Johnson's Baby Hair Oil

4.5 / 5

Product Description

Bring home this wonderful Johnson's Baby Hair Oil Enriched with Avocado and Pro-Vitamin B5 which will strengthen and smoothen your little one's hair.

Bring home this wonderful Johnson's Baby Hair Oil Enriched with Avocado and Pro-Vitamin B5 which will strengthen and smoothen your little one's hair. This hair oil is created with care to ensure the utmost safety and comfort of your child.

4.5/5
25 Ratings & 25 Reviews
96% Approved by 25 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
17% Complete
17
4 Stars
8% Complete
8
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

non sticky

24

mild fragrance

23

affordable

22

hydrating

21

natural ingredients

21

Cons

expensive

2

greasy formulation

1

strong fragrance

1

ineffective

1

harsh ingredients

1
  • Makes your little one's hair softer and shinier
  • Provides excellent moisturizing to the scalp which imrpoves hair and ensure the growth of stronger hair
  • Non-greasy
  • Fights dryness and roughness
  • Prevents itchy-scalp, rough, and dry scalp as well.
  • Moisturize the hair.
  • Smoothes and protects hair.

Johnson's Baby Hair Oil Side effects

  • Skin irritation, redness, stinging, and burning symptoms are noticed sometimes.
  • It is always advisable to consult your physician or your doctor.

Johnson's Baby Hair Oil Reviews

| 6 months ago

4.3 / 5

approves this product

Nice baby hair oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

My friend suggested this oil and I started using it within a few weeks of my lil angels birth. It's natural ingredients like avacado and vitabin B5 really nourishes the baby's hair while strengthening the scalp. As, babies scalp is very tender and this oil helps in developing the bone of the scalp.

Reply (0)
Sakshi Sharma

Sakshi Sharma | 6 months ago

4.8 / 5

Sakshi Sharma approves this product

Baby oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Johnson's baby oil is a non sticky oil. It give a good moisturizer and hydration on the skin. No dryness at all. It makes the bones strong. This oil is enriched with avocado and pro vitamin B5. It is a valuable product and I always recommend it to my friends and family.

Reply (0)
Sameera Pathan

Sameera Pathan | 6 months ago

4.5 / 5

Sameera Pathan approves this product

Nice hair oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

My daughter has less hair and I can say using this oil gave me good results. It is non sticky and have nice fragrance. It helps to hydrate scalp by preventing it to be dry. It contains avacado oil pro vitamin B5 which helps in growth of hair. It is affordable and comes in light weight bottle.

Reply (0)
Soni Sejwal

Soni Sejwal | 6 months ago

4.6 / 5

Soni Sejwal approves this product

Baby hair oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

I bought this oil for my daughter. It is non sticky and non greasy even shampooing is not necessary. Its avacado and pro vitamin B5 helps keep my baby hair soft and healthy. It helps to hydrate scalps by preventing it to be dry. It is affordable and comes in light weight bottle.

Reply (0)
Sumaiya P

Sumaiya P | 7 months ago

4.1 / 5

Sumaiya P approves this product

Nice hair oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

My friend adviced me this oil..so i use Johnson's baby hair oil for my baby. I like it, as has mild fragrance and has the goodness of avocado which is full of potassium.even I m also using this as my hair became really dry and brittle post delivery, this has brought some moisture back to my hair. I use it like warm on my scalp.

Reply (0)
Roopali Pagare

Roopali Pagare | 7 months ago

5 / 5

Roopali Pagare approves this product

Very effective hair oil for babies.

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Johnson's Baby Hair Oil is so light and non greasy. I started using it within a few weeks of my lil angels birth. It's natural ingredients like avacado and vitabin B5 really nourishes the baby's hair while strengthening the scalp. As, babies scalp is very tender and this oil helps in developing the bone of the scalp. The mild sweet fragrance is really pleasant.

Reply (0)
Poonam Sehrawat

Poonam Sehrawat | 7 months ago

4.5 / 5

Poonam Sehrawat approves this product

Baby hair oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

My friend using this johnsons baby hair oil when her daughter was born. This baby hair oil enriched with avocado and pro vitamin b5 which will strengthen, smoothing her baby hair. It is non greasy oil. It also fights dryness and roughness. She recommended all the moms ti use this product for her little one

Johnson's Baby Hair Oil-Baby hair oil-By amarjeet
Reply (0)
Aden

Aden | 7 months ago

5 / 5

Aden approves this product

Non greasy baby hair oil

PROS

Non sticky

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Affordable

I never came across this kind of hair oil ever before so I was fascinated to give it a try. This baby hair oil by Johnson's, is formulated with natural oil extracts that makes it very different from others. It made my daughter's hair really soft post shampooing only once as the hair oil wasn't greasy at all.

Reply (0)
Jaya Thapa

Jaya Thapa | 7 months ago

4.7 / 5

Jaya Thapa approves this product

Best ever hair oil for babies by Johnsons

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Affordable

Earlier my baby hairs got to dry during winter seasons then my friend suggets me to use this Johnsons baby hair oil which consists of avacado and pro vitamin B5. The results were quite effective .its not only nourishes the baby hair but also strengthes them too. Few drops are enough on baby scalp to massage slightly. Smells too pleasent. Natural made hair oil is good choice.

Johnson's Baby Hair Oil-Best ever hair oil for babies by Johnsons-By jayathapa278
Reply (0)
presha13

presha13 | 8 months ago

4.9 / 5

presha13 approves this product

Johnsons baby hair oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Johnsons baby hair oil is most effective one as im using it sinces last onne year my baby was not born with lots of hair hedint have more hair after using johnsons and johnsbaby hair oil his growth of hair is improving and im very happy with its enrich with avacado oil

Johnson's Baby Hair Oil-Johnsons baby hair oil-By presha13
Reply (0)
Anita Jadhav Dhamne

Anita Jadhav Dhamne | 8 months ago

4.4 / 5

Anita Jadhav Dhamne approves this product

Baby hair oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Johnson's Baby Hair Oil Is full with the goodness of Avacado and pro vitamin 5 and other such natural ingredients that nourishes the baby hair and scalp too effectively. Earlier my baby’s hair stay very dry even after massaging but thanks to Johnson's Baby Hair Oil that has given shiny and smooth hair to my baby for whole day

Johnson's Baby Hair Oil-Baby hair oil-By anita_jadhav_dhamne
Reply (0)
Vatsla Verma

Vatsla Verma | 8 months ago

3.9 / 5

Vatsla Verma approves this product

Johnsons Baby Hair Oil

PROS

I got Johnson's Baby Hair Oil in a gift pack of johnsons which my friend gifted me when my baby was born. This is a light weight and natural hair oil. Filled with the goodness of avocado and vitamin b it makes my baby's hair soft and silky. It also promotes hair growth of my baby.

Reply (0)
Kalyani L

Kalyani L | 8 months ago

4.4 / 5

Kalyani L approves this product

For soft hair

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Affordable

Johnsons baby hair oil contains avocado and pro vitamin b5 helps to have soft hair and strengthen it. It is non greasy. It moisturizes scalp and helps for hair growth. It gives shiny hair. It prevents my baby hair from dryness. Johnsons products are safe products so I am using it

Johnson's Baby Hair Oil-For soft hair-By kalyanilkesavan
Reply (0)
Bhumika Daryani

Bhumika Daryani | 8 months ago

3.7 / 5

Bhumika Daryani approves this product

Johnson Baby Hair Oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

I have been using Johnson's Baby Hair Oil for my baby and I am quite happy with the product. It is not sticky and spreads well. I love the pleasant fragrance that it has. It is safe for use for infants and the feel of the oil on skin is great

Johnson's Baby Hair Oil-Johnson Baby Hair Oil-By bhumikad
Reply (0)
Sunita Rani

Sunita Rani | 9 months ago

4.6 / 5

Sunita Rani approves this product

Smooth silky baby hair

PROS

Johnson's Baby Hair Oil Is full with the goodness of Avacado and pro vitamin 5 and other such natural ingredients that nourishes the baby hair and scalp too effectively. Earlier my baby’s hair stay very dry even after massaging but thanks to Johnson's Baby Hair Oil that has given shiny and smooth hair to my baby for whole day

Johnson's Baby Hair Oil-Smooth silky baby hair-By sunitarani
Reply (0)
Poonam Thapa

Poonam Thapa | 9 months ago

4.7 / 5

Poonam Thapa approves this product

Amazing baby hair oil by Johnson

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

When my little girl came to this world some of my relatives gifted her a set of Johnson baby kit including this amazing baby hair oil. My baby girl hairs were thin but after using it regularly i have noticed the volumes of hair are growing rapidly. This Johnson baby hair oil contents goodness of avocado and provitamin B5 .it really works amazing wonder for my girl...she is 17 months now and has thick and strong hairs which has becomes shinny too. This baby oil is non sticky and non greasy too not feels that heavy and its fragrance is so much relaxing and mild for kids. You dont need have to shampoo every time after using it as it keeps the baby hair soft and light.Over all its best suits to every baby whether infants or toddlers. its a yes from me to buy this Johnson baby hair oil to all the mothers.

Johnson's Baby Hair Oil-Amazing baby hair oil by Johnson-By poonam2019
Reply (0)
Mridula Khanna Arora

Mridula Khanna Arora | 9 months ago

4 / 5

Mridula Khanna Arora approves this product

Good hair oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

I use Johnson's baby hair oil for myself. I like it, as has mild fragrance and has the goodness of avocado which is full of potassium. My hair became really dry and brittle post delivery, this has brought some moisture back to my hair. I use it like warm on my scalp.

Johnson's Baby Hair Oil-Good hair oil-By mridula_k
Reply (0)
Akriti Shah

Akriti Shah | 7 months ago

4.4 / 5

Akriti Shah approves this product

Best baby hair oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

This oil is best for the delicate skin of baby hair this oil is non sticky and have mild fragrance and it enriched with avocado and provitamin b5 this is helpful to growth of baby hair and it also safe the infection and dryness of baby head i used this oil 2 times in a day. Even after my baby hair is always fizzy and non sticky

Johnson's Baby Hair Oil-Best baby hair oil-By akritishah
Reply (0)
Kanika Bansal

Kanika Bansal | 9 months ago

4 / 5

Kanika Bansal approves this product

More like a serum for babies

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Affordable

After using the oil for over a month, I realized that it is more like a serum which makes hair smooth but it does not provide necessary moisture to hair. If you do not wish to apply oil on hair but want a shine ..you can buy it..but it definitely does not moisturize or strengthen hairs.

Reply (0)
Divya Kiran

Divya Kiran | 9 months ago

4.2 / 5

Divya Kiran approves this product

Vitamin B5 enriched hair oil for baby

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Affordable

I been using this Johnson hair oil more than years for my daughter as she have less hair and I can say using this gave me good results. It is non sticky and have nice fragrance. It helps to hydrate scalp by preventing it to be dry. It contains avacado oil pro vitamin B5 which helps in growth of hair. It is affordable and comes in light weight bottle.

Johnson's Baby Hair Oil-Vitamin B5 enriched hair oil for baby-By divyakiran
Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2020 Mom Junction
Uploads