Himalaya Herbals Baby Powder

Product Description

Himalaya Herbals Baby Powder is enriched with the goodness of herbals for your little one's delicate and sensitive baby skin. Pamper your baby with this powder every day to prevent sweating and bad odour.

Himalaya Herbals Baby Powder is enriched with the goodness of herbals for your little one's delicate and sensitive baby skin. Pamper your baby with this powder every day to prevent sweating and bad odour. It keeps your little one fresh, happy and comfortable all through the day. It is free of harsh chemicals, nourishes the skin, and has cooling properties.

Features:

  • Gentle on the skin
  • Antimicrobial properties
  • Nourishes skin
  • Cooling properties
  • Hypoallergenic

Specifications:

  • Age: 0+ months
  • Shelf life: 3 years
  • Net weight: 50/100/400gm
  • Storage: cool and dry place"

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.6/5
111 Ratings & 111 Reviews
100% Approved by 111 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
84% Complete
84
4 Stars
24% Complete
24
3 Stars
3% Complete
3
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

prevents rash

150

keeps the baby fresh

95

absorbs sweat

88

prevents body odor

83

nourishes skin

76

Cons

contains talc

15

unsafe on premature babies

13

unsafe on genitals

13

skin dryness

10

respiratory problems

7

Olive oil(Jaitun oil), Zinc Calx (Yashad Bhasma), Almond oil(Vatadha), Vetiver(Ushira).

  • The powder helps to keep your baby's skin fresh, smooth, and soft.
  • It keeps your baby fresh, odor-free, and comfortable.
  • The powder helps control excessive sweat.
  • The powder absorbs excess moisture and keeps skin oil-free.
  • Apply Himalaya Baby Powder on your baby post bathing, before bedtime, and when changing diapers.
  • Sprinkle the powder on the powder puff. 
  • Now, apply powder all over the baby’s body.
  • Ensure you do not apply the powder near the baby's eyes.
  • Lung irritation
  • Respiratory problems if inhaled
  • Redness of skin

It is advisable to consult a doctor before using Himalaya Baby Powder. Also, if the powder causes any irritations or allergies to your baby’s skin,, take the baby to the doctor.

pooja29 | 4 months ago

pooja29 approves this product

I have used this powder for my son from the time he was born upto 3 years ..i got no skin problems

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Nourishes skin

The powder is very nice my son skin had no problems ever. Himalaya products give in affordable prices good skin Powder for my baby from a nearby medical store. this powder is made of natural ingredients and is harmless for babies.Generally doctor does not recommend using powder for new born babies. This powder is safe to use for babies who are 1 year plus.

Poonam Sehrawat | 4 months ago

Poonam Sehrawat approves this product

Fressness

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

This product is soft ,pure, gentle keep my baby feeling fresh. It also cools the skin. It smooth ones skin and leave a very little fragnance. It a free from any parabeans as a result no harmness to our baby skin. It makes our baby skin soft . It helps to my baby feel to fresh and sweatfree.

Uruja Aamir | 4 months ago

Uruja Aamir approves this product

Good product ...

PROS

Keeps the baby fresh

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

It's a good product for baby .. I have been using Johnson's brand bt I have recently switched to Himalayas brand as I find it more safe for my baby .. and also coz other people also recommended this product to me as it is safe for babies skin .. so highly recommend this product ... Go for it without any second thoughts ...

khyati13naramg | 4 months ago

khyati13naramg approves this product

Totally safe powder for babies

PROS

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Generally doctor does not recommend using powder for new born babies. This powder is safe to use for babies who are 1 year plus. This powder fairly absorbs sweat. It helps to keep baby fresh and it's ingredients are harmless for babies. I got this as a gift in baby kit which I received from one of my friend for my son

Vatsla Verma | 4 months ago

Vatsla Verma approves this product

Himalaya Herbals Baby Powder

PROS

i brought Himalaya Herbals Baby Powder for my baby from a nearby medical store. this powder is made of natural ingredients and is harmless for babies. it has khus which keeps the baby's skin dry, fresh and cool. himalaya is a trusted brand for baby daily essential items and i also trust it.

saitejaswi | 4 months ago

saitejaswi approves this product

nice one

PROS

Keeps the baby fresh

i have been using this powder since my baby was born . fragrance free and no side effects. baby remains fresh . himalaya is always a trusted brand. i even use lotion n soap from the same brand. affordable and long lasting. sample bottle can be used over a month. i recommend this!

wgunjan | 4 months ago

wgunjan approves this product

Best baby powder available in India!

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Nourishes skin

I have been using the powder on my daughter since last one year. The powder is good in absorbing sweat. Keeps the body part dry and baby is irritation free. The fragrance of the powder is not over powering. It's pleasent and subtle. Very useful during summers and in humid climate conditions.

Nida Khan | 4 months ago

Nida Khan approves this product

Best choice for babies.

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

I am a mother of two, my younger baby is just 40 days old. Since after my babies birth i started using Himalaya baby powder. Infant i used it for my elder baby also who is 18 months old. I prefer Indian products,as it is made for Indian skin type. This powder is paraben free and safe of babies skin. It is made up of Natural and herbal ingredients. It has very fresh and mild fragnance. Thumsup to Himalaya herbal baby powder.

Praiselin | 4 months ago

Praiselin approves this product

Best herbal products for kids

PROS

Prevents rash

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

I use Himalaya baby powder for my baby boy, it's very smooth and silky and smells good my baby feel very comfortable, it's rash free, nourish baby skin , give rich look to baby like Prince, I love Himalaya powder very much I suggest himalaya products to new moms who seek herbal product for your kiddo. thanks Himalaya. Best herbal product

Vyshnavi Iyer | 4 months ago

Vyshnavi Iyer approves this product

Safe and gentle

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

This is been amazing on my baby skin and its comes with an affordable price and its keeps my baby refreshing and making him smell super good it has a mild fragrance and helps to keep the baby refreshing all the time i have been using this for my baby right from his birth and has no issues with it..

Asiya Nasreen | 4 months ago

Asiya Nasreen approves this product

Himalayas baby powder

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

I received Himalayas baby powder as a gift after the delivery of my first baby girl.She had a very dry skin.After using himalayas baby powder she felt more comfortable. Her skin became very soft.And also my baby used to sweat a lot.This powder reduced excessive sweating and kept her cool .

Siddiqa Shaikh | 7 months ago

Siddiqa Shaikh approves this product

Nice one

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

I am using this for my little one from long time and there are no issues till date which this powder. It's safe and made up of natural ingredients so does not cause skin dryness and prevents itching and rashes caused does to diapers. I use this after bath which keeps my baby skin healthy and soft.

Anita Jadhav Dhamne | 4 months ago

Anita Jadhav Dhamne approves this product

Herbal powder

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

I like Himalaya powder I use for my baby Himalaya baby powder, it's very smooth and silky. I like it's smell, it's apply gently on over body and my baby feel very comfortable, it's rash free, nourish baby skin , give rich look to baby like Prince, I love Himalaya powder very much I suggest for new babies to new moms thanks Himalaya.

Sumaiya P | 4 months ago

Sumaiya P approves this product

Beat herbal powder ever

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

I m using from my babys birth It is natural and doesn't cause redness on his skin.i m using special to prevent diaper rashes and its works too..smell is awesome..my babys skin is sensitive so I was worried about what to use and what to not but this powder help me a lot..

Anuradha Giridharan | 4 months ago

Anuradha Giridharan approves this product

Affordable price

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

I have used this for my baby from 6months and till now . I love baby powder its so soft & also prevents rash , also helps in nourishing the skin . It specifically made for baby and their soft skin. It also helps in keeping baby fresh all day . Its chemical free . I love this brand

Reshma Shenoy | 4 months ago

Reshma Shenoy approves this product

Natural and safe talc

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

For my kid i used Himalaya herbal baby powder because it contains khus khus that is totally natural and safe for babies and it absorbs sweat and moisture and keeps the area free from rashes .its totally a dust free powder .it prevents body odour and keeps the baby fresh.it also nurishes the skin and keeps healthy

Kunjal Mehta | 4 months ago

Kunjal Mehta approves this product

Good choice for little ones

PROS

Prevents rash

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Prevents rash

I am using himalaya baby powder more than six months.it's texture is so smooth. It's smell (khus-khus) is very gentle and fresh. Gentle for baby's delicate skin. It's prevent from diaper rashes and keep area dry and order free. It is free from synthetic colours also clinically tested. it is safe to use for little one.

Bhumika Daryani | 4 months ago

Bhumika Daryani approves this product

Himalaya Herbals Baby Powder

PROS

Prevents rash

Keeps the baby fresh

Absorbs sweat

Prevents rash

I use Himalaya Herbals Baby Powder for my baby as it is safe and natural. It dries my baby's diaper area and prevents her from getting rash . It keeps her body dry and absorbs sweat that will not let her have any moisture retention in warm body parts. It has a pleasant fragrance too!

vanaja mk | 4 months ago

vanaja mk approves this product

herbal powder for baby

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

My baby has sensitive skin. So he can't use all powders for skin.i have tried various brands but finally Himalaya proved to be best for my baby. It is natural and doesn't cause redness on his skin. It has mild fragrance and absorbs sweat. Hence I give full five stars for it.

Urvi Shah | 4 months ago

Urvi Shah approves this product

Dust free

PROS

Himalaya powder is dust free powder made of khus khus it absorbs sweat and water fast and keeps my little one rash free all. the time .... I use it after all diaper change to ensure his skin to be soft and rash free ... The fragnance is aslo pleasant and no foul odours come ...

No Question and Answers
Uploads