Happy Chef Kitchen set

4.6 / 5

Product Description

Setting up a kitchen and pretend playing in it is the favorite activity for girls. With no limit for their imagination, they can have their own fun and adventure with this set.

Setting up a kitchen and pretend playing in it is the favorite activity for girls. With no limit for their imagination, they can have their own fun and adventure with this set. Made with premium quality durable and strong steel, this gives the babies a feeling of a real kitchen set. This set keeps them engaged for a long time. Also, it helps to develop social and sensory skills and makes them more creative.

Features

  • Quality: Made with premium quality durable and strong steel, this gives the babies a feeling of a real kitchen set
  • Imagination: . With no limit to their imagination, they can have their own fun and adventure with this set. This set keeps them engaged for a long time
  • Skills: it helps to develop social and sensory skills and makes them more creative

Specifications

  • Age: 5 to 10 Years
  • Pieces: 25
  • Material: Stainless steel
  • Box Dimension: 20.5 x 26 x 6 cm

 

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.6/5
8 Ratings & 8 Reviews
100% Approved by 8 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

promotes creativity

8

bpa-free

6

improves hand-eye coordination

6

benefits grasping

5

useful for teething

4

Cons

choking hazard

2

flimsy material

1

irritating sound

1

lacks durability

1

paint rubs off

1

Happy Chef Kitchen set Reviews

Poonam Sehrawat

Poonam Sehrawat | 6 months ago

4.6 / 5

Poonam Sehrawat approves this product

Chef kitchen set

PROS

BPA-free

Improves hand-eye coordination

Promotes creativity

Benefits grasping

Useful for teething

My friends daughter loves the kitchen set so i gave her happy chef kitchen set for her.it made up premium quality durable and strong steel this gives the babies a feeling of real kitchen set it helps to develop social and sensory skills and makes them more creative she enjoys a lot to playing this kitchen set.

Happy Chef Kitchen set-Chef kitchen set-By amarjeet
Reply (0)
Vandana  Ajith

Vandana Ajith | 8 months ago

5 / 5

Vandana Ajith approves this product

Best kichware ever

PROS

BPA-free

Improves hand-eye coordination

Promotes creativity

Benefits grasping

Useful for teething

I bought this happy chef kitchen set for my daughter who is crazy about cooking pretend and plays. She already got few kitchen toy cabinets. So with this set I can complete her kitchen with proper kitchen ware. These stainless steel mini kitchen ware got all the fine details of the real ones. The won't corrode after rough playing and placing on water for days. This toy bought so many smiles and make believe dinner parties into our home.

Reply (0)
Asha Pun

Asha Pun | 8 months ago

4.7 / 5

Asha Pun approves this product

Awesome kitchen set by Sunny

PROS

BPA-free

Improves hand-eye coordination

Promotes creativity

Benefits grasping

Useful for teething

A month ago,my niece had a birthday,then I gave her this kitchen set in a gift. She was very happy to see this. She used to play with kitchen items all day. So I gave her. Now she doesn't play with home kitchen items but from her kitchen set. This kitchen set made from high quality durable and strong steel materials,which is safe for my niece.

Happy Chef Kitchen set-Awesome kitchen set by Sunny-By asha27
Reply (0)
Sumi Manoj

Sumi Manoj | 8 months ago

3.7 / 5

Sumi Manoj approves this product

Happy Kitchen play

PROS

When I was a kid, the kitchen set was the most favorite toy for me among all. And I was really happy to gift my niece with one last year. She is 2yrs old and loves to play the kitchen. The set comes in lovely color combinations and has all the necessary items in the kitchen. With this, she gets used to each and every utensils in the kitchen and what it is used for.

Happy Chef Kitchen set-Happy Kitchen play-By sumi2020
Reply (0)
Mridula Khanna Arora

Mridula Khanna Arora | 9 months ago

4.5 / 5

Mridula Khanna Arora approves this product

Cute Little Chef at work!

PROS

BPA-free

Promotes creativity

Pretned play

Unbreakable

Non toxic

I gifted this to my nephwe a year back, still looks as good as new. Best part is it's made up of steel, doesn't break at all. Though he has a few plastic kitchen sets that cracked, broke. He loves to play with it, he pretends to be a chef and cooks all the possible dishes he has ever heard of. It's a cute kitchen set. Must buy!

Happy Chef Kitchen set-Cute Little Chef at work!-By mridula_k
Reply (0)
Adeena Singh

Adeena Singh | 9 months ago

5 / 5

Adeena Singh approves this product

Safe to play

PROS

Improves hand-eye coordination

Promotes creativity

Steel utensils

Safe to play

PRODUCT: Happy Chef Kitchen Set. My Experience:- This play set is a wholesome gifting option for a child above five years. It includes almost all kitchen utensils. All the items are made from durable steel that are safe too. It improves child's learning, motor and social skills and keeps them engaged in fun activities.

Reply (0)
Lavanya Shankar

Lavanya Shankar | 9 months ago

4.8 / 5

Lavanya Shankar approves this product

Cute Kitchen set

PROS

Promotes creativity

I got this for my kids from Amazon .They loved the kitchen set .They used to play with the kitchen utensils and liked cooking with me.So i got this cute set and they liked the pretend play.The items were little small ,so has a choking hazard for very small children less than 2 years.But else the set is very sufficient for play purposes.

Reply (0)
nilam gajjar

nilam gajjar | 8 months ago

5 / 5

nilam gajjar approves this product

Nilam gajjar

PROS

BPA-free

Improves hand-eye coordination

Promotes creativity

Benefits grasping

Hi ... This is amazing gift to are daughter and yes my daughter and son both are play this amazing steel kitchen set and very enjoyable and also identify to food with serv etc.... knowledge to are kitchen cutlery and lurn to are home with we are what that use and not use sens knowledge....

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


No Question and Answers
Copyright 2020 Mom Junction
Uploads