Himalaya MOMS Toning Massage Oil

4.6 / 5

Product Description

Himalaya brings you MOMS Toning Massage Oil, a wonderful way to strengthen and rejuvenate your skin. Made with care, this Tonning massage oil is an excellent product to improve your muscles and make you feel relaxed. It has amazing lavender aroma which you will love, an incredible oil to moisturize and soften your skin.

4.6/5
10 Ratings & 10 Reviews
100% Approved by 10 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
7% Complete
7
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

natural ingredients

10

mild fragrance

9

hydrating

9

non sticky

8

strengthens bones

8

Cons

greasy formulation

1

strong fragrance

1

ineffective

1

harsh ingredients

1

expensive

1

Himalaya MOMS Toning Massage Oil Features

  • Skin benefits: Toning Massage oil benefits skin by providing a smooth and soft skin, it also helps in improving glow in your skin
  • Moisturizes: It moisturizes your skin in a deeper and better way, thereby giving your skin a soft and smooth feel.
  • Dermatologically tested: It contains dermatologically proven and skin-friendly oils so that you can get a safe and healthy massage.
  • Winter Cherry: it soothes and calms the skin and reduces stress with its rejuvenating properties.

Himalaya MOMS Toning Massage Oil Specifications

  • Recommended age: 20+ years

Himalaya MOMS Toning Massage Oil Ingredients

  • Sesame Extracts
  • Bala
  • Ashwagandha
  • Ushira
  • Aloe Vera

 

How to Use Himalaya MOMS Toning Massage Oil

  • Wash your hands thoroughly.
  • Gently apply Himalaya Toning Massage Oil all over the baby body.
  • Massage the oil in strokes before bathing.
  • Repeat the same process daily for better results.

Himalaya MOMS Toning Massage Oil Uses

  • It helps in relaxing and toning the muscles.
  • The oil boosts blood circulation.
  • It helps in improving skin complexion, keeping the skin hydrated, soft.
  • Also, it aids in cooling the scalp.
  • It relieves joint pains.

Himalaya MOMS Toning Massage Oil Reviews

| 1 year ago

4.2 / 5

approves this product

Moms massage oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

I received the Happiness pack for a new mom gift hamper from Himalaya gifted by my best friend before my delivery. It has some wonderful mother care products including the MOMS Toning Massage Oil which is my personal favorite as it helps keep the skin firm and is a stress reliever as I used it daily in my post-pregnancy massage.

Himalaya MOMS Toning Massage Oil-Moms massage oil-By
Reply (0)
Roopali Pagare

Roopali Pagare | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Roopali Pagare approves this product

A great product for moms.

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Himalaya MOMS Toning Massage Oil is a blessing in disguise for Mom's. I'm being honest when I say, as much as I bought and used Himalayas products for my lil one I bought the same for me too. But, Himalayas Mom care products are great. This oil has such an amazing aromatic like fragrance thanks to all the natural oils , especially sesame which is great fro skin and bones as being a mother is very tasking for the Moms body. Plus, aloe vera which is a natural hydrant and antioxidant for healthy skin. Using it for years now, has ttoned up my loose and saggy muscles and strengthened my bones too. I feel stress free everytime I massage myself with this oil and take a nice hot bath.

Reply (0)
Poonam Sehrawat

Poonam Sehrawat | 2 years ago

4.3 / 5

Poonam Sehrawat approves this product

Himalaya moms toning message oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Himalaya moms toning message oil helps for soft and glowing skin. My sister using this cream. It moisturizes her skin in a deeper and better way thereby giving her skin soft and smooth feel. It is clinically test and contain 100% natural ingredients its smoothes and calms the skin and reduces stress.

Reply (0)
Kalyani L

Kalyani L | 2 years ago

4.3 / 5

Kalyani L approves this product

Toning oil

PROS

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Himalayan moms toning massage oil helps for soft and glowing skin for me. It prevents dryness in my skin. It rejuvenates my skin to make it healthy. It moisturizes my skin deeply and nourishes it. It is dermatologically tested so it is safe for daily use. It soothes my skin and locks the moisture

Himalaya MOMS Toning Massage Oil-Toning oil-By kalyanilkesavan
Reply (0)
Sumi Manoj

Sumi Manoj | 2 years ago

4.5 / 5

Sumi Manoj approves this product

Moms happiness

I received the Happiness pack for a new mom gift hamper from Himalaya gifted by my best friend before my delivery. It has some wonderful mother care products including the MOMS Toning Massage Oil which is my personal favorite as it helps keep the skin firm and is a stress reliever as I used it daily in my post-pregnancy massage. It is enriched with Aloe Vera and Country Mallow and has excellent soothing properties.

Himalaya MOMS Toning Massage Oil-Moms happiness-By sumi2020
Reply (0)
Adeena Singh

Adeena Singh | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Adeena Singh approves this product

Shows results upon consistent use

PROS

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

PRODUCT:- Himalaya MOMS Toning Massage Oil. My Views:- This product works only when used consistently. It comes in many size options. I mostly like the one with pump dispenser because its more easy to use. This massage oil reduces fat flab, tones the skin and makes it firm while providimv the required amount of nourishment to the skin.

Himalaya MOMS Toning Massage Oil-Shows results upon consistent use-By saduf
Reply (0)
Revathi Nagaraj

Revathi Nagaraj | 2 years ago

4.2 / 5

Revathi Nagaraj approves this product

Back to beauty for new moms.

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Natural ingredients

when i was heared about the product couldnt beleive its really works on.my friend recomended to use the product for a month.i too bought this with some baby things.i have used it for one week it shows a better result before that.it tonned our oil skin and nourishes it.it has a pleasant smell .good relaxation of muscles.

Reply (0)
Vandana  Ajith

Vandana Ajith | 2 years ago

4.8 / 5

Vandana Ajith approves this product

Lavender aroma and happy place

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Himalaya moms tonING massage oil is a perfect massage oil for baby and toddler moms. Lavender oil aroma is a pleasant feel. It's rejuvinating and relaxes those tightened muscles. It's really nice to use after a sleepless night. And freshens the skin. No allergic reactions so far. Relaxes the sore muscles and gives a good sleep after or while using it.

Reply (0)
Mridula Khanna Arora

Mridula Khanna Arora | 2 years ago

4.5 / 5

Mridula Khanna Arora approves this product

For the new MOMS

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Every new mom needs a tonning and massaging for her to recover from her delivery. This oil not only strengthens the muscles and bones but also soothes, relaxes and rejuvenates the body. I love the mild smell of this oil. My skin became really dry after delivery, this oil has just the right amount of hydration that my body required. It's non greasy oil.

Reply (0)
Vandana N Moorthy

Vandana N Moorthy | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Vandana N Moorthy approves this product

Postpartum recovery oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

There is a great importance for oil massaging after delivery .it fastens the postpartum recovery. Himalaya toning massage oil is a good massaging oil for mom after delivery.It helps to improve the skin colour tone as well as the flexibility.This Ayurvedic oil containing Aloe vera promote quick healing .Moisturises the skin ,Promotes great relaxation,prevents infections and reduces stress.Provides better sleep.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2021 Mom Junction
Uploads