Jack N' Jill strawberry Natural Toothpaste

4.6 / 5

Product Description

Jack N' Jill strawberry Natural Toothpaste is made from natural, herbal and flower extracts that help strengthen the teeth and the jaws. The toothpaste has a strawberry flavor, which makes it easy for the baby’s to accept and get used to this toothpaste

Jack N' Jill strawberry Natural Toothpaste is made from natural, herbal and flower extracts that help strengthen the teeth and the jaws. The toothpaste has a strawberry flavor, which makes it easy for the baby’s to accept and get used to this toothpaste

Features:

  • Natural & Organic: The toothpaste is made from natural and organic extracts.
  • Safe: The toothpaste does not contain fluoride and is safe even if it is swallowed.
  • BPA-free: The toothpaste is BPA-free and does not contain additional sugars, colors, or other harmful chemicals.
  • Calendula extracts: The toothpaste contains Calendula extracts which are proven to contain great medicinal values.
  • Xylitol: The toothpaste contains Xylitol which helps in improving the health of gums and teeth

Specifications:

  • Items: Pack of 2
  • Weight: 49.8g

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.6/5
9 Ratings & 9 Reviews
100% Approved by 9 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

prevents cavities

7

strengthens weakened tooth enamel

7

reverses early tooth decay

6

limit the growth of oral bacteria

6

leaves mouth frsh

5

Cons

expensive

2

chemicals present in toothpaste cause white patches on the teeth

2

may contain harmful chemicals

1

swallowing toothpaste may cause fluorosis in babies

1

babies may not adapt to the toothpaste if they don’t like the flavor

1

Jack N' Jill strawberry Natural Toothpaste Ingredients

  • Purified water, Coconut derived glycerin, Citric Acid, Potassium Sorbate, Extract of Calendula Officinalis, Xanthan Gum, Silica, Strawberry Flavour.
  • The toothpaste is designed especially for kids. This toothpaste is fluoride-free, and adults require more fluoride-based toothpaste to save the enamel of your teeth. However, the toothpaste can be used once in a while to enjoy the flavor.
  • Jack-n-jill toothpaste is free from sugar, fluoride, SLS, parabens, artificial color, and it contains natural organic ingredients. The toothpaste is free of cruelty, gluten, SLS, and it is a certified vegan product.

Jack N' Jill strawberry Natural Toothpaste Reviews

Rajeswari

Rajeswari | 6 months ago

3.8 / 5

Rajeswari approves this product

Jack n jil

PROS

Jack n Jill toothpaste is such a nice toothpaste which my baby loves because it has good taste.. And I love it also because it is made up of natural ingredients and no harmful substances present in it which will harm my baby.. It has a tube with flip cap through which it becomes easy to take out the paste

Reply (0)
Jaya Thapa

Jaya Thapa | 7 months ago

4.7 / 5

Jaya Thapa approves this product

Natural toothpaste

PROS

Prevents cavities

Strengthens weakened tooth enamel

Reverses early tooth decay

Limit the growth of oral bacteria

Slow down the loss of minerals from tooth enamel

Leaves mouth frsh

I bought Jack n jill strawberry natural toothpaste for my baby from online store. This toothpaste is child friendly and doesn't harm my baby. This toothpaste made with natural and organic extracts which is completely safe for my baby. It is BPA free and doesn't contain any harmful chemicals. My baby likes its strawberry flavor.

Reply (0)
Tanvi Mohil

Tanvi Mohil | 7 months ago

5 / 5

Tanvi Mohil approves this product

Good natural toothpaste.

PROS

Prevents cavities

Strengthens weakened tooth enamel

Reverses early tooth decay

Limit the growth of oral bacteria

Slow down the loss of minerals from tooth enamel

Leaves mouth frsh

Jack n Jill natural toothpaste is Flouride free and doesn't have any preservatives too. It is very good toothpaste as Flouride is not good when swallowed and babies can't spit at early age. The natural flavour makes it interesting for babies as almost all babies love fruits and they are familiar with this taste. I just love this toothpaste as it takes care my baby's teeth and is free from harmful chemicals too. It is easily available online and in few good medical shops.

Reply (0)
Mariyum Aaquib

Mariyum Aaquib | 10 months ago

4.1 / 5

Mariyum Aaquib approves this product

Strawberry flavoured toothpaste.

PROS

Prevents cavities

Strengthens weakened tooth enamel

Reverses early tooth decay

I brought this toothpaste for inaaya as she loves the taste of strawberries. It is a nice toothpaste with all natural ingredients. It also has calendula. The bottle has a flip top opening and a very attractive packaging. The toothpaste has floride that helps in keeping the cavities away. It can be used for a long time. It lathers well and has a good taste to it. It helps in keeping the teeth clean and hygienic. It also strengthen weak tooth and helps in maintaining the natural tooth enamel.

Reply (0)
Siri S

Siri S | 12 months ago

4.8 / 5

Nice strawberry flavor toothpaste

PROS

Prevents cavities

Strengthens weakened tooth enamel

Limit the growth of oral bacteria

Natural strawberry flavour toothpaste is my daughters recent favourite. we bought this jack and jill toothpaste recently from the local store. she totally loves the flavour, colour, taste and also toothpaste name, resembling nursery rhyme. After getting this toothpaste, she is very much interested to brush her teeth without any hassle. I am happy about that and also the quality of the paste. Its made up of natural ingredients , safe on baby teeth and organic. No worries even if baby swallows.

Reply (0)
Sreenithi Sajith

Sreenithi Sajith | 6 months ago

4.6 / 5

Sreenithi Sajith approves this product

Brush brush brush two times a day

PROS

I bought this when my baby started teething. The main thing that attracted me to this toothpaste is this one is natural and organic. It contains ingredients that are good for improving the strength of baby gum and teeth. It does not contain fluride so that babies are safe even of it is swallowed. It has a nice aroma and taste and does not have added sugar. So that this is completely healthy option for babies for starting the habit of brushing

Reply (0)
Adeena Singh

Adeena Singh | 9 months ago

5 / 5

Adeena Singh approves this product

Nice flavored toothpaste

PROS

Prevents cavities

Strengthens weakened tooth enamel

Reverses early tooth decay

Limit the growth of oral bacteria

Leaves mouth frsh

PRODUCT:- Jack N' Jill strawberry Natural Toothpaste. My Views:- This toothpaste is very kid friendly that does not contain any harmful ingredients. It has got a nice strawberry flavour that lingers in mouth for an hour or so after brushing. It also comes in other flavors, catering to different taste likes of children.

Reply (0)
Sunita Rani

Sunita Rani | 9 months ago

3.7 / 5

Sunita Rani approves this product

Good quality product

PROS

Prevents cavities

Strengthens weakened tooth enamel

Reverses early tooth decay

Limit the growth of oral bacteria

Leaves mouth frsh

Jack N' Jill Natural Toothpaste Organic Is a very good and useful product. It strengthens the teeth and jaws of kids with the natural formula that it is made up if. I trust this fully due to its natural ingredients . My daughter loves its strawberry flavour and usually brush twice with out bothering me much.

Reply (0)
Disha Jain

Disha Jain | 9 months ago

5 / 5

Disha Jain approves this product

Nice flavor

PROS

My baby loves it's strawberry flavor a lot and never deny to brush his teeth with it.. It is made up of safe ingredients which is not harmful for a baby so if by chance baby sucks it then no need to worry.. It has a flip cap tube which is leak proof and sturdy..

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


No Question and Answers
Copyright 2020 Mom Junction
Uploads