Farlin Magic Spoon

4.7 / 5

Product Description

Teach your baby to eat with colorful Farlin spoons. The curved handle makes it easy for the baby to feed themselves. The attractive colors and shapes stimulate the baby’s imagination. You can weave a story around the spoons and make the feeding time interesting for the little one.

Features:

  • Designed for babies: The spoons are specially designed to fit into the baby’s mouth.
  • Easy to clean: The spoons can be sterilized, boiled or washed in a dishwasher.
  • Safe material: The material is BPA-free, and resists heat up to 110oCelsius.
  • Wide and deep: It makes scooping and eating foods like soup easy.

Specifications:

  • Target gender: Unisex
  • Item weight: 59g
  • Product dimensions: 2.5 x 2.5 x 2.5cm
  • Manufacturer's minimum suggested age(months): 6

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.7/5
8 Ratings & 8 Reviews
100% Approved by 8 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
2% Complete
2
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

nice colors and shapes

6

good quality

6

soft on the gums

5

fits into the baby’s hands

5

easily washable

5

Cons

poor quality

1

expensive

1

easily breakable

1

color fades away

1

heavy for the baby to hold

1

Farlin Magic Spoon Reviews

Pankaj pawar

Pankaj pawar | 3 months ago

4.3 / 5

Pankaj pawar approves this product

Wow totally loved it

PROS

Nice colors and shapes

Good quality

Soft on the gums

Fits into the baby’s hands

Easily washable

No sharp edges

Wow awsm product I love this spoon set hope I purchased again soon its really soft easy to use thank you for this lovely product this Farlin Magic Spoon online, my baby loves these spoons, as it has a wonderful. It is made in such a way that it is easy to use

Reply (0)
Sreenithi Sajith

Sreenithi Sajith | 8 months ago

4.4 / 5

Sreenithi Sajith approves this product

It is a real magic spoon

When our baby started weaning I bought this farlin spoon. It is very easy to feed or baby using this. It is specially designed for babies. They really enjoy eating foods using it. It is very easy to clean and can be sterilized and boiled. It is wide and deep so that it is easy to feed liquids like soup to babies. It easily fits into baby's mouth.

Reply (0)
supriya rayala

supriya rayala | 9 months ago

4.5 / 5

supriya rayala approves this product

Nice and colourful

I brought this Farlin Magic Spoon online, my little one loves these spoons, as it has a wonderful design. It is made in such a way that it is easy to feed kids with these spoons. And the best thing about this spoon is that it is easy to clean as hygiene is very important when it comes to kids.

Reply (0)
Kusum Goenka

Kusum Goenka | 9 months ago

5 / 5

Kusum Goenka approves this product

Easy to hold colorful spoons for babies!

PROS

Nice colors and shapes

Good quality

No sharp edges

Once babies start to have a clear view, they get attracted to colors easily. Keeping that as the key I started to look for colorful feeding Farlin Magic spoon for my little 7-month-old baby. The curvy holder makes my kid grab the spoon from my hand and feed himself. Since the base of the spoon is wide and deep enough, I let him eat by himself as well. It amazes me to see that. The BPA free material can be washed easily and used regularly.

Reply (0)
Shruti Raghav

Shruti Raghav | 9 months ago

5 / 5

Shruti Raghav approves this product

Baby-friendly colorful spoons!

PROS

Nice colors and shapes

Good quality

Soft on the gums

Fits into the baby’s hands

Easily washable

During every mealtime, my son would insist that he wants to hold the spoon by himself. He wanted to try eating too. While looking for a child-friendly spoon, I chanced upon the Farlin Magic Spoon. The colorful spoons were an immediate attraction for my son. He found it very easy to hold onto the curved handle. With the spoon just fitting exactly into his mouth, learning has become very easy now. The wide mouth makes it easy for him to pick up food too. It’s easy for me to clean and sterilize too. Being BPA free, I have no worry about it causing him any harm!

Reply (0)
Usha Gunashekhar

Usha Gunashekhar | 8 months ago

4.4 / 5

Usha Gunashekhar approves this product

COLORFUL FARLIN MAGIC SPOON

PROS

Nice colors and shapes

Good quality

Soft on the gums

Fits into the baby’s hands

Easily washable

No sharp edges

As i have two pretty lovely daughters.I always find trouble in feeding them. One of my neighbor told me about this colorful farlin magic spoon.I purchased this spoons for my kids. They loved the color of the spoons. The material of the spoon is BPA free. The food from the spoon doesn't spill out. My elder daughter carries different color spoon everyday in lunch box. Most difficult part of my routine was to feed my younger daughter which became very simple and easy after using Magic Spoon. She started learning & recognizing the colors now. This farlin magic spoon is very helpful to me.

Reply (0)
Shivani Soni

Shivani Soni | 5 months ago

5 / 5

Shivani Soni approves this product

Bright and attractive

PROS

Nice colors and shapes

Good quality

Soft on the gums

Fits into the baby’s hands

Easily washable

No sharp edges

I bought this Farlin Magic Spoon for my kids. My elder kid, my son goes to school and I keep this spoon in his lunch box, due to it's Bright and attractive colour all his friends like these spoons. And to feed my younger one, my daughter this is a perfect shape and size spoon. It is made in such a way that it can easily go in lil babies mouth and food doesn't fall over their clothes. It is made up of good material and it is BPA free. It can easily washed and can be sterlised.

Reply (0)
mahato

mahato | 9 months ago

4.7 / 5

mahato approves this product

Safe and easy to feed

This wonderful set of spoons are marvelous not just in colour but also in design. It is very simple to use and comfortable to feed. I am able to feed my baby easily as it fits in his small mouth smoothly without harming the sensitive gums. Washing the spoon is as simple as feeding.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


No Question and Answers
Copyright 2020 Mom Junction
Uploads