Fisher Price Manicure set

4.1 / 5

Product Description

Fisher-Price, as we all know, is a trusted brand when it comes to grooming, childcare, toys, and nursery for the little munchkins. Fisher-Price Manicure Kit is one such unique product specially designed as per all the safety standards to keep your little one safe while getting the manicure done. Hey! No need to laugh as […]

Fisher-Price, as we all know, is a trusted brand when it comes to grooming, childcare, toys, and nursery for the little munchkins. Fisher-Price Manicure Kit is one such unique product specially designed as per all the safety standards to keep your little one safe while getting the manicure done. Hey! No need to laugh as these little bundles of joy also need to look their best at all times, so why not Fisher-Price Manicure Kit for them? Right!

Features:

  • Fisher-Price Manicure Kit is a three-piece set that includes a nail clipper, nail filer, and scissors.
  • This manicure kit comes in a variety of colors to choose from, namely; green, baby pink, and purple.
  • Fisher-Price has made sure that your baby gets well-groomed nails as it is appropriate for the babies.

Specifications:

  • Item Weight: 59gms

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.1/5
9 Ratings & 9 Reviews
100% Approved by 9 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
2% Complete
2
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
2% Complete
2
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

soft bristles

8

value for money

6

soft finger brush

6

nice pouch

5

soft colour

5

Cons

flashy colors

2

difficult tongue cleaning

2

expensive

2

hard bristles

2

magnifying glass needed

1

Fisher Price Manicure set Reviews

hita hita

hita hita | 4 months ago

3.4 / 5

hita hita approves this product

useful

PROS

Soft Bristles

Value For Money

not harmful

i bought this for my kid when she was 3 months old. i am afraid to remove her nails in traditional way of cutting with blade and teeth, i found this very useful and easy in removing her nails . this is not harmful and specially designed for kids less than 6 years

Fisher Price Manicure set-useful-By hitenih
Reply (0)
Bharti Jain

Bharti Jain | 4 months ago

3.5 / 5

Bharti Jain approves this product

Best baby nail clippers

PROS

Soft Bristles

Nice Pouch

Soft Colour

Soft Finger Brush

Easy in Tongue Cleaning

Fischer price is well known brand for new borns and it maintains the hygiene and quality control for them . The product is upto the standards. Easy to carry and use. The packaging is sturdy. To trim the nail or tongue cleaning of baby is quite easier with this. Totally recommended

Reply (0)
Soni Sejwal

Soni Sejwal | 7 months ago

4.8 / 5

Soni Sejwal approves this product

Manicure set

PROS

Soft Bristles

Nice Pouch

Soft Colour

Soft Finger Brush

Value For Money

Easy in Tongue Cleaning

My friend gifted this fisher price manicure set to me for my daughter when she was born.it is a three-piece set that includes a nail clipper, nail filer, and scissors.This manicure kit comes green, baby pink, and purple colors. It is good quality baby product and easy to use and easy to stored.

Reply (0)
Jayasree

Jayasree | 4 months ago

4.2 / 5

Jayasree approves this product

Costly, but too good

PROS

I bought the Fisher Price Manicure set for my little one few months back and is perfect in size to cut the tiny nails. Even though the set of is so costly, it is good in quality and is durable as well. The set of nail cutter, filer and the scissors comes in a handy and cute case and hence easy to carry while travelling .

Fisher Price Manicure set-Costly, but too good-By jayasree0806
Reply (0)
DrMariya Vhora

DrMariya Vhora | 2 months ago

5 / 5

DrMariya Vhora approves this product

small tiny baby nails

PROS

Soft Bristles

Nice Pouch

Soft Colour

Soft Finger Brush

Value For Money

Easy in Tongue Cleaning

We are always worried about tiny nails of newborn and scared to cut them, So here is the solution of worries, make your lil one's tiny nails cut with this beautiful useful safe manicure set, it's so easy to handle, safe and with beautiful colors. Have a safe manicure mommas without worrying 💗

Reply (0)
bhuvana Nukaraju

bhuvana Nukaraju | 1 month ago

3.9 / 5

bhuvana Nukaraju approves this product

safe set

PROS

Soft Bristles

i bought this for my baby to cut her fast growing nails, was very useful and really safe not very sharp that it nurts if by mistake was handled improperly. got it for its best price, can ue this more than 4 years. the set is reaaly good and i recommend for all new moms. bye

Fisher Price Manicure set-safe set-By v
Reply (0)
Ankur Verma

Ankur Verma | 5 months ago

4.4 / 5

Ankur Verma approves this product

Very good product

PROS

Soft Bristles

Nice Pouch

Soft Colour

Soft Finger Brush

Value For Money

Easy in Tongue Cleaning

Cutting nails for babies is more comfortable. Cutting a baby's nails seemed like an ardent task! I mean, my son's fingers were so small, and I did not know how to manicure them, so he wouldn't it is an advantageous product i recommend to all kindly purchase this it is good Fisher-price manicure set.

Reply (0)
Deepali

Deepali | 6 months ago

4 / 5

Deepali approves this product

Cutting nails for baby is easier

PROS

Value For Money

Cutting a little baby's nails seemed like an ardent task! I mean, my son's fingers were so small, and I did not know how to manicure them so he wouldn't scratch himself. And then I found this online, and god did it make cutting my baby's nail so much simpler and easy. The clipper comes easy to use and comes with a guard that prevents me from pushing it too deep to hurt the baby's skin. The scissors are barely used, but the filer helps.

Reply (0)
rachana09

rachana09 | 6 months ago

3.9 / 5

rachana09 approves this product

genius invention

PROS

Soft Bristles

Soft Finger Brush

who would have ever thought cutting a baby's nails could actually be a nightmare....do kids stay in one place....nope! not at all....thanks to innovations like these, trimming my baby's nails got easier...this manicure kit consists of a lot of helpful tools that help in keeping her nails short and neat...it is safe and has been a saviour for me! literally!

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


No Question and Answers
Copyright 2020 Mom Junction
Uploads