Himalaya Herbals Baby Powder

Product Description

Himalaya Herbals Baby Powder is enriched with the goodness of herbals for your little one's delicate and sensitive baby skin. Pamper your baby with this powder every day to prevent sweating and bad odour.

Himalaya Herbals Baby Powder is enriched with the goodness of herbals for your little one's delicate and sensitive baby skin. Pamper your baby with this powder every day to prevent sweating and bad odour. It keeps your little one fresh, happy and comfortable all through the day. It is free of harsh chemicals, nourishes the skin, and has cooling properties.

Features:

  • Gentle on the skin
  • Antimicrobial properties
  • Nourishes skin
  • Cooling properties
  • Hypoallergenic

Specifications:

  • Age: 0+ months
  • Shelf life: 3 years
  • Net weight: 50/100/400gm
  • Storage: cool and dry place"

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.6/5
111 Ratings & 111 Reviews
100% Approved by 111 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
84% Complete
84
4 Stars
24% Complete
24
3 Stars
3% Complete
3
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

prevents rash

150

keeps the baby fresh

95

absorbs sweat

88

prevents body odor

83

nourishes skin

76

Cons

contains talc

15

unsafe on premature babies

13

unsafe on genitals

13

skin dryness

10

respiratory problems

7

Olive oil(Jaitun oil), Zinc Calx (Yashad Bhasma), Almond oil(Vatadha), Vetiver(Ushira).

  • The powder helps to keep your baby's skin fresh, smooth, and soft.
  • It keeps your baby fresh, odor-free, and comfortable.
  • The powder helps control excessive sweat.
  • The powder absorbs excess moisture and keeps skin oil-free.
  • Apply Himalaya Baby Powder on your baby post bathing, before bedtime, and when changing diapers.
  • Sprinkle the powder on the powder puff. 
  • Now, apply powder all over the baby’s body.
  • Ensure you do not apply the powder near the baby's eyes.
  • Lung irritation
  • Respiratory problems if inhaled
  • Redness of skin

It is advisable to consult a doctor before using Himalaya Baby Powder. Also, if the powder causes any irritations or allergies to your baby’s skin,, take the baby to the doctor.

Vandana N Moorthy | 6 months ago

Vandana N Moorthy approves this product

Himalaya baby powder

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

Himalaya herbal baby powder is infused with natural ingredients .The main ingredients olive oil and almond oil are enriched with vitamin E and nourishes ,moisturises the baby skin.Another major ingredient khus grass makes the baby skin feel refreshed always.It is free from parabens and chemicals.This powder absorbs excess water and sweat from tha baby skin without making it dry ,by the way protects from prickly heat and other skin infections.Good baby powder.Suitable for new borns also .Easily available in markets.

Divya Kiran | 6 months ago

Divya Kiran approves this product

Best herbal baby powder

PROS

Prevents rash

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

Himalaya herbals baby powder is paraben and chemicals free. I been using since my daughter was born and still I use them. It absorbs sweat and keep fresh whole day. Nourish skin leaving it soft and smooth. It contains olive oil, almond oil, khus khus and natural zinc. It is suitable for delicate and sensitive skin. I like mild fragrance of powder.

Jignasa s | 6 months ago

Jignasa s approves this product

Keeps fresh and best for all skin type

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

Himalaya Herbals Baby Powder is safe for all age baby. I used it from 10 days after birth of my baby. It prevents baby from rashes. Fragrance of powder is fresh. It is absorb sweat so i regular use this. Suit for all skin type oily and dry my baby have mixed skin.

Lavanya Shankar | 6 months ago

Lavanya Shankar approves this product

Trusted product for my kids

PROS

Prevents rash

Keeps the baby fresh

Im using Himalaya natural baby powder since my twins were 2 months old till now.The fragrance is very good and keeps baby fresh.Its soft and gentle on babies.I avoid it on genitals and underarms to prevent clogging.It suits both oily and dry skin.My babies love the smell and would try to powder themselves after bath.

Priyanka Ghosh | 6 months ago

Priyanka Ghosh approves this product

Nice product

PROS

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

I am using this product for a long time now, quite satisfied. It's pure and gentle and smells nice. Never had any issues with the product. All ingredients are natural, and chemical free product suitable for all babies. Price ia affordable too. It's a must buy and it's worth. I highly recommend it.

Renita Fernandes | 6 months ago

Renita Fernandes approves this product

Good product

PROS

Prevents rash

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

I bought the Himalaya baby powder well before my baby was born. I wouldn't give it 5 stars only because the ingredients listed aren't in understandable language. I think it's in Sanskrit. Overall a great product for my baby since babies have sensitive and delicate skin. Im a happy customer of this product because it doesn't not contain parabens, phthalates or any synthetic colours. It has a mild odour which keeps my baby free from bad odour. I would definitely recommend this product to all the new moms out there.

Jayasree | 9 days ago

Jayasree approves this product

Himalaya From Birth

PROS

Baby's are having very sensitive and delicate skin. My sister was using Himalaya Herbals Baby Powder for her daughter since birth and now she is 5yrs old amd still using the same. It prevents rashes and makes the skin soft, dry and nourished. With applying Himalaya powder baby feels fresh all day. It is economical and easily available as well.

Suma | 5 months ago

Suma approves this product

Trusted product since many years

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

This is one of those products that I can vouch for with closed eyes. I have been using this since 4 years and plan to use it forever for my three kids 😊. This baby powder is so safe and mild and pleasant that It won’t be an exaggeration to say that it’s a preferred powder for a lot of adults including me. It’s unique fragrance and softness makes it a favourite with kids and prevents sweat all day. My younger daughter has very irritable dry skin since her birth and this powder helps reduce the irritation and redness and keeps her comfortable. I would recommend it to all parents.

Mandeep Kaur | 6 months ago

Mandeep Kaur approves this product

Best powder i have ever come accross

PROS

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

The very first product i started using on my babys skin is Himalaya Baby Powder.as we all know Himalaya Brand doesnt need any introduction . Its the best natural brand for babies soft skin.ans using this powder for my baby brings freshness and smile on her face.the smell is mild and its best to observe sweat.

Ammara Azmi | 6 months ago

Ammara Azmi approves this product

smell is amazing

PROS

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

I have not used powder on my baby till 6 months of age....but after that i started to use for fresh look and for nice smell. Himalaya herbals baby powder has an amazing smell...more over it keeps babies skin dry and soft for a longer period of time.The particle of the powder are also very fine and doesn't cause any irritation to the skin...overall a good product for daily use..

Saima Sayed | 6 months ago

Saima Sayed approves this product

Amazing

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

100%natural and mild fragnance .suits to all skin types .keeps my baby fresh for long hours and the fragnance is awesome long lasting with zero side effects .main thing is elders can also use this for freshness i love it .im using this from day 2 of my baby birth .

No Question and Answers
Uploads