Himalaya Gentle Baby Soap Value Pack

Product Description

Retain the softness of your baby’s skin with Himalaya Gentle Baby Soap.

Retain the softness of your baby’s skin with Himalaya Gentle Baby Soap. Natural ingredients like olive oil and almond oil keep the skin soft, hydrated, and healthy, while being gentle on the skin. Olive oil nourishes and softens the skin while almond oil is soothing and retains the moisture. The soap can be used every day for normal skin as it is free of artificial colors.

Features:

  • Vitamin E: Vitamin E, along with olive and almond oil, prevents your baby’s skin from chafing.
  • No parabens and animal fats: Absence of parabens and animal fats means that there is no risk of allergies or
    rashes

Specifications:

  • Item weight: 9.07g
  • Product dimensions: 2 x 2 x 2cm
  • Manufacturer's minimum suggested age (months): 0.0
4.5/5
76 Ratings & 76 Reviews
100% Approved by 76 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
51% Complete
51
4 Stars
23% Complete
23
3 Stars
2% Complete
2
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

mild and gentle

67

soft after wash

61

nice fragrance

61

locks moisture

60

lathers well

59

Cons

burns eyes

13

doesn’t last long

4

no fragrance

2

makes skin dry

2

causes rashes

2
  • Redness, itching, rashes, skin irritation may occur if your baby is allergic to any of the ingredients listed in the soap. However, it is always advisable to consult your doctor before you start using the soap.
  • Olive Oil, Almond Oil, Vegetable origin soap base.

Revathi Nagaraj | 5 months ago

Revathi Nagaraj approves this product

Best for baby bath

PROS

Mild and gentle

Locks moisture

Himalay genth bath baby soap is nourshing the baby skin..it moisutrise the dry skin.almond flavour increases the baby skin tone .nice fragrance...applicable for all skins.foam free .does not make any skin irritation.i have used this soap for more than 5 years.i am using himalaya only from my first kid birth.i am very satisfied of using this product.doctors recommenden me to use.

Shruti Rastogi | 6 months ago

Shruti Rastogi approves this product

nice one

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

Himalaya baby care products are worth buying and all the products are just too good.I use all products of himalaya for my 1 year old kid.Himalaya gentle baby soap is one another product which is best for kids because it does not burns kid's eyes which is a major thing.Moreover it has all natural ingredients for kids soft and sensitive skin.Olive oil and almond oil nourishes baby's body and makes it healthy. This soap can be used for everyday purpose.It is free from parabens and sulphate so it will not create any rashes on kid's skin.Worth buying pack in this price range.

Sonali Polekar | 7 months ago

Sonali Polekar approves this product

Enrich with olive oil and almonds

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Lasts long

This Himalaya gentle baby soap is enrich with olive oil and almonds which makes skin soft and nourishes very well. I am using this soap fot my son for more than 6 months. I like the mild fragrance that comes from soap. It suits all skins. And main thing it is free from parabean. I recommend mothers to buy this soap for babies.

Mariyum Aaquib | 5 months ago

Mariyum Aaquib approves this product

A super value pack.

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lathers well

I use Himalaya baby soap for my daughter as it rich in vitamin E, olive oil and almond oil. It is very gentle on skin and has mild composition. I know my daughter will be safe after the use. The oils in it helps in keeping the skin hydrated and doesn’t allow chafing. The soap is free of colour making it more safe for the baby. This pack of four soaps goes for a long time. And the saving on it is also good.

Sumi Manoj | 6 months ago

Sumi Manoj approves this product

Mammas trust

PROS

The range of Himalaya baby skin care products are really safe and suits baby well. I'm using Himalaya Gentle baby soap from the time my little one is born. It has soothing fragnance, lathers well, chemical free, causes zero irritation to my baby's eyes and no risk of allergies . It is long lasting and economical as well.

Kavya Shree | 6 months ago

Kavya Shree approves this product

Good one

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

Himalaya range of products are really good may it be for elders or for infants love using their products. As it comes in a value pack it's economical saves our money .... This soap makes the babies skin very soft ... It's very mild and gentle on babies body. .. this was the first choice for all the babies In our house ...it's smell is too good and if gives a nice lather which babies like very much ... Do not bring tears in babies eyes and babies enjoy while bathing as it is made up of natural ingredients it minimises the skin dryness and rashes .... Worth for money

Mridula Khanna Arora | 6 months ago

Mridula Khanna Arora approves this product

Paraben free soap

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

Hydrates

Value for money

Paraben free

Synthetic colour free

No animal fat

Himalaya will never disappoint you with their product range. This soap is so mild and gentle for the baby's skin. This soap has all the goodness of olive oil and almond. Doesn't have harsh chemicals, it's paraben free, has no synthetic colours, no animal. This doesn't irritate the baby skin at all. I just love the mild fragrance that it has. This soap doesn't leave my baby's skin dry, as has good amount of moisture.

Bhanupriya | 4 months ago

Bhanupriya approves this product

Gentle Baby Soap By Himalaya

PROS

I bought the Himalaya gentle baby soap value pack for my baby. I use the Himalaya soap for my baby from day one. The Himalaya soap keeps my baby skin healthy and hydrated and does not harm it. The skin of my baby remains soft after using the Himalaya soap. The Himalaya soap is free from parabens, animal fats and artificial colors and being mild on my baby skin. I use the Himalaya soap every day and it soothes my baby skin and preserves the moisture.

Farha Sabreen | 4 months ago

Farha Sabreen approves this product

Best soap for children

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

I am committed to use this Himalaya almond soap for all my kids, I love all the products from Himalaya mainly as they are natural and voids chemicals.. they are quite affordable as well. I have suggested my sisters and friends to use Himalaya products. The soap gives a lovely mild fragrance and the smell lasts for half a day easily. it leaves the skin soft and very smooth. I am totally loving this soap

Shivani Soni | 4 months ago

Shivani Soni approves this product

Himalaya sabse pehle

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lathers well

I just prefer Himalaya products for my kids. I bought this Himalaya Gentle Baby Soap Value Pack as I found it quite good offer. Himalaya soap is really good over baby's skin. It makes skin soft and smooth. Even after bath skin doesn't get chapped. Fragrance of this soap is really good. It maintain ph balance so well. And four soap at such a price is always worth buying.

Jayasree | 5 months ago

Jayasree approves this product

Valur for money

PROS

Himalaya Gentle Baby Soap is 100% safe on kids and keeps the delicate skin nourished and healthy. It has veru pleasant and soothing odour and it lathers well and also lasts long. It causes zero irritation to the tiny baby eyes. My baby remains fresh and moisturized after bathing using Himalaya soap. All Himalaya products are best in quality and are economic as well.

Vandana N Moorthy | 7 months ago

Vandana N Moorthy approves this product

Gentle baby soap

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

A daily use soap for normal baby skin.This soap is enriched with vitamin E from olive oil and almond olive.Vitamin E softens and moisturises the baby skin and keeps it hydrated.Free from parabens,SLS and alcohol.It promotes healthy glowing skin.Mild and gentle soap which keep baby skin conditioned and cleaned.Suitable to use on new born.Comes in value pack.

Taani | 7 months ago

Taani approves this product

Good but irritate eyes

PROS

Mild and gentle

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Himalaya is a so called ayurvedic company they are not telling the exact ingredients what they are using to made this soap.i was using this it has a nice fragrance ,it looks it is hydrates skin but it irritate baby eyes some times my daughter start crying because it went her eyes overall if you want to try one you can try and if you feel it is not getting any problems so you can use it

Lavanya Shankar | 7 months ago

Lavanya Shankar approves this product

mild and value for money

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

The soap is good and mild and i am using since many years.the value pack is very good option and fits in budget.It irritates eyes of kids but else is very fragrant and lasts long. it helps moisturize the skin during winters. it suits my babies skin well.I recommend the product to other moms.

Rooma Chauhan | 7 months ago

Rooma Chauhan approves this product

Very soft and value for money

PROS

Mild and gentle

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

Very nice product my friend gifted me a gift pack of Himalaya in that there was this soap I loved it very soft on my baby skin and no harmful chemical used. It gently cleanses baby skin and is ideal for daily use that too locked with goodness of almond. Very nice and economical product.

Vishakha Bhalla | 7 months ago

Vishakha Bhalla approves this product

A soap i can rely on..

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

Have always been a fan of baby care Products by Himalaya and this amazing bar of soap is no less.. the soap is so gentle on my baby’s soft skin n leaves it supple and soft. I use it quite a no. Of times during the day to wash my baby’s hands as he is the phase where he keeps sucking his hands.

Uploads