Fisher Price Learn With Puppy Walker

Product Description

Fisher-Price Learn With Puppy walker is the best choice if you are looking for more than a walker for your tiny tot. It aids your little one to improve their walking skills. Learning can also be fun and joyful with the puppy walker, and your little one will surely love the puppy shape. Key Features […]

Fisher-Price Learn With Puppy walker is the best choice if you are looking for more than a walker for your tiny tot. It aids your little one to improve their walking skills. Learning can also be fun and joyful with the puppy walker, and your little one will surely love the puppy shape.

Key Features

  • Two ways to play - Your baby can play with the puppy, or he can walk and take the puppy for a ride.
  • Learn to walk - The puppy walker has a smooth handle to hold, and the four wheels will provide the necessary balance and support for the kid. It helps the kid to stand on his feet and take the first steps.
  • Get excited to walk - The walker plays 75+ songs, sounds, and tunes as the toddler moves the walker. The sounds can excite the child to walk thus helping them master the walk in a short time
  • Fun activities - Learning will be fun with this puppy walker. Activities like light-up piano keys and nose, spinner, roller, flip pages, hanging toys will keep the little one busy.
  • Smart learning stages - The walker has three smart stages to choose from as your little one grows. Each activity will teach them colors, shapes, alphabet, numbers and many more in three learning stages
  • Compact and safe design - The walker has no sharp edges to harm the kids, and the four-wheel base design is safe for a child who is learning to walk. The design is very compact and occupies less space for storage.

Specifications

  • Age - 6 to 36 months
  • Batteries required for music and lights - Yes
  • Requires assembling - Yes
  • Material - High-grade plastic

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.5/5
85 Ratings & 85 Reviews
98.6% Approved by 85 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
53% Complete
53
4 Stars
30% Complete
30
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
1% Complete
1

Pros

generates interest to walk

61

provides balance

58

prevents falling

52

improves cognitive development

52

child support and friendly

1

Cons

unsafe without supervision

15

inadvisable for prolonged use

9

delays muscle development

9

provides artificial assistance

8

i

1
  • After unboxing the puppy walker, ensure the package has all the parts including the front frame, back frame, front axles, wheels, and handle. 
  • Fix the front axles to the front frame and tighten the axles using screws. Before tightening the screws, ensure the correct side axles go to the appropriate slot.
  • Now, two wheels go to the front axle of the front frame.
  • Fix the handle into the slot provided to the back frame. Ensure the appropriate side of the handle goes into the slot. Tighten the handle with screws.
  • Open the battery compartment and place two 1.5V alkaline batteries into the battery compartment. Now, close it tightly using screws. 
  • Now, insert the remaining two wheels to the back frame axle.
  • Finally, attach the back frame to the front frame and tighten using screws.
  • The switch on/off button is located at the back of the front frame. 
  • Press the nose of the front frame for sounds and lights.
  • Flip the book to hear songs and phrases.
  • On pressing buttons located on the front frame, you can hear songs, phrases, lights, and sounds.
  • Switch the stages from 1, 2, and 3.
  • Replace the batteries when the lights and sounds faint or stop.
  • When the walker is not in use for a long time, remove the batteries.
  • Do not use old and new batteries together.

Reshma Shenoy | 5 months ago

Reshma Shenoy approves this product

Puppy walker

PROS

Generates interest to walk

Provides balance

Prevents falling

Improves cognitive development

When my son was about to walk we buyed this for him .There were so many but my son choose the puppy one because he loves puppy very much .it is a multiple activity toy that contains music shape identification walker in the puppy walker.without supervision it cannot be used he used to slide from this as he enjoyed with this and played with maximum times

Kalyani L | 5 months ago

Kalyani L approves this product

Puppy walker

PROS

Generates interest to walk

Prevents falling

Fisher-Price Learn With Puppy walker is easy for babies to learn walking. It is safe learning as it has grip to hold for babies. I saw this on my sisters house she was trying to learn his son walking in this. It is playing songs so babies can move forward.

Asiya Nasreen | 5 months ago

Asiya Nasreen approves this product

Fisher price baby walker

PROS

Generates interest to walk

Provides balance

Prevents falling

Improves cognitive development

I bought this fisher price baby walker when she was 8 months old.She got too damn excited after viewing this walker.My baby loved the sound/music which comes from the walker.It prevents baby from falling and is very safe to use.She showed some interest in walking using this and also she learned the colors.

Vatsla Verma | 5 months ago

Vatsla Verma approves this product

Fisher Price Learn With Puppy Walker

PROS

My daughter got Fisher Price Learn With Puppy Walker as a birthday gift from my relative. This is a very cute looking walker. My baby started learning to walk by holding this walker. Even when she perfected the art of walking, she continued playing with her walker. This one is her favourite.

priyanka | 5 months ago

priyanka approves this product

Best walker

PROS

Generates interest to walk

Provides balance

Prevents falling

Improves cognitive development

Bought this for my baby. She was so excited to play with it as soon as she saw the box. It was easy to put together and works great. The main thing is it comes with light and sound so she is learning to walk with full fun. just go for it

Amahle Palmer | 5 months ago

Amahle Palmer approves this product

Puppy Learning To Walk

PROS

Generates interest to walk

Provides balance

Prevents falling

Improves cognitive development

Child support and friendly

I bought this toy for my baby boy 2months ago and I don’t regret buying it for him. It is very safe to use and easy to clean it. It also has been helping him a lot with trying to walk.The sounds are very smoothing and they entertain him.My baby loves it so much. I recommend every Parent to buy it.

Anita Jadhav Dhamne | 5 months ago

Anita Jadhav Dhamne approves this product

Puppy learning walker

PROS

Generates interest to walk

Provides balance

Prevents falling

Improves cognitive development

I would recommend it as my baby loves the sound of soothing music as wel the different items help to explore and learn new things at the moment. Also she enjoys walking along with this as it prevents falling too. Next the bright colors are so attractive that it helps her to analyse the difference between colors shapes etc

Vaishali Upadhyay | 5 months ago

Vaishali Upadhyay approves this product

Enjoyable Walker

PROS

Generates interest to walk

Provides balance

Prevents falling

Improves cognitive development

I have gifted this Fisher Price Learn With Puppy Walker to my nephew when he just started standing up on his own feet. This walker attracted him a lot as it is puppy shape. He then started using them and very early he learnt to walk. The music in the walker excites him to walk more. Also learning has been made fun through this walker. It is most recommended walker for use in early stages of child development. Love this walker.

Bhumika Daryani | 5 months ago

Bhumika Daryani approves this product

Fisher Price Learn With Puppy Walker

PROS

Generates interest to walk

Prevents falling

I was gifted Fisher Price Learn With Puppy Walker hy my mother in law and I like the product a lot. It is in puppy shape do automatically attracts my little one. It not only helps my baby learn how to walk by improving her balancing ability but also makes learning fun too

vanaja mk | 5 months ago

vanaja mk approves this product

learn walking with puppy walker

PROS

Generates interest to walk

Provides balance

Prevents falling

Improves cognitive development

fisher price walker is a excellent multi purpose walker , they can walk also play with several options for music learning alphabets.it is very colourful and cutetoy and my little one loves it.although it is bit more expensive.the material quality is good.even if my son bites its handle the paint doesnt come out.

Urvi Shah | 5 months ago

Urvi Shah approves this product

First step

PROS

Fisher price walker helped my son to walk independently he used to walk but was scared or used to just take couple of steps but wit fisher price walker his confidence level increased... Add on to it it's an walk and talk walker ... He started enjoying and playing with it .. best part of fisher price is the volume it's not loud....

geetika | 5 months ago

geetika approves this product

Engageable product

PROS

Generates interest to walk

Provides balance

Prevents falling

Improves cognitive development

I would recommend it as my baby loves the sound of soothing music as wel the different items help to explore and learn new things at the moment. Also she enjoys walking along with this as it prevents falling too. Next the bright colors are so attractive that it helps her to analyse the difference between colors shapes etc

sahiba | 5 months ago

sahiba approves this product

Best Walker for baby

PROS

Generates interest to walk

Provides balance

Hello....Fisher price is the best brand... who provide world best products for babies. They use very good quality material for products. My elder kid played with its so many toys and special this Walker is very good to improve baby walk and balance and it is very safe and durable. Thanks

Suma Mohith | 5 months ago

Suma Mohith approves this product

Puppy walker

PROS

Generates interest to walk

Provides balance

Prevents falling

Improves cognitive development

Fisher price learn with puppy walker is a very useful for my baby it provides balance and prevents falling and my baby was walkable very fastly, and it is safety for kids quality was very good my baby was very actively participate I recommend this product 100 %, this walker is very very comfort for babies

Disha Jain | 6 months ago

Disha Jain approves this product

Awesome

PROS

This is the Walker which I have introduced to my baby when he was learning to take his first step. Its quality is awesome it is sturdy and durable.. It has various activities given in the front of Walker which my baby enjoy a lot. It is a value for money product

Revathi Nagaraj | 6 months ago

Revathi Nagaraj approves this product

Engaged the baby

PROS

Generates interest to walk

Provides balance

Prevents falling

Improves cognitive development

My son is liked very much to play with the learning toy cum walker.it has compact and safe design. puppy walker is very funny to walk along with the baby.it is the earlier learning stage of babies.it has many learning things such as colors, alphabets etc..there are more than 75 music sounds that are enable with the puppy rider.baby can feel excited when listening the sounds.

Athiya | 6 months ago

Athiya approves this product

Really good

PROS

Provides balance

Improves cognitive development

I love fisher price products they are all highly used in the market and quite trustable...and kids find them very intresting cause of their variant colors..they are so many options when it comes to toys for their playtime to keep them busy...i would not prefer buying any products from any other brand other than fisher price

Sunita Rani | 6 months ago

Sunita Rani approves this product

Very attractive and very useful

PROS

Generates interest to walk

Provides balance

Improves cognitive development

Fisher price learn with puppy walker has proved very useful for my toddler . She has started to show interest in standing with support few days back and I bought this baby walker for her. She loves to take it for ride round the house and now within few days she has started to stand by her own. It’s really a brilliant product.

Diya Sanesh | 6 months ago

Diya Sanesh approves this product

Fisher price fun and learn baby walker

PROS

Generates interest to walk

Provides balance

Prevents falling

Improves cognitive development

Stimulate Babys senses

I initially found this with my cousin sister her one year old daughter would sit with it and play. Fisher baby walker is perfect for little ones when they keep their first step. This walker helps the toddlers with alphabets, phrases and music. Bright colours attract their attention and keeps them engaged they can walk with walker or sit and play which generates more curiosity in them. There are lots of activities which keep the babies engaged through out.

Deepthi Divakaran | 6 months ago

Best walking partner

PROS

Generates interest to walk

Provides balance

Prevents falling

Improves cognitive development

This is an amazing walking lartner which my bby to walk and enjoy with sounds. The plastic is very good that gives him a good balance and support while waking. ATTRACTIVE, TOO.. He just love playing with them. I can say its a good product to learn walking.. I luv it

No Question and Answers
Uploads