Himalaya Gentle Baby Soap Value Pack

Product Description

Retain the softness of your baby’s skin with Himalaya Gentle Baby Soap.

Retain the softness of your baby’s skin with Himalaya Gentle Baby Soap. Natural ingredients like olive oil and almond oil keep the skin soft, hydrated, and healthy, while being gentle on the skin. Olive oil nourishes and softens the skin while almond oil is soothing and retains the moisture. The soap can be used every day for normal skin as it is free of artificial colors.

Features:

  • Vitamin E: Vitamin E, along with olive and almond oil, prevents your baby’s skin from chafing.
  • No parabens and animal fats: Absence of parabens and animal fats means that there is no risk of allergies or
    rashes

Specifications:

  • Item weight: 9.07g
  • Product dimensions: 2 x 2 x 2cm
  • Manufacturer's minimum suggested age (months): 0.0
4.5/5
76 Ratings & 76 Reviews
100% Approved by 76 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
51% Complete
51
4 Stars
23% Complete
23
3 Stars
2% Complete
2
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

mild and gentle

67

soft after wash

61

nice fragrance

61

locks moisture

60

lathers well

59

Cons

burns eyes

13

doesn’t last long

4

no fragrance

2

makes skin dry

2

causes rashes

2
  • Redness, itching, rashes, skin irritation may occur if your baby is allergic to any of the ingredients listed in the soap. However, it is always advisable to consult your doctor before you start using the soap.
  • Olive Oil, Almond Oil, Vegetable origin soap base.

Sana Salim | 4 months ago

Sana Salim approves this product

Nice soap

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

I like this soap very much as this soap leaves the baby skin super soft and gentle.I also like the smell of the soap and this is tear free soap.This is very mild and has a nice fragrance.This soap is also budget friendly and retains moisture of the skin.It also doesnt burns the baby eyes.

anjel_srivastav | 4 months ago

anjel_srivastav approves this product

Harmfree soap

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

From last five years I m using the Himalaya baby soap for my first kid and now for my second new born baby. No harmful chemical used in this soap. It work very gently.it make skin so soft and shiny. Even I also use the soap for my sensitive skin.

Nitu Mandal | 4 months ago

Nitu Mandal approves this product

Tear free soap

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

I have been using it from last 2 mnth .. For my daughter .this soap is really mild and have a nice fragnace .. For a new born baby this product is good compared to other ones i really liked it .. It prefer this to other also my baby skin is soft after using this ..

diyakamath | 4 months ago

diyakamath approves this product

Soft skin and good fragrance

PROS

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Himalaya gentle baby soap-i was using for babies from last 1 year, Himalaya gentle soap value pack it makes very good for babies and retain the softness of baby skin, fragrance also good, it is a ayurvedik soap, not side effects.. I recommend Himalaya baby soap for all friend or moms.. Thank you himalaya

Nilam Patel | 4 months ago

Nilam Patel approves this product

Well Known kids Brand.

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Tour Soap for us. For outing we take it with us. It’s very useful. Seems very mild and gentle to baby skin. Skin getting Soft after use and there’s no strong fragrance at all. Not Expensive and from Well-known brand too. But it doesn’t lasts a long. You can try it. It’s not that expensive.

Shreya Agarwal | 8 months ago

Shreya Agarwal approves this product

Himalaya Baby shop

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

I bought this Himalaya Gentle Baby Soap Value Pack as I found it quite good offer. Himalaya soap is really good over baby's skin. It makes skin soft and smooth. Even after bath skin doesn't get chapped. Fragrance of this soap is really good. It maintain ph balance so well. And four soap at such a price is always worth buying.

Roopali Pagare | 4 months ago

Roopali Pagare approves this product

Great value for the pack.

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

Himalaya Gentle Baby Soap Value Pack is a great value for money pack. The soap itself is filled with amazing essential oils which is very gentle and mild for babies. Except, I had trouble when my angel got some in the eye, it's not tear proof. But,I was lucky as I loved it and I used for myself since. I'm being honest I use Himalayas products that were and are for my kid, back when she was a baby and even now when she's all 5 years old.

Dharani Rajesh | 4 months ago

Dharani Rajesh approves this product

Soap for toddlers

PROS

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

Good product with Indian manufacturer. I stopped using the foreign product and I am using this. It's tear free, my baby cries sometimes when I use it. I have been using this soap for our little one from after 1 year his and till now... The soap has a very good fragrance. It helps keep the baby skin smooth and moisture . I like this more than other liquid soaps...

Garima Kakkar | 4 months ago

Garima Kakkar approves this product

Mild and gentle easily absorb to the skin

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

Soap is the necessity or i can say that essential thing thats everybody needs everyday like others baby also need soap for bath they need a soft bath soap which does not cause tears do not cause irritation to the eyes and give mild fragrance and stay long elastic never cause rashes to skin so the soap which have all the qualities is himalaya baby soap i used it for my baby

Mehak Qureshi | 4 months ago

Mehak Qureshi approves this product

Soap oh yeah this is the one

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lathers well

I recommend this soap for babies but be careful while washing babys face it burns eyes that's the only problem otherwise alls good with this product we used johnsons but later people and relatives asked to use this one either way johnsons doesn't burns eye and does the same work but a little expensive then himalaya this one is budget friendly

Jaya Thapa | 5 months ago

Jaya Thapa approves this product

Pack of four combo himalaya soap

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

I am using Himalaya product for myself and my kids too. It is most trusted Ayurvedic brand which is full form chemicals. Recently I purchased a pack of combo of Himalaya soaps from our nearby store. this shop is my one of my favorite among all the recent use products as it is Ayurvedic made soap free from parabens and Harsh chemicals. It leather swell and keep sir baby skin gentle and soft all day long. This herbal shop is a combination of almond oil olive oil and Vitamin E

Kirti Hundia | 5 months ago

Kirti Hundia approves this product

Best deal

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Nice fragrance

Lathers well

This is a great but as always offering good discounts on combo packs. Above all the products Is really good. It's so gentle on kids skin and a nice mild fragrance. I love this soap so much that most of the time I also take bath with it

Aden | 4 months ago

Aden approves this product

Must have soaps

PROS

Mild and gentle

Lasts long

Lathers well

These baby body soaps are extremely gentle for my baby's skin. Whenever she gets body rashes or her skin seems to be a bit dry, I bathe her with this body soap and follow it up with a moisturizing cream. This soap contains all natural ingredients that are safe for the baby and one bar of soap lasts for a very long time.

Shilpa Chandel | 6 months ago

Shilpa Chandel approves this product

Clean and safe soap

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Lasts long

Lathers well

Himalaya baby soap is really very soft and gentle for my baby's skin.... It's a complete safe soap.... I have been using this right from my child's birth nad will continue to use it ever for my childrens.... Infact I too use this soap for my face as it's really very soft and gentle.... Best baby soap. Thanks Himalaya for this.

Poonam Sehrawat | 3 months ago

Poonam Sehrawat approves this product

Himalaya gentle baby soap

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

I bought this soap for my little one this soap moisturize my baby skin. It is mild and soft for baby skin. It has little good fragnance does'nt irritate my baby's eyes. It contains natural ingredients like olive oil, almond oil, keeps my baby skin hydrated ad healthy. Its nourishes my baby skin its free from soap. It has no parabens is there is non allegeric and rash free.

Jigna Bhatt | 5 months ago

Jigna Bhatt approves this product

This baby soap very nice

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

I really like this soap cause of it is very nicely clean my baby body with velvety touch it's made from Olive and almond oil and free from parabens and animal fats, I applied the soap on my baby face but she not cry and fragrance of this soap is very nice I like it

Reetu Madaan | 5 months ago

Reetu Madaan approves this product

Mild for Baby

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

Himalayas baby soap moisturize my baby skin.it is very mild and soft for skin. It has good fragnance that doesn't irritate my baby. It has natural product like Olive Oil, milk and Almond Oil which is very good for my babys skin. This is specially made for baby's sensitive skin. It protects and softens the baby's skin.

Ranjita Nair | 4 months ago

Ranjita Nair approves this product

Long lasting , Good fragrance soap

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

All himalaya products are the cheapest and safest option for mother and babies in India. Since it is parabens thos would be my go to product if I am not looking for a better option which is more expensive. Soap lasts for about a month and more for my daughter and lathers well but it does irritates eye . I use it for my 3 year old daughter and have been using for past 2 years now.

Reshma Shenoy | 5 months ago

Reshma Shenoy approves this product

Gentle soap

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

From the day my son born i used himalayan gentle soap because it keeps the baby skin soft and gentle.They contain all the herbal oil especially the almond oil is the main ingredients it keep the baby skin soft and healthy.they are free from parabean and several other minerals .it contains good fragrance and long lasting.keeps the skin healthy

Shikha Shreejith | 4 months ago

Shikha Shreejith approves this product

Good soap

PROS

Mild and gentle

Nice fragrance

Lathers well

I used this soap for my newborn baby and till now I'm using this for her , it's free of chemicals and lathers well . It's fragrance is good . Refreshing after bath . Antiallergic and my kid is now 4 years old and still I'm using this soap for her , I recommend this soap

Uploads