Fisher Price Baby Mattress With Mosquito Net & Pillow

4.6 / 5

Product Description

The ultra-durable Fisher Price Baby Mattress is made with 100% super soft cotton, that the baby with a warm and secure environment to sleep in. It comes with a soft pillow more comfort to the baby. It also has an attached mosquito net, which provides protection against bugs.

4.6/5
10 Ratings & 10 Reviews
100% Approved by 10 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

lightweight

8

universal compatibility

7

secure fit

7

fine, breathable mesh

7

elastic grip

6

Cons

tears easily

2

size too big,tears easily,poor-fitting

1

smells bad

1

holes too big

1

poor-fitting

1

Fisher Price Baby Mattress With Mosquito Net & Pillow Features

  • Material: This ultra-durable baby mattress with mosquito net is made with 100% super soft cotton, which ensures the baby sleeps in a calm and safe environment.
  • Pillow: This also comes with a soft pillow on which the baby can keep its head and feel more relaxed
  • Mosquito net: This has a breathable and transparent mosquito net which helps to keep the creepy crawlies away and lets the baby sleep safely and peacefully
  • Multi-use: It can be used in baby cots, cribs on the floor, etc. as per convenience

Fisher Price Baby Mattress With Mosquito Net & Pillow Specifications

  • Recommended age: 0 to 12 Months
  • Pillow dimensions: 18 x 21 x 5 cm
  • Mattress dimensions: 91x61x44 cm

How to Use Fisher Price Baby Mattress With Mosquito Net & Pillow

  • Unlock the zip of Fisher Price Mattress.
  • Slide the mosquito net to the corners.
  • Lay your baby on the mattress.
  • Now, bring the corners of the mosquito net together.
  • Lock the zip.

Fisher Price Baby Mattress With Mosquito Net & Pillow Reviews

Jaya Thapa

Jaya Thapa | 3 years ago

4.8 / 5

Jaya Thapa approves this product

Comfy baby mattress

PROS

Universal compatibility

Secure fit

Lightweight

Elastic grip

Fine, breathable mesh

Fisher Price baby mattress is ultra soft. I gifted it to my niece, when she was born. This bed set is durable and made from 100% cotton material, which is completely safe for my niece. A pillow has been also given along with it which is very useful. It comes with transparent mosquito net,which protects my niece from any bugs. Multi use baby mattress is perfect gift for my niece.

Reply (0)
Vaishali  Upadhyay

Vaishali Upadhyay | 3 years ago

4.4 / 5

Vaishali Upadhyay approves this product

Comfy bedding set

PROS

Universal compatibility

Secure fit

Lightweight

Elastic grip

Fine, breathable mesh

I have gifted this Fisher Price Baby Mattress With Mosquito Net & Pillow to my niece at the time of her birth. The bedding set was very cozy for the new borns. My niece used to sleep at a stretch of 4 hours in this bedding. This bedding keeps the baby warm and protects them from insects.

Reply (0)
Bhumika Daryani

Bhumika Daryani | 3 years ago

3.7 / 5

Bhumika Daryani approves this product

Fisher Price Baby Mattress With Mosquito Net Pillow

PROS

Universal compatibility

Secure fit

Lightweight

Elastic grip

Fine, breathable mesh

I bought Fisher Price Baby Mattress With Mosquito Net & Pillow for my little one because I was scared that other wise mosquitoes will pester her in her sleep. It is a good quality product that keeps my baby safe and sound sleeping comfortably free from the menace of mosquitoes and flies

Fisher Price Baby Mattress With Mosquito Net & Pillow-Fisher Price Baby Mattress With Mosquito Net Pillow-By bhumikad
Reply (0)
Tanvi Mohil

Tanvi Mohil | 3 years ago

5 / 5

Tanvi Mohil approves this product

one of the finest quality mattress

PROS

Universal compatibility

Secure fit

Lightweight

Elastic grip

Fine, breathable mesh

Fisher-price products are always of excellent quality. I bought this mattress cum mosquito net for my friend's daughter and she loved it a lot. The net is of very fine quality and protects the baby from flies and mosquitoes efficiently. The mattress is of very fine quality too and helps the baby have a good and sound sleep. It is very soft and easily washable. The color and designs are very pretty. Zip style makes it very easy to put the baby inside and size is good enough for a 6-month baby too. A must buy mosquito net.

Reply (0)
Shruti Raghav

Shruti Raghav | 3 years ago

5 / 5

Shruti Raghav approves this product

Perfect material mattress for my son!

PROS

Lightweight

Fine, breathable mesh

I was wondering what to buy for my son and soon I got this new mattress. It is made up of 100% cotton which seems to be good for years. My son finds a comfortable place over this mattress for a long time. I have also used it as a baby cot making it for multi-purpose. The best part is about the mosquito net which is provided along with it. It keeps all the mosquitoes away at night.

Reply (0)
Rimjhim

Rimjhim | 3 years ago

4.9 / 5

Rimjhim approves this product

Very comfy for little babies

PROS

Universal compatibility

Secure fit

Lightweight

Elastic grip

I always trust the Fisher-price for any of my baby's needs. I bought this baby cot of Fisher-price and I am very happy with the outcome. There are so many cheap quality mats are available but you should always buy branded products for your baby. This carryout has soft bedding which is very cozy and comfy for your little munchkin. It has a mosquito net to ward of bugs and mosquitoes. A very good product to buy!

Reply (0)
Asfia  Fatima

Asfia Fatima | 3 years ago

4.4 / 5

Asfia Fatima approves this product

Comfy mattress for infants

PROS

Universal compatibility

Secure fit

Lightweight

Fine, breathable mesh

Fisher Price Baby Mattress With Mosquito Net & Pillow is made with 100% cotton and soft fabric.The mattress provides a great cushion for the baby's and helps them to relax and sleep well with comfort.it also has a soft pillow. Net is provided to avoid flies, bugs, mosquitoes and other insects from entering it thus keeping the baby safe and secure.

Reply (0)
Deepika Telang Telang

Deepika Telang Telang | 3 years ago

4.7 / 5

Deepika Telang Telang approves this product

Very soft and safe

I m a house maker living in a joint family and gets less time during the day to sleep next to my daughter who is 7 month old now. I am always concerned about mosquitoes disturbing her sleep. This particular mattress was is a saviour. Now I can work peacefully while she sleeps on her bed. The fabric is made of cotton and is soft on skin. The bed has attached net and pillow as well is foldable that makes it easy to carry.

Reply (0)
Sammiya Saduf

Sammiya Saduf | 3 years ago

5 / 5

Sammiya Saduf approves this product

Well cushioned

PRODUCT:- Fisher Price Baby Mattress With Mosquito Net & Pillow. REVIEW:- This mattress is made from soft cotton fabric. It is tightly packed with cotton and well cushioned. It is provided with an attached mosquito net. The mesh has fine and breathable holes that prevent mosquitoes, flies and other bugs from entering in thus helping the baby sleep for longer periods without any disturbance.

Fisher Price Baby Mattress With Mosquito Net & Pillow-Well cushioned-By sammiya
Reply (0)
Ridhhi Bhatt

Ridhhi Bhatt | 3 years ago

4 / 5

Ridhhi Bhatt approves this product

Quality Matters

PROS

Elastic Grip,Secure Fit,Lightweight

I brought this Matters cum mosquito net & pillow for my daughter. My daughter used to sleep at 5 hours in this bedding.it is a good quality of the product that keeps my baby safe and Sound sleeping Comfortably. It has a mosquito net to ward of bugs and mosquitoes.it has very Light Wight and Secure fit.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2022 Mom Junction
Uploads