Figaro Baby Massage Olive Oil

4.7 / 5

Product Description

Give your baby a wonderful and relaxing time with this incredible Figaro Baby Massage Olive Oil, made with care to provide the ideal nourishment for your little one. Massage improves the physical wellness of your child and deepens the bond between you and your little one. It is a wonderful way to improve your child's sleeping pattern and well being.

4.7/5
64 Ratings & 64 Reviews
100% Approved by 64 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
52% Complete
52
4 Stars
12% Complete
12
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

natural ingredients

57

hydrating

53

strengthens bones

53

mild fragrance

47

non sticky

46

Cons

expensive

24

greasy formulation

6

strong fragrance

6

bottle design

1

packaging can be improved

1

Figaro Baby Massage Olive Oil Features

  • Moisturizes your baby’s skin in a deeper and better way
  • Non-greasy
  • Contains dermatologically proven and skin-friendly oils
  • Child safe
  • Vegetarian

Figaro Baby Massage Olive Oil Benefits / Uses

The oil comes with multipurpose use

  • Cooking
  • Hair-mask
  • Face-mask
  • Moisturiser
  • Body massage
  • To treat diaper rash
  • Prevents the growth of harmful bacteria
  • Figaro olive oil helps to keep the baby skin moist, nourishes the skin, provides good growth. The oil can be consumed as well as applied externally. Also, olive oil has excellent anti-aging properties. Moreover, Figaro oil is non-irritant and has enough antioxidants. Ensure you consult a doctor before using this oil.

Figaro Baby Massage Olive Oil Reviews

Shilpa Kohli

Shilpa Kohli | 2 months ago

5 / 5

Shilpa Kohli approves this product

Bestest oil ever

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Non greasy

Figaro oil is the bestest brand I hav heard about.. even my mother also used it for us to massage our body it is very old and trusted brand for mothers .it is completely non sticky and effective it hydrates the body as well ..it strengthen the bones and fragrances are not added in it.. without any doubt go for it...

Reply (0)
Sweety Yadav

Sweety Yadav | 3 months ago

5 / 5

Sweety Yadav approves this product

Best Buy

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

This oil is perfect for baby massage. Their skin get healthy and shiny by using this. Even my mother used to use this at our time. Highly recommended products. Very much effective and natural for kids and best part it’s not sticky also. This is a Must buy olive oil for kids.

Reply (0)
Ushma Sindhu

Ushma Sindhu | 3 months ago

4.7 / 5

Ushma Sindhu approves this product

The finest massage oil for babies

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

I have used this product on my neice . She is becoming stronger day by day. The product is good. It's not sticky like other oils. Its easily observed by the skin after the massage. I will rate this product 4/5. It is lil expensive but the product is worth buying. Happy shopping

Reply (0)
Sweety Gupta

Sweety Gupta | 4 months ago

4.5 / 5

Sweety Gupta approves this product

Best oil for massage

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

From starting day I am using Figaro baby massage olive oil, and I recommended to every mother to use this olive oil for their baby. It's specially best for winter time for baby massage but also can use at any season. After using this oil my baby's skin becomes more softer, it keeps so hydrate and smooth. It's non sticky oil and so it's best for baby massage.

Reply (0)
Asma Khan

Asma Khan | 2 years ago

4 / 5

Asma Khan approves this product

Best massage oil

PROS

Non sticky

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Best oil for baby massage. Olive is good for skin for all ages. Figaro is trusted brand for olive oil. This is non greasy and very effective. Only minus point is, it's a bit costly. It makes bones strong and give strength to muscles. My baby started walking little early then other kids.

Reply (0)
HARSHA KUMARI

HARSHA KUMARI | 9 months ago

4.4 / 5

HARSHA KUMARI approves this product

Good Product

PROS

Non sticky

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Best oil for baby, must buy products for baby it keeps the skin hydrated, skin is soft after using it. Very much natural bit expensive but it's effect is worthy, for better skin complexion you should must use this oil.... Best olive oil category for babies pure and edible grade. Thanks

Figaro Baby Massage Olive Oil-Good Product-By harsha_kumari
Reply (0)
Mandeep Kaur

Mandeep Kaur | 9 months ago

4.2 / 5

Mandeep Kaur approves this product

Good - if it suits

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

So with my first child Figaro olive oil was a hit. Her complexion improved. Kept her hydrated. Non greasy. But with my second one, it was of no use. I mean it depends from skin to skin. My younger one's complexion darkened with its continued usage. Then I shifted to mustard oil which proved awesome for him. So eventually it depends whether olive oil suits you or not. For me and my elder daughter it's a boon

Figaro Baby Massage Olive Oil-Good - if it suits-By mandy
Reply (0)
Sayed Munna

Sayed Munna | 12 months ago

5 / 5

Sayed Munna approves this product

amazing oil for baby massage

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

I have never seen such an amazing product this has made my child healthy as well as more active and cheerful .moreover,it is good for elder people also. Besides body massage it can be used for cooking Hair and can be used raw on salads as dressing .really an awesome product. Will recommend to everyone.

Reply (0)
Arsala Nus

Arsala Nus | 1 year ago

5 / 5

Arsala Nus approves this product

Good for all ages

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

Figaro oil is good for all ages. It is used for massage, cooking, hair & skin too. We can massage our babies with this oil to strengthen bones and muscles. We can use it for our scalp too. For best results massage babies before warm bath. It's Lil expensive compared to other oils but results of this oil is more effective👍

Figaro Baby Massage Olive Oil-Good for all ages-By arsalanuss
Reply (0)
Reetika Gupta

Reetika Gupta | 1 year ago

4.4 / 5

Reetika Gupta approves this product

1 oil with multiple benefits and usage

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

Affordable

I have been using this product for years now. Since my childhood Figaro is a families name and is used from one generation to another at my home. It has been helping me the most in hair fall, dry skin isuues and now I use Figaro oil mixed with Malai for my baby. I also use it for my baby's massage.. It leave his skin moisturized and soft. Also it calms my baby when I use it for his head massage.

Reply (0)
Manjot Kaur

Manjot Kaur | 1 year ago

2.8 / 5

Best oil for everything

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

M using fiagro oil from ages . I really trust the brand . My baby is 10 months old and from day 1 i do her massage for olive oil. Moreover i also use it in cooking as i am trying to reduce weight so my dietician suggested me to use it . Really recommend to all new moms.

Reply (0)
Denisha Patel

Denisha Patel | 1 year ago

5 / 5

Denisha Patel approves this product

Best for skin hair and massage

PROS

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

I was using this Figaro Baby Massage Olive Oil as massage oil for by kid when he was small. Right now i m using this oil for hair nourishment and in winter mix it with lotion for extra softness to skin. It gives strength to hair and natural conditioner for hair.

Figaro Baby Massage Olive Oil-Best for skin hair and massage-By hetalpa2
Reply (0)
Geeta R

Geeta R | 1 year ago

4.8 / 5

Geeta R approves this product

Best hair oil.

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

It makes hair soft

It’s amazing hair oil.Using this oil gives amazing and relaxing feels. It’s is also affordable one can use it on daily basis.Fragrance of figaro oil is also mild and amazing. Using figaro oil makes hair soft and strong.It also gives refreshing feeling after using the oil. It is best oil one can use.

Figaro Baby Massage Olive Oil-Best hair oil.-By geetar1
Reply (0)
Bharti Jain

Bharti Jain | 1 year ago

4.3 / 5

Bharti Jain approves this product

Winter massage oil

PROS

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

It is my fav oil for hair scalp and body massage of my own. Later i research for baby massage so i found this oil too beneficial for babies body and hair in winter specially. Its is a bit sticky but it absorbs quickly into skin. It is natural but a bit expensive. It is a superb oil for massaging it actual adds shine to skin and nourishes it and for gair it is the beat. Highly recommended

Figaro Baby Massage Olive Oil-Winter massage oil-By bhartijain
Reply (0)
payalpritesh23

payalpritesh23 | 1 year ago

4.9 / 5

payalpritesh23 approves this product

Best massage oil for babies

PROS

Non sticky

Mild fragrance

Hydrating

Natural ingredients

Strengthens bones

This is the best oil for my baby massage. It is very gentle on my baby's skin. Nourishes babies' skin and is suitable for all skin types. It gets absorbs in the skin quickly. I am using this oil for my baby from the next day she was born and still using it

Figaro Baby Massage Olive Oil-Best massage oil for babies-By payalpritesh23
Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2021 Mom Junction
Uploads