Fisher Price Busy Learning Tool Bench

4.6 / 5

Product Description

Gift your child this wonderful busy learning tool bench by Fisher-price, designed with care to ensure a wonderful experience for your child. This amazing tool bench includes drills, toggles, playful songs, phrases, little builder hammer, and much more, an excellent way to teach your child numbers, words, colors, and at the same time, let them have an immense amount of fun.

4.6/5
9 Ratings & 9 Reviews
100% Approved by 9 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

improves cognitive functions

8

interactive learning

8

strengthens problem-solving skills

8

develops strategic thinking

7

enhances motor skills

5

Cons

choking hazard

2

otor skills

1

cons:

1

poor quality

1

lacks durability

1

Fisher Price Busy Learning Tool Bench Features

  • A fun way to learn: A wonderful way to let your child learn numbers, alphabets, and much more.
    Your child can also press the drill for learning songs & sounds.
  • Motor Skills: It features a bat spinner, a bead bar, and slotting the woodchips to increase your child’s hand-eye coordination and motor skills.
  • Easy to carry: It is easy to carry from one place and another.
  • Attractive design: It is made with a beautiful design and an excellent color combination that your child will surely love.
  • Child safe: Made with premium quality material, which will ensure the utmost comfort and safety of your little ones.

Fisher Price Busy Learning Tool Bench Specifications

  • Recommended age: 6 months and above
  • Weight: 99.8 g

How to Use Fisher Price Busy Learning Tool Bench

  • Insert batteries into the battery compartment and tighten the door using screws.
  • To turn ON the light or turn OFF the light, press the ON/OFF light switch.
  • Remove the hammer provided to the side of the bench tool and gently hit on the nail to enjoy sounds, phrases.
  • Also, on pressing the birdhouse, drill, you can hear the songs, phrases.
  • Slide the button to OFF mode or to switch between stages.
  • To know the shapes, pass the shapes pieces from the opening located at the corner of the bench

Fisher Price Busy Learning Tool Bench Reviews

Poonam Sehrawat

Poonam Sehrawat | 1 year ago

4.7 / 5

Poonam Sehrawat approves this product

Fisher price tool bench

PROS

Improves cognitive functions

Interactive learning

Strengthens problem-solving skills

Develops strategic thinking

Enhances motor skills

My cousin using this tool bench to engage her baby.A wonderful way to let her child learn numbers, alphabets, and much more. It develops the hand-eye coordination and motor skills.It light weight and easy to carry from one place and another.It is made with a beautiful design and an excellent color combination that her child loves this.

Reply (0)
Kalyani L

Kalyani L | 2 years ago

4 / 5

Kalyani L approves this product

helped my child develop her identification skills while having fun with the attractive color shapes.

It is made of food grade material and is BPA free so non toxic for my baby. It has an interesting colour combination that appeals to my baby. It develops strategic thinking too. I bought this because it is Good finish and looks sturdy and with quality. .it comes with a small drill a playful hammer songs and many more.

Reply (0)
Tanvi Mohil

Tanvi Mohil | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Tanvi Mohil approves this product

Best fun learning tool

PROS

Improves cognitive functions

Interactive learning

Strengthens problem-solving skills

Develops strategic thinking

Enhances motor skills

Fisher price always has best quality learning and fun toys. The quality is just amazing. It consumes very less batteries comprared to any other Chinese toy. This learning tool truck has got intresting rhymes and music for kids to learn. They can learn number as well. The tool set in itself is good. It improves cognitive and motor skills of kid. My kid is using it a lot in his pretend and play games now. This has been with us from past 1 year and is one of my kid's favourite toy.

Reply (0)
Mariyum Aaquib

Mariyum Aaquib | 2 years ago

4.3 / 5

Mariyum Aaquib approves this product

A nice learning tool bench.

PROS

Improves cognitive functions

Interactive learning

Strengthens problem-solving skills

Enhances motor skills

I loved this busy learning tool bench by fisher price. It has a nice and durable material. The colour and design is very nice. It has so many interactive games within one single bench. I make my daughter sit and learn on it. It has alphabets, numbers, songs and sound on it. It helps in eye hand coordination. It also helps in interactive learning with simultaneous playing. The graphics on the bench are very attractive and bring. It can be assembled very easily.

Reply (0)
Bhumika Daryani

Bhumika Daryani | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Bhumika Daryani approves this product

Fisher Price Busy Learning Tool Bench

PROS

Improves cognitive functions

Interactive learning

Strengthens problem-solving skills

Develops strategic thinking

My aunt gifted Me Fisher Price Busy Learning Tool Bench for my little one. It Is a great product. It is made of food grade material and is BPA free so non toxic for my baby. It has an interesting colour combination that appeals to my baby. It develops strategic thinking too

Reply (0)
Siri S

Siri S | 2 years ago

4.5 / 5

Unique tool bench from frisher price

PROS

Improves cognitive functions

Interactive learning

Strengthens problem-solving skills

Develops strategic thinking

Fisher-price is always known for its amazing invention of baby toys or gaming kits. This one is the next level of learning tool bench included with a wide range of gaming items. It's the best gifting idea for kids above 5 years of age. I found this best option to gift my niece on this 6th birthday. He was overjoyed to find, little hammer, drillers, playful songs and many more exciting items in the kit. Totally very nice product from fisher price.

Reply (0)
vanaja mk

vanaja mk | 2 years ago

4.5 / 5

vanaja mk approves this product

good learning bench toy

PROS

Improves cognitive functions

Interactive learning

Strengthens problem-solving skills

Develops strategic thinking

This toy has a light switch which my baby loves toogle, a hammer to hit a pop-up bird house, my baby son still cannot hold the hammer but I hope that in the future my daughter can use it.it has a drill that produces sounds and one slot to insert wood chips.Good finish and looks sturdy and with quality.

Reply (0)
Sreenithi Sajith

Sreenithi Sajith | 2 years ago

4.6 / 5

Sreenithi Sajith approves this product

One of the best product from fisher price

Our baby girl got this busy learning tool as a gift from my brother. It is a very helpful toy to improve motor and cognitive skills in babies.it comes with a small drill a playful hammer songs and many more. At a time we can teach our babies words and numbers. It is very easy to carry outdoors as it is light weight. In case of the quality there will be no doubt that it comes from the number one brand fisher price. So it will never be harmful for baby

Reply (0)
Vandana  Ajith

Vandana Ajith | 2 years ago

4.5 / 5

Vandana Ajith approves this product

Perfect for the little builder

PROS

Improves cognitive functions

Interactive learning

Strengthens problem-solving skills

Develops strategic thinking

Enhances motor skills

Fischer price laugh and learn busy tool bench is a must for the new gen kids as they are more into building things so early. I bought it for my 10 month old who loves tools mostly . It's fun to watch those little hands hammers, drills and toggles the switches everytime he lays eyed on it. Playful songs phrases and sounds introduce numbers colours and the alphabet. It's a perfect developmental toy and makes role play time more exiting than ever. Even elder kids love to try it. One of the best toy anyone can keep as an investment for next babies. It's sturdy and durable.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2021 Mom Junction
Uploads