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Paraben free

Fragrance free

Cruelty free

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing

My elder sister using this johnsons baby nappy cream for her son. Its fragnance is mild. She applied on her baby rashes and rashes disapear on time. It is hypoallergic and does not cause irritation her baby skin. It is clinically tested and free from chemical so she used this cream.

Sumaiya P | 4 months ago

Sumaiya P approves this product

Good cream

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Paraben free

Fragrance free

Cruelty free

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing

Its very good. it has a very good amount of zinc oxide which imparts it its color and ability to stay on and act as physical barrier. I am a doctor by profession and i know what miracles zinc oxide can do.It is as effective as Desitin diaper rash cream.its thick unlike chicoo and is reasonably prices. I use it every time i change nappy.Less than peasize amount is required to be applied near anal area

Mallika N L | 4 months ago

Mallika N L approves this product

Nappy cream

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Fragrance free

Gentle for skin

Helps repair & strengthen the skin's protective barrier and helps keep skin healthy. Hypoallergenic formula developed for newborn skin. Free from dyes, parabens ,and phthalates.Johnson’s develop baby products with utmost care to help you out from every challenge you face as a new mommy. Made with zinc oxide, this nappy cream from Johnson’s helps protect against the causes of nappy rash. The hypoallergenic formula is specially developed to be used at every nappy change, to help keep baby’s sensitive skin healthy. No more worries! Spread smiles ! Johnson’s has got your baby covered.

Roopali Pagare | 5 months ago

Roopali Pagare approves this product

Best nappy cream to protect from rashes.

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Paraben free

Fragrance free

Cruelty free

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing

I have been using Johnsons baby nappy for my lil baby since a week after she was born. I believe in taking care before hand hence I chose Johnsons baby nappy for protecting my angels soft and sensitive skin. It's a very helpful, as it was great help when my lil one had rashes during summer time this nappy cream was a blessing in disguise.

Poonam Sehrawat | 3 months ago

Poonam Sehrawat approves this product

Nappy cream

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Paraben free

Fragrance free

Cruelty free

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing

Johnsons baby nappy is recommended my pediatricians to me. It made with zinc oxide, it smoothed the baby skin and protect from rashes. It is hypoallergic and clinically tested. It is parabens free. It keeps my son skin healthy. It is mild and 3 in 1 formula protects against nappy rash. Nice product

Asiya Nasreen | 5 months ago

Asiya Nasreen approves this product

Good baby cream

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Paraben free

Fragrance free

Cruelty free

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing

My daughter had severe diaper rashes.my cousin suggested me to use johnsons baby nappy cream .its fragrance is mild.i applied on her rashes and the rashes disappeared on time.it is hypoallergenic and does not cause irritation on your baby's skin.it is a valuable product .i would recommend for all new mothers

Kalyani L | 4 months ago

Kalyani L approves this product

Best nappy cream

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Paraben free

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing

Johnson baby 3 in 1 nappy cream is very effective on my baby. It solves all the 3 in one cream. It repairs, soothes the affected nappy area and protects from nappy rashes. It is gentle on baby's delicate skin. It is clinically tested. It is free from harmful chemicals so I am using it

Vandana Ajith | 6 months ago

Vandana Ajith approves this product

No more worries

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Paraben free

Fragrance free

Cruelty free

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing

Johnson and Johnson was the most trusted brand to my parents when I was a baby. Nowadays we try different brands all there are many top quality brands providing different and change from regular experiences. By this Johnson nappy cream works perfectly on baby diaper rash. During our family function I got to take care of my tiny niece who had severe diaper rash after her long journey. I got this nappy cream to apply on her and the relief was instant. It stimulate healing process within few minutes of application. It is soothing to baby skin and have mild comforting fragrance. In short I learnt it is as reliable as my usual preferances.

Poonam Thapa | 6 months ago

Poonam Thapa approves this product

Nice Nappy Cream

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Paraben free

Fragrance free

Cruelty free

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing

Johnson's baby nappy cream is made with zinc oxide, which soothes the skin and protect from the diaper rashes. I'm using this cream for 6 months. It's hypoallergenic and clinically tested and pediatricians. It is parabens free, dyes free and phthalate-free. It also helps to keep the baby's skin healthy. Very useful product for my baby.

Adeena Singh | 6 months ago

Adeena Singh approves this product

Works wonders

PROS

Paraben free

Cruelty free

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing

PRODUCT:- johnson's baby nappy cream. My Views:- As it claims, this cream works wonders to provide the baby utmost relief from diaper rashes. It contains a unique blend of ingredients that help in three way action and sooth, protect, and repair the affected skin area, all in one go. I usually apply this cream on my baby's butt at night to give it maximum time to heal.

Keerthika Sivasubramaniam approves this product

Removes nappy rashes

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Paraben free

Fragrance free

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing

Johnson's is one of the very old brand in manufacturing baby products. This nappy cream has 3 in 1 effect which soothes protect and repair from nappy rashes. i have used it for my baby while wearing nappy pads. It keeps the genital area soft. We can be worry free while using this nappy cream.

Vandana N Moorthy | 7 months ago

Vandana N Moorthy approves this product

Good nappy cream

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Paraben free

Fragrance free

Cruelty free

Gentle for skin

Soft and moisturizing

Baby’s do have extreme tender skin on intimate areas.We have to give extra care to protect those delicate skin from rashes and irritation.This Johnson baby nappy cream is formulated mild and gentle to provide ultimate protection for baby’s nappy area.It is completely free from parabens and chemicals.Safe to use for new borns.It protects the skin from rashes as well as treat the rashes and cure it.My cousin is using this cream fir her baby since birth and completely satisfied with it.

No Question and Answers
Copyright 2020 Mom Junction
Uploads