Himalaya Herbals Baby Powder

Product Description

Himalaya Herbals Baby Powder is enriched with the goodness of herbals for your little one's delicate and sensitive baby skin. Pamper your baby with this powder every day to prevent sweating and bad odour.

Himalaya Herbals Baby Powder is enriched with the goodness of herbals for your little one's delicate and sensitive baby skin. Pamper your baby with this powder every day to prevent sweating and bad odour. It keeps your little one fresh, happy and comfortable all through the day. It is free of harsh chemicals, nourishes the skin, and has cooling properties.

Features:

  • Gentle on the skin
  • Antimicrobial properties
  • Nourishes skin
  • Cooling properties
  • Hypoallergenic

Specifications:

  • Age: 0+ months
  • Shelf life: 3 years
  • Net weight: 50/100/400gm
  • Storage: cool and dry place"

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.6/5
111 Ratings & 111 Reviews
100% Approved by 111 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
84% Complete
84
4 Stars
24% Complete
24
3 Stars
3% Complete
3
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

prevents rash

150

keeps the baby fresh

95

absorbs sweat

88

prevents body odor

83

nourishes skin

76

Cons

contains talc

15

unsafe on premature babies

13

unsafe on genitals

13

skin dryness

10

respiratory problems

7

Olive oil(Jaitun oil), Zinc Calx (Yashad Bhasma), Almond oil(Vatadha), Vetiver(Ushira).

  • The powder helps to keep your baby's skin fresh, smooth, and soft.
  • It keeps your baby fresh, odor-free, and comfortable.
  • The powder helps control excessive sweat.
  • The powder absorbs excess moisture and keeps skin oil-free.
  • Apply Himalaya Baby Powder on your baby post bathing, before bedtime, and when changing diapers.
  • Sprinkle the powder on the powder puff. 
  • Now, apply powder all over the baby’s body.
  • Ensure you do not apply the powder near the baby's eyes.
  • Lung irritation
  • Respiratory problems if inhaled
  • Redness of skin

It is advisable to consult a doctor before using Himalaya Baby Powder. Also, if the powder causes any irritations or allergies to your baby’s skin,, take the baby to the doctor.

Ayesha | 2 months ago

Ayesha approves this product

Baby powder

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

This powder is very soft and most suitable for babies, it has a ver nice fragrance to it also it doesn't irritate or dry the babies skin,it is very very safe since it's made by Himalayan its hypoallergenic clinically tested it's pure safe and gentle and is free from parabens

Soni Sejwal | 3 months ago

Soni Sejwal approves this product

Himalaya baby powder

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

My maternal aunty used this himalaya baby powder for her grand son when he was born. Its fragnance is very amazing its all over much better than other companies product. It refresh the baby and keeps the her baby skin cool and avoid from rashes. It is clinically tested and free from chemical.

Merin Valson | 3 months ago

Merin Valson approves this product

The best powder for your precious Lil one !!!

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

Pleasant odour

Skin remains soft

Best powder to use for your precious ones soft delicate skin as it is mild and safe !!! I just love the fresh smell which remains for long time.I am using Himalaya herbals baby powder for my baby from past 06 months .It keeps my baby's skin extra soft and prevents rashes also .

hemi | 4 months ago

hemi approves this product

Great product for babies

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

I love this smell while I use to my baby and my baby love this powder and it's very safe to handle and I took this in my bag while travelling and it keeps so fresh and it will stay long for a day. Usually I'm using himalaya products to my baby....

shefali04 | 4 months ago

shefali04 approves this product

Its okay till now

PROS

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

I have been using Himalaya baby powder since the day my daughter is born... and because she was born in winters i have to keep her in diapers.. I use this producton daily which definitely helps in fighting with smell but not with rashes a lot.. so its an average product..

Garima Kakkar | 4 months ago

Garima Kakkar approves this product

Himalaya herbals baby powder very gentle and mild

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

you can see in the name it is showing that it is totally herbal and best for the baby skin I personally use himalaya products for my baby . himalaya powder is very delicate and never harm your baby skin it merge in the skin very well and smells good because when it comes to my baby I personally used the products after that will apply on my baby skin and now my baby is about to one year and himalaya is the best product for baby on MomJunction.

zariyab | 4 months ago

zariyab approves this product

Bestest product ever

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

It is very good for all the babies and especially new born it keeps newborn baby’s sensitive skin safe without irritation and prevent odour and nourishes skin and my baby girl is 3 months old and Iam using since she is born and I also recommended to my sisters son also and they also started using it

manishgupta52 | 4 months ago

manishgupta52 approves this product

love yo use himalya

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

very fine

first of all, I recommend this to all new moms. I am using this since my baby is born fragrance of talc is mild and good and very good to use.have to use this product and Himalaya is the trustable company you can use all the product soap massage oil lotion.

radhachandresh | 4 months ago

radhachandresh approves this product

Baby friendly

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

Himalaya baby powder got a very sweet smell, not strong. Absorbs moisture and keeps baby's skin fresh. I had been using it for my two kids right from their birth. Skin friendly as it avoids rashes. Himalaya baby powder doesn't cause any allergy to the baby's sensitive skin. I recommend mothers also to use this baby friendly product as we are in constant touch with our baby's sensitive skin.

rashmikohan | 4 months ago

rashmikohan approves this product

Good one... I recommend

PROS

Keeps the baby fresh

Absorbs sweat

Good budget friendly product... it was a gift from someone for my new born.. it was a small bottle, so I started using it on my baby once he was 3 months old.. I liked it.. I suggest not to use only powder or only lotion.. both should be used equally to balance the dryness n moisture..

pavinipanchal | 4 months ago

pavinipanchal approves this product

Good and better.

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

Good and best

It's very good product. My baby feels good for using this product during the time of rashes. It's really very nice product for babies. It's fragrance is very amazing. It's all over much better from the other companies products. My family members and my friends are also prefer for this product.

Mythili Deenadhayalan | 4 months ago

Mythili Deenadhayalan approves this product

My baby use

PROS

Keeps the baby fresh

This is mythili I'm using this product Himalaya for my baby, when he born till the day not only the powder in all items I'm using my baby it's make very moisturising and fabulous. It's very use full for new born baby's. The cost worth is using for all the mommy's

Meghashree cr | 4 months ago

Meghashree cr approves this product

This is awesome product

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

Im mother of two kids i have been using this product over a years,its safe for kids,himalyas powder we like it because love the smooth texture and it herbal,its free from synthetic color,parabens.it refresh the baby and keep the baby skin cool and avoide from rashes and keep the skin dry and clinical tested its safe,gentle and pure.I love to use it for my kids..

Mehak Qureshi | 4 months ago

Mehak Qureshi approves this product

Best

PROS

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

I think I dont have to say much on this as this one is the best one for babies one of the most recommended baby powder it keeps baby fresh smells great happy baby happy mum budget friendly eco friendly a good one suitable for every skin type every mum should use this one himalaya is anyways the most recommended one always free of parabens phthalate synthetic colours keeps skin soft and fresh as well

kotia | 4 months ago

kotia approves this product

Awsome product

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

Very nice product. My baby boy is 1 year old. I am using this product since the 2nd week of my baby's birth. Its smells very nice. It is good for all skin. I always recommened this product to my friends. I love this product and my baby also love this product

garima_kakkar | 4 months ago

garima_kakkar approves this product

Himalaya Herbals Baby Powder as you can see in the name it is showing that it is totally herbal and best for the baby skin I personally use himalaya products for my baby . himalaya powder is very delicate and never harm your baby skin it merge in the skin very well and smells good because when it comes to my baby I personally used the products after that will apply on my baby skin and now my baby is about to one year and himalaya is the best product for baby

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

Delicate and absorbs in skin

Best product for baby and never seen any complaint and easily absorb in the skin also I personally recommend all the mothers to use the whole kit of Himalaya products for your baby like other talc it never collects between your baby legs or cause irritation to your baby skin .

ratna | 4 months ago

ratna approves this product

Best for baby

PROS

Prevents rash

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

Have been using himalaya for the past 2 years for my baby since she is born. No side effects. Very good for baby's skin and moist free effect and gives a soothing effect on the skin and fresh feeling. Very happy choosing himalaya brand for my baby . Must try product for babies.

Bhumika Sharma | 4 months ago

Bhumika Sharma approves this product

Yes for a new mom

PROS

Prevents rash

Avoids skin chafing

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

Nourishes skin

Prevents rash

Though m a new mom n was worried about my baby that whether it'll suits his body or not.. not only that but i actually started using it regularly n recommend to my some friends too.. safe for babies.. n yes worry free for new moms like me.. thank you Himalaya for such products we can trust.. I'll definitely say go for it for new mom of course..

deepti_soni6 | 4 months ago

deepti_soni6 approves this product

Awesome product

PROS

Prevents rash

Keeps the baby fresh

Absorbs sweat

Very good product I am using for my daughter since 7 years she loves alot must buy the product this is good for all skin type and now I am using for my new born baby boy it's really good talc or fragrance are really good it's suit's all skin type

parulduafci | 4 months ago

parulduafci approves this product

Keeps the baby fresh and odorfree

PROS

Keeps the baby fresh

Prevents body odor

Absorbs sweat

My baby is 2 months old and I am using this powder since the 2nd week of my baby’s birth. My baby has a problem of regurgating milk and it helps me in keeping him rash free and fresh as I apply it on his neck after every time he vomits out the milk which helps in keeping him odorfree. It’s the best product I have come across yet in this section...

No Question and Answers
Uploads