Himalaya Baby Massage oil

4.7 / 5

Product Description

Massaging your little one is an incredible way to improve the bond between mother and child. Himalaya baby massage oil is created with care to provide your child with an incredible first-time experience. This massage oil is very beneficial in improving your child's bone development and physical wellness.

4.7/5
78 Ratings & 78 Reviews
100% Approved by 78 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
65% Complete
65
4 Stars
12% Complete
12
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

mild fragrance

71

natural ingredients

71

non sticky

68

hydrating

68

affordable

67

Cons

expensive

9

greasy formulation

6

strong fragrance

4

ineffective

3

harsh ingredients

3

Himalaya Baby Massage oil Features

  • Moisturizes baby's skin, leaving it soft and nourished
  • Enriched with natural, nourishing ingredients that soothe and protect the skin
  • Develops their bones and muscles and improves their skin
  • Dermatologically tested
  • Eco friendly
  • Natural extracts
  • Improves roughness
  • Child safe

Himalaya Baby Massage oil Ingredients

  • It consists of extracts of Bala, Aloe vera, Jaitun, Ashwagandha, Ushira.

How to Use Himalaya Baby Massage oil

  • Pour Himalaya baby massage oil onto your palms. Gently, massage your baby's body, including hands and legs.

Himalaya Baby Massage oil Side effects

  • The massage oil is meant for external application only, and oral consumption is strictly prohibited. Hence, keep the bottle out of reach from your children. If your baby is allergic to any of the ingredients listed, then stop using it. Mild irritation or redness may be seen if your baby’s delicate skin does not accept the product. It is advisable to consult a doctor before using the product.
  • The massage oil can be used either before a bath or after bath as per the convenience.
  • Yes, Himalaya baby massage oil can be used on face too. Ensure there is no irritation or redness on your face.

Himalaya Baby Massage oil Reviews

Roopali Pagare

Roopali Pagare | 2 years ago

4.9 / 5

Roopali Pagare approves this product

A must have massage oil for babies.

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

I started using Himalaya Baby Massage oil on my sweet angel within a week when she was born. I love how all Himalaya products have natural and herbal ingredients. Which makes its very safe to use it on my kiddo even now. I loved this oil, it's got this baby like sweet floral fragrance and with the essential natural ingredients and oils, It's helps to nourish the delicate skin of babies and deep massaging strengthens their bones.

Reply (0)
Shreya Agarwal

Shreya Agarwal | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Shreya Agarwal approves this product

Best oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

The Himalaya massage oil is gentle and has mild fragrance .The oil massage given for babies or toddlers before bath makes their skin soft as olive oil is there and bones healthy and strong.Also after the oil massage and bath babies tend to get a good sleep.Even can use the massage oil before bedtime.I recommend the same for all mommies.

Himalaya Baby Massage oil-Best oil-By shreya_agarwal
Reply (0)
Dharani Rajesh

Dharani Rajesh | 2 years ago

4 / 5

Dharani Rajesh approves this product

Massage oil

PROS

Mild fragrance

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

The product is very good and I am using it since past two years...However this time it came with a a loose and slippery cap...There was some oil leakage in the package...So i am not using this bottle. Instead i have transferred some oil to the earlier used empty bottle of himalaya oil. I do not use it for head or face , I use it only for the body... everyday before bath I apply it and massage for few minutes...

Himalaya Baby Massage oil-Massage oil-By dharanirajesh16
Reply (0)
Garima Kakkar

Garima Kakkar | 2 years ago

4.5 / 5

Garima Kakkar approves this product

Best oil for baby

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Himalaya products are very herbal and gentle for the baby skin I personally used the oil for my baby massage i do my baby massage twice in a day with the himalaya massage oil it is a non sticky oil and with a very mild fragrance it easily absorb in baby skin it contain natural ingredients help to make the bones strong and it is pure and herbal which can never affect your baby

Reply (0)
Reetu Madaan

Reetu Madaan | 2 years ago

4.9 / 5

Reetu Madaan approves this product

Mandatory for baby

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

This Oil is absorbed into skin and feeling nourished.it has very mild fragnance. This oil contain Olive Oil which makes the skin more receptive to applications. this helps in making skin shiney and soft. I am using it from a long time and it is very affordable. My baby really Happy using it.

Himalaya Baby Massage oil-Mandatory for baby-By madaanritu
Reply (0)
Shikha Yadu

Shikha Yadu | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Shikha Yadu approves this product

Best oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

I have been using this since past six months for my baby and it’s been great. The oil is non greasy and glides very smoothly over skin. It comes at an affordable price and delivers quality. The oil has a mild fragrance which is soothing. The dispenses bottles makes it very easy to use.

Himalaya Baby Massage oil-Best oil-By shikha_yadav
Reply (0)
Aden

Aden | 2 years ago

4.7 / 5

Aden approves this product

Developes muscles

PROS

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

This baby massage oil is like a therapy for my little daughter. This oil not only helps in strengthening her bones and in muscle development but also to keep her skin deeply nourished. I usually follow up her massage session with a bath and this makes her skin extra moisturized and prevents and summer rashes and dryness.

Reply (0)
Shilpa Chandel

Shilpa Chandel | 2 years ago

4.5 / 5

Shilpa Chandel approves this product

Goodness of olive oil and gentle

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Brightens baby's skin

Again the best product from Himalaya herbals... Himalaya baby oil is enriched with goodness of olive oil and winter cherry... I had used it all winter for my baby's skin... Keep my baby skin soft and smooth.... Best part is it is non sticky so can be applied any time.... Earlier I heard of using olive oil for baby but it doesn't suit my baby's skin but after using Himalaya oil my son is not getting any allergies and his skin also became brighter... Satisfied completely

Himalaya Baby Massage oil-Goodness of olive oil and gentle-By shilpachandel14
Reply (0)
Poonam Sehrawat

Poonam Sehrawat | 1 year ago

4.5 / 5

Poonam Sehrawat approves this product

Himalaya baby message oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

I have been using himalaya baby message oil for my baby boy. This product is free from mineral oil lanolin. I fond of the light fragnance it has which is soothing and comforting. It moisturizes baby skin leaving it soft and nourished. It develops baby bones and musles strong. It is clinically tested product. It improves roughness it also safe all child.

Himalaya Baby Massage oil-Himalaya baby message oil-By amarjeet
Reply (0)
Jaya Thapa

Jaya Thapa | 2 years ago

4.5 / 5

Jaya Thapa approves this product

Best Herbal Baby oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Himalya brand is one of my favourite for my kids. So Iam using this himalaya oil for my son since birth. Every time I use it on my baby skin for massage it leaves a soft and hydrated effects. This himalaya baby oil is totally herbal which is made from olive oil , vitamin E and winter cherry. Its not only strengthes the bones but also improves the my son's skin tone.

Himalaya Baby Massage oil-Best Herbal Baby oil-By jayathapa278
Reply (0)
kalzmith

kalzmith | 2 years ago

5 / 5

kalzmith approves this product

Bestest Massage Oil Ever

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

I've been massaging my little one since she was 15 days old with Himalaya massage oil and it does wonders! Now she is almost 3 months old. The best thing about this oil is that it has olive oil which is the most recommended massage oil for babies. This oil keeps her skin moist throughout the day and I don't even use a moisturizer. It is very much pocket friendly, not sticky at all and we love the mild fragrance. On the whole this product is worth the buy!

Reply (0)
Sumaiya P

Sumaiya P | 2 years ago

4.4 / 5

Sumaiya P approves this product

Nice one

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

My sister is using to her baby in daily basis since last 7 months.. and she just love this..as this himalaya baby massage oil is having mild and nice smell..its not that much sticky and very effective..it is chemically free and clinically tested..this oil is more good in winter season as its nourishing baby skin and help to make stronger bone

Himalaya Baby Massage oil-Nice one-By sumi
Reply (0)
khyati13naramg

khyati13naramg | 2 years ago

5 / 5

khyati13naramg approves this product

It contains olive oil which is best for baby skin

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

This is the bestest and locket friendly baby oil. I bought it from first cry o discounted price. I found it worth buying and value for money. My son loves having massage two times a day when he was 3-4 months. He feel relaxed and this oil provides strength to muscles. He sleeps well after having massage and it is non sticky on skin

Reply (0)
Vyshnavi Iyer

Vyshnavi Iyer | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Vyshnavi Iyer approves this product

Safe and gentle

PROS

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

I have been using this on my baby's skin from his birth as it helps to keep him hydrated and helps to strengthen his bones and it leaves a mild fragrance on him which is best part has no side effects or harsh effects on my baby skin it’s affordable and is easily available in the market

Reply (0)
Anita Jadhav Dhamne

Anita Jadhav Dhamne | 2 years ago

4.7 / 5

Anita Jadhav Dhamne approves this product

Baby massage with Himalaya

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

I have been using Himalaya products for my baby girl since day one. Massages are essential for strengthening baby muscles. Himalaya baby massage oil is free from mineral oil lanolin. Enriched with olive oil and winter cherry it improves the baby skin tone and also provides essential nourishment for the baby.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2021 Mom Junction
Uploads