Himalaya Baby Massage oil

Product Description

Massaging your little one is an incredible way to improve the bond between mother and child. Himalaya baby massage oil is created with care to provide your child with an incredible first-time experience.

Massaging your little one is an incredible way to improve the bond between mother and child. Himalaya baby massage oil is created with care to provide your child with an incredible first-time experience. This massage oil is very beneficial in improving your child's bone development and physical wellness.

Features

  • Moisturizes baby's skin, leaving it soft and nourished
  • Enriched with natural, nourishing ingredients that soothe and protect the skin
  • Develops their bones and muscles and improves their skin
  • Dermatologically tested
  • Eco friendly
  • Natural extracts
  • Improves roughness
  • Child safe

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.7/5
68 Ratings & 68 Reviews
100% Approved by 68 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
57% Complete
57
4 Stars
10% Complete
10
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

mild fragrance

63

natural ingredients

62

non sticky

59

hydrating

58

affordable

58

Cons

expensive

9

greasy formulation

5

strong fragrance

4

ineffective

3

harsh ingredients

3

Pour Himalaya baby massage oil onto your palms. Gently, massage your baby's body, including hands and legs.

The massage oil is meant for external application only, and oral consumption is strictly prohibited. Hence, keep the bottle out of reach from your children. If your baby is allergic to any of the ingredients listed, then stop using it. Mild irritation or redness may be seen if your baby’s delicate skin does not accept the product. It is advisable to consult a doctor before using the product.

It consists of extracts of Bala, Aloe vera, Jaitun, Ashwagandha, Ushira.

The massage oil can be used either before a bath or after bath as per the convenience.

Yes, Himalaya baby massage oil can be used on face too. Ensure there is no irritation or redness on your face.

Bhumika Daryani | 5 months ago

Bhumika Daryani approves this product

Himalaya Baby Massage oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Affordable

I really like Himalaya Baby Massage oil and I use it to massage my baby each day before bath. I am fond of the light fragrance it has which is soothing and comforting. It has natural ingredients that do not harm the skin of baby . I like the fact that it is affordable too

Kalyani L | 5 months ago

Kalyani L approves this product

Nourishing oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Affordable

Himalaya massage oil has olive oil which nourishes my baby's skin. It is free from harmful chemicals and mineral oil so can be used for babies safely. It moisturizes baby skin and keeps it hydrated. It gives soft and smooth skin for baby. It is from trusted brand so i can use it regularly

Rohini Ramprasad | 6 months ago

Rohini Ramprasad approves this product

Soft and healthy skin

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Effective

I have been using Himalaya products for my baby girl since day one. Massages are essential for strengthening baby muscles. Himalaya baby massage oil is free from mineral oil lanolin. Enriched with olive oil and winter cherry it improves the baby skin tone and also provides essential nourishment for the baby.

Kalyani | 6 months ago

Kalyani approves this product

Safe massage oil

PROS

Mild fragrance

Natural ingredients

Affordable

Himalaya baby massage oil has olive oil which nourishes my baby's skin. It has aloe vera which moisturizes my baby's skin. I am massaging it on my baby daily for his growth. It improves my baby's skin tone. It is clinically tested so I am using it for days without any hesitation.

Rajeshwari Narayanan | 5 months ago

Rajeshwari Narayanan approves this product

Babies massage time

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Baby massage oil we do a ten minutes massage for the baby starting from toes to head. This oil easily absorbs into baby’s skin. Babies usually love oil massage. This comes in a beautiful packing easy to carry. Moreover, Reasonable price which costs around 92INR for 100ml. Himalaya stores are available at all places.

Adeena Singh | 6 months ago

Adeena Singh approves this product

Safe massage oil even for new borns

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

PRODUCT:- Himalaya Baby Massage oil. My Views:- The base of this massage oil is free from mineral oil and does not even contain lanolin. It is absolutely safe to be used on new borns because it contains natural vegetable oils like olive oil winter cherry that are known to have many nourishing properties and provide smooth skin to the baby.

Sunita Rani | 6 months ago

Sunita Rani approves this product

Best one

PROS

Himalaya baby massage oil is one of the best massage oil i ever have used for my baby. I love its mild fragrance and also it has a non sticky formula that don’t gives greasy skin at all. It nourishes the baby skin deeply and gives a glowing effect after bath even. I highly recommend this product.

Rimjhim | 9 months ago

Nourish baby skin

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Oil massage is very much needed until your child turns 3 years. Regular massage before bath helps to moisturize the skin and improve skin tone. It improves muscle flexibility and toned the baby's body. It refreshes the baby's mind and keeps them active. I truly trust Himalaya baby Oil for my baby's daily massage. This oil is made from natural ingredients. It has essential elements that are required for baby's soft skin. It is very much reasonable.

Tanvi Mohil | 4 months ago

Tanvi Mohil approves this product

Best Massage oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Himalaya Baby Massage Oil is the best oil in the market. It has all herbal products and has a mild smell of olive oil. The oil suited my baby after 6 months and initial months we used calendula oil to treat eczema. And this oil helped nourish the skin very well. It is an intense moisturizer and doesn't make the skin sticky at all. It strengthens bones and improves blood circulation. It is very gentle on skin and doesn't cause any rashes or allergies.

Mridula Khanna Arora | 6 months ago

Mridula Khanna Arora approves this product

Perfect massage oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Physical wellness

Himalaya will never disappoint you. They have a wider variety of products for baby care. At my house we have 3 kids, 1 mine and 2 nephews. All 3 have used and still use Himalaya massage oil for massaging purposes. It strengthens muscles and bones. Now the nephews are 10 and 3 year old, still when they have leg pain, arm pain, shoulder pain we message them with this oil. Must buy.

Diya Sanesh | 6 months ago

Diya Sanesh approves this product

Baby massage oil for nourishment

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Himalaya is the best brand of baby products which is always top in quality. This baby massage oil is unique blend of ingredients like aswagandha, olive and winter cherry that lightens and brightens baby skin. It is no sticky and light and helps in growth and development of baby. Daily massaging makes Babys bone strong.

Deepika Telang Telang | 9 months ago

Strengthens bones

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

The mild fragrance makes the baby feel fresh all the time. The oil massage keeps her skin smooth and soft while strengthening her immune system. The oil is a mixture of Ashvagandha and olive oil. Both the oils are essential for the growth and development of the baby. Its been a month we apply it on Shaiba half an hour before bath. There is no sign of irritation or skin allergy till date. Himalaya is a trusted name in our house.

Poonam Thapa | 6 months ago

Poonam Thapa approves this product

One of my favourite trusted brand

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

I have been using Himalaya baby massage oil for more than a one year . I was searching for some good olive oil for my little girl to improve her skin tone than came to know about this product. Himalaya baby massage oil is very effective to hydrate baby skin as its made up of olive oil and winter cherry.Its mild fragrance is likable and keeps baby bones strong too.I have seen positive result in matter of my baby skin tone.I always prefer non toxic products for my kids...here i want to suggest all the mommies to buy this natural made product .

Asha Pun | 5 months ago

Asha Pun approves this product

Himalaya baby oil is best

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Himalaya baby massage oil strengthens the baby bones and muscles. It also keeps the baby skin hydrated and moistuize the baby delicate skin. I am using this baby massage oil for more than 1.5 years. My little girl is growing faster as i used to massage her regularly. Himalaya baby massage oil is made up of olive oil jojoba oil with winter cherry and other natural ingredients . Price is also affordable aa other olive oils are very expensive in the market so i chose Himalaya at last. I should recommend to all yhe new mommies Himalaya baby massage oil. lovely product.

Asfia Fatima | 8 months ago

Asfia Fatima approves this product

Best to use massage oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Himalaya is a trusted brand and a regular name for all baby products.I gifted a pack of Himalaya baby set to my niece when she was born and its just very safe to use without any fear.The massage oil is non greasy and non sticky and absorbs well into the skin keeping it hydrated and smooth.The fragrance is mild and its soothes and relaxes the little one.

Kavita Sawant | 6 months ago

Kavita Sawant approves this product

Good quality product himalaya

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Himalaya baby massage oli is very good nonstick formula that oli makes by natural ingredients so don't worry about this oli it's mild fragrance and not so expensive I have use this oil for my baby's more than a year I was recommend to my little sister to use this oli

Shweta Chad | 6 months ago

Shweta Chad approves this product

Himalaya baby massage oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Hi I am using the Himalaya baby massage oil right from the birth of my child. It is your mild and gentle oil on my baby's skin as it contains the natural extracts like olive oil, winter cherry ,aloevera which improves the skin texture.It is a very good oil for the overall growth and development of my baby skin I am giving the daily massage which has been very much beneficial for my baby's growth.

Keerthika Sivasubramaniam approves this product

Natural ingredients..

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

I have been using many Himalaya products for my baby and this one works well for my baby. The olive oil and winter cherry present in it moisturises baby skin and improves baby skin tone. I have started using it for my baby after a month. It gives soothing effect abd keeps skin soft.

Sonal Srivastava | 6 months ago

Sonal Srivastava approves this product

Suits my baby skin

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

I use this product since first month of my baby. My doctor was recommended to Himalaya baby massage oil for body massage to my baby. After continue using my baby skin is become lighter. I massage two times a day with this oil to my baby after massaging my baby feels relax and take a deep sleep. Its very effective and this is free from mineral oil.I am very happy to see the results after use it.

Shweta Sharma | 6 months ago

Shweta Sharma approves this product

Good and affordable massage oil

PROS

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Himalaya is a household name when we think about baby products. Just like any first-time parents we decided to use products that are made up of natural ingredients, easily available and affordable. So as soon as my little bundle of joy came into this world, hubby dear bought this massage oil and a few other products. This oil is infused with olive oil and winter cherry. It is a mild oil and good to use both before and after the bath. Although I find it a bit greasy. I used this oil for a few days but then I had to switch to another oil as my baby had red bumps all over the body. Himalaya products didn't suit his sensitive skin. But I still use this oil as a make up remover and sometimes as a moisturiser for my skin. It is a good and effective oil.

No Question and Answers
Uploads