Fisher Price Clean N Go Booster

Product Description

The Fisher-Price Clean N Go Booster is very handy and can be carried anywhere with ease. This booster chair can be installed to a regular dining chair, thus transforming it to a high chair. A significant feature is the inbuilt wipes dispenser of the chair, which makes cleaning easy. This chair lets the child have […]

The Fisher-Price Clean N Go Booster is very handy and can be carried anywhere with ease. This booster chair can be installed to a regular dining chair, thus transforming it to a high chair. A significant feature is the inbuilt wipes dispenser of the chair, which makes cleaning easy. This chair lets the child have meals with the family. It may help improve their eating etiquette and social skills at the dining table. It can be used for kids up to the age of three years.

Features

  • Portable: This booster can be carried to any place and fits perfectly to most dining chairs.
  • Removable food tray: The dining tray can be removed easily.
  • Compact folding: The smart folding feature of this Fisher-Price Clean N Go Booster makes the chair compact.
  • Wipes dispenser: You can have wipes easily accessible at your fingertips.
  • Anti-skid base: The anti-slippery base keeps the booster chair secure in its position.
  • Adjustable three-point restraint: Adjustable three-point straps make the chair a safe place for your child.

Specifications

Easy-to-access wipes

Adjustable straps

Portable

Anti-skid base

Removable food tray

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.5/5
49 Ratings & 49 Reviews
97.2% Approved by 49 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
27% Complete
27
4 Stars
22% Complete
22
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

comfortable

27

multi-functional

26

non-slippery chair base

25

easy to feed

25

safety harness

25

Cons

heavy weight

2

no locking mechanism

2

non-adjustable reclining

2

height could have be little more tall

1

small wheels

1
  • Place the clean-N-go-booster seat on a chair to convert it into a high chair.
  • Now, attach the booster seat by wrapping the straps to the chair.
  • Start fixing the seat by wrapping the bottom straps to the bottom of the chair. Tighten the straps by pulling the extra strap. Ensure the booster seat is fixed firmly.
  • Now, similarly, wrap the back straps to the chair and ensure the straps tightly fitted.
  • Next, lift the backrest of the booster seat and lock it with the support of the back button. Ensure you hear a click.
  • Place your child and secure them with the safety harness belts.
  • Now, attach the base tray to the booster seat. Securely lock the base tray with the support of buttons located at the booster seat's armrest. Ensure you hear a click while locking the tray.
  • Place the food tray on the base tray while feeding.
  • Recline the booster seat to different heights.
  • Flip over the booster seat in a manner you face the underneath of the booster seat.
  • Pull the latch, lift the leg upwards and lock the leg in that position by releasing the latch.
  • Repeat the same step for another leg too.
  • Ensure that both legs are in the same position.
  • Remove the feeding tray and base tray.
  • Unlock the backrest and fold the backrest to the front side.
  • Now, snap the base tray to the forward button in a manner that the tray rests on the armrest.
  • Place the feeding tray on to the base tray.
  • Next, wrap the bottom strap of the booster seat around the trays and booster seat together. Lock the bottom strap and ensure you hear a click.
  • Pull the extra strap to tighten the booster seat completely.
  • Attach the clean-n-go booster on a chair and secure the booster to the chair using straps.
  • Place your baby on the chair and secure the baby with a safety harness.
  • Now, snap the food tray.

DrMariya Vhora | 16 days ago

Best for selffeeding baby

PROS

Comfortable

Safety harness

Multi-functional

Non-slippery chair base

Washable cushion

Easy to feed

Space saver

Simple design

Cost-effective

When we start baby weaning, I always preferred my baby to sit with us and have her meal with family. So I choose this booster chair over the high chair, as it can be fixed on a regular dining chair, baby-friendly, easy to carry, and affordable price is all the way perfect for baby.

Rajeswari | 2 months ago

Rajeswari approves this product

Fisher Price Clean N Go Booster

PROS

The one thing that makes it worth a buy for a mother like me, is the super fast cleaning. The booster gets cleaned in no time, which gives me more cuddle time with my lil munchkin. And the space to keep the tableware is anti slip and aids in no slipping of any object from the top. It is light weight and can be moved easily.

| 2 months ago

approves this product

Nice Fisher booster

PROS

Comfortable

Safety harness

Multi-functional

Non-slippery chair base

Washable cushion

Easy to feed

Space saver

Simple design

Cost-effective

Fisher price clean and go booster chair can be attached to most of the dining table chair and makes my kid to sit comfortably and eat. This chair comes with a tray where my kid keeps the food and eat. It also has wipes dispenser. I clean it very easily and it is portable also.

Kalyani L | 3 months ago

Kalyani L approves this product

Fisher Price Clean N Go Booster

PROS

This chair is very convenient for my baby. The detachable trays helps in easy cleaning. It can be used on the floor, is quite easy to clean. I can carry it anywhere like to restaurants even. I can easily attach this on my dining chair and put my baby on it.

Keerthika Sivasubramaniam approves this product

Handy chair

PROS

Comfortable

Multi-functional

Easy to feed

Simple design

Fisher price clean and go booster chair can be attached to most of the dining table chair and makes my kid to sit comfortably and eat. This chair comes with a tray where my kid keeps the food and eat. It also has wipes dispenser. I clean it very easily and it is portable also.

Sameera Pathan | 3 months ago

Sameera Pathan approves this product

Nice booster

PROS

Comfortable

Safety harness

Multi-functional

Non-slippery chair base

Washable cushion

Easy to feed

Space saver

Simple design

Cost-effective

My sister is using this booster for her baby..specially using this chair for feeding her. She can install this chair to a regular dining chair and also to a high chair. This chair is made with high-quality material which is safe for her daughter. It comes with a removable food tray and very comfortable. Her daughter loves to sit on it.

bhavyanalam | 3 months ago

bhavyanalam approves this product

A good high chair in budget

PROS

Comfortable

Safety harness

Multi-functional

Non-slippery chair base

Washable cushion

Easy to feed

Space saver

Simple design

Cost-effective

I bought this for my niece and gifted to her on first birthday. Now she loves it a lot while having her food and snacks. So I am thinking to bought this for my baby as well because they may also love to use it and it is not a high space consuming product. So u recommend to buy this product.

Dharani Rajesh | 3 months ago

Dharani Rajesh approves this product

Booster chair

PROS

Comfortable

Safety harness

Multi-functional

Non-slippery chair base

Easy to feed

Simple design

I got this booster chair when he was 6 months old... till now he sits in this chair and eats... very useful, easy to clean and baby boy loves to have food on the plate.. it has 3 adjustable settings of the tray... as he grows the tray can be adjusted.. easy to remove and clean tray... it can be placed on the floor or can be strapped to a chair... it also has a adjustable safety strap for holding the baby... as my baby is self fed , he enjoys eating in this chair... he is 1.5 years now and still he sits in the chair and eats along with us...

Garima Kakkar | 3 months ago

Garima Kakkar approves this product

Feeding chair for baby

PROS

Comfortable

Safety harness

Multi-functional

Non-slippery chair base

Washable cushion

Easy to feed

Space saver

Simple design

Cost-effective

Fisher price clean n go boster have a multiple use according to the requirements i use this as a feeding chair also when i need to feed anything to my baby and attach it them with normal chair which helps to feed baby easily because generally baby walk here and there and feeding them become quite difficult and i also use as a car chair also when we go in a car i attach at with the car seat in which baby can easily sit they have strings also with them which attach and become ride also this is very useful for baby and I personally love this

Shilpa Chandel | 4 months ago

Shilpa Chandel approves this product

Fisher price booster chair for boosting kids

PROS

Comfortable

Safety harness

Multi-functional

Non-slippery chair base

Washable cushion

Easy to feed

Space saver

Simple design

Cost-effective

I got this Fisher price booster chair as a gift on my daughter's 1st birthday from my friend. She strongly recommend me this product for our babies as it makes feeding aa a fun for them and very true my daughter enjoyed in this chair feeding with messing up the home. Now my lill son is again using the same and enjoying too.

Jaya Thapa | 4 months ago

Jaya Thapa approves this product

Clean N Go Booster chair

PROS

Comfortable

Safety harness

Multi-functional

Non-slippery chair base

Washable cushion

Easy to feed

Space saver

Simple design

Cost-effective

I bought Fisher-Price clean N Go Booster chair for my younger daughter. I'm using this chair for feeding her. I can install this chair to a regular dining chair and also to a high chair. This chair is made with high-quality material which is safe for my daughter. It comes with a removable food tray and very comfortable. My daughter loves to sit on it.

Poonam Sehrawat | 2 months ago

Poonam Sehrawat approves this product

Fisher price clean n go booster

PROS

Comfortable

Safety harness

Multi-functional

Non-slippery chair base

Easy to feed

Space saver

Simple design

Cost-effective

I bought this chair for my sister daughter when she was 10 months old. It id strong sturdy booster seat which can be installed to a regular dining chair. It is portable carried to any place. The dining tray can be removed easily. The anti slippery base keeps the booster chair secure in its positin.

Syeda | 4 months ago

Syeda approves this product

Booster seat Review

PROS

Comfortable

Safety harness

Multi-functional

Non-slippery chair base

Washable cushion

Easy to feed

Space saver

Simple design

Fisher price is a name for its easy, simple very useful, helpful products for moms. I have been using this since 5 years for my elder kid, younger baby. I have gifted this to my nephews too for its easy, simple design which helps mom to feed easily, practice any activities with kids, it helps kids for self feeding too, I really love this product of fisher price as it has made my life so easy in many ways and I love the special feature of locking system which keeps the child safe. I strongly recommend moms this product as you can have a easy feeding happy time with kids

khyati13naramg | 4 months ago

khyati13naramg approves this product

Best chair to introduce self feeding habit in kids

PROS

Comfortable

Safety harness

Non-slippery chair base

Easy to feed

Space saver

Cost-effective

I bought this chair for my baby when he was 9 months old. From then he loves to sit on the chair and have its breakfast, lunch and dinner along with other family members. This chair is completely safe for babies. It can be attached to dining chair or can be kept on bed as well. It is travel friendly too. You can take along this chair when planning to do lunch or dinner somewhere out in hotel or restro.

Vatsla Verma | 4 months ago

Vatsla Verma approves this product

Fisher Price Clean N Go Booster

PROS

I brought Fisher Price Clean N Go Booster for my baby when she started eating solid food. It is strong sturdy booster seat which can be tied to any chair and serve as a high chair. the table has a plastic cover so that it remains clean when not in use. also there is a pocket at the back to keep tissues.

Anita Jadhav Dhamne | 4 months ago

Anita Jadhav Dhamne approves this product

Clean and go

PROS

Comfortable

Safety harness

Multi-functional

Non-slippery chair base

Washable cushion

Easy to feed

Space saver

Simple design

Cost-effective

My baby used Fisher price Clean N Go Booster chair at the time of foods feeding.My baby now learning and manage social things at the time of eating. Fisher price Clean N Go Booster was light in weight wash able. One special function inbuilt with wipes dispenser with chair and help me easily cleaning and wash. Chair have wash able cushion.

Siddiqa Shaikh | 7 months ago

Siddiqa Shaikh approves this product

Easy to use and looks fab

PROS

Comfortable

Safety harness

Multi-functional

Non-slippery chair base

Washable cushion

Easy to feed

Space saver

Simple design

Cost-effective

Very nice quality and product. I bought this for my nephew and they loved it. It's elongating and quality is supers . Easy to use,clean and store. Makes baby feeding today n not a mess like before. It's not slippery and does not slip and can b moved easily gorm one place to other with out any issues.

Jayasree | 8 days ago

Jayasree approves this product

Baby dining table

PROS

I found Fisher Price Clean N Go Booster at my friend's place which her 14 months old baby is using. It has soft seat, high back rest, anti slippery base, 3 point safety harness, easy wipes dispenser and removable and easily washable food tray. It is sturdy, light in weight and looks great as well. It makes the baby's feeding time less messy and more funny.

priyanka | 4 months ago

priyanka approves this product

Just Awesome

PROS

Comfortable

Safety harness

Multi-functional

Non-slippery chair base

Washable cushion

Easy to feed

Space saver

Simple design

Cost-effective

Bought this for my baby when she was 1 year old. Apart from food I used to buckle this chair with a normal chair and made my baby sit in balcony for hours . best thing is you can carry it anywhere just fold it and carry like a bag. just go for it

Asha Pun | 4 months ago

Asha Pun approves this product

Fisher price Clean N Go Booster

PROS

Comfortable

Safety harness

Multi-functional

Non-slippery chair base

Washable cushion

Easy to feed

Space saver

Simple design

Cost-effective

My baby used Fisher price Clean N Go Booster chair at the time of foods feeding.My baby now learning and manage social things at the time of eating. Fisher price Clean N Go Booster was light in weight wash able. One special function inbuilt with wipes dispenser with chair and help me easily cleaning and wash. Chair have wash able cushion.

No Question and Answers
Uploads