Figaro Baby Massage Olive Oil

4.7 / 5

Product Description

Give your baby a wonderful and relaxing time with this incredible Figaro Baby Massage Olive Oil, made with care to provide the ideal nourishment for your little one.

Give your baby a wonderful and relaxing time with this incredible Figaro Baby Massage Olive Oil, made with care to provide the ideal nourishment for your little one. Massage improves the physical wellness of your child and deepens the bond between you and your little one. It is a wonderful way to improve your child's sleeping pattern and well being.

4.7/5
59 Ratings & 59 Reviews
100% Approved by 59 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
47% Complete
47
4 Stars
12% Complete
12
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

natural ingredients

52

hydrating

48

strengthens bones

48

mild fragrance

43

non sticky

41

Cons

expensive

22

greasy formulation

6

strong fragrance

6

bottle design

1

packaging can be improved

1

Figaro Baby Massage Olive Oil Features

  • Moisturizes your baby’s skin in a deeper and better way
  • Non-greasy
  • Contains dermatologically proven and skin-friendly oils
  • Child safe
  • Vegetarian

Figaro Baby Massage Olive Oil Benefits / Uses

The oil comes with multipurpose use

  • Cooking
  • Hair-mask
  • Face-mask
  • Moisturiser
  • Body massage
  • To treat diaper rash
  • Prevents the growth of harmful bacteria
  • Figaro olive oil helps to keep the baby skin moist, nourishes the skin, provides good growth. The oil can be consumed as well as applied externally. Also, olive oil has excellent anti-aging properties. Moreover, Figaro oil is non-irritant and has enough antioxidants. Ensure you consult a doctor before using this oil.

Figaro Baby Massage Olive Oil Reviews

HARSHA KUMARI

HARSHA KUMARI | 24 days ago

4.4 / 5

HARSHA KUMARI approves this product

Good Product

PROS

Non sticky

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Best oil for baby, must buy products for baby it keeps the skin hydrated, skin is soft after using it. Very much natural bit expensive but it's effect is worthy, for better skin complexion you should must use this oil.... Best olive oil category for babies pure and edible grade. Thanks

Figaro Baby Massage Olive Oil-Good Product-By harsha_kumari
Reply (0)
Mandeep Kaur

Mandeep Kaur | 1 month ago

4.2 / 5

Mandeep Kaur approves this product

Good - if it suits

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

So with my first child Figaro olive oil was a hit. Her complexion improved. Kept her hydrated. Non greasy. But with my second one, it was of no use. I mean it depends from skin to skin. My younger one's complexion darkened with its continued usage. Then I shifted to mustard oil which proved awesome for him. So eventually it depends whether olive oil suits you or not. For me and my elder daughter it's a boon

Figaro Baby Massage Olive Oil-Good - if it suits-By mandy
Reply (0)
Sayed Munna

Sayed Munna | 3 months ago

4.8 / 5

Sayed Munna approves this product

amazing oil for baby massage

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

I have never seen such an amazing product this has made my child healthy as well as more active and cheerful .moreover,it is good for elder people also. Besides body massage it can be used for cooking Hair and can be used raw on salads as dressing .really an awesome product. Will recommend to everyone.

Reply (0)
Arsala Nus

Arsala Nus | 5 months ago

5 / 5

Arsala Nus approves this product

Good for all ages

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Figaro oil is good for all ages. It is used for massage, cooking, hair & skin too. We can massage our babies with this oil to strengthen bones and muscles. We can use it for our scalp too. For best results massage babies before warm bath. It's Lil expensive compared to other oils but results of this oil is more effective👍

Figaro Baby Massage Olive Oil-Good for all ages-By arsalanuss
Reply (0)
Reetika Gupta

Reetika Gupta | 5 months ago

4.9 / 5

Reetika Gupta approves this product

1 oil with multiple benefits and usage

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

I have been using this product for years now. Since my childhood Figaro is a families name and is used from one generation to another at my home. It has been helping me the most in hair fall, dry skin isuues and now I use Figaro oil mixed with Malai for my baby. I also use it for my baby's massage.. It leave his skin moisturized and soft. Also it calms my baby when I use it for his head massage.

Reply (0)
Manjot Kaur

Manjot Kaur | 5 months ago

4.8 / 5

Manjot Kaur approves this product

Best oil for everything

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

M using fiagro oil from ages . I really trust the brand . My baby is 10 months old and from day 1 i do her massage for olive oil. Moreover i also use it in cooking as i am trying to reduce weight so my dietician suggested me to use it . Really recommend to all new moms.

Reply (0)
Denisha Patel

Denisha Patel | 5 months ago

4.5 / 5

Denisha Patel approves this product

Best for skin hair and massage

PROS

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

I was using this Figaro Baby Massage Olive Oil as massage oil for by kid when he was small. Right now i m using this oil for hair nourishment and in winter mix it with lotion for extra softness to skin. It gives strength to hair and natural conditioner for hair.

Figaro Baby Massage Olive Oil-Best for skin hair and massage-By hetalpa2
Reply (0)
Geeta R

Geeta R | 6 months ago

4.8 / 5

Geeta R approves this product

Best hair oil.

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

It makes hair soft

It’s amazing hair oil.Using this oil gives amazing and relaxing feels. It’s is also affordable one can use it on daily basis.Fragrance of figaro oil is also mild and amazing. Using figaro oil makes hair soft and strong.It also gives refreshing feeling after using the oil. It is best oil one can use.

Figaro Baby Massage Olive Oil-Best hair oil.-By geetar1
Reply (0)
Bharti Jain

Bharti Jain | 6 months ago

4.5 / 5

Bharti Jain approves this product

Winter massage oil

PROS

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

It is my fav oil for hair scalp and body massage of my own. Later i research for baby massage so i found this oil too beneficial for babies body and hair in winter specially. Its is a bit sticky but it absorbs quickly into skin. It is natural but a bit expensive. It is a superb oil for massaging it actual adds shine to skin and nourishes it and for gair it is the beat. Highly recommended

Figaro Baby Massage Olive Oil-Winter massage oil-By bhartijain
Reply (0)
payalpritesh23

payalpritesh23 | 7 months ago

4.9 / 5

payalpritesh23 approves this product

Best massage oil for babies

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

This is the best oil for my baby massage. It is very gentle on my baby's skin. Nourishes babies' skin and is suitable for all skin types. It gets absorbs in the skin quickly. I am using this oil for my baby from the next day she was born and still using it

Figaro Baby Massage Olive Oil-Best massage oil for babies-By payalpritesh23
Reply (0)
Rajeswari

Rajeswari | 8 months ago

4 / 5

Rajeswari approves this product

Figaro

Figaro is the best oil for babies.. I always give 2 times a daily massage to my baby.. it is non greasy and makes my baby bones strong and suits him. oils are immensely helpful for massaging it creates a layer of moisture over my baby skin it keeps my baby's skin soft …..

Reply (0)
Ayesha

Ayesha | 8 months ago

4.7 / 5

Ayesha approves this product

Very good for massage

PROS

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

This is a very trusted brand they have cooking oils massage oils etc these oils are immensely helpful for massaging it creates a layer of moisture over skin very helpful for extreme dry skin.also good for baby massaging to improve the texture of skin and also strengthen bones .its is sticky but can come of if used a mild moisturizing baby wash with a baby wash cloth

Reply (0)
Jayasree

Jayasree | 6 months ago

4 / 5

Jayasree approves this product

Cook and bath

I find Figaro olive oil best for cooking as well as for head massage. I started using Figaro for my baby's hair by when she was 9 months old. It is a healthy alternate for other cooking oils. Also acts as a good moisturiser. It is non irritating and suits all skin types.

Reply (0)

| 8 months ago

4.3 / 5

approves this product

Effective massage olive oil

PROS

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

My grandmother advised me to use this oil..and this Figaro Olive oil works good during winter.. Massaging with this oil in winter helps skin hydrate well and keep s skin moisture by adding few drops in water tub. Adding few drops of Figaro oilve oil in coconut oil helps in growth of hair too. I even follow same to my baby.

Reply (0)
RITHIK MODI

RITHIK MODI | 8 months ago

4.3 / 5

RITHIK MODI approves this product

PERFECT FOR SMALL KIDS.

PROS

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

IT IS USEFUL FOR SMALL KIDS. BUT EXPENSIVE PRODUCTS. NO OTHER COMPETITION FOR THE SAME FOR BABY MASSAGE. OUR ALL FRNDS AND RELATIVE USED THE Figaro Baby Massage Olive Oil FOR MASSAGE. I wil not apply the figaro olive oil directly on babies skin. Olive oil has been my all time favourite. It moisturizes my baby skin in a deeper and batter way.

Reply (0)
Sakshi Sharma

Sakshi Sharma | 8 months ago

4.8 / 5

Sakshi Sharma approves this product

Best oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Figaro is the best oil for babies.. I always give 2 times a daily massage to my baby.. it is non greasy and makes the baby bones strong and suits her.. it is not only for babies but for adults also.. it also makes the body shine and smooth.. the packaging is also very convenient to use..

Reply (0)
Soni Sejwal

Soni Sejwal | 6 months ago

4.1 / 5

Soni Sejwal approves this product

Figaro message oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

I m using this figaro olive oil for my daughter when she was 45 days old. It moisturizes my baby skin in a deeper and batter way. It is non greasy and chemical free safe for my daugter.we message my daughter twice a day. It is clinically tested and skin friendly oil

Figaro Baby Massage Olive Oil-Figaro message oil-By sonisejwal
Reply (0)
Keerthika Sivasubramaniam

Keerthika Sivasubramaniam | 8 months ago

3.9 / 5

Keerthika Sivasubramaniam approves this product

Non sticky olive oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Natural ingredients

Figaro baby massage olive oil gives a glow to our little munchkin skin. I use it for my baby twice a week. I massge this oil from top to bottom and my baby feels quite comfy after the massage and have a good sleep. I also use this on my face and it moisturises too.

Figaro Baby Massage Olive Oil-Non sticky olive oil-By keerthisiva91
Reply (0)
Sameera Pathan

Sameera Pathan | 9 months ago

4.5 / 5

Sameera Pathan approves this product

Helpful olive oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

I am using this for more than 1.5 years. This Figaro Olive oil works good during winter.. Massaging with this oil in winter helps skin hydrate well and keep s skin moisture by adding few drops in water tub.. Adding few drops of Figaro oilve oil in coconut oil helps in growth of hair too.. I even follow same to my baby.. During winters I massage her body with this oil..

Reply (0)
DrMariya Vhora

DrMariya Vhora | 5 months ago

5 / 5

DrMariya Vhora approves this product

Best Oil for Multipurpose!!

PROS

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Olive oil has been my all time favourite for it's N number of health benefits, I used it in cooking for all my salad preparation, I used it to prevent stretch mark and believe me it worked wonder. After my baby born I did my massage post partum for 40/days with this oil only. I strongly recommend this product for all mom's and mom's to be.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2020 Mom Junction
Uploads