Figaro Baby Massage Olive Oil

4.7 / 5

Product Description

Give your baby a wonderful and relaxing time with this incredible Figaro Baby Massage Olive Oil, made with care to provide the ideal nourishment for your little one. Massage improves the physical wellness of your child and deepens the bond between you and your little one. It is a wonderful way to improve your child's sleeping pattern and well being.

4.7/5
64 Ratings & 64 Reviews
100% Approved by 64 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
52% Complete
52
4 Stars
12% Complete
12
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

natural ingredients

57

hydrating

53

strengthens bones

53

mild fragrance

47

non sticky

46

Cons

expensive

24

greasy formulation

6

strong fragrance

6

bottle design

1

packaging can be improved

1

Figaro Baby Massage Olive Oil Features

  • Moisturizes your baby’s skin in a deeper and better way
  • Non-greasy
  • Contains dermatologically proven and skin-friendly oils
  • Child safe
  • Vegetarian

Figaro Baby Massage Olive Oil Benefits / Uses

The oil comes with multipurpose use

  • Cooking
  • Hair-mask
  • Face-mask
  • Moisturiser
  • Body massage
  • To treat diaper rash
  • Prevents the growth of harmful bacteria
  • Figaro olive oil helps to keep the baby skin moist, nourishes the skin, provides good growth. The oil can be consumed as well as applied externally. Also, olive oil has excellent anti-aging properties. Moreover, Figaro oil is non-irritant and has enough antioxidants. Ensure you consult a doctor before using this oil.

Figaro Baby Massage Olive Oil Reviews

Shreya Agarwal

Shreya Agarwal | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Shreya Agarwal approves this product

Amazing product

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Affordable

I was recommended by my friend for my new born as it is very effective for the baby.wheb I tried it,I felt like it's worth using product. It makes skin soft and non sticky as it gets absorb quickly. It makes skin hydrated and strengthens bones. I have been using it since a month and found good results. Will continue to use it further as it gives good massage to the baby.

Reply (0)
Garima Kakkar

Garima Kakkar | 2 years ago

4.3 / 5

Garima Kakkar approves this product

Olive oil massage

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Since from born baby need massage which helps to nourish the skin of the baby and makes the born strong and figaro baby massage olive oil is best for baby massage because it is non sticky with the mild fragrance have the natural Ingredients in it this oil is easily available in the market at a affordable price also

Reply (0)
Nikita

Nikita | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Nikita approves this product

Best oil for baby massage

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Best oil for baby massage i am using last 6 months for my baby its really good non sticky and help me to keep my baby healthy and strong oil is very important for massage i recommend this for my cousin for her baby best oil for baby massage liked it

Reply (0)
Prisha

Prisha | 2 years ago

4.8 / 5

Prisha approves this product

Makes my babies skin good without rashes.

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

I use this olive oil to massage my baby before her bath. I also apply this to her hair and its really good. This is the only oil which i use right now because the other oils like coconut and almond made her sensitive skin worst with rashes. A bit expensive for 200ml, however i feel its worth it. Surely recommend this to sensitive skin babies. Great texture and clean feeling. Great on body with no after residue ! Very soothing and relaxing experience ! Highly recommend this to everyone !

Reply (0)
Jaya Thapa

Jaya Thapa | 2 years ago

4.6 / 5

Jaya Thapa approves this product

All natural oilve baby massage oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

We have been using this Figaro baby massage oil from years. Its just best among all the olive oils in the market. Its strengthens the bones of my baby also helps him for sound sleep. Its price is not much can be affordable by anyone. The non sticky natural formula is also hydrate the baby skin deeply.

Figaro Baby Massage Olive Oil-All natural oilve baby massage oil-By jayathapa278
Reply (0)
Chitra Mundra

Chitra Mundra | 2 years ago

4.5 / 5

Chitra Mundra approves this product

Tried n tested

PROS

Non sticky

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Now this is one product which you will probably find in all households. Amongst all oils, this one is best for both baby and mom. Great massage oil. Non sticky and highly nourishing. Over the years quality is maintained. In fact can be used for all age groups. I have been using from early pregnancy days till date. Over 10 years

Reply (0)
Shilpa Chandel

Shilpa Chandel | 2 years ago

4.6 / 5

Shilpa Chandel approves this product

Olive baby

PROS

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Brightness skin

Figarro baby message olive oil is a pure and rich olive that I am using for my little one. My baby feels so relaxes after getting a massage from figarro olive oil.. This oil strengthen my baby's bone and also brightens his skin... Making it smooth and soft along with.

Figaro Baby Massage Olive Oil-Olive baby-By shilpachandel14
Reply (0)
Aden

Aden | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Aden approves this product

Natural olive oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

I have been using this olive oil past five years from now. This is actually an extra virgin, cold pressed olive oil that I use for my beauty treatments as well. It has really thick texture that adds so much moisturization to the skin, hence it makes my baby's skin very soft. I do not have to worry about any harmful additives because this olive oil is all natural and suits my baby's oily skin type as well and does not cause her any breakouts.

Reply (0)
Sumaiya P

Sumaiya P | 2 years ago

4 / 5

Sumaiya P approves this product

Best massage oil for baby

PROS

Non sticky

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Brought from Dubai.. I use it for massaging my on my 7 months old baby. Other oils causes minor allergies sometimes. But this oil is very gentle. It can be used for cooking as well.Its really effective for dryness n make skin very supple... I am satisfied with the product and non sticky soft.

Figaro Baby Massage Olive Oil-Best massage oil for baby-By sumi
Reply (0)
Vatsla Verma

Vatsla Verma | 2 years ago

3.7 / 5

Vatsla Verma approves this product

Figaro Baby Massage Olive Oil

Everybody knows that olive oil is the best massage oil for babies. so i brought Figaro Baby Massage Olive Oil to massage my baby as i trust this brand. it is a very good massage oil and quite affordable. it quickly gets absorbed in my baby's skin and is non greasy.

Figaro Baby Massage Olive Oil-Figaro Baby Massage Olive Oil-By vatty2003
Reply (0)
Poonam Sehrawat

Poonam Sehrawat | 2 years ago

4.8 / 5

Poonam Sehrawat approves this product

Exercise time

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Figaro oil is one of the best oil so far. This oil makes my little one skin soft, shiny, smooth, non sticky. Its gives the best kind of moisture for my little one skin. The best thing it doesn't leave any sticky skin. I am message my little one every day. He can enjoy the message time and feel better. A very nice message oil

Figaro Baby Massage Olive Oil-Exercise time-By amarjeet
Reply (0)
Asiya Nasreen

Asiya Nasreen | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Asiya Nasreen approves this product

Baby massage oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

My friend suggested me to use figaro baby massage olive oil for my baby as she is having a very dry skin.I massaged her with Figaro olive oil and then noticed the difference. It nourishes the skin well and keeps the skin very soft and hydrating.The fragrance is also mild.I would recommend this to all new mothers .

Figaro Baby Massage Olive Oil-Baby massage oil-By asiya0115
Reply (0)
Nida Khan

Nida Khan | 2 years ago

4.8 / 5

Figaro wonder oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

I am using figaro olive oil for my baby more than a year ago. I bought it for my 1st baby , who is 18 months old. Since than i am using it, and also for my second baby who is just 40 days old. Mostly i prefer using it on head ,as olive oil is good for hair and its growth. Before going to bed in Winters i massage my babies with this oil. My only concern is that it is bit expensive . I would recommend to all moms.

Reply (0)
Kunjal Mehta

Kunjal Mehta | 2 years ago

3.8 / 5

Kunjal Mehta approves this product

Figaro Best massage olive oil

PROS

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Best massage olive oil i have ever use for my little one. It's help to strengthen bone and hydrate baby skin very well. As my li'l one skin is to dry the Figaro olive oil helps to hydrate skin and smell is order free so doesn't harm. Regular head massage give hair growth too....,

Reply (0)
vanaja mk

vanaja mk | 2 years ago

4.7 / 5

vanaja mk approves this product

Figaro massage oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Figaro baby massage oil is used for babies massaging and helps in strengthning bones and keeps baby moisturised.figaro is good brand, I also use it also for cooking. It is cold pressed hence is safe for baby skin.i love this oil and is light weight and non sticky on his skin.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2021 Mom Junction
Uploads