Farlin Liquid Cleanser Spray 2.0 for Baby Bottles

4.7 / 5

Product Description

Farlin Liquid Cleanser Spray for Baby Bottle shaving is a game changer as it has beeen made as a biodegradable liquid cleanser spray. This baby liquid cleanser is an absolute warrior in fighting germs that could otherwise damage your baby’s immunity.

4.7/5
8 Ratings & 8 Reviews
100% Approved by 8 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

affordable price

6

works efficiently

6

bpa free

6

easy to use

6

great build

5

Cons

hard to use,uneven design

1

poor quality

1

too expensive

1

hard to use

1

works inefficiently

1

Farlin Liquid Cleanser Spray 2.0 for Baby Bottles Features

  • Material: This FDA-approved cleanser is formulated with food ingredients and is eco friendly. It fights germs and ensures your baby’s hygiene.
  • Use: This liquid cleanser effectively cleans your baby’s feeding bottles, pacifiers, gum soothers, tableware, fruits, and vegetables.
  • Odor Free: Be amazed as this liquid cleanser removes any residue and odor left behind by mother’s milk and the components that are used to store milk.
  • Tested OK : Its not only made to be anti-bacterial, but is also free of phosphorus, phosphate and fluorescence. It is mild and non-irritant for mothers who have sensitive skin.
  • Portability: This 100ml liquid cleanser comes in a handy container and can be carried with great ease.

Farlin Liquid Cleanser Spray 2.0 for Baby Bottles Specifications

  • Product Weight:200g
  • Product Dimension: 5.1 x 5.1 x 20.3 cm

Farlin Liquid Cleanser Spray 2.0 for Baby Bottles Ingredients

  • DJ water
  • Plant-based cleaning agent
  • Sodium Hydroxide
  • Citric Acid
  • Lonzaserve SG
  • D-Lemonene essential oil

How to Use Farlin Liquid Cleanser Spray 2.0 for Baby Bottles

  • Open the cap of Farlin Liquid Cleanser.
  • Spray the cleanser directly on the feeding bottles.
  • Or, spray it in the wash-basin filled with water and bottles.
  • Clean and wash thoroughly.

Farlin Liquid Cleanser Spray 2.0 for Baby Bottles Reviews

Rimjhim

Rimjhim | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Rimjhim approves this product

Excellent quality and cheap price

PROS

Affordable Price

Great Build

Works efficiently

BPA free

Sturdy Material

Easy to Use

Firm Grip

The spray is very good at cleaning baby bottles, I am a traveler and I always make sure to travel with my babies. Whenever I am traveling I carry this Farlin cleanser with me, it is so convenient to use, I no longer worry about the spill of soapy cleansers. This spray is so handy, the shape of the bottle is smart and lightweight. If you are traveling by road or railways, I definitely suggest carrying this cleanser spray.

Reply (0)
Tanvi Mohil

Tanvi Mohil | 2 years ago

4 / 5

Tanvi Mohil approves this product

Good antibacterial cleanser

PROS

Affordable Price

Great Build

Works efficiently

BPA free

Sturdy Material

Easy to Use

Firm Grip

Farlin cleanser is a very good anti bacterial cleanser. I use it to disinfect and clean my baby's pacifiers, high chair, utensils and toys. This is bio degradable, so it is environment friendly. The spray bottle makes it very easy to use. It is also very helpful in removing odour from milk and water bottles. They feel very fresh and smell as new when cleaned with this cleanser. I use it once a week and is safe for kids. I highly recommend this Farlin spray cleanser to all moms.

Reply (0)
Sreenithi Sajith

Sreenithi Sajith | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Sreenithi Sajith approves this product

A very effective cleanser

When I started to use this I am very satisfied that my baby is safe from diseases now. It swipes off all the germs and bacteria in baby's bottke sippy cupps breast feeding essentials and whaterver essentials that we use for baby. It is made of natural food grade ingredients and eco friendly it is tested and safe. It can be easily carried because it comes with a handy small bottle which we can carry in our bag

Reply (0)
Shruti Raghav

Shruti Raghav | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Shruti Raghav approves this product

Effective and clinically tested spray!

PROS

Affordable Price

Works efficiently

BPA free

Easy to Use

i am using this cleansing agent. This is perfectly used for bottles. But, additionally, it can also be used for cleaning pacifiers, soothers, fruits, tableware, and vegetables. It is an effective and clinically tested spray so I don't need to worry about the side-effects of it. This liquid will remove any residue and odor that are generally left behind by milk. The handy container can also be moved from one place to another easily. Overall, it is having versatile use for removing residue from bottles.

Reply (0)
Urvashi  Mahato

Urvashi Mahato | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Urvashi Mahato approves this product

Very Useful liquid cleanser spray by farlin

PROS

Affordable Price

Great Build

Works efficiently

BPA free

Sturdy Material

Easy to Use

Firm Grip

I was looking for a portable liquid cleanser spray for my baby's bottles and I came across Farlin Liquid Cleanser Spray. It really proved to be a good buy. It helps in fighting germs and germs otherwise could damage baby’s immunity. This FDA-approved cleanser is formulated with food ingredients and is eco friendly too. I even suggestes it to my friend and she too liked it. It effectively cleans the baby’s bottles, pacifiers, gum soothers, etc. It can also be used to clean fruits, and vegetables. It is absolutely odor free and can clean any residue without leaving any odor behind

Reply (0)
Jaya Thapa

Jaya Thapa | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Jaya Thapa approves this product

Farlin liquid cleanser spray

PROS

Affordable Price

Great Build

Works efficiently

BPA free

Sturdy Material

Easy to Use

Firm Grip

I bought this farlin liquid cleanser spray for my baby's feeding bottles and other accessories. It works effectively and very useful for me. It is eco friendly and made with food ingredients which is completely safe for my baby. Its perfectly cleans my baby's feeding bottles ,gum soother,pacifier etc. Nice product. Must buy

Reply (0)
Bhanupriya

Bhanupriya | 3 years ago

4.6 / 5

Bhanupriya approves this product

Spray For Cleaning Baby Bottles

I saw my sister in law using a liquid cleanser spray for cleaning her baby feeding accessories. I asked her about the product and she said it is very important to maintain hygiene with the baby accessories otherwise it would harm their immunity system. She uses the farlin liquid cleanser spray for cleaning the baby bottle and the spray is very much eco friendly and make sure of the baby hygiene. The liquid cleanser of farlin not only removes the food residue but also removes the odor left behind by milk. Overall it is a very good product.

Reply (0)
Monica Jain

Monica Jain | 3 years ago

4.5 / 5

Monica Jain approves this product

Spray 2.0 for Baby Bottles

PROS

affordable price,works efficiently,bpa free

When I started to use this, I am very satisfied that my baby is safe from diseases now. This is perfectly used for bottles. It is very important to maintain hygiene with the baby accessories otherwise But additionally, It helps in fighting germs and germs unless it could damage the baby’s immunity. It effectively cleans the baby’s bottles, pacifiers, gum, soothers, etc.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2022 Mom Junction
Uploads