Figaro Baby Massage Olive Oil

Product Description

Give your baby a wonderful and relaxing time with this incredible Figaro Baby Massage Olive Oil, made with care to provide the ideal nourishment for your little one.

Give your baby a wonderful and relaxing time with this incredible Figaro Baby Massage Olive Oil, made with care to provide the ideal nourishment for your little one. Massage improves the physical wellness of your child and deepens the bond between you and your little one. It is a wonderful way to improve your child's sleeping pattern and well being.

Features

  • Moisturizes your baby’s skin in a deeper and better way
  • Non-greasy
  • Contains dermatologically proven and skin-friendly oils
  • Child safe
  • Vegetarian

 

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.7/5
52 Ratings & 52 Reviews
100% Approved by 52 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
42% Complete
42
4 Stars
10% Complete
10
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

natural ingredients

45

hydrating

42

strengthens bones

42

mild fragrance

37

non sticky

35

Cons

expensive

17

greasy formulation

6

strong fragrance

6

bottle design

1

packaging can be improved

1

Figaro olive oil helps to keep the baby skin moist, nourishes the skin, provides good growth. The oil can be consumed as well as applied externally. Also, olive oil has excellent anti-aging properties. Moreover, Figaro oil is non-irritant and has enough antioxidants. Ensure you consult a doctor before using this oil.

The oil comes with multipurpose use

  • Cooking
  • Hair-mask
  • Face-mask
  • Moisturiser
  • Body massage
  • To treat diaper rash
  • Prevents the growth of harmful bacteria

Geeta R | 2 months ago

Geeta R approves this product

Best hair oil.

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

It makes hair soft

It’s amazing hair oil.Using this oil gives amazing and relaxing feels. It’s is also affordable one can use it on daily basis.Fragrance of figaro oil is also mild and amazing. Using figaro oil makes hair soft and strong.It also gives refreshing feeling after using the oil. It is best oil one can use.

Bharti Jain | 1 month ago

Bharti Jain approves this product

Winter massage oil

PROS

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

It is my fav oil for hair scalp and body massage of my own. Later i research for baby massage so i found this oil too beneficial for babies body and hair in winter specially. Its is a bit sticky but it absorbs quickly into skin. It is natural but a bit expensive. It is a superb oil for massaging it actual adds shine to skin and nourishes it and for gair it is the beat. Highly recommended

payalpritesh23 | 2 months ago

payalpritesh23 approves this product

Best massage oil for babies

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

This is the best oil for my baby massage. It is very gentle on my baby's skin. Nourishes babies' skin and is suitable for all skin types. It gets absorbs in the skin quickly. I am using this oil for my baby from the next day she was born and still using it

Rajeswari | 3 months ago

Rajeswari approves this product

Figaro

PROS

Figaro is the best oil for babies.. I always give 2 times a daily massage to my baby.. it is non greasy and makes my baby bones strong and suits him. oils are immensely helpful for massaging it creates a layer of moisture over my baby skin it keeps my baby's skin soft …..

Ayesha | 3 months ago

Ayesha approves this product

Very good for massage

PROS

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

This is a very trusted brand they have cooking oils massage oils etc these oils are immensely helpful for massaging it creates a layer of moisture over skin very helpful for extreme dry skin.also good for baby massaging to improve the texture of skin and also strengthen bones .its is sticky but can come of if used a mild moisturizing baby wash with a baby wash cloth

Jayasree | 5 months ago

Jayasree approves this product

Cook and bath

PROS

I find Figaro olive oil best for cooking as well as for head massage. I started using Figaro for my baby's hair by when she was 9 months old. It is a healthy alternate for other cooking oils. Also acts as a good moisturiser. It is non irritating and suits all skin types.

| 3 months ago

approves this product

Effective massage olive oil

PROS

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

My grandmother advised me to use this oil..and this Figaro Olive oil works good during winter.. Massaging with this oil in winter helps skin hydrate well and keep s skin moisture by adding few drops in water tub. Adding few drops of Figaro oilve oil in coconut oil helps in growth of hair too. I even follow same to my baby.

RITHIK MODI | 3 months ago

RITHIK MODI approves this product

PERFECT FOR SMALL KIDS.

PROS

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

IT IS USEFUL FOR SMALL KIDS. BUT EXPENSIVE PRODUCTS. NO OTHER COMPETITION FOR THE SAME FOR BABY MASSAGE. OUR ALL FRNDS AND RELATIVE USED THE Figaro Baby Massage Olive Oil FOR MASSAGE. I wil not apply the figaro olive oil directly on babies skin. Olive oil has been my all time favourite. It moisturizes my baby skin in a deeper and batter way.

Sakshi Sharma | 8 months ago

Sakshi Sharma approves this product

Best oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Figaro is the best oil for babies.. I always give 2 times a daily massage to my baby.. it is non greasy and makes the baby bones strong and suits her.. it is not only for babies but for adults also.. it also makes the body shine and smooth.. the packaging is also very convenient to use..

Soni Sejwal | 4 months ago

Soni Sejwal approves this product

Figaro message oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

I m using this figaro olive oil for my daughter when she was 45 days old. It moisturizes my baby skin in a deeper and batter way. It is non greasy and chemical free safe for my daugter.we message my daughter twice a day. It is clinically tested and skin friendly oil

Keerthika Sivasubramaniam approves this product

Non sticky olive oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Natural ingredients

Figaro baby massage olive oil gives a glow to our little munchkin skin. I use it for my baby twice a week. I massge this oil from top to bottom and my baby feels quite comfy after the massage and have a good sleep. I also use this on my face and it moisturises too.

Sameera Pathan | 4 months ago

Sameera Pathan approves this product

Helpful olive oil

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

I am using this for more than 1.5 years. This Figaro Olive oil works good during winter.. Massaging with this oil in winter helps skin hydrate well and keep s skin moisture by adding few drops in water tub.. Adding few drops of Figaro oilve oil in coconut oil helps in growth of hair too.. I even follow same to my baby.. During winters I massage her body with this oil..

DrMariya Vhora | 1 month ago

DrMariya Vhora approves this product

Best Oil for Multipurpose!!

PROS

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Olive oil has been my all time favourite for it's N number of health benefits, I used it in cooking for all my salad preparation, I used it to prevent stretch mark and believe me it worked wonder. After my baby born I did my massage post partum for 40/days with this oil only. I strongly recommend this product for all mom's and mom's to be.

Reetu Madaan | 5 months ago

Reetu Madaan approves this product

Non greasy

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

I like this oil because it is non greasy and absorb nicely in my baby body. It suits her well. I always massage her with this oil, it removes rashes and make her skin soft and shiney. It has good packaging and can easily use.even i use it for my body.

Dharani Rajesh | 4 months ago

Dharani Rajesh approves this product

Baby massage oil

PROS

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

I have been using figaro baby oil for my baby since he was 3 months old... I wil not apply the figaro olive oil directly on babies skin , I would mix it with other baby oils available or with home prepared coconut oil... figaro olive oil help in skin nourishment for the baby... I will massage the baby , from head to toe...

Roopali Pagare | 4 months ago

Roopali Pagare approves this product

My favorite olive oil.

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Figaro Baby Massage Olive Oil is a very light and hydrating oil for babies. I've personally been using it for years myself. When I saw that Figaro has come with Figaro Baby Massage Olive Oil I was very excited to try it when my daughter was born. It's natural pure olive oil . It's especially is great during winters as me and my kiddo both have dry skin. I'll be honest , not just I used it for my daughter I used it too. i still use it. Figaro is my favorite olive oil brand.

Anamika Sharma | 4 months ago

Anamika Sharma approves this product

Using it since 1st week

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Great Oil for massaging Ur baby during winters. Our doctor strictly mentioned not to use mustard oil as it can give baby rashes on the body n in winters, one can't use coconut oil, hence I started using this. I love it as it's good for my baby skin. I use it 3times in a day.

poojarhine | 4 months ago

poojarhine approves this product

Best from the rest

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

I was afraid knowing that some babies don't like bathing and cry while taking bath or during massage. However it turned to be different in my son's case. He enjoys the massage when given with Figaro olive oil. He smiles through the entire bathing time. Love the product and recommend to all.

Shreya Agarwal | 8 months ago

Shreya Agarwal approves this product

Amazing product

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Affordable

I was recommended by my friend for my new born as it is very effective for the baby.wheb I tried it,I felt like it's worth using product. It makes skin soft and non sticky as it gets absorb quickly. It makes skin hydrated and strengthens bones. I have been using it since a month and found good results. Will continue to use it further as it gives good massage to the baby.

Garima Kakkar | 4 months ago

Garima Kakkar approves this product

Olive oil massage

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Since from born baby need massage which helps to nourish the skin of the baby and makes the born strong and figaro baby massage olive oil is best for baby massage because it is non sticky with the mild fragrance have the natural Ingredients in it this oil is easily available in the market at a affordable price also

No Question and Answers
Uploads