Himalaya Baby Massage oil

4.7 / 5

Product Description

Massaging your little one is an incredible way to improve the bond between mother and child. Himalaya baby massage oil is created with care to provide your child with an incredible first-time experience. This massage oil is very beneficial in improving your child's bone development and physical wellness.

4.7/5
73 Ratings & 73 Reviews
100% Approved by 73 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
61% Complete
61
4 Stars
11% Complete
11
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

natural ingredients

67

mild fragrance

67

hydrating

63

affordable

63

non sticky

63

Cons

expensive

9

greasy formulation

6

strong fragrance

4

ineffective

3

harsh ingredients

3

Himalaya Baby Massage oil Features

  • Moisturizes baby's skin, leaving it soft and nourished
  • Enriched with natural, nourishing ingredients that soothe and protect the skin
  • Develops their bones and muscles and improves their skin
  • Dermatologically tested
  • Eco friendly
  • Natural extracts
  • Improves roughness
  • Child safe

Himalaya Baby Massage oil Ingredients

  • It consists of extracts of Bala, Aloe vera, Jaitun, Ashwagandha, Ushira.

How to Use Himalaya Baby Massage oil

  • Pour Himalaya baby massage oil onto your palms. Gently, massage your baby's body, including hands and legs.

Himalaya Baby Massage oil Side effects

  • The massage oil is meant for external application only, and oral consumption is strictly prohibited. Hence, keep the bottle out of reach from your children. If your baby is allergic to any of the ingredients listed, then stop using it. Mild irritation or redness may be seen if your baby’s delicate skin does not accept the product. It is advisable to consult a doctor before using the product.
  • The massage oil can be used either before a bath or after bath as per the convenience.
  • Yes, Himalaya baby massage oil can be used on face too. Ensure there is no irritation or redness on your face.

Himalaya Baby Massage oil Reviews

Aisha Parkar

Aisha Parkar | 11 days ago

3.6 / 5

Aisha Parkar approves this product

Not a combination of many good oils but just olive oil

PROS

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

I have been using this oil on my 2 kids it is good but greasy need to massage for longer to get it absorbed onto babies skin also good for dry skin or winter season it comes in budget but it does not contains many other oils combination which are good for baby so I use it alternative days on my baby and the other essential oil on other alternative days

Himalaya Baby Massage oil-Not a combination of many good oils but just olive oil-By nispar143
Reply (0)
Sreekala M

Sreekala M | 3 months ago

4.9 / 5

Sreekala M approves this product

Great product

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

choosing the right massage oil for our little one is always a headache for all the moms. Himalaya is the best option for all babies as it has only natural increases and safe to use. This is nonsticky and strengthens bones. If I am talking about the cost part it is very affordable too.

Reply (0)
Pallavi Adsul

Pallavi Adsul | 5 months ago

4.8 / 5

Pallavi Adsul approves this product

Pocket friendly

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Affordable

Himalaya baby massage oil, I received it as a gift, it's not greasy at all, still doesnt need a lot for massage , a little amount of oil is also enough. It has wonderful fragrance which I loved the most. I used it not just for body but also for the hair of my infant baby. Also its affordable.

Reply (0)
Reetika Gupta

Reetika Gupta | 5 months ago

4.9 / 5

Reetika Gupta approves this product

BBF in massage times

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

It's almost 6months that I have been using this himalaya baby massage oil. It has been my son's best friend in his journey till now. It has strengthened my baby's muscles and has helped in making him active. After massage with the oil it leaves my baby's skin hydrated and nourished

Reply (0)
Ramit  Kumar

Ramit Kumar | 6 months ago

5 / 5

Ramit Kumar approves this product

Best product ever

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Best product for baby no very expensive non greasy no hash for baby no harm full oil mix like pam oil very best product im using it for baby since 6 months i get results better than other oils i suggest people for using this product for their babies i love it

Reply (0)
DrMariya Vhora

DrMariya Vhora | 7 days ago

5 / 5

DrMariya Vhora approves this product

Most trusted by Mothers

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Indian trend is world wide famous for messaging newborn. In Ayurveda, there are so many benefits Explain about the massaging a my baby. It won't only help improving muscles tone but bond between mother and baby. Himalaya baby oil is medicated oil with essential helpful herbal medications. We all doctor strongly recommend this product because of its quality and minimal or I would say no side effects at all.

Reply (0)
Sriram  Poranky

Sriram Poranky | 7 months ago

5 / 5

Sriram Poranky approves this product

Love to share

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

We have been using himalaya massage oil to my baby with no side effect & also there is healthy & shiny improvement in skin tone Baby was very happy & enjoying the massage. His cute smile while massaging made our day happens only with Himalaya massage oil. Himalaya products are now part of our family.

Reply (0)
Bharti Jain

Bharti Jain | 3 days ago

4.9 / 5

Bharti Jain approves this product

Massage oil

PROS

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Affordable

Himalaya is a well-known brand for babies in an affordable range these days. i have been using this oil, and Massaging improves the blood circulation and bonding between mother or father to babies. Coming to the product, the packaging and ingredients of Himalaya is always awesome. The fragrance is also mild, so it doesn't bother the baby even it pleases baby, and they enjoy the massage. It's affordable, readily available online, or offline. It comes in various sizes so easy to carry and handle. Overall i love it and recommend it too.

Himalaya Baby Massage oil-Massage oil-By bhartijain
Reply (0)
Sabgun Kaur

Sabgun Kaur | 7 months ago

5 / 5

Sabgun Kaur approves this product

Best for baby

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

This is an excellent product and also has a lovely fragrance.i m surprised after using this.i have much faith in this brand now.this is very good for skin and doesn't make any rashes on the surface. My baby feels relax using it.this is also made of natural ingredients. i strongly recommended this product

Reply (0)
Rolly Srivastava

Rolly Srivastava | 7 months ago

4.9 / 5

Rolly Srivastava approves this product

Nice oil for babies

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Nice oil for babies, Himalaya Massage Oil, is very soft and nongreasy oil for kids, no other oil suits my kid, he started gaining rashes when I switch to any other, So Himalaya is the best for my boy :)His skin blossoms when I use this oil on him, I felt great strength in him after using it for two months continuously.great oil.

Reply (0)
Ansh Gupta

Ansh Gupta | 7 months ago

4.7 / 5

Ansh Gupta approves this product

Very good product

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

I love Himalaya The first oil which I used for my little one is Himalaya Baby Massage oil. Is was really light, gives a good massage, has a soothing and mild odour. Himalaya products were always my favourite even before becoming a mom. After becoming a mom I started using Himalaya products even for my baby and I am fully satisfied with the brand quality

Reply (0)
Mayank Garg

Mayank Garg | 7 months ago

4.6 / 5

Mayank Garg approves this product

One of the best product.

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Value of money

No Cons for this product. I am using this product for my daughter for last six months and i am fully satisfied with product. I don't think to change yhis product. It gives the full value of money and best results with baby growth. I recommend this product to every mother and father.

Reply (0)
LALIT KUMAR

LALIT KUMAR | 7 months ago

2.9 / 5

LALIT KUMAR approves this product

Good product

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

The product is awesome and I personally suggest to use this. Want to use this again in future. Thanks mom junction for this valuable product in such a cheap price. Please make more product like this product. The product is awesome and I personally suggest to use this.Thanks mom junction for this valuable product in such a cheap price. Please make more product like this.

Reply (0)
Amar Bajaj

Amar Bajaj | 8 months ago

5 / 5

Amar Bajaj approves this product

Smile

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Massage your baby with this himalya massage oil to improve his or her growth and development and good think is this is herbal formula all type skin sutible feeling like relaxation and baby happy always buy and suggestion all mother to buy fully worth it number one product really good

Himalaya Baby Massage oil-Smile-By riya44
Reply (0)
Rajeswari

Rajeswari | 8 months ago

4.4 / 5

Rajeswari approves this product

Himalaya Baby Massage oil

I like the product because it is not sticky but the moisture doesn’t remain so long and I prefer more olive oil instead of baby oil. The product is pocket friendly and have long expiry date. Less product works on skin. The smell is not strong , u should give it a try.

Reply (0)
Tanima  Ghosh

Tanima Ghosh | 9 months ago

4.7 / 5

Tanima Ghosh approves this product

Li

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Past 3 months I am using it for my younger daughter who is 11 month old.himalaya is a very trusted brand.it made from natural ingredients has mild fragrance very very light oil you can use it in summer also ,it strengthen bones and hydrates skin also no allergetic reaction till date I recommend every one to use it ...

Reply (0)

| 8 months ago

4.6 / 5

approves this product

Good himalaya massage oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

I got this himalaya kit on my baby shower..and I am using this oil from the day my baby born. I really love this oil because it has all the natural ingredients which a baby oil should have. It is non sticky oil. It hydrates the baby skin and makes the bones strong. It is highly recommend and affordable product.

Reply (0)
Danial Khan

Danial Khan | 8 months ago

5 / 5

Danial Khan approves this product

Qualities are very good... East and good comfortable

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

It's amazing and it's quality is very good and comfortable in size I personally use this and use this for my baby himalayan products are awsome in love with this product I am using since a week and I want to share with my all friends and family to use it

Reply (0)
Chithra Saravanakumar

Chithra Saravanakumar | 9 months ago

4.6 / 5

Chithra Saravanakumar approves this product

Himalaya baby oil

PROS

Non sticky

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Himalayas baby massage oil is one of the best products from Himalaya. It is used in many ways. I use it for massaging my son before bath. When he has a stomach ace at that time I massage his stomach with this oil. It can be used daily for massage purposes or regular use. When you use it regularly you can see the difference in the skin. It feels good to massage as some other oil it is not sticky. It hydrates the skin well and keeps it soft.

Himalaya Baby Massage oil-Himalaya baby oil-By chithrasara
Reply (0)
Soni Sejwal

Soni Sejwal | 9 months ago

4.8 / 5

Soni Sejwal approves this product

Himalaya message oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Himalaya products are natural and gentle for my daughter skin. I personally used the oil for my daughter message. I do message two times in a day with this. It is non sticky oil and with a very mild fragnance. It makes my baby bones strong and it is pure. Nice product

Himalaya Baby Massage oil-Himalaya message oil-By sonisejwal
Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2020 Mom Junction
Uploads