Himalaya Baby Massage oil

4.7 / 5

Product Description

Massaging your little one is an incredible way to improve the bond between mother and child. Himalaya baby massage oil is created with care to provide your child with an incredible first-time experience. This massage oil is very beneficial in improving your child's bone development and physical wellness.

4.7/5
78 Ratings & 78 Reviews
100% Approved by 78 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
65% Complete
65
4 Stars
12% Complete
12
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

mild fragrance

71

natural ingredients

71

non sticky

68

hydrating

68

affordable

67

Cons

expensive

9

greasy formulation

6

strong fragrance

4

ineffective

3

harsh ingredients

3

Himalaya Baby Massage oil Features

  • Moisturizes baby's skin, leaving it soft and nourished
  • Enriched with natural, nourishing ingredients that soothe and protect the skin
  • Develops their bones and muscles and improves their skin
  • Dermatologically tested
  • Eco friendly
  • Natural extracts
  • Improves roughness
  • Child safe

Himalaya Baby Massage oil Ingredients

  • It consists of extracts of Bala, Aloe vera, Jaitun, Ashwagandha, Ushira.

How to Use Himalaya Baby Massage oil

  • Pour Himalaya baby massage oil onto your palms. Gently, massage your baby's body, including hands and legs.

Himalaya Baby Massage oil Side effects

  • The massage oil is meant for external application only, and oral consumption is strictly prohibited. Hence, keep the bottle out of reach from your children. If your baby is allergic to any of the ingredients listed, then stop using it. Mild irritation or redness may be seen if your baby’s delicate skin does not accept the product. It is advisable to consult a doctor before using the product.
  • The massage oil can be used either before a bath or after bath as per the convenience.
  • Yes, Himalaya baby massage oil can be used on face too. Ensure there is no irritation or redness on your face.

Himalaya Baby Massage oil Reviews

Ansh Gupta

Ansh Gupta | 1 year ago

4.7 / 5

Ansh Gupta approves this product

Very good product

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

I love Himalaya The first oil which I used for my little one is Himalaya Baby Massage oil. Is was really light, gives a good massage, has a soothing and mild odour. Himalaya products were always my favourite even before becoming a mom. After becoming a mom I started using Himalaya products even for my baby and I am fully satisfied with the brand quality

Reply (0)
Mayank Garg

Mayank Garg | 1 year ago

4.6 / 5

Mayank Garg approves this product

One of the best product.

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Value of money

No Cons for this product. I am using this product for my daughter for last six months and i am fully satisfied with product. I don't think to change yhis product. It gives the full value of money and best results with baby growth. I recommend this product to every mother and father.

Reply (0)
LALIT KUMAR

LALIT KUMAR | 1 year ago

2.9 / 5

LALIT KUMAR approves this product

Good product

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

The product is awesome and I personally suggest to use this. Want to use this again in future. Thanks mom junction for this valuable product in such a cheap price. Please make more product like this product. The product is awesome and I personally suggest to use this.Thanks mom junction for this valuable product in such a cheap price. Please make more product like this.

Reply (0)
Amar Bajaj

Amar Bajaj | 1 year ago

5 / 5

Amar Bajaj approves this product

Smile

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Massage your baby with this himalya massage oil to improve his or her growth and development and good think is this is herbal formula all type skin sutible feeling like relaxation and baby happy always buy and suggestion all mother to buy fully worth it number one product really good

Himalaya Baby Massage oil-Smile-By riya44
Reply (0)
Rajeswari

Rajeswari | 2 years ago

4.5 / 5

Rajeswari approves this product

Himalaya Baby Massage oil

I like the product because it is not sticky but the moisture doesn’t remain so long and I prefer more olive oil instead of baby oil. The product is pocket friendly and have long expiry date. Less product works on skin. The smell is not strong , u should give it a try.

Reply (0)
Tanima  Ghosh

Tanima Ghosh | 2 years ago

4.9 / 5

Tanima Ghosh approves this product

Li

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Past 3 months I am using it for my younger daughter who is 11 month old.himalaya is a very trusted brand.it made from natural ingredients has mild fragrance very very light oil you can use it in summer also ,it strengthen bones and hydrates skin also no allergetic reaction till date I recommend every one to use it ...

Reply (0)

| 2 years ago

4.5 / 5

approves this product

Good himalaya massage oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

I got this himalaya kit on my baby shower..and I am using this oil from the day my baby born. I really love this oil because it has all the natural ingredients which a baby oil should have. It is non sticky oil. It hydrates the baby skin and makes the bones strong. It is highly recommend and affordable product.

Reply (0)
Danial Khan

Danial Khan | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Danial Khan approves this product

Qualities are very good... East and good comfortable

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

It's amazing and it's quality is very good and comfortable in size I personally use this and use this for my baby himalayan products are awsome in love with this product I am using since a week and I want to share with my all friends and family to use it

Reply (0)
Chithra Saravanakumar

Chithra Saravanakumar | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Chithra Saravanakumar approves this product

Himalaya baby oil

PROS

Non sticky

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Himalayas baby massage oil is one of the best products from Himalaya. It is used in many ways. I use it for massaging my son before bath. When he has a stomach ace at that time I massage his stomach with this oil. It can be used daily for massage purposes or regular use. When you use it regularly you can see the difference in the skin. It feels good to massage as some other oil it is not sticky. It hydrates the skin well and keeps it soft.

Himalaya Baby Massage oil-Himalaya baby oil-By chithrasara
Reply (0)
Soni Sejwal

Soni Sejwal | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Soni Sejwal approves this product

Himalaya message oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Himalaya products are natural and gentle for my daughter skin. I personally used the oil for my daughter message. I do message two times in a day with this. It is non sticky oil and with a very mild fragnance. It makes my baby bones strong and it is pure. Nice product

Himalaya Baby Massage oil-Himalaya message oil-By sonisejwal
Reply (0)
Sameera Pathan

Sameera Pathan | 2 years ago

4.4 / 5

Sameera Pathan approves this product

Nice himalaya massage oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

In winter I was using this oil for my baby when he born ..now my baby is 3 months old I massage my baby daily the main thing is it contains liquorice and olive oil they both ingredients helps in strong bones protect skin and prevent cold..it is having mild fragrance which I love

Reply (0)
Sakshi Sharma

Sakshi Sharma | 2 years ago

4.7 / 5

Sakshi Sharma approves this product

Best oil for babies

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

The Himalaya baby massage oil is best. I am using this oil from the day my baby born. I really love this oil because it has all the natural ingredients which a baby oil should have. It is non sticky oil. It hydrates the baby skin and makes the bones strong. It is highly recommend and affordable product.

Reply (0)
Sana  Salim

Sana Salim | 2 years ago

4.7 / 5

Sana Salim approves this product

Nourishing baby oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

I am in love this baby oil as it leaves baby skin nourished and soft. It is not at all sticky and is very good for babies bones. It has natural ingredients and leaves babies skin hydrated and fresh.It is very affordable and highly recommended by doctors.it has lovely fragrance and is very mild on the skin

Himalaya Baby Massage oil-Nourishing baby oil-By sana000
Reply (0)
Aashu Singh

Aashu Singh | 1 year ago

5 / 5

Aashu Singh approves this product

SUPER SILKY FEEL

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

super soft on skin. Himalaya products are very herbal and gentle for the baby skin I personally used the oil for my baby massage i do my baby massage five times in a day with this. highly recommended for baby. fragrance is very relaxing not like other oil {stinky. }yuk.. 500ml bottle is very convenient to use, cos of its dispensing design.

Reply (0)
Meha Sharma

Meha Sharma | 2 years ago

4.7 / 5

Meha Sharma approves this product

Suited best for my Babys skin

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Himalaya baby massage oil is very mild and gentle for newborns soft skin. Since my baby's skin was too sensitive when any product was used he was getting red spots all over the body..then i switched on to Himalaya as my pediatrician also recommended Himalayas products for baby.really satisfied with the product as its not too strong or pungent for baby's skin and absorbs well after massage

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2021 Mom Junction
Uploads