Himalaya Herbals Baby Powder

Product Description

Himalaya Herbals Baby Powder is enriched with the goodness of herbals for your little one's delicate and sensitive baby skin. Pamper your baby with this powder every day to prevent sweating and bad odour.

Himalaya Herbals Baby Powder is enriched with the goodness of herbals for your little one's delicate and sensitive baby skin. Pamper your baby with this powder every day to prevent sweating and bad odour. It keeps your little one fresh, happy and comfortable all through the day. It is free of harsh chemicals, nourishes the skin, and has cooling properties.

Features:

  • Gentle on the skin
  • Antimicrobial properties
  • Nourishes skin
  • Cooling properties
  • Hypoallergenic

Specifications:

  • Age: 0+ months
  • Shelf life: 3 years
  • Net weight: 50/100/400gm
  • Storage: cool and dry place"

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.6/5
111 Ratings & 111 Reviews
100% Approved by 111 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
84% Complete
84
4 Stars
24% Complete
24
3 Stars
3% Complete
3
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

prevents rash

150

keeps the baby fresh

95

absorbs sweat

88

prevents body odor

83

nourishes skin

76

Cons

contains talc

15

unsafe on premature babies

13

unsafe on genitals

13

skin dryness

10

respiratory problems

7

Olive oil(Jaitun oil), Zinc Calx (Yashad Bhasma), Almond oil(Vatadha), Vetiver(Ushira).

  • The powder helps to keep your baby's skin fresh, smooth, and soft.
  • It keeps your baby fresh, odor-free, and comfortable.
  • The powder helps control excessive sweat.
  • The powder absorbs excess moisture and keeps skin oil-free.
  • Apply Himalaya Baby Powder on your baby post bathing, before bedtime, and when changing diapers.
  • Sprinkle the powder on the powder puff. 
  • Now, apply powder all over the baby’s body.
  • Ensure you do not apply the powder near the baby's eyes.
  • Lung irritation
  • Respiratory problems if inhaled
  • Redness of skin

It is advisable to consult a doctor before using Himalaya Baby Powder. Also, if the powder causes any irritations or allergies to your baby’s skin,, take the baby to the doctor.

Kalyani L | 3 months ago

Kalyani L approves this product

Best powder

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

It is so soft and gentle on baby's skin. It absorbs sweat and avoid rashes. It is hypoallergic and clinically tested. It is safe powder for babies. It has khus khus which refresh and keeps skin soft. It is free from parabens and synthetic color.it is trusted brand which I use for my baby

Jigna Bhatt | 4 months ago

Jigna Bhatt approves this product

I like Himalaya powder

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

I use for my baby Himalaya baby powder, it's very smooth and silky. I like it's smell, it's apply gently on over body and my baby feel very comfortable, it's rash free, nourish baby skin , give rich look to baby like Prince, I love Himalaya powder very much I suggest for new babies to new moms thanks Himalaya.

Sivasankari Venkatarajulu approves this product

Protect baby skin softness

PROS

Prevents rash

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Nourishes skin

Himalaya powder fragrance is best fragrance ..I am not using any powder puff for applying this.. I used my hands to apply it for my baby as recommended in the bottle instruction.. My baby enjoying a lot when applying this Himalaya powder.. Me too enjoying to apply this powder to my baby body.. Himalaya powder makes magic between mom's hans and baby's skin.

Rohini Ramprasad | 6 months ago

Rohini Ramprasad approves this product

Gentle on skin

PROS

Prevents rash

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Soothes skin

I have been using Himalaya products for my baby girl since day one. Himalaya herbal baby powder is very gentle on the baby's skin. It is free from parabens and is hypoallergenic. It has a very mild fragrance and keeps the baby fresh and soft through out the day. Thank you Himalaya.

Sumi Manoj | 5 months ago

Sumi Manoj approves this product

Himalaya baby gift hampers

PROS

Nowadays Himalaya gift hampers are the most common to receive for babies on their baptism or naming ceremony. And we too got a large number of Himalaya baby gift hampers and the baby products are sufficient for my baby to use till 2yrs I believe. Himalaya Herbals Baby Powder provides softness to skin and keep him fresh all day long. The powder can be used from birth and 100% safe on baby skin. It does not contain any hazardous ingredients.

Snehal Sawant | 2 months ago

Free from Parabrns and synthetic colours.. No harmful chemicals

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

Free from Parabens

Free from Phthalates

Doesn't contain Synthetic Colours

I am using Himalaya Baby powder for my 3 months old son. It has a very gentle and soothing fragrance. Powder texture is very soft and smooth. It has herbal properties. It contains Khus-Khus and Yashada Bhasma which keeps the baby's skin cool, smooth and dry. Prevents heavy rashes. I strongly recommend this to other mom also

Divya Modi | 4 months ago

Divya Modi approves this product

Useful

PROS

I am using Himalaya herbal baby powder from more then six months, and I am satisfied with the product for my baby. Powder is velvety smooth and smell really well it keep my baby all day dry and fresh . It has herbs which protect skin from rashes and fungal infection

Adeena Singh | 5 months ago

Adeena Singh approves this product

Can also be used by adults with sensitive skin

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Absorbs sweat

PRODUCT:- Himalaya Herbals Baby Powder. My Views:- This baby powder has the basic formula but has an added ingredient khus khus as its key ingredient. It helps in long term relief from body rashes if present any. The fragrance is mild and very amazing. This powder can also be used by adults with sensitive skin.

Kalyani | 5 months ago

Kalyani approves this product

Gentle powder

PROS

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Himalaya herbal powder contains khus khus which refresh the skin of the baby. It has yashad Bhasma which controls excessive sweat and keeps the skin smooth and dry. It also controls body odour. Himalaya products are clinically tested. It is free from parabens and synthetic color. So we can use it on babies skin without any hesitation

Sunita Rani | 5 months ago

Sunita Rani approves this product

Made with goodness of herbals

PROS

Himalaya herbals baby powder is especially made safely for babies with the goodness of herbals only. It contains no harmful chemicals and gives no any harmful side effects on baby’s skin. I really didn’t know it before that a powder can be that beneficial in healing skin rashes and other such sweat systems. I love its overall quality.

Rimjhim | 3 months ago

Rimjhim approves this product

Very good in summers

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

I always apply Himalaya Powder after bath to my little one. It quickly absorbs the heat and makes skin nourished. I really find this baby powder so helpful when I baby gets heat or diaper rash. It is made from natural ingredients. And very safe for regular use. The product is very affordable. It does not cause any health issues and prevent body odor in summers. It makes your baby feel refresh. It avoids skin from chafing also.

Tanvi Mohil | 3 months ago

Tanvi Mohil approves this product

Safe herbal powder in affordable price range

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

I have never used Talcum powder for my baby as it was never suggested by his pediatrician. Powders are not good for babies and can cause many health issues but I guess as a parent you are best to decide what's good for your child. Given a choice, Himalaya powder is infused with a few herbal ingredients and is a trusted and affordable brand. My sister in law uses it and she says it is a good powder. It suits all skin types of babies. Their products are paraben-free and not at all harsh on baby skin.

Deepika Telang Telang | 5 months ago

Deepika Telang Telang approves this product

Prevents rash

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

This is luxury I would say. This powder keeps Samaira odour free and sweat free. It was recommended by her paediatrician. The shelf life being three years I brought the 400 gm box. The fragrance is good. The herbal property acts as antimicrobial for her. It is gentle on skin and there are no rashes or redness on her skin. She will not play or go out for a walk till we apply Himalaya herbal powder on her.

Revathi Nagaraj | 5 months ago

Revathi Nagaraj approves this product

Keep fresh

PROS

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Nourishes skin

Himalaya baby powder keeps the baby skin fresh and smelly. It is free from parabens .it should not make any irritation or rashes on baby skin.it could makes smooth the baby skin.i am using himalaya powder for 6 years .my first child and now my second baby she is 3 months only.i fully trusted himalaya baby powder.it is gentle and soft.

Poonam Thapa | 5 months ago

Poonam Thapa approves this product

Natural baby powder by Himalaya

PROS

Prevents rash

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

I used to trust on only Johnson's powder for my first baby boy but after for my second baby girl i am using Himalaya babay powder for more than a year as some relative gifted her.I must to say that i have to switch from Johnson's to Himalayan for the goodness of this product only.First of all its natural made. It consists of olive oil and natural ingredients which protects your baby skin . Its mild fragrance keeps your baby all day fresh for long. My 6 years old school learner also use it.Himalaya baby powder is best for my kids.love this product!

Asha Pun | 4 months ago

Asha Pun approves this product

Himalaya baby powder

PROS

Prevents rash

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

Himalaya baby powder is good and safe for baby skin . If you trust on natural things than you have to use this baby powder which is loaded with natural ingredients with goodness of olive oil. I have been using this amazing baby powder right from my baby girl was born. Its non toxic keeps your baby sweating free all day and mild fresh fragrance is just amazing. Himalaya baby natural powder is yes for me!

Asfia Fatima | 5 months ago

Asfia Fatima approves this product

Safe to use baby powder

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

This baby powder from Himalaya is very gentle on the babys skin and keeps them fresh for long time.The natural ingredients and the formulation helps to prevent skin chaffing prevents rashes, absorbs sweat and prevents the body odour in the baby's It is safe to use and we have been using it for our niece since she was born .

Kavita Sawant | 5 months ago

Kavita Sawant approves this product

Himalaya product are amazing

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

Himalaya herbals baby powder is very gentleon the skin it is antimicrobial properties I was using my baby morning & night not so expensive very nice mild fragrance and smell I was recommend to my all friends to start this product to your baby's thank you for nice product himalaya good quality

Keerthika Sivasubramaniam approves this product

Refreshing skin

PROS

Prevents rash

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

I have started using this baby powder for my baby from day 5. It gives cooling effect and it has the narural ingredient khus khus. It is dermatology tested and free from parabens synthetic colours and sulphates. It absorbs sweat and body odour and keepd baby refreshed. I use it in the morning and evening.

Swapnil N BHAT | 6 months ago

Swapnil N BHAT approves this product

Great product

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

One of the great product and brand for babies that you can trust upon. And I choosed Himalayas Product when my baby born ... Without ant doubt I selected Himalayas as I has all that what you baby need . It's safe, soft, chemicals free, hypoallergenic, great fragrance , great range of products also great price . You can trust on this brand. The powder is so soft, absorbs sweat, prevent from bad odour, avoid skin chafing. Recommend to buy

No Question and Answers
Uploads