Himalaya Herbals Baby Powder

Product Description

Himalaya Herbals Baby Powder is enriched with the goodness of herbals for your little one's delicate and sensitive baby skin. Pamper your baby with this powder every day to prevent sweating and bad odour.

Himalaya Herbals Baby Powder is enriched with the goodness of herbals for your little one's delicate and sensitive baby skin. Pamper your baby with this powder every day to prevent sweating and bad odour. It keeps your little one fresh, happy and comfortable all through the day. It is free of harsh chemicals, nourishes the skin, and has cooling properties.

Features:

  • Gentle on the skin
  • Antimicrobial properties
  • Nourishes skin
  • Cooling properties
  • Hypoallergenic

Specifications:

  • Age: 0+ months
  • Shelf life: 3 years
  • Net weight: 50/100/400gm
  • Storage: cool and dry place"

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.6/5
111 Ratings & 111 Reviews
100% Approved by 111 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
84% Complete
84
4 Stars
24% Complete
24
3 Stars
3% Complete
3
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

prevents rash

150

keeps the baby fresh

95

absorbs sweat

88

prevents body odor

83

nourishes skin

76

Cons

contains talc

15

unsafe on premature babies

13

unsafe on genitals

13

skin dryness

10

respiratory problems

7

Olive oil(Jaitun oil), Zinc Calx (Yashad Bhasma), Almond oil(Vatadha), Vetiver(Ushira).

  • The powder helps to keep your baby's skin fresh, smooth, and soft.
  • It keeps your baby fresh, odor-free, and comfortable.
  • The powder helps control excessive sweat.
  • The powder absorbs excess moisture and keeps skin oil-free.
  • Apply Himalaya Baby Powder on your baby post bathing, before bedtime, and when changing diapers.
  • Sprinkle the powder on the powder puff. 
  • Now, apply powder all over the baby’s body.
  • Ensure you do not apply the powder near the baby's eyes.
  • Lung irritation
  • Respiratory problems if inhaled
  • Redness of skin

It is advisable to consult a doctor before using Himalaya Baby Powder. Also, if the powder causes any irritations or allergies to your baby’s skin,, take the baby to the doctor.

puranjain | 5 months ago

puranjain approves this product

Ausum baby powder

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

Really gud product.since am using frm past four years to my kids.gud fragrance of powder.nd it keeps d baby fresh ...it never gives sweat smell...i recommend to my frnds also to use himalaya baby powder...gud product..am using dis powder to my both d kids......................ausum product nd thank u so much....to the person who did dis product

Jaya Thapa | 5 months ago

Jaya Thapa approves this product

The Gentle Choice baby powder

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

Himalaya baby powder is well suited to my kids. Its clinically tested herbal powder which keeps the baby skin dry , smooth and also prevent the rashes too. I usually use after bath and before going to put diaper in summers specially when my son sweats more. Its light smell is also good. I would recommend to all the mothers to must buy for your kids.

Kirti Hundia | 5 months ago

Kirti Hundia approves this product

Himalaya care

PROS

Prevents rash

Prevents body odor

When it comes to baby care regime Himalaya products are the best.. These products are affordable for your daily care routine and trustworthy also. It has such a good fragrance that last for a longer period of time. I have used this product for my both kids and still using it. So u can use this without giving it a second thought

Dipti Nilesh solanki | 5 months ago

Dipti Nilesh solanki approves this product

Great product for baby

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

Himalaya baby powder is very useful for baby skin I am using this since my baby born more than a year I am using this powder on my baby's skin it prevents rashes and feeling baby happy and refresh whole day it is very gentle on baby's skin it's fragrance is very mild and doesn't harm to baby I love this product I highly recommend Himalaya baby powder

Kusum Gautam | 5 months ago

Kusum Gautam approves this product

Trusted since ages

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Prevents rash

Himalaya herbals baby powder is not only what i used for my baby girl but what my mother also choose for me when i was litl girl.. Himalaya sinçe 1936 needs no introduction each of us is well know to himalaya trusted and choosen by many. Himalaya baby powder is clinically tested, gentle, safe which refreshes and cools the skin keeping babys skin soft and dry.

santhoshi | 5 months ago

santhoshi approves this product

Baby powder is wonderful

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

I'm using this powder since my baby birth. It gives a good smell and keeps my baby skin fresh. It nourishes baby skin. It never gives a sweat smell and it smoothen my baby skin. It is such a great product and I use this when my baby gets rashes also and for mosquito bite also it hells very soon. Thank you

Malu Ragesh | 6 months ago

Malu Ragesh approves this product

Thumbs up product

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

Its a must recommending product.my first and last choice for a baby powder is himalaya herbal baby powder.it has a soothing fragrance and refreshes the skin.it keeps my baby very cool and makes my babys skin soft and dry.its good for babies for rashes due to diappers and urine .my two childrens using it ...am very much satisfied

salihajabir | 5 months ago

salihajabir approves this product

Best baby powder

PROS

Prevents rash

Keeps the baby fresh

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

Himalaya baby poder is the best powder for the baby's soft and supple skin. It prevents from heat rashes and redness by keeping it sweat free. I have been using for my 8 year old son since birth and is now using for my 5 months old daughter too. I highly recommend this to all the mother's out there as I am a satisfied customer since 8 years.

minu_ram | 5 months ago

minu_ram approves this product

Good product that makes skin soft

PROS

Prevents rash

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

This powder have minimal irritation on skin,it absorbs sweat and make skin clean. Moms can ask use Himalaya baby powder as well. But it should be used only with Himalaya moisturizer. Applying powder on ears, hair, genital parts should be avoided. For best results use baby oil, soap, moisturizer and then baby powder.

swathi rekha | 5 months ago

swathi rekha approves this product

Nice but little bit rough

PROS

Prevents rash

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents rash

I am using it for my baby since 6 months,it's good but rough on baby skin.it contains natural ingredients so u can use daily no doubt. Himalaya brand itself natural ingredients so we can trustworthy. Anti allergen and fragrance is good.smell is also natural so it's pleasant to baby and us every-time use.

presha13 | 5 months ago

presha13 approves this product

Himalaya baby powder

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

Himalay powder im using it sinces my son is born i got my himalayas baby care kit from isha hospital where my baby was born right from very next day im using himalay baby care products from his birth i love all its products they are very effective and safe for use on babies skin

shraddha1234 | 5 months ago

shraddha1234 approves this product

Good for all not just baby

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Nourishes skin

I have used this product not only for baby but for myself as well. It's a great product with minimal outdoor and cancer causing ingredients. I had started using this after reading a article about Johnson's n Johnson's products causing cancer in skin. It's a perfect replacement of very harsh talc available in market.

avneet kaur | 5 months ago

avneet kaur approves this product

Himalaya is best

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

It is a very safe powder for babies. It is help to baby keep fresh and nourishing it has good ingredients i will recommended to all himalaya products because i am using this products powder wipes baby bath everything is very good and safe for toddlers i like himalaya products for babies.

Kristine Ann Murillo | 5 months ago

Kristine Ann Murillo approves this product

Honest review after 6 months of daily use

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

Since the birth of my son, I have been in constant search of the best baby powder on the market that will suit my son's needs and will also suit our budget. My son is now 3 years old and I have used a total of 5 different baby powders on him until I met and fell in love with Himalaya Herbals Baby Powder. Unlike with other baby powder brands, I can say that Himalaya Herbals Baby Powder is a perfect match for my active toddler. It keeps my baby's sensitive skin free from rashes and itchiness. Since he is always playing and running around, this powder keeps him feeling fresh and smelling good everyday. It is also nice to know that Himalaya Herbals Baby Powder's ingredients are listed on its label. I can rest assured that what I am using and putting on my baby's skin is safe and free from unwanted chemical ingredients with an affordable price tag.

hemalibhatt77 | 5 months ago

hemalibhatt77 approves this product

I recommend this product

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

Himalaya Herbals Baby Powder is enriched with the goodness of herbals for your little one's delicate and sensitive baby skin. Pamper your baby with this powder every day to prevent sweating and bad odour. Really very happy with this product. It is good for baby’s skin, this product is anti rash.

Syeda | 5 months ago

Syeda approves this product

Himalaya powder review

PROS

Prevents rash

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Used many powders finally sticked to this one my experience with this was amazing i felt my baby enjoying the softness of the powder when applied over her soft skin what else a momma need when the baby feels healthy and enjoys the product and help to apply easily. Thumbs up

Mizbha Ameena | 5 months ago

Mizbha Ameena approves this product

Baby powder!

PROS

Keeps the baby fresh

Absorbs sweat

Prevents rash

Himalaya baby powder is very mild, the fragrance is pleasing not too strong, it absorbs sweat, doesn't irritate my little one's skin and I've been using ot for more than 8 months and I rely on it on "no bathe" days, it is a go to product for my little one as it leaves my baby smelling fresh!

Kiruthika Duraisamy | 5 months ago

Kiruthika Duraisamy approves this product

Fresh for the whole day

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

This is great powder from Himalaya which is produced by natural ingredients so it's Gentle on my baby skin and maintain the Antimicrobial properties so it will make sure that the skin will be Nourished and helps in Cooling properties it's a Hypoallergenic...so it will be advisable to use for the new born babys to the kids.

Nidhi | 5 months ago

Nidhi approves this product

Mild fragrance and no hash effects

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Being a constant consumer of Himalaya products I decided to use the same for my kid who is almost 3 months old now. I must say it is very light on her skin and has a very mild fragrance that is not harmful for kids and keeps them fresh. I would surely recommend this to other moms.

sanjogatasoni | 5 months ago

sanjogatasoni approves this product

Good product for baby.

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

Its enriched with goodness of herbals, which keeps my Baby's skin fresh and healthy. It does not produce any allergic reaction. Good for baby's delicate skin. It is wonderful for daily use. You can also use it for diapers also.it keeps baby's skin dry and fresh for longer time. Happy baby and happy mom.

No Question and Answers
Copyright 2020 Mom Junction
Uploads