Himalaya Gentle Baby Soap Value Pack

Product Description

Retain the softness of your baby’s skin with Himalaya Gentle Baby Soap.

Retain the softness of your baby’s skin with Himalaya Gentle Baby Soap. Natural ingredients like olive oil and almond oil keep the skin soft, hydrated, and healthy, while being gentle on the skin. Olive oil nourishes and softens the skin while almond oil is soothing and retains the moisture. The soap can be used every day for normal skin as it is free of artificial colors.

Features:

  • Vitamin E: Vitamin E, along with olive and almond oil, prevents your baby’s skin from chafing.
  • No parabens and animal fats: Absence of parabens and animal fats means that there is no risk of allergies or
    rashes

Specifications:

  • Item weight: 9.07g
  • Product dimensions: 2 x 2 x 2cm
  • Manufacturer's minimum suggested age (months): 0.0
4.5/5
76 Ratings & 76 Reviews
100% Approved by 76 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
51% Complete
51
4 Stars
23% Complete
23
3 Stars
2% Complete
2
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

mild and gentle

67

soft after wash

61

nice fragrance

61

locks moisture

60

lathers well

59

Cons

burns eyes

13

doesn’t last long

4

no fragrance

2

makes skin dry

2

causes rashes

2
  • Redness, itching, rashes, skin irritation may occur if your baby is allergic to any of the ingredients listed in the soap. However, it is always advisable to consult your doctor before you start using the soap.
  • Olive Oil, Almond Oil, Vegetable origin soap base.

khyati13naramg | 5 months ago

khyati13naramg approves this product

Safe and gentle baby soap

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

This is the best soap. My baby's first bath was done with this soap. My baby loves bathing with this on his own now. It is travel friendly. I used to carry it whenever we plan any outing. It provides nourishment to baby's skin and is gentle too. It keeps the skin hydrated and moisturized

Anita Jadhav Dhamne | 5 months ago

Anita Jadhav Dhamne approves this product

Perfect baby soap

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

Mild and gentle soap Himalaya baby soap is very gentle on my baby's skin. It keeps my baby's skin soft and smooth. It nourishes my baby's skin. It is suitable for my baby's sensitive skin. It has no harmful chemicals so it is safe for my baby. I use Himalaya products for my baby regularly without any worry as it is from a trusted brand

Vyshnavi Iyer | 5 months ago

Vyshnavi Iyer approves this product

safe and gentle

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

I have been using this for my babies skin and this had been very amazing on his skin leaving him moisture well and cool fragrance and is very gentle on my babies skin and has no side effects on my babies skin and this is a very affordable product for every new mom out there

Asiya Nasreen | 5 months ago

Asiya Nasreen approves this product

Good soap

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

I love this soap because this soap is gentle on my baby's skin.It is best for daily use and makes my baby's skin healthy.The formulation of olive oil and almond oil makes it more special. It can be used for extremely dry skin .I would suggest this product for new mommies.

Saaima Aziz | 5 months ago

Saaima Aziz approves this product

Himalaya baby soap very gentle and budget friendly

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

Himalaya baby soap is very gentle and mild soap for babies.I use only himalya baby soap for my daughter from last seven years 😍Himalaya baby soap works very good on babies skin.it leaves skin soft and supple .Skin looks healthy,moisturized and hydrated.every thing is too good in this soap. I just loved it😘

Vatsla Verma | 5 months ago

Vatsla Verma approves this product

Himalaya Gentle Baby Soap Value Pack

PROS

Himalaya Gentle Baby Soap was in the himalaya baby gift pack that i received as a gift when my baby was born. So i used himalaya baby soap to give bath to my delicate baby. This soap is very gentle on baby's skin. It doesn't make the skin dry like other soaps.

Sumaiya P | 4 months ago

Sumaiya P approves this product

Nice soap

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

This soap is good for my baby ..its having mild in fragrance and stays for long time in my babys skin. I think its clinically teste.babys having sensitive skin so its work smoothly..parafin free and I m using this daily ..skin became super soft and silky..its super gentle to her skin

Anuradha Giridharan | 5 months ago

Anuradha Giridharan approves this product

Long life

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

This product we can buy it just by closing your eyes. Himalaya is quite favourite for moms & babies .It last quite along & quite saving money. It lathers well,tear free ,my baby enjoys the bath completely.but it does make skin dry , but it's okay , but the next wash i ll be using less foam for not making my baby skin dry.

Vaishali Upadhyay | 5 months ago

Vaishali Upadhyay approves this product

Gentle and Budget Friendly Soap

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

I love using Himalaya products for my daughter. Himalaya Gentle Baby Soap is very mild as it contains olive oil and almond oil that hydrates the skin of my little one. It lathers generously and it has an amazing mild fragrance. This soap moisturizes the skin of my lo and it is very good soap in winters. And the budget friendly pack is money saver for us. I would recommend it to all moms.

Kalyani L | 5 months ago

Kalyani L approves this product

Mild and gentle soap

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Himalaya baby soap is very gentle on my baby's skin. It keeps my baby's skin soft and smooth. It nourishes my baby's skin. It is suitable for my baby's sensitive skin. It has no harmful chemicals so it is safe for my baby. I use himalaya products for my baby regularly without any worry as it is from trusted brand.

vanaja mk | 5 months ago

vanaja mk approves this product

Himalaya gentle baby soap

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

Himalaya baby soap is soft and gentle on baby skin. I use it for both my kids. Their skin is gentle and needs extra care as it becomes dry soon. I bought Himalaya value pack so that it would be useful for babies and me too. My baby was also loosing moisture due to seasonal change. Due to this change It is must soap to use in household.

Bhumika Daryani | 5 months ago

Bhumika Daryani approves this product

Himalaya Gentle Baby Soap Value Pack

PROS

Mild and gentle

Locks moisture

Lasts long

I use Himalaya Gentle Baby Soap Value Pack for my little one. It moisturizes and hydrates my baby. It locks in the moisture in to my baby's skin. It lathers well and thoroughly cleanses too. The fragrance is very mild and delicious. It is safe to use as it has natural ingredients.

Asha Pun | 5 months ago

Asha Pun approves this product

Money value pack of 4 soap

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

i love using himalaya products. recently we went for shopping and came to know about this money value pack of 4 soap we instantly purchase it. It is made up of natural ingredients like olive oil almond oil and vitamin E. it's phaban free so no allergies on baby skin. the goodness of ayurvedic indulge into it hence make it safe for baby gentle skin. it's mild fragnance keeps the baby fresh for all day long sometimes I use it for my face and feel the softness of it. worth buying this value of money saving pack of 4 soap.

sarwath | 9 months ago

nourishes and softens well

PROS

There are other varieties available in Himalaya for the soap; I use this Himalaya soap for my little one. This contains almond oil and olive oil which are very nourishing for the baby’s skin. It cleans very well, I have observed it makes the skin of my son very soft and the skin looks well-nourished. After using this soap I also apply Himalaya lotion which altogether makes my child skin healthy. It has natural ingredients that prevent allergies. I would recommend it.

Sivasankari Venkatarajulu approves this product

It is really gentle

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

No color

It maintains baby skin gentle.. I used this Himalaya baby soap for last 3.6 years for my kids.. Their skin is good.. I too use this soap in winter season to maintain moisture of skin.. But my elder son bored about the shape of the soap.... But the baby bath with this Himalaya gentle soap is fun full.

Poonam Thapa | 6 months ago

Poonam Thapa approves this product

Value saving pack of four soaps by Himalaya

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

Recently I have bought this valuse saving pack of four soaps of Himalaya. Iam a regular customer of being busing himalaya products. Its all natural made contains vitamin E, almond oil and olive oil. I prefer the nautral made products foe my kids.I personally use to wash my face with oil to keep the dryness away. for kids its mil , gentle and totally safe. it retains the moisture and keepa the baby skin feash for long. don't take a second chance..go for this value pack mums!

Disha Jain | 6 months ago

Disha Jain approves this product

Good

PROS

Himalayan baby soap is one of the best soap I have ever used for my baby because it is made up of the natural ingredients and no harsh chemicals used in it so very safe and gentle on the baby skin.. It cleans the body well and moisturizes the baby skin well

Adeena Singh | 6 months ago

Adeena Singh approves this product

Saver pack

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Lasts long

PRODUCT:- Himalaya Gentle Baby Soap Value Pack. My Views:- It comes in different pack options, the value pack being the largest one. This soap contains organic and natural ingredients. Almond oil and olive oil being the key ingredients, this soap has nourishing properties that provide immense amount of moisturization and smoothness post bath.

Sunita Rani | 6 months ago

Sunita Rani approves this product

Retains skin softness

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

Himalaya Gentle Baby Soap Value Pack Has helped me a lot to retain my baby’s skin sofness . Earlier i use some other brands of baby soap that made my baby’s skin very dry amd I didn’t feel good about it. Now as i have used this soap only twice for my baby and got too positive results.

Diya Sanesh | 6 months ago

Diya Sanesh approves this product

Gentle baby soap for soft skin

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

Himalaya baby soap is free of any harsh chemicals and is the trusted brand baby care experts. Himalaya baby soap is wonderful product from their team. I have been using this before my baby was delivered. During pregnancy my skin became dry. This soap removed all my dry skin leaving it fresh and young. I'm using the same for my baby also. She is also having bright and beautiful skin.

Uploads