Himalaya Gentle Baby Soap Value Pack

Product Description

Retain the softness of your baby’s skin with Himalaya Gentle Baby Soap.

Retain the softness of your baby’s skin with Himalaya Gentle Baby Soap. Natural ingredients like olive oil and almond oil keep the skin soft, hydrated, and healthy, while being gentle on the skin. Olive oil nourishes and softens the skin while almond oil is soothing and retains the moisture. The soap can be used every day for normal skin as it is free of artificial colors.

Features:

  • Vitamin E: Vitamin E, along with olive and almond oil, prevents your baby’s skin from chafing.
  • No parabens and animal fats: Absence of parabens and animal fats means that there is no risk of allergies or
    rashes

Specifications:

  • Item weight: 9.07g
  • Product dimensions: 2 x 2 x 2cm
  • Manufacturer's minimum suggested age (months): 0.0
4.5/5
76 Ratings & 76 Reviews
100% Approved by 76 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
51% Complete
51
4 Stars
23% Complete
23
3 Stars
2% Complete
2
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

mild and gentle

67

soft after wash

61

nice fragrance

61

locks moisture

60

lathers well

59

Cons

burns eyes

13

doesn’t last long

4

no fragrance

2

makes skin dry

2

causes rashes

2
  • Redness, itching, rashes, skin irritation may occur if your baby is allergic to any of the ingredients listed in the soap. However, it is always advisable to consult your doctor before you start using the soap.
  • Olive Oil, Almond Oil, Vegetable origin soap base.

aryamary | 1 month ago

aryamary approves this product

gentle baby soap

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

I have been using this soap from the first day of bath of my daughter... she is perfectly ok with this soap.. nice fragrance.. she loves taking bath because she is comfortable with the Himalaya products.. there is no eye burn also , i am using this soap in the face of my daughter also... i give 5 stars.. completely satisfied

Anjali Jalan | 2 months ago

Anjali Jalan approves this product

Used and approved!

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

Little knowledge I had about this soap, I was given this by my hospital from day1 and I have been using it and I feel this is an ayurvedic and natural soap which doesn't take away the moisture of the babies skin and keeps it soft and smooth. I would recommend every mom to try it and use it. This is not expensive and is good for the skin of baby.

Kavita Mishra | 2 months ago

Kavita Mishra approves this product

Himalaya baby soap

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lathers well

Nice baby soap I am using it till the birth of my baby, and I am happy with the performance. My baby loves this soap. I would like to recommend it to all my friends and family members. Its the baby soap on which mother can faith. I suggest all the mothers use it once.

Pri Jain | 2 months ago

Pri Jain approves this product

Gud for babies as well as mommies

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Nice fragrance

Lathers well

Great bubbles

We both are using it since August. This is gud for both of us and have nice fragrances. Recommend for babies having oily skin too. Generally not too last long as it melt earlier then any orher soap in baby category and it cost is also very cheap to buy

AKANKSHA Dixit | 3 months ago

AKANKSHA Dixit approves this product

Gentle soap

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

Himalaya gentle baby soap value pack is good for me as I'm having sensitive skin no bathing soap suits me then one of my friend suggested me for Himalaya gentle baby soap,I'm using this more then a year this suits me its very gentle on my skin and makes my skin moisturized

Reetika Gupta | 3 months ago

Reetika Gupta approves this product

The perfect soap for my baby

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

I am using this product more than a month now. The soap lathers well and leave my little one with a mousturized skin until the next use. Also the mild fragrance do not trigger my boy's nostrils. The product is mild and gentle for my baby ,recently purchased the value pack which is pocket friendly.

Rajeswari | 3 months ago

Rajeswari approves this product

Himalaya Gentle Baby Soap Value Pack

PROS

The soap is good and mild and i am using since many years.the value pack is very good option and fits in budget.It irritates eyes of kids but else is very fragrant and lasts long. it helps moisturize the skin during winters. it suits my babies skin well.I recommend the product to other moms.

| 3 months ago

approves this product

Nice himalaya soap

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

Actually on my baby shower i got Himalaya baby hamper as a gift for my baby from a friend. All the products are very nice. This soap lathers well while using. It maintains the moisture in baby skin. I started using this soap for my baby from day 5. It is not harsh to her skin.

Ramit Kumar | 4 months ago

Ramit Kumar approves this product

Best product ever

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

Very best product safe for baby good quality better risponse materials quality is very fine safe for baby very best product and my family is using the same thing for child i think every mom dad should but it for baby it is very best product no harmfull chemical for very very good product

NEHA TANDAN | 4 months ago

NEHA TANDAN approves this product

Best soap for babies

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

Himalaya soap is very gentle to skin. I like this brand because it gives smooth care to baby's skin. I always used this soap for my child. My child has very sensitive skin and also dry so I feel it is very good. Some doctors also recommend this soap for kids.

Sakshi Malhotra | 4 months ago

Sakshi Malhotra approves this product

Natural baby soap for soft skin

PROS

Mild and gentle

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

This baby soap is very soft on baby's sensitive skin, with natural ingredients like almond oil and olive oil. It leaves the skin soft and moisturized. It is very effective and reliable for daily use and is also very economical. Hence it serves the purpose of good product at reasonable price.

Chithra Saravanakumar | 4 months ago

Chithra Saravanakumar approves this product

Himalaya baby soap

PROS

I have a sensitive skin , so I always use mild and soft products for myself. I use Himalaya baby soap for myself. I used it for my son too but now I changed to liquid wash for him. Himalayas soap helps maintaining the skin soft and smooth. It keeps the skin moisture and the fragrance lasts longer after the bath.

Keerthika Sivasubramaniam approves this product

Safe to use for soft skin

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Lathers well

I got Himalaya baby hamper as a gift for my baby from a friend. All the products are very nice. This soap lathers well while using. It maintains the moisture in baby skin. I started using this soap for my baby from day 5. It is not harsh to her skin.

Vennila Suresh | 4 months ago

Vennila Suresh approves this product

Best baby Soap

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

Best baby soap I started using this product from the day after discharge from the hospital. My little one has a sensitive skin I feared to use this soap in the begining as if it will give any kind of rashes to my baby but trust me it doesn't. This soap give natural mouturiser to the baby skin. Many people told to me use johnson and jonhson product but I started with himalaya. I really loved this product very much. My baby loves her bath time because this soap doesn't gives her any irritations. Even there arw three types soaps available for sensitive skin, normal skin as well as oily skin choose the soaps depends on your little ones skin type.

Soni Sejwal | 1 month ago

Soni Sejwal approves this product

Himalaya baby soap

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

My mother gives me himalaya product kit when my daughter was born. The soap in it so i use this soap. This soap is mild and a little fragnance i love it. It makes my baby skin moisturize, soft and nourish. It has no parabens clinically tested and chemical free soap.

Sameera Pathan | 4 months ago

Sameera Pathan approves this product

Love for himalaya soap

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

I got himalaya baby kit on my baby shower..it has very pleasant and soothing odour and it lathers well and also lasts long. It causes zero irritation to the tiny baby eyes. My baby remains fresh and moisturized after bathing using Himalaya soap. All Himalaya products are best in quality and are economic as well.love this soap

Sakshi Sharma | 9 months ago

Value product

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

Himalaya gentle baby soap is best soap ever.. I am using this for my baby from the very first day she born and I have never got bad result of it. It always soothes my baby skin and gives full moisturizer to her skin. I highly recommend this soap to my family and friends..

Tanima Ghosh | 3 months ago

Tanima Ghosh approves this product

Natural soap

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

I have been using this from past one month for my 10 month old daughter .it's tear free has gentle smell rash free blocks moisture longer has a nice fragrance purely natural no harmful chemical used in this soap.no allergenic also keeping babys skin soft supple healthy .I strongly recommend to all mommy's go for it .

ridaandme | 4 months ago

ridaandme approves this product

Best soap for baby, toddlers or kids

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Have been using this for more information than 6 years for my preschooler daughter and my baby .There is nothing negative about this soap .It's mild, with faint fragrance something expected by bkids and baby toiletries and this is why I love it. It also very well priced not tok expensive therefore making it pocket friendly :)

ru | 4 months ago

ru approves this product

Best soap for babies

PROS

Mild and gentle

Soft after wash

Locks moisture

Nice fragrance

Lasts long

Lathers well

Himalaya Gentle Baby Soap Value Pack is a great value for money pack.i was using for my baby boy from last 1 year.Good product with Indian manufacturer. I stopped using the foreign product and I am using this. It's tear free,has gentle smell ,rash free,won't make skin dry ,blocks moisture longer.

Uploads