johnson baby toothbrush

4.7 / 5

Product Description

Johnson's Baby Toothbrush suits the fragile gums of a child. It can be used once your child is old enough to hold the brush or when they have a few milk teeth. The brush is gentle, mild, and effective for children aged 1-5 years. Just like every Johnson’s product, the brush too has passed a 5-level safety assurance process.Features:Ultra soft: The ultra-soft tynex bristles are delicate on the gums and do not hurt the baby while brushing. Good grip: The broad holding area is light and easy to hold for the parent to brush their child’s teeth. Flexible neck: It ensures easy movement inside the baby’s mouth, even when the little one refuses to cooperate by opening their mouth. Special thumb groove: The groove prevents the brush from slipping from your hands.Specifications:Target gender: Unisex Item weight: 9.07g Manufacturer's minimum suggested age: 12 months

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.7/5
8 Ratings & 8 Reviews
100% Approved by 8 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
7% Complete
7
4 Stars
1% Complete
1
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

easy grip

6

flexible

6

safe product

6

soft bristles

5

attractive design

4

Cons

hard edges

1

toxic material

1

expensive

1

not easily available

1

poor grip

1

johnson baby toothbrush Reviews

Dharani Rajesh

Dharani Rajesh | 8 months ago

5 / 5

Dharani Rajesh approves this product

baby tooth brush

PROS

Easy Grip

Soft Bristles

Flexible

Safe product

my baby doesn't know to brush, but when sees us brushing in the morning he would ask for one... most of the brushes for babies are bigger but this one is small and comfortable for him to handle.. so i got him this brush.. the bristles are softer and the brush is flexible... he tries to brush with it till i finish brushing...

Reply (0)
Roopali Pagare

Roopali Pagare | 8 months ago

4.9 / 5

Roopali Pagare approves this product

Perfect soft bristles brush.

PROS

My kiddo has been using Johnson’s baby brush for over 3 years now, she loves it and so do I. It has very soft bristles which are good for her delicate gums. It's very easy for her to hold it cause of its easy to grip design for kids. It's comfortable and safe for her to use even when I'm not looking.

Reply (0)
Jaya Thapa

Jaya Thapa | 8 months ago

5 / 5

Jaya Thapa approves this product

Good baby Toothbrush by Johnson

PROS

When it comes to brushing habits of my kids i perfer to choose Johnson baby toothbrush. Its soft bristles and easy grip hold makes it easy for a kid to brush safely. Johnson is reliable name so i wont take a second thought to buy it for my kids. My kids loved it so do I.

Reply (0)
Bhumika Daryani

Bhumika Daryani | 9 months ago

3.4 / 5

Bhumika Daryani approves this product

johnson baby toothbrush

PROS

Easy Grip

Flexible

Safe product

I recently bought johnson baby toothbrush for my little one and I am quite pleased with the product. It is flexible to hold and has a good grip. It is made of Bpa free plastic so it is safe for use. It is very gentle on the fragile gums of my baby. Good buy!

johnson baby toothbrush-johnson baby toothbrush-By bhumikad
Reply (0)
Vandana  Ajith

Vandana Ajith | 9 months ago

4.9 / 5

Vandana Ajith approves this product

Our favourite nostalgic brush

PROS

Easy Grip

Soft Bristles

Flexible

Attractive design

Safe product

We I was a child my parents i remember our parents mostly using Johnson and Johnson products for us. My baby sister had one like this. It was easy to handle brush and soft bristles ensure gentle cleaning of tender gums and teeth. I used this for my baby and it still felt that old satisfaction. Will recommend it to all. It one among the most affordable brush in the market.

Reply (0)
Disha Jain

Disha Jain | 10 months ago

4.7 / 5

Disha Jain approves this product

Perfect for toddler

PROS

I have been using this brush for my baby since he was 1 year old.. Johnson baby brush works well and it has soft bristles which do not harm baby mouth teeth and gums.. It has a good grip handle which fits well in my baby hands.. Worth buying product.. Must buy

Reply (0)
Kiran  Pattewar

Kiran Pattewar | 10 months ago

4.4 / 5

Kiran Pattewar approves this product

Best brush for my baby

PROS

Easy Grip

Soft Bristles

Flexible

Attractive design

Safe product

Johnson’s baby brush is designed according to baby’s need ,comfort and safety.it is recommended to use baby’s between 1 to 5 years old.when baby’s are enough old to hold toothbrushes they can use this brush.it has flexible neck so it is easy to move brush inside the baby’s and kids mouth.it is made from soft bristles which are mild on baby gums and soothes them.it has special thumb groove which gives assurance that it will slip out of kids hand.it made from high quality material.iit also went through all safety checks as all Johnson’s products goes through.all these quality makes it perfect for kids.

johnson baby toothbrush-Best brush for my baby-By kiran2.pattewar
Reply (0)
Lavanya Shankar

Lavanya Shankar | 10 months ago

4.8 / 5

Lavanya Shankar approves this product

Soft and gentle brush for kids

PROS

Easy Grip

Soft Bristles

Flexible

Attractive design

Safe product

johnson baby toothbrush -This is was first tooth brush for my little ones.it was soft and gentle and flexible to use.My kids loved it ,though they do not like to brush this was a start to brushing.they liked the colour.This is a good quality product trusted by moms for our kids

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


No Question and Answers
Copyright 2020 Mom Junction
Uploads