Himalaya Baby Massage oil

4.7 / 5

Product Description

Massaging your little one is an incredible way to improve the bond between mother and child. Himalaya baby massage oil is created with care to provide your child with an incredible first-time experience. This massage oil is very beneficial in improving your child's bone development and physical wellness.

4.7/5
73 Ratings & 73 Reviews
100% Approved by 73 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
61% Complete
61
4 Stars
11% Complete
11
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

natural ingredients

67

mild fragrance

67

hydrating

63

affordable

63

non sticky

63

Cons

expensive

9

greasy formulation

6

strong fragrance

4

ineffective

3

harsh ingredients

3

Himalaya Baby Massage oil Features

  • Moisturizes baby's skin, leaving it soft and nourished
  • Enriched with natural, nourishing ingredients that soothe and protect the skin
  • Develops their bones and muscles and improves their skin
  • Dermatologically tested
  • Eco friendly
  • Natural extracts
  • Improves roughness
  • Child safe

Himalaya Baby Massage oil Ingredients

  • It consists of extracts of Bala, Aloe vera, Jaitun, Ashwagandha, Ushira.

How to Use Himalaya Baby Massage oil

  • Pour Himalaya baby massage oil onto your palms. Gently, massage your baby's body, including hands and legs.

Himalaya Baby Massage oil Side effects

  • The massage oil is meant for external application only, and oral consumption is strictly prohibited. Hence, keep the bottle out of reach from your children. If your baby is allergic to any of the ingredients listed, then stop using it. Mild irritation or redness may be seen if your baby’s delicate skin does not accept the product. It is advisable to consult a doctor before using the product.
  • The massage oil can be used either before a bath or after bath as per the convenience.
  • Yes, Himalaya baby massage oil can be used on face too. Ensure there is no irritation or redness on your face.

Himalaya Baby Massage oil Reviews

Tanima  Ghosh

Tanima Ghosh | 1 year ago

4.8 / 5

Tanima Ghosh approves this product

Li

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Past 3 months I am using it for my younger daughter who is 11 month old.himalaya is a very trusted brand.it made from natural ingredients has mild fragrance very very light oil you can use it in summer also ,it strengthen bones and hydrates skin also no allergetic reaction till date I recommend every one to use it ...

Reply (0)

| 1 year ago

4.4 / 5

approves this product

Good himalaya massage oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

I got this himalaya kit on my baby shower..and I am using this oil from the day my baby born. I really love this oil because it has all the natural ingredients which a baby oil should have. It is non sticky oil. It hydrates the baby skin and makes the bones strong. It is highly recommend and affordable product.

Reply (0)
Danial Khan

Danial Khan | 1 year ago

5 / 5

Danial Khan approves this product

Qualities are very good... East and good comfortable

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

It's amazing and it's quality is very good and comfortable in size I personally use this and use this for my baby himalayan products are awsome in love with this product I am using since a week and I want to share with my all friends and family to use it

Reply (0)
Chithra Saravanakumar

Chithra Saravanakumar | 1 year ago

4.4 / 5

Chithra Saravanakumar approves this product

Himalaya baby oil

PROS

Non sticky

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Himalayas baby massage oil is one of the best products from Himalaya. It is used in many ways. I use it for massaging my son before bath. When he has a stomach ace at that time I massage his stomach with this oil. It can be used daily for massage purposes or regular use. When you use it regularly you can see the difference in the skin. It feels good to massage as some other oil it is not sticky. It hydrates the skin well and keeps it soft.

Himalaya Baby Massage oil-Himalaya baby oil-By chithrasara
Reply (0)
Soni Sejwal

Soni Sejwal | 1 year ago

4.3 / 5

Soni Sejwal approves this product

Himalaya message oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Himalaya products are natural and gentle for my daughter skin. I personally used the oil for my daughter message. I do message two times in a day with this. It is non sticky oil and with a very mild fragnance. It makes my baby bones strong and it is pure. Nice product

Himalaya Baby Massage oil-Himalaya message oil-By sonisejwal
Reply (0)
Sameera Pathan

Sameera Pathan | 1 year ago

4.4 / 5

Sameera Pathan approves this product

Nice himalaya massage oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

In winter I was using this oil for my baby when he born ..now my baby is 3 months old I massage my baby daily the main thing is it contains liquorice and olive oil they both ingredients helps in strong bones protect skin and prevent cold..it is having mild fragrance which I love

Reply (0)
Sakshi Sharma

Sakshi Sharma | 5 months ago

4.7 / 5

Sakshi Sharma approves this product

Best oil for babies

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

The Himalaya baby massage oil is best. I am using this oil from the day my baby born. I really love this oil because it has all the natural ingredients which a baby oil should have. It is non sticky oil. It hydrates the baby skin and makes the bones strong. It is highly recommend and affordable product.

Reply (0)
Sana  Salim

Sana Salim | 1 year ago

4.5 / 5

Sana Salim approves this product

Nourishing baby oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

I am in love this baby oil as it leaves baby skin nourished and soft. It is not at all sticky and is very good for babies bones. It has natural ingredients and leaves babies skin hydrated and fresh.It is very affordable and highly recommended by doctors.it has lovely fragrance and is very mild on the skin

Himalaya Baby Massage oil-Nourishing baby oil-By sana000
Reply (0)
Aashu Singh

Aashu Singh | 8 months ago

5 / 5

Aashu Singh approves this product

SUPER SILKY FEEL

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

super soft on skin. Himalaya products are very herbal and gentle for the baby skin I personally used the oil for my baby massage i do my baby massage five times in a day with this. highly recommended for baby. fragrance is very relaxing not like other oil {stinky. }yuk.. 500ml bottle is very convenient to use, cos of its dispensing design.

Reply (0)
Meha Sharma

Meha Sharma | 1 year ago

4.7 / 5

Meha Sharma approves this product

Suited best for my Babys skin

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Himalaya baby massage oil is very mild and gentle for newborns soft skin. Since my baby's skin was too sensitive when any product was used he was getting red spots all over the body..then i switched on to Himalaya as my pediatrician also recommended Himalayas products for baby.really satisfied with the product as its not too strong or pungent for baby's skin and absorbs well after massage

Reply (0)
Roopali Pagare

Roopali Pagare | 1 year ago

4.9 / 5

Roopali Pagare approves this product

A must have massage oil for babies.

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

I started using Himalaya Baby Massage oil on my sweet angel within a week when she was born. I love how all Himalaya products have natural and herbal ingredients. Which makes its very safe to use it on my kiddo even now. I loved this oil, it's got this baby like sweet floral fragrance and with the essential natural ingredients and oils, It's helps to nourish the delicate skin of babies and deep massaging strengthens their bones.

Reply (0)
Shreya Agarwal

Shreya Agarwal | 1 year ago

5 / 5

Shreya Agarwal approves this product

Best oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

The Himalaya massage oil is gentle and has mild fragrance .The oil massage given for babies or toddlers before bath makes their skin soft as olive oil is there and bones healthy and strong.Also after the oil massage and bath babies tend to get a good sleep.Even can use the massage oil before bedtime.I recommend the same for all mommies.

Himalaya Baby Massage oil-Best oil-By shreya_agarwal
Reply (0)
Dharani Rajesh

Dharani Rajesh | 1 year ago

5 / 5

Dharani Rajesh approves this product

Massage oil

PROS

Mild fragrance

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

The product is very good and I am using it since past two years...However this time it came with a a loose and slippery cap...There was some oil leakage in the package...So i am not using this bottle. Instead i have transferred some oil to the earlier used empty bottle of himalaya oil. I do not use it for head or face , I use it only for the body... everyday before bath I apply it and massage for few minutes...

Himalaya Baby Massage oil-Massage oil-By dharanirajesh16
Reply (0)
Garima Kakkar

Garima Kakkar | 1 year ago

4.4 / 5

Garima Kakkar approves this product

Best oil for baby

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Himalaya products are very herbal and gentle for the baby skin I personally used the oil for my baby massage i do my baby massage twice in a day with the himalaya massage oil it is a non sticky oil and with a very mild fragrance it easily absorb in baby skin it contain natural ingredients help to make the bones strong and it is pure and herbal which can never affect your baby

Reply (0)
Reetu Madaan

Reetu Madaan | 8 months ago

5 / 5

Reetu Madaan approves this product

Mandatory for baby

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

This Oil is absorbed into skin and feeling nourished.it has very mild fragnance. This oil contain Olive Oil which makes the skin more receptive to applications. this helps in making skin shiney and soft. I am using it from a long time and it is very affordable. My baby really Happy using it.

Himalaya Baby Massage oil-Mandatory for baby-By madaanritu
Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2021 Mom Junction
Uploads