Himalaya Baby Massage oil

Product Description

Massaging your little one is an incredible way to improve the bond between mother and child. Himalaya baby massage oil is created with care to provide your child with an incredible first-time experience.

Massaging your little one is an incredible way to improve the bond between mother and child. Himalaya baby massage oil is created with care to provide your child with an incredible first-time experience. This massage oil is very beneficial in improving your child's bone development and physical wellness.

Features

  • Moisturizes baby's skin, leaving it soft and nourished
  • Enriched with natural, nourishing ingredients that soothe and protect the skin
  • Develops their bones and muscles and improves their skin
  • Dermatologically tested
  • Eco friendly
  • Natural extracts
  • Improves roughness
  • Child safe

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.7/5
68 Ratings & 68 Reviews
100% Approved by 68 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
57% Complete
57
4 Stars
10% Complete
10
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

mild fragrance

63

natural ingredients

62

non sticky

59

hydrating

58

affordable

58

Cons

expensive

9

greasy formulation

5

strong fragrance

4

ineffective

3

harsh ingredients

3

Pour Himalaya baby massage oil onto your palms. Gently, massage your baby's body, including hands and legs.

The massage oil is meant for external application only, and oral consumption is strictly prohibited. Hence, keep the bottle out of reach from your children. If your baby is allergic to any of the ingredients listed, then stop using it. Mild irritation or redness may be seen if your baby’s delicate skin does not accept the product. It is advisable to consult a doctor before using the product.

It consists of extracts of Bala, Aloe vera, Jaitun, Ashwagandha, Ushira.

The massage oil can be used either before a bath or after bath as per the convenience.

Yes, Himalaya baby massage oil can be used on face too. Ensure there is no irritation or redness on your face.

DrMariya Vhora | 1 month ago

DrMariya Vhora approves this product

Most trusted by Mothers

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Indian trend is world wide famous for messaging newborn. In Ayurveda, there are so many benefits Explain about the massaging a my baby. It won't only help improving muscles tone but bond between mother and baby. Himalaya baby oil is medicated oil with essential helpful herbal medications. We all doctor strongly recommend this product because of its quality and minimal or I would say no side effects at all.

Sriram Poranky | 2 months ago

Sriram Poranky approves this product

Love to share

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

We have been using himalaya massage oil to my baby with no side effect & also there is healthy & shiny improvement in skin tone Baby was very happy & enjoying the massage. His cute smile while massaging made our day happens only with Himalaya massage oil. Himalaya products are now part of our family.

Bharti Jain | 1 month ago

Bharti Jain approves this product

Massage oil

PROS

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Affordable

Himalaya is a well-known brand for babies in an affordable range these days. i have been using this oil, and Massaging improves the blood circulation and bonding between mother or father to babies. Coming to the product, the packaging and ingredients of Himalaya is always awesome. The fragrance is also mild, so it doesn't bother the baby even it pleases baby, and they enjoy the massage. It's affordable, readily available online, or offline. It comes in various sizes so easy to carry and handle. Overall i love it and recommend it too.

Sabgun Kaur | 2 months ago

Sabgun Kaur approves this product

Best for baby

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

This is an excellent product and also has a lovely fragrance.i m surprised after using this.i have much faith in this brand now.this is very good for skin and doesn't make any rashes on the surface. My baby feels relax using it.this is also made of natural ingredients. i strongly recommended this product

Rolly Srivastava | 2 months ago

Rolly Srivastava approves this product

Nice oil for babies

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Nice oil for babies, Himalaya Massage Oil, is very soft and nongreasy oil for kids, no other oil suits my kid, he started gaining rashes when I switch to any other, So Himalaya is the best for my boy :)His skin blossoms when I use this oil on him, I felt great strength in him after using it for two months continuously.great oil.

Ansh Gupta | 3 months ago

Ansh Gupta approves this product

Very good product

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

I love Himalaya The first oil which I used for my little one is Himalaya Baby Massage oil. Is was really light, gives a good massage, has a soothing and mild odour. Himalaya products were always my favourite even before becoming a mom. After becoming a mom I started using Himalaya products even for my baby and I am fully satisfied with the brand quality

Mayank Garg | 3 months ago

Mayank Garg approves this product

One of the best product.

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Value of money

No Cons for this product. I am using this product for my daughter for last six months and i am fully satisfied with product. I don't think to change yhis product. It gives the full value of money and best results with baby growth. I recommend this product to every mother and father.

LALIT KUMAR | 3 months ago

LALIT KUMAR approves this product

Good product

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

The product is awesome and I personally suggest to use this. Want to use this again in future. Thanks mom junction for this valuable product in such a cheap price. Please make more product like this product. The product is awesome and I personally suggest to use this.Thanks mom junction for this valuable product in such a cheap price. Please make more product like this.

Amar Bajaj | 3 months ago

Amar Bajaj approves this product

Smile

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Massage your baby with this himalya massage oil to improve his or her growth and development and good think is this is herbal formula all type skin sutible feeling like relaxation and baby happy always buy and suggestion all mother to buy fully worth it number one product really good

Rajeswari | 3 months ago

Rajeswari approves this product

Himalaya Baby Massage oil

PROS

I like the product because it is not sticky but the moisture doesn’t remain so long and I prefer more olive oil instead of baby oil. The product is pocket friendly and have long expiry date. Less product works on skin. The smell is not strong , u should give it a try.

Tanima Ghosh | 3 months ago

Tanima Ghosh approves this product

Li

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Past 3 months I am using it for my younger daughter who is 11 month old.himalaya is a very trusted brand.it made from natural ingredients has mild fragrance very very light oil you can use it in summer also ,it strengthen bones and hydrates skin also no allergetic reaction till date I recommend every one to use it ...

| 3 months ago

approves this product

Good himalaya massage oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

I got this himalaya kit on my baby shower..and I am using this oil from the day my baby born. I really love this oil because it has all the natural ingredients which a baby oil should have. It is non sticky oil. It hydrates the baby skin and makes the bones strong. It is highly recommend and affordable product.

Danial Khan | 3 months ago

Danial Khan approves this product

Qualities are very good... East and good comfortable

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

It's amazing and it's quality is very good and comfortable in size I personally use this and use this for my baby himalayan products are awsome in love with this product I am using since a week and I want to share with my all friends and family to use it

Chithra Saravanakumar | 4 months ago

Chithra Saravanakumar approves this product

Himalaya baby oil

PROS

Non sticky

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Himalayas baby massage oil is one of the best products from Himalaya. It is used in many ways. I use it for massaging my son before bath. When he has a stomach ace at that time I massage his stomach with this oil. It can be used daily for massage purposes or regular use. When you use it regularly you can see the difference in the skin. It feels good to massage as some other oil it is not sticky. It hydrates the skin well and keeps it soft.

Soni Sejwal | 1 month ago

Soni Sejwal approves this product

Himalaya message oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Himalaya products are natural and gentle for my daughter skin. I personally used the oil for my daughter message. I do message two times in a day with this. It is non sticky oil and with a very mild fragnance. It makes my baby bones strong and it is pure. Nice product

Sameera Pathan | 4 months ago

Sameera Pathan approves this product

Nice himalaya massage oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

In winter I was using this oil for my baby when he born ..now my baby is 3 months old I massage my baby daily the main thing is it contains liquorice and olive oil they both ingredients helps in strong bones protect skin and prevent cold..it is having mild fragrance which I love

Sakshi Sharma | 4 months ago

Sakshi Sharma approves this product

Best oil for babies

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

The Himalaya baby massage oil is best. I am using this oil from the day my baby born. I really love this oil because it has all the natural ingredients which a baby oil should have. It is non sticky oil. It hydrates the baby skin and makes the bones strong. It is highly recommend and affordable product.

Sana Salim | 4 months ago

Sana Salim approves this product

Nourishing baby oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

I am in love this baby oil as it leaves baby skin nourished and soft. It is not at all sticky and is very good for babies bones. It has natural ingredients and leaves babies skin hydrated and fresh.It is very affordable and highly recommended by doctors.it has lovely fragrance and is very mild on the skin

singh | 4 months ago

singh approves this product

SUPER SILKY FEEL

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

super soft on skin. Himalaya products are very herbal and gentle for the baby skin I personally used the oil for my baby massage i do my baby massage five times in a day with this. highly recommended for baby. fragrance is very relaxing not like other oil {stinky. }yuk.. 500ml bottle is very convenient to use, cos of its dispensing design.

Meha Sharma | 4 months ago

Meha Sharma approves this product

Suited best for my Babys skin

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Himalaya baby massage oil is very mild and gentle for newborns soft skin. Since my baby's skin was too sensitive when any product was used he was getting red spots all over the body..then i switched on to Himalaya as my pediatrician also recommended Himalayas products for baby.really satisfied with the product as its not too strong or pungent for baby's skin and absorbs well after massage

No Question and Answers
Uploads