Himalaya Baby Massage oil

4.7 / 5

Product Description

Massaging your little one is an incredible way to improve the bond between mother and child. Himalaya baby massage oil is created with care to provide your child with an incredible first-time experience. This massage oil is very beneficial in improving your child's bone development and physical wellness.

4.7/5
78 Ratings & 78 Reviews
100% Approved by 78 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
65% Complete
65
4 Stars
12% Complete
12
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

mild fragrance

71

natural ingredients

71

non sticky

68

hydrating

68

affordable

67

Cons

expensive

9

greasy formulation

6

strong fragrance

4

ineffective

3

harsh ingredients

3

Himalaya Baby Massage oil Features

  • Moisturizes baby's skin, leaving it soft and nourished
  • Enriched with natural, nourishing ingredients that soothe and protect the skin
  • Develops their bones and muscles and improves their skin
  • Dermatologically tested
  • Eco friendly
  • Natural extracts
  • Improves roughness
  • Child safe

Himalaya Baby Massage oil Ingredients

  • It consists of extracts of Bala, Aloe vera, Jaitun, Ashwagandha, Ushira.

How to Use Himalaya Baby Massage oil

  • Pour Himalaya baby massage oil onto your palms. Gently, massage your baby's body, including hands and legs.

Himalaya Baby Massage oil Side effects

  • The massage oil is meant for external application only, and oral consumption is strictly prohibited. Hence, keep the bottle out of reach from your children. If your baby is allergic to any of the ingredients listed, then stop using it. Mild irritation or redness may be seen if your baby’s delicate skin does not accept the product. It is advisable to consult a doctor before using the product.
  • The massage oil can be used either before a bath or after bath as per the convenience.
  • Yes, Himalaya baby massage oil can be used on face too. Ensure there is no irritation or redness on your face.

Himalaya Baby Massage oil Reviews

Kaneez Khan

Kaneez Khan | 2 months ago

5 / 5

Kaneez Khan approves this product

Healthy oil with so nice fragrance

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

I always trust on himalaya products for babies. Rather than using desi oil for massage, I opted for himalaya massage oil and it turned to be a good decision. My baby's skin didn't show any side effects and he enjoyed massage with this. Non greasy massage oil. Very effective on kids to strengthen bones and my baby turned out very active because of massage with himalaya oil.

Reply (0)
V Swastik

V Swastik | 3 months ago

4.7 / 5

V Swastik approves this product

Very good massage oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Deeply moisturizes the skin and very much helpful and simply an amazing product that I got it helps to make the bones stronger and it is completely non sticky and completely hydrating and very much gentle on skin ,I must say to use for every child and this is an amazing product

Himalaya Baby Massage oil-Very good massage oil-By v_swastik_kumar
Reply (0)
Purv Chithore

Purv Chithore | 3 months ago

4.3 / 5

Purv Chithore approves this product

Nice massage oil

PROS

Non sticky

Hydrating

Strengthens bones

This Himalaya Baby Massage oil is really good for baby. Also it is one of the finest brand and my favorite as well. Choosing a right massage oil for our little one is always a headache for all mom's. Its specially best during winter time for baby's skin. As it is free from harsh chemicals, it is safe to use. I have not seen any side effects from this. So highly recommended!

Reply (0)
Rianka Sarkar

Rianka Sarkar | 3 months ago

4.8 / 5

Rianka Sarkar approves this product

Nice smell, moisturizing

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Affordable

Very nice fragrance, neither thin nor thick consistency, very hydrating, keeps skin moisturized for a very long time. Even mothers can use it, it is very gentle and leaves no stains on clothes. Also it is made of natural ingredients and hasIts no artificial colouring. Its good quantity for the price.

Himalaya Baby Massage oil-Nice smell, moisturizing-By riankasarkar
Reply (0)
meghna chavan

meghna chavan | 3 months ago

5 / 5

meghna chavan approves this product

Best oil for nourishment

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Glowing skin

Choosing a right massage oil for our little one is always a headache for all mom's. Its specially best during winter time for baby's skin. My baby is now 7 years old & I can proudly say that my choice was best. It keeps so hydrate & smooth, non sticky & smells so good.

Reply (0)
Aisha Parkar

Aisha Parkar | 9 months ago

4.4 / 5

Aisha Parkar approves this product

Not a combination of many good oils but just olive oil

PROS

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

I have been using this oil on my 2 kids it is good but greasy need to massage for longer to get it absorbed onto babies skin also good for dry skin or winter season it comes in budget but it does not contains many other oils combination which are good for baby so I use it alternative days on my baby and the other essential oil on other alternative days

Himalaya Baby Massage oil-Not a combination of many good oils but just olive oil-By nispar143
Reply (0)
Sreekala M

Sreekala M | 11 months ago

5 / 5

Sreekala M approves this product

Great product

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

choosing the right massage oil for our little one is always a headache for all the moms. Himalaya is the best option for all babies as it has only natural increases and safe to use. This is nonsticky and strengthens bones. If I am talking about the cost part it is very affordable too.

Reply (0)
Pallavi Adsul

Pallavi Adsul | 2 years ago

4.7 / 5

Pallavi Adsul approves this product

Pocket friendly

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Affordable

Himalaya baby massage oil, I received it as a gift, it's not greasy at all, still doesnt need a lot for massage , a little amount of oil is also enough. It has wonderful fragrance which I loved the most. I used it not just for body but also for the hair of my infant baby. Also its affordable.

Reply (0)
Reetika Gupta

Reetika Gupta | 1 year ago

4.4 / 5

Reetika Gupta approves this product

BBF in massage times

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

It's almost 6months that I have been using this himalaya baby massage oil. It has been my son's best friend in his journey till now. It has strengthened my baby's muscles and has helped in making him active. After massage with the oil it leaves my baby's skin hydrated and nourished

Reply (0)
Ramit  Kumar

Ramit Kumar | 1 year ago

5 / 5

Ramit Kumar approves this product

Best product ever

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Best product for baby no very expensive non greasy no hash for baby no harm full oil mix like pam oil very best product im using it for baby since 6 months i get results better than other oils i suggest people for using this product for their babies i love it

Reply (0)
DrMariya Vhora

DrMariya Vhora | 1 year ago

5 / 5

DrMariya Vhora approves this product

Most trusted by Mothers

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Indian trend is world wide famous for messaging newborn. In Ayurveda, there are so many benefits Explain about the massaging a my baby. It won't only help improving muscles tone but bond between mother and baby. Himalaya baby oil is medicated oil with essential helpful herbal medications. We all doctor strongly recommend this product because of its quality and minimal or I would say no side effects at all.

Reply (0)
Sriram  Poranky

Sriram Poranky | 1 year ago

5 / 5

Sriram Poranky approves this product

Love to share

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

We have been using himalaya massage oil to my baby with no side effect & also there is healthy & shiny improvement in skin tone Baby was very happy & enjoying the massage. His cute smile while massaging made our day happens only with Himalaya massage oil. Himalaya products are now part of our family.

Reply (0)
Bharti Jain

Bharti Jain | 1 year ago

4.3 / 5

Bharti Jain approves this product

Massage oil

PROS

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Affordable

Himalaya is a well-known brand for babies in an affordable range these days. i have been using this oil, and Massaging improves the blood circulation and bonding between mother or father to babies. Coming to the product, the packaging and ingredients of Himalaya is always awesome. The fragrance is also mild, so it doesn't bother the baby even it pleases baby, and they enjoy the massage. It's affordable, readily available online, or offline. It comes in various sizes so easy to carry and handle. Overall i love it and recommend it too.

Himalaya Baby Massage oil-Massage oil-By bhartijain
Reply (0)
Sabgun Kaur

Sabgun Kaur | 1 year ago

5 / 5

Sabgun Kaur approves this product

Best for baby

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

This is an excellent product and also has a lovely fragrance.i m surprised after using this.i have much faith in this brand now.this is very good for skin and doesn't make any rashes on the surface. My baby feels relax using it.this is also made of natural ingredients. i strongly recommended this product

Reply (0)
Rolly Srivastava

Rolly Srivastava | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Rolly Srivastava approves this product

Nice oil for babies

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Nice oil for babies, Himalaya Massage Oil, is very soft and nongreasy oil for kids, no other oil suits my kid, he started gaining rashes when I switch to any other, So Himalaya is the best for my boy :)His skin blossoms when I use this oil on him, I felt great strength in him after using it for two months continuously.great oil.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2021 Mom Junction
Uploads