Himalaya Baby Massage oil

Product Description

Massaging your little one is an incredible way to improve the bond between mother and child. Himalaya baby massage oil is created with care to provide your child with an incredible first-time experience.

Massaging your little one is an incredible way to improve the bond between mother and child. Himalaya baby massage oil is created with care to provide your child with an incredible first-time experience. This massage oil is very beneficial in improving your child's bone development and physical wellness.

Features

  • Moisturizes baby's skin, leaving it soft and nourished
  • Enriched with natural, nourishing ingredients that soothe and protect the skin
  • Develops their bones and muscles and improves their skin
  • Dermatologically tested
  • Eco friendly
  • Natural extracts
  • Improves roughness
  • Child safe

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.7/5
68 Ratings & 68 Reviews
100% Approved by 68 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
57% Complete
57
4 Stars
10% Complete
10
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

mild fragrance

63

natural ingredients

62

non sticky

59

hydrating

58

affordable

58

Cons

expensive

9

greasy formulation

5

strong fragrance

4

ineffective

3

harsh ingredients

3

Pour Himalaya baby massage oil onto your palms. Gently, massage your baby's body, including hands and legs.

The massage oil is meant for external application only, and oral consumption is strictly prohibited. Hence, keep the bottle out of reach from your children. If your baby is allergic to any of the ingredients listed, then stop using it. Mild irritation or redness may be seen if your baby’s delicate skin does not accept the product. It is advisable to consult a doctor before using the product.

It consists of extracts of Bala, Aloe vera, Jaitun, Ashwagandha, Ushira.

The massage oil can be used either before a bath or after bath as per the convenience.

Yes, Himalaya baby massage oil can be used on face too. Ensure there is no irritation or redness on your face.

Roopali Pagare | 4 months ago

Roopali Pagare approves this product

A must have massage oil for babies.

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

I started using Himalaya Baby Massage oil on my sweet angel within a week when she was born. I love how all Himalaya products have natural and herbal ingredients. Which makes its very safe to use it on my kiddo even now. I loved this oil, it's got this baby like sweet floral fragrance and with the essential natural ingredients and oils, It's helps to nourish the delicate skin of babies and deep massaging strengthens their bones.

Shreya Agarwal | 8 months ago

Shreya Agarwal approves this product

Best oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

The Himalaya massage oil is gentle and has mild fragrance .The oil massage given for babies or toddlers before bath makes their skin soft as olive oil is there and bones healthy and strong.Also after the oil massage and bath babies tend to get a good sleep.Even can use the massage oil before bedtime.I recommend the same for all mommies.

Dharani Rajesh | 4 months ago

Dharani Rajesh approves this product

Massage oil

PROS

Mild fragrance

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

The product is very good and I am using it since past two years...However this time it came with a a loose and slippery cap...There was some oil leakage in the package...So i am not using this bottle. Instead i have transferred some oil to the earlier used empty bottle of himalaya oil. I do not use it for head or face , I use it only for the body... everyday before bath I apply it and massage for few minutes...

Garima Kakkar | 4 months ago

Garima Kakkar approves this product

Best oil for baby

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Himalaya products are very herbal and gentle for the baby skin I personally used the oil for my baby massage i do my baby massage twice in a day with the himalaya massage oil it is a non sticky oil and with a very mild fragrance it easily absorb in baby skin it contain natural ingredients help to make the bones strong and it is pure and herbal which can never affect your baby

Reetu Madaan | 5 months ago

Reetu Madaan approves this product

Mandatory for baby

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

This Oil is absorbed into skin and feeling nourished.it has very mild fragnance. This oil contain Olive Oil which makes the skin more receptive to applications. this helps in making skin shiney and soft. I am using it from a long time and it is very affordable. My baby really Happy using it.

Shikha Yadu | 5 months ago

Shikha Yadu approves this product

Best oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

I have been using this since past six months for my baby and it’s been great. The oil is non greasy and glides very smoothly over skin. It comes at an affordable price and delivers quality. The oil has a mild fragrance which is soothing. The dispenses bottles makes it very easy to use.

Aden | 4 months ago

Aden approves this product

Developes muscles

PROS

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

This baby massage oil is like a therapy for my little daughter. This oil not only helps in strengthening her bones and in muscle development but also to keep her skin deeply nourished. I usually follow up her massage session with a bath and this makes her skin extra moisturized and prevents and summer rashes and dryness.

Shilpa Chandel | 6 months ago

Shilpa Chandel approves this product

Goodness of olive oil and gentle

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Brightens baby's skin

Again the best product from Himalaya herbals... Himalaya baby oil is enriched with goodness of olive oil and winter cherry... I had used it all winter for my baby's skin... Keep my baby skin soft and smooth.... Best part is it is non sticky so can be applied any time.... Earlier I heard of using olive oil for baby but it doesn't suit my baby's skin but after using Himalaya oil my son is not getting any allergies and his skin also became brighter... Satisfied completely

Poonam Sehrawat | 3 months ago

Poonam Sehrawat approves this product

Himalaya baby message oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

I have been using himalaya baby message oil for my baby boy. This product is free from mineral oil lanolin. I fond of the light fragnance it has which is soothing and comforting. It moisturizes baby skin leaving it soft and nourished. It develops baby bones and musles strong. It is clinically tested product. It improves roughness it also safe all child.

Jaya Thapa | 5 months ago

Jaya Thapa approves this product

Best Herbal Baby oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Himalya brand is one of my favourite for my kids. So Iam using this himalaya oil for my son since birth. Every time I use it on my baby skin for massage it leaves a soft and hydrated effects. This himalaya baby oil is totally herbal which is made from olive oil , vitamin E and winter cherry. Its not only strengthes the bones but also improves the my son's skin tone.

kalzmith | 5 months ago

kalzmith approves this product

Bestest Massage Oil Ever

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

I've been massaging my little one since she was 15 days old with Himalaya massage oil and it does wonders! Now she is almost 3 months old. The best thing about this oil is that it has olive oil which is the most recommended massage oil for babies. This oil keeps her skin moist throughout the day and I don't even use a moisturizer. It is very much pocket friendly, not sticky at all and we love the mild fragrance. On the whole this product is worth the buy!

Sumaiya P | 4 months ago

Sumaiya P approves this product

Nice one

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

My sister is using to her baby in daily basis since last 7 months.. and she just love this..as this himalaya baby massage oil is having mild and nice smell..its not that much sticky and very effective..it is chemically free and clinically tested..this oil is more good in winter season as its nourishing baby skin and help to make stronger bone

khyati13naramg | 5 months ago

khyati13naramg approves this product

It contains olive oil which is best for baby skin

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

This is the bestest and locket friendly baby oil. I bought it from first cry o discounted price. I found it worth buying and value for money. My son loves having massage two times a day when he was 3-4 months. He feel relaxed and this oil provides strength to muscles. He sleeps well after having massage and it is non sticky on skin

Vyshnavi Iyer | 5 months ago

Vyshnavi Iyer approves this product

Safe and gentle

PROS

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

I have been using this on my baby's skin from his birth as it helps to keep him hydrated and helps to strengthen his bones and it leaves a mild fragrance on him which is best part has no side effects or harsh effects on my baby skin it’s affordable and is easily available in the market

Anita Jadhav Dhamne | 5 months ago

Anita Jadhav Dhamne approves this product

Baby massage with Himalaya

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

I have been using Himalaya products for my baby girl since day one. Massages are essential for strengthening baby muscles. Himalaya baby massage oil is free from mineral oil lanolin. Enriched with olive oil and winter cherry it improves the baby skin tone and also provides essential nourishment for the baby.

Asiya Nasreen | 5 months ago

Asiya Nasreen approves this product

Best ever oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Affordable

My baby's skin becomes more dry during winter time.I used this himalays baby massage oil .I really saw positive effects on my baby's skin and it promoted hair growth.The smell is really awesome.It moisturizes the skin and makes the skin soft to touch.I would recommend this baby oil to other mommies.

Vatsla Verma | 5 months ago

Vatsla Verma approves this product

Himalaya Baby Massage oil

PROS

I got Himalaya Baby Massage oil in a gift pack of himalaya herbals given to me by my friend when my baby was born. It is a nice light weight massage oil. It gets absorbed easily in my baby's skin. The bottle has a press button which does not require bottle cap to open while massaging the baby thus no fear of spilling the oil.

Reshma Shenoy | 5 months ago

Reshma Shenoy approves this product

Herbal oil for bath

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

I got the Himalayan baby gift pack as a gift for my son from that day onwards i am using this products .Himalayan herbal baby massage oil contains olive oil and winter cherry .These oil helps to strengthen the bones and also keeps the skin soft and silky.i used this oil regularly and also improves the tone of skin

vanaja mk | 5 months ago

vanaja mk approves this product

massage naturally with himalayas

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Himalayas has wide range of products for babies. Massaging oils are great for strengthening their soft bones and improves their blood circulation. My baby sleeps for long hours after applying this oil. It also makes his skin soft and moisturised. It is reasonably priced and I suggest that moms should try it.

Vaishali Upadhyay | 5 months ago

Vaishali Upadhyay approves this product

Very nice massage oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

I am using Himalaya Baby Massage Oil and it worked great for my baby. It is easily absorbed in the body and gives soothing effect to body. It is made up of natural ingredients like olive oil and winter cherry. It improves the skin tone of skin also. No allergic reaction has been seen.

No Question and Answers
Uploads