Himalaya Baby Massage oil

Product Description

Massaging your little one is an incredible way to improve the bond between mother and child. Himalaya baby massage oil is created with care to provide your child with an incredible first-time experience.

Massaging your little one is an incredible way to improve the bond between mother and child. Himalaya baby massage oil is created with care to provide your child with an incredible first-time experience. This massage oil is very beneficial in improving your child's bone development and physical wellness.

Features

  • Moisturizes baby's skin, leaving it soft and nourished
  • Enriched with natural, nourishing ingredients that soothe and protect the skin
  • Develops their bones and muscles and improves their skin
  • Dermatologically tested
  • Eco friendly
  • Natural extracts
  • Improves roughness
  • Child safe

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.7/5
68 Ratings & 68 Reviews
100% Approved by 68 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
57% Complete
57
4 Stars
10% Complete
10
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

mild fragrance

63

natural ingredients

62

non sticky

59

hydrating

58

affordable

58

Cons

expensive

9

greasy formulation

5

strong fragrance

4

ineffective

3

harsh ingredients

3

Pour Himalaya baby massage oil onto your palms. Gently, massage your baby's body, including hands and legs.

The massage oil is meant for external application only, and oral consumption is strictly prohibited. Hence, keep the bottle out of reach from your children. If your baby is allergic to any of the ingredients listed, then stop using it. Mild irritation or redness may be seen if your baby’s delicate skin does not accept the product. It is advisable to consult a doctor before using the product.

It consists of extracts of Bala, Aloe vera, Jaitun, Ashwagandha, Ushira.

The massage oil can be used either before a bath or after bath as per the convenience.

Yes, Himalaya baby massage oil can be used on face too. Ensure there is no irritation or redness on your face.

Lavanya Shankar | 7 months ago

Good massage oil with fragrance

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Affordable

The Himalaya massage oil is gentle and has mild fragrance .The oil massage given for babies or toddlers before bath makes their skin soft as olive oil is there and bones healthy and strong.Also after the oil massage and bath babies tend to get a good sleep.Even can use the massage oil before bedtime.I recommend the same for all mommies

sonam Sharma | 5 months ago

sonam Sharma approves this product

Himalaya Baby Massage oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

I am using Himalaya baby oil when my baby was 4 days old. The product is dermatologist tested and is paraben and sulphate free. Oil massage is very important for babies and Himalaya oil helps in strengthening babies bones and helps in blood circulation. The formula is non- sticky and get absorbs in skin easily.

Nashath Shefees | 7 months ago

Nashath Shefees approves this product

Himalaya since 2015

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Natural ingredients

Am an Himalaya products user since 2015 and am completely satisfied with each and every product of Himalaya whether it is massage oil,baby wash,baby shampoo,lotion ,cream,soap,rash cream etc etc......I really like the consistency ,fragrance and of course the way the massage oil makes the skin soft and smooth.....Am proud to say that i have used Himalaya products for my both daughters.

Saradha Karuppaiah | 7 months ago

Saradha Karuppaiah approves this product

A great product

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

I have been using this massage oil for my baby since birth and it has been almost 10 months and never felt the need to switch brands. A great product on an affordable price. It is light and non sticky, with a mild fragrance that doesn't irritate baby and improved the skin complexion too. Takes just a few minutes to be absorbed by skin and easy to clean also. Ideal to use both on summers and winters too.

Jayasree | 5 months ago

Jayasree approves this product

My Favourite Himalaya

PROS

The first oil which I used for my little one is Himalaya Baby Massage oil. Is was really light, gives a good massage, has a soothing and mild odour. Himalaya products were always my favourite even before becoming a mom. After becoming a mom I started using Himalaya products even for my baby and I am fully satisfied with the brand quality.

Vandana N Moorthy | 7 months ago

Vandana N Moorthy approves this product

Baby massage oil free from mineral oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Free from mineral oil

Massaging baby daily nourishes the skin as well promotes growth and development.Massaging with a good oil gives more benefits.Himalaya baby massage oil is a completely miner oil and animal fat free and is safe to use for daily massaging.consists of winter cherry which improves skin tone,oilve oil which moisturises and vegetable oil which protect and softens the skin.Light weight oil with non greasy texture for the healthy glow of skin.Overall a good massage oil with the power of natural ingredients.

Ankita Jain | 5 months ago

Ankita Jain approves this product

Non sticky oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Affordable

I like the product because it is not sticky but the moisture doesn’t remain so long and I prefer more olive oil instead of baby oil. The product is pocket friendly and have long expiry date. Less product works on skin. The smell is not strong , u should give it a try.

Saima Sayed | 7 months ago

Saima Sayed approves this product

Best baby massage oil recommend to all mommies if you care for your child then buy this i am using this from last 2 months .

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Best oil for massaging your baby I am using this oil since from my baby born now my baby is 3 months old I massage my baby daily the main thing is it contains liquorice and olive oil they both ingredients helps in strong bones protect skin and prevent cold

No Question and Answers
Uploads