Guru Kripa Baby Products Pacifier Chain

Product Description

Easy-to-clip Guru Kripa Baby Products Pacifier Chain is a premium quality pacifier chain that comes with cool and trendy patterns.

Easy-to-clip Guru Kripa Baby Products Pacifier Chain is a premium quality pacifier chain that comes with cool and trendy patterns.

Key Features:

  • It fits most pacifiers and teething soothers
  • The pacifier holder is made of non-toxic material
  • It is easy to use and adjustable
  • The pacifier holder is safe for teething
  • It is made of BPA-free plastic
  • It is highly durable and safe
  • It is lead-free and phthalate-free

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.5/5
24 Ratings & 24 Reviews
100% Approved by 24 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
17% Complete
17
4 Stars
7% Complete
7
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

self soothing

16

relieves pain

16

distracts baby from teething pain

16

makes feeding easy

15

airy

12

Cons

risky for baby teeth

1

unhygienic

1

prone to infections

1

risk of choking

1

interferes breastfeeding

1

| 2 months ago

approves this product

Nice pacifier chain

PROS

Self soothing

Relieves pain

Makes feeding easy

Distracts baby from teething pain

Airy

My niece is too naughty so my brother purchased this guru kripa pacifier chai for my niece. I took it for her when she was going through the teething stage. She uses it happily. Made with BPA free plastic, which is non toxic and safe for her. When my niece take it in her mouth, she feels relax and calm.

Sameera Pathan | 3 months ago

Sameera Pathan approves this product

Nice chain

PROS

Self soothing

Relieves pain

Makes feeding easy

Distracts baby from teething pain

Airy

My baby has this pacifier chain..as he is so naughty..It is made up of good quality material and has textured surface which my baby chews and enjoy.. It is made up of bpa free material and can be cleaned easily.. It can be fitted to any pacifier and teether. Nice material

Sumaiya P | 3 months ago

Sumaiya P approves this product

Nice chain

PROS

Self soothing

Relieves pain

Makes feeding easy

Distracts baby from teething pain

Airy

Mummy baby is soo naughty so my mother in law brought his chain for him..i just loved the sturdy and baby proof clip. Really very helpful especially at night you don't have to look around, can easily clip with baby clothes. It was very helpful in relieving pain at the time of teething. will recommend to everyone for their baby's teething problem

Aden | 4 months ago

Aden approves this product

Good quality

PROS

Makes feeding easy

Airy

I happened to buy this pacifier chain by guru kripa baby products while window shopping online. And I am really glad I made this purchase. This pacifier holder has a linked chain that is not easily breakable and a pacifier clip at one end. The quality is very good. It helps my baby to keep the pacifier from dropping anywhere.

Jaya Thapa | 4 months ago

Jaya Thapa approves this product

Good pacifier

PROS

Self soothing

Relieves pain

Makes feeding easy

Distracts baby from teething pain

Airy

I purchased this guru kripa pacifier chai for my niece. I took it for her when she was going through the teething stage. She uses it happily. Made with BPA free plastic, which is non toxic and safe for her. When my niece take it in her mouth, she feels relax and calm.

Vatsla Verma | 4 months ago

Vatsla Verma approves this product

Guru Kripa Baby Products Pacifier Chain

PROS

Guru Kripa Baby Products Pacifier Chain came as a solution to my problems of locating my child's pacifier again and again especially during night time. my baby is so naughty and throws his pacifier anywhere. i brought this pacifier chain and tied her pacifier to it. it is very good concept and pacifier fits this chain well. thank u guru kripa for this product.

Anita Jadhav Dhamne | 4 months ago

Anita Jadhav Dhamne approves this product

Chain pacifier

PROS

Self soothing

Relieves pain

Makes feeding easy

Distracts baby from teething pain

Airy

My baby develop teething after her first birthday till then we were expecting all kinds of tantrums and bites since her half birthday. We tried different patterns and colorful pacifiers and teethers but the main problem is she had the habit of throwing away anything in her hand after few minutes and will put it back again. After using this Guru kripa pacifier chain to hold in teethers and pacifiers we found a complete solution to prevent them getting dirt. She actually enjoyed while using the chain. She made it trendy by wearing it as an accessory and got lots of appreciate. This product is an excellent example fir smart parenting. Will recommend it to all.

priyanka | 4 months ago

priyanka approves this product

Very helpful

PROS

Self soothing

Relieves pain

Makes feeding easy

Distracts baby from teething pain

Bought this pacifier for my 8 months old, loved the sturdy and baby proof clip. Really very helpful especially at night you don't have to look around, can easily clip with baby clothes. It was very helpful in relieving pain at the time of teething. will recommend to everyone for their baby's teething problem

Gunjan Sachdeva | 4 months ago

Gunjan Sachdeva approves this product

perfect pacifier for teething babies

PROS

Self soothing

Relieves pain

Makes feeding easy

Distracts baby from teething pain

Airy

when your baby teething gets start, your baby becomes so cranky and irritating. but this pacifier is really good for soothing, it makes the baby calm. this is BPA free so it is safe for babies. my baby always puts things in her mouth due to teething so i bought this and it really works well. easy to hold as well.

tejalbhatt | 4 months ago

tejalbhatt approves this product

Relief to baby and mom

PROS

Self soothing

Relieves pain

Makes feeding easy

Distracts baby from teething pain

Airy

My daughter is very naughty,especially while changing diapers she does'nt stay calm so i started using pacifier.Since she is restless person the pacifier use to fell from her mouth due to which she used to shout and get irritated,that time i thought of using GURU KRIPA PACIFIER CHAIN.I attached the chain to the pacifier due to which the pacifier use to not fall from her mouth and i can change my dipaer and do my household work in a cool way.It is really safe BPA free with no harmful effects.

Reetu Madaan | 4 months ago

Reetu Madaan approves this product

Much needed product

PROS

Self soothing

Relieves pain

Distracts baby from teething pain

My baby started sucking her fist so i started to use soother chain but it was lost everytime then I bought guru kripa soother chain. I clip her soother in it and fix the chain on her clothes or pram whatever. Really useful for soother users. It is also bpa free and trendy design.

Vandana Ajith | 4 months ago

Vandana Ajith approves this product

Wonderful pacifier chain

PROS

Self soothing

Relieves pain

Distracts baby from teething pain

My baby develop teething after her first birthday till then we were expecting all kinds of tandrums and bites since her half birthday. We tried different patterns and colourful pacifiers nd teethers but the main problem is she had the habit of throwing away anything in her hand after few minutes and will put it back again. After using this Gurukripa pacifier chain to hold in teethers and pacifiers we found a complete solution to prevent them getting dirt. She actually enjoyed while using the chain. She made it trendy by wearing it as an accessory and got lots of appreciate. This product is an excellent example fir smart parenting. Will recommend it to all.

Smitha Raju | 4 months ago

Smitha Raju approves this product

Those who use pacifier

PROS

This pacifier is of non-toxic material so it can use This pacifier holder is safe for teething of babies And also BPA-freeand durable and safe I recommend this to those parents who r searching for it, I used it for my two babies and very good to use for babies

Asra Shait | 4 months ago

Asra Shait approves this product

Pacifier for soothing baby

PROS

Self soothing

Relieves pain

Makes feeding easy

Distracts baby from teething pain

This pacifier is must for all new babies, it has really helped me to keep my baby calm at the time of his circumcision, this was really needed that tome and post that tooo it was very useful to sooth the baby, at night mostly i give it to my baby at time he is unwell to calm him down!!!

Bhumika Daryani | 4 months ago

Bhumika Daryani approves this product

Guru Kripa Baby Products Pacifier Chain

PROS

Self soothing

Relieves pain

Makes feeding easy

Distracts baby from teething pain

I have a stroller in which I rest my baby often. It is not possible to carry her all the time. Her pacifier used to fall off as she dropped it now and then. My sister recommended Guru Kripa Baby Products Pacifier Chain to attach the pacifier to the stroller so that it doesnt fall off and stays off the ground away from germs and dirt

Suma Mohith | 4 months ago

Suma Mohith approves this product

Pacifier chain

PROS

Self soothing

Relieves pain

Makes feeding easy

Distracts baby from teething pain

Airy

My baby always biting is hand because of teeth problem and always crying and I purchased Guru Kripa Baby Products Pacifier Chain is very good quality and Self soothing, also Relieves pain and Makes feeding easy my baby Distracts from teething pain also it is Airy and my baby always use this pacifier

Bhumika Daryani | 5 months ago

Bhumika Daryani approves this product

Good product if you use a pacifier

PROS

Self soothing

Guru Kripa Baby Products Pacifier Chain is an innovative product that will attach to your baby's pacifier and prevent it from falling on the floor. As a new mom I am extra careful about what goes into my baby's mouth. This chain can be attached to baby's cot/ pram so that when the baby throws out the pacifier, it does not go to the floor but is protected by this chain.

Poonam Thapa | 5 months ago

Poonam Thapa approves this product

Baby Pacifier Chain

PROS

Self soothing

Relieves pain

Makes feeding easy

Distracts baby from teething pain

Airy

Guru Kripa Products Baby Pacifier chain was used in my family baby's. Baby Pacifier chain smooth design and hold with baby clothes. So no vary about fall on floor or have hygienic. Baby Pacifier chain easy to carry. Baby Pacifier chain made with best quality Non Toxic plastic Material. Baby Pacifier chain easy to wash. Also baby pacifier relieves the teeth pain.

Sumi Manoj | 5 months ago

Sumi Manoj approves this product

Stop losing the pacifier

PROS

Guru Kripa Baby Products Pacifier Chain is so helpful for me to keep my baby's most loved pacifier safe and without losing. It keeps the pacifier attached to my baby's pram and hence easy for my baby to grab it when we go out. It is durable, looks stylish and comes in varieties of lovely shades.

Disha Jain | 5 months ago

Disha Jain approves this product

Good

PROS

My baby love this pacifier chain because of its attractive design and color.. It is very useful product as it is made up of good quality material which is bpa free. Its size is adjustable.. It fits well to smoother as well as pacifier.. It is a value for money product

No Question and Answers
Uploads