Honest Company Diaper Rash Cream

4.5 / 5

Product Description

5Honest diaper rash cream lives up to its name. It starts working immediately after the application and provides your baby with instant relief from the irritation.Features:Fast relief: The cream provides immediate relief from diaper rashes and reduces the severity and duration of the rash. Protection: The zinc oxide formula forms a protective barrier on the baby's skin and soothes irritated skin. No ahrsh chemicals: The cream is free of parabens, phthalates, aluminum, dye, fragrance, and cruelty and is safe for the baby's skin. Organic ingredients: The cream contains organic ingredients like shea, jojoba, tamanu, and coconut to nourish and moisturize the affected area. Tests: It is tested by pediatricians and is safe for baby use.Specification:Weight: 70.8g Age: 0+

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.5/5
9 Ratings & 9 Reviews
100% Approved by 9 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
7% Complete
7
4 Stars
2% Complete
2
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

relieves diaper rashes

8

nourishes skin

7

safe for sensitive skin

6

hypoallergenic

6

free of harsh chemicals

6

Cons

expensive

3

not easily available

2

makes the skin dry,expensive

1

makes the skin dry

1

not effective on rashes

1

Honest Company Diaper Rash Cream Ingredients

  • Zinc Oxide
  • Sunflower Seed Oil
  • Beeswax
  • Castor Seed Oil
  • Butyrospermum Parkii Butter
  • Cocos Nucifera Oil
  • Olive Fruit Oil
  • Grape Seed Oil
  • Jojoba Seed Oil
  • Tamanu Seed Oil
  • Tocopherol
  • Salvia Sclarea Oil
  • Geraniol
  • Linalool

How to use Honest Company Diaper Rash Cream

  • Clean the diaper exposed area.
  • Apply liberally Honest Company Diaper Rash Cream to the diaper exposed area.
  • Allow it to dry.
  • Wrap the diaper

Honest Company Diaper Rash Cream Reviews

Neha Agarwal

Neha Agarwal | 9 months ago

3.8 / 5

Neha Agarwal approves this product

Diaper rash cream

PROS

Relieves diaper rashes

Safe for sensitive skin

Hypoallergenic

We started to train our baby to get used to diaper so that we can travel and be more mobile with him. But Diapers do not suit him much as he develops a rash. This cream has been effective in taking care of the rashes that come and also prevent rashes and itching by keeping the skin soft and dry.

Reply (0)
Deepali

Deepali | 7 months ago

4 / 5

Deepali approves this product

Good diaper rash cream

PROS

Nourishes skin

Free of harsh chemicals

Relieves diaper rashes

This is a very good diaper rash cream that I have found online. It is pretty expensive compared to the other brands in the market because it is imported. But totally worth it, it is not too runny and not too thick. Also, it is suitable for kids with sensitive skin and allergies. My son developed a weird rash and we tried multiple creams but this one worked for him. It was diaper rash, once we changed the diaper brand rashes stopped appearing

Reply (0)
Revathi Nagaraj

Revathi Nagaraj | 9 months ago

4.9 / 5

Revathi Nagaraj approves this product

Honest cresm be always honestly

PROS

Nourishes skin

Free of harsh chemicals

Relieves diaper rashes

Safe for sensitive skin

I could bought this on my friend recommendation. She says it works miracle on her won’s diaper rash. However it doesn’t really do anything to my baby . But one note to point out: my daughter has real sensitive skin and she gets rash soon... going back normal honest diaper is natural it seems. it doesn’t have strong fragrance nor does it irritates.

Reply (0)
Farha Sabreen

Farha Sabreen | 11 months ago

4.6 / 5

Farha Sabreen approves this product

a good diaper rash cream..

PROS

Nourishes skin

Free of harsh chemicals

Relieves diaper rashes

Safe for sensitive skin

Hypoallergenic

honest company diaper rash cream was recommended to my nephew by a physician.. he said is it best to keep the rashes away.. since birth he had a sensitive skin and to overcome that my sister in law used many creams, lotions and ointments but nothing helped the way this cream did.. it literally made his skin normal and now he rarely gets diaper rash.. it forms a protective layer on the applied area and keeps it fresh and soft.. totally loved the product..

Reply (0)
Khushboo Shah

Khushboo Shah | 9 months ago

4.5 / 5

Khushboo Shah approves this product

Diaper Rash Cream

PROS

nourishes skin,hypoallergenic,relieves diaper rashes

When my baby six months old, I was using diapers, but the diapers do not suit him much as he develops a rash. After using this cream, it is very effective. This is a very good diaper rash cream that I have found online. It doesn’t have a strong fragrance. Not it does irritates.

Reply (0)
Shruti Raghav

Shruti Raghav | 4 months ago

5 / 5

Shruti Raghav approves this product

Fast relief rash cream!

PROS

Nourishes skin

Relieves diaper rashes

Hypoallergenic

The company says it all and offers an honest cream for the rash. I used it for my kid and now I am very satisfied with the benefits. It is really a fast relief cream that can turn down the rash within minutes. The zinc formula helps in protecting the rash from spreading and soothes irritated skin. It makes my kid feel better after it starts working on the rash. Also, it is already tested by pediatricians which is a bonus point and treated safely for kids.

Reply (0)
Shivani Soni

Shivani Soni | 8 months ago

5 / 5

Shivani Soni approves this product

Rash cream

PROS

Nourishes skin

Free of harsh chemicals

Relieves diaper rashes

Safe for sensitive skin

Hypoallergenic

My son use to get diaper rashes a lot after using many cream and ointment he used to get cured but after few days rashes use to come back. Than my sister recommended me this Honest Company Diaper Rash Cream is really effective. It shows result in same day. I use this diaper rash cream whenever I changes his diaper. It provides complete protection against rashes and moisturize skin. It gives soothing feeling to baby. It is free from chemicals. And thus safe for sensitive babies too.

Reply (0)
Rimjhim

Rimjhim | 10 months ago

4.9 / 5

Rimjhim approves this product

awesome quality

PROS

Nourishes skin

Free of harsh chemicals

Relieves diaper rashes

Safe for sensitive skin

Hypoallergenic

This diaper rash cream is very effective. My twins get severe rashes during summer so I bought this cream to apply on the rashes, this nappy cream gives immediate relief. It is free from paraben and sulphate. It deeply nourished the baby skin and keep it smooth. The price is less and one tube last long. I apply this on to my twins at night and they sleep without any discomfort. The smell is very mild. I truly recommend every mom to buy it!

Reply (0)
Bhanupriya

Bhanupriya | 7 months ago

4.5 / 5

Bhanupriya approves this product

Diaper Rash Cream By Honest

PROS

I suggested my sister in law to use the diaper rash cream of honest for her baby as I was very much satisfied using the honest company diaper rash cream. The diaper rash cream of honest gave speedy relief from the irritation of diaper rashes to my baby and also protects the sensitive skin of my baby. The diaper rash cream is made from organic ingredients and has no harsh chemicals that would affect my baby skin.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


No Question and Answers
Copyright 2020 Mom Junction
Uploads