Himalaya Baby Massage oil

4.7 / 5

Product Description

Massaging your little one is an incredible way to improve the bond between mother and child. Himalaya baby massage oil is created with care to provide your child with an incredible first-time experience. This massage oil is very beneficial in improving your child's bone development and physical wellness.

4.7/5
73 Ratings & 73 Reviews
100% Approved by 73 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
61% Complete
61
4 Stars
11% Complete
11
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

natural ingredients

67

mild fragrance

67

hydrating

63

affordable

63

non sticky

63

Cons

expensive

9

greasy formulation

6

strong fragrance

4

ineffective

3

harsh ingredients

3

Himalaya Baby Massage oil Features

  • Moisturizes baby's skin, leaving it soft and nourished
  • Enriched with natural, nourishing ingredients that soothe and protect the skin
  • Develops their bones and muscles and improves their skin
  • Dermatologically tested
  • Eco friendly
  • Natural extracts
  • Improves roughness
  • Child safe

Himalaya Baby Massage oil Ingredients

  • It consists of extracts of Bala, Aloe vera, Jaitun, Ashwagandha, Ushira.

How to Use Himalaya Baby Massage oil

  • Pour Himalaya baby massage oil onto your palms. Gently, massage your baby's body, including hands and legs.

Himalaya Baby Massage oil Side effects

  • The massage oil is meant for external application only, and oral consumption is strictly prohibited. Hence, keep the bottle out of reach from your children. If your baby is allergic to any of the ingredients listed, then stop using it. Mild irritation or redness may be seen if your baby’s delicate skin does not accept the product. It is advisable to consult a doctor before using the product.
  • The massage oil can be used either before a bath or after bath as per the convenience.
  • Yes, Himalaya baby massage oil can be used on face too. Ensure there is no irritation or redness on your face.

Himalaya Baby Massage oil Reviews

Kavita Sawant

Kavita Sawant | 1 year ago

4.6 / 5

Kavita Sawant approves this product

Good quality product himalaya

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Himalaya baby massage oli is very good nonstick formula that oli makes by natural ingredients so don't worry about this oli it's mild fragrance and not so expensive I have use this oil for my baby's more than a year I was recommend to my little sister to use this oli

Himalaya Baby Massage oil-Good quality product himalaya-By kavita_sawant_
Reply (0)
Shweta Chad

Shweta Chad | 1 year ago

3.5 / 5

Shweta Chad approves this product

Himalaya baby massage oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Hi I am using the Himalaya baby massage oil right from the birth of my child. It is your mild and gentle oil on my baby's skin as it contains the natural extracts like olive oil, winter cherry ,aloevera which improves the skin texture.It is a very good oil for the overall growth and development of my baby skin I am giving the daily massage which has been very much beneficial for my baby's growth.

Himalaya Baby Massage oil-Himalaya baby massage oil-By shweta_chad
Reply (0)
Keerthika Sivasubramaniam

Keerthika Sivasubramaniam | 1 year ago

3.8 / 5

Keerthika Sivasubramaniam approves this product

Natural ingredients..

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

I have been using many Himalaya products for my baby and this one works well for my baby. The olive oil and winter cherry present in it moisturises baby skin and improves baby skin tone. I have started using it for my baby after a month. It gives soothing effect abd keeps skin soft.

Himalaya Baby Massage oil-Natural ingredients..-By keerthisiva91
Reply (0)
Sonal Srivastava

Sonal Srivastava | 1 year ago

4.9 / 5

Sonal Srivastava approves this product

Suits my baby skin

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

I use this product since first month of my baby. My doctor was recommended to Himalaya baby massage oil for body massage to my baby. After continue using my baby skin is become lighter. I massage two times a day with this oil to my baby after massaging my baby feels relax and take a deep sleep. Its very effective and this is free from mineral oil.I am very happy to see the results after use it.

Himalaya Baby Massage oil-Suits my baby skin-By sonal_srivastava
Reply (0)
Shweta  Sharma

Shweta Sharma | 1 year ago

4.5 / 5

Shweta Sharma approves this product

Good and affordable massage oil

PROS

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Himalaya is a household name when we think about baby products. Just like any first-time parents we decided to use products that are made up of natural ingredients, easily available and affordable. So as soon as my little bundle of joy came into this world, hubby dear bought this massage oil and a few other products. This oil is infused with olive oil and winter cherry. It is a mild oil and good to use both before and after the bath. Although I find it a bit greasy. I used this oil for a few days but then I had to switch to another oil as my baby had red bumps all over the body. Himalaya products didn't suit his sensitive skin. But I still use this oil as a make up remover and sometimes as a moisturiser for my skin. It is a good and effective oil.

Himalaya Baby Massage oil-Good and affordable massage oil-By ss1530
Reply (0)
Lavanya Shankar

Lavanya Shankar | 1 year ago

5 / 5

Lavanya Shankar approves this product

Good massage oil with fragrance

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Affordable

The Himalaya massage oil is gentle and has mild fragrance .The oil massage given for babies or toddlers before bath makes their skin soft as olive oil is there and bones healthy and strong.Also after the oil massage and bath babies tend to get a good sleep.Even can use the massage oil before bedtime.I recommend the same for all mommies

Himalaya Baby Massage oil-Good massage oil with fragrance-By lavanyaguna
Reply (0)
sonam Sharma

sonam Sharma | 1 year ago

4.7 / 5

sonam Sharma approves this product

Himalaya Baby Massage oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

I am using Himalaya baby oil when my baby was 4 days old. The product is dermatologist tested and is paraben and sulphate free. Oil massage is very important for babies and Himalaya oil helps in strengthening babies bones and helps in blood circulation. The formula is non- sticky and get absorbs in skin easily.

Himalaya Baby Massage oil-Himalaya Baby Massage oil-By sonam_sharma
Reply (0)
Nashath Shefees

Nashath Shefees | 1 year ago

5 / 5

Nashath Shefees approves this product

Himalaya since 2015

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Natural ingredients

Am an Himalaya products user since 2015 and am completely satisfied with each and every product of Himalaya whether it is massage oil,baby wash,baby shampoo,lotion ,cream,soap,rash cream etc etc......I really like the consistency ,fragrance and of course the way the massage oil makes the skin soft and smooth.....Am proud to say that i have used Himalaya products for my both daughters.

Himalaya Baby Massage oil-Himalaya since 2015-By nashath_shefees
Reply (0)
Saradha Karuppaiah

Saradha Karuppaiah | 1 year ago

3.8 / 5

Saradha Karuppaiah approves this product

A great product

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

I have been using this massage oil for my baby since birth and it has been almost 10 months and never felt the need to switch brands. A great product on an affordable price. It is light and non sticky, with a mild fragrance that doesn't irritate baby and improved the skin complexion too. Takes just a few minutes to be absorbed by skin and easy to clean also. Ideal to use both on summers and winters too.

Reply (0)
Jayasree

Jayasree | 1 year ago

3.9 / 5

Jayasree approves this product

My Favourite Himalaya

The first oil which I used for my little one is Himalaya Baby Massage oil. Is was really light, gives a good massage, has a soothing and mild odour. Himalaya products were always my favourite even before becoming a mom. After becoming a mom I started using Himalaya products even for my baby and I am fully satisfied with the brand quality.

Himalaya Baby Massage oil-My Favourite Himalaya-By jayasree0806
Reply (0)
Vandana N Moorthy

Vandana N Moorthy | 1 year ago

5 / 5

Vandana N Moorthy approves this product

Baby massage oil free from mineral oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Free from mineral oil

Massaging baby daily nourishes the skin as well promotes growth and development.Massaging with a good oil gives more benefits.Himalaya baby massage oil is a completely miner oil and animal fat free and is safe to use for daily massaging.consists of winter cherry which improves skin tone,oilve oil which moisturises and vegetable oil which protect and softens the skin.Light weight oil with non greasy texture for the healthy glow of skin.Overall a good massage oil with the power of natural ingredients.

Himalaya Baby Massage oil-Baby massage oil free from mineral oil-By vandana586
Reply (0)
Ankita  Jain

Ankita Jain | 1 year ago

4 / 5

Ankita Jain approves this product

Non sticky oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Affordable

I like the product because it is not sticky but the moisture doesn’t remain so long and I prefer more olive oil instead of baby oil. The product is pocket friendly and have long expiry date. Less product works on skin. The smell is not strong , u should give it a try.

Himalaya Baby Massage oil-Non sticky oil-By jainanki13
Reply (0)
Saima Sayed

Saima Sayed | 1 year ago

4.5 / 5

Saima Sayed approves this product

Best baby massage oil recommend to all mommies if you care for your child then buy this i am using this from last 2 months .

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Best oil for massaging your baby I am using this oil since from my baby born now my baby is 3 months old I massage my baby daily the main thing is it contains liquorice and olive oil they both ingredients helps in strong bones protect skin and prevent cold

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2021 Mom Junction
Uploads