Farlin Feeding Bottle Cleaning Fluid

4.5 / 5

Product Description

Your baby’s health and hygiene is your concern. We know that you would trade anything for it. Be assured of your baby’s best hygiene with Farlin Feeding Bottle Cleaning Fluid, a game changer in the baby care segment. Mild yet effective in fighting germs, this cleaning fluid is indeed a saviour !

4.5/5
8 Ratings & 8 Reviews
100% Approved by 8 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
1% Complete
1
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

affordable price

6

bpa free

6

easy to use

6

great build

5

sturdy material

5

Cons

poor quality

1

too expensive

1

hard to use

1

works inefficiently

1

uneven design

1

Farlin Feeding Bottle Cleaning Fluid Features

  • Material: It is made from non-toxic and eco-friendly material and helps fight germs effectively.
  • Use: This Feeding Bottle Cleaning fluid helps in removing any milk residue and effectively cleans baby bottles, sippy cups, pacifiers, and breast pump components.
  • Multi-purpose: Thanks to the plant formula, this cleaning liquid is effective in cleaning vegetables, fruits, toys, and tableware as well.
  • Eco-friendly: Its not only made to be anti-bacterial, but also hypoallergenic, and contains no artificial odor and pigment.
  • Portability: This liquid cleanser comes in a handy container and can be carried with great ease.

Farlin Feeding Bottle Cleaning Fluid Specifications

  • Product Weight: 798g
  • Product Dimension: 2.5 x 2.5 x 2.5cm

Farlin Feeding Bottle Cleaning Fluid Ingredients

  • Water
  • 1107 L
  • Sodium hydroxide
  • Citric acid
  • Lonzaserve SG
  • D-Lemonene

How to Use Farlin Feeding Bottle Cleaning Fluid

  • Pour a small amount of Farlin cleaning fluid onto the objects.
  • Soak it for 5 minutes.
  • Lather and rinse well.

Farlin Feeding Bottle Cleaning Fluid Reviews

rup

rup | 2 years ago

5 / 5

rup approves this product

Mothers first choice

PROS

Affordable Price

Great Build

BPA free

Sturdy Material

Easy to Use

Firm Grip

I love these products.. it's simply superb amazing. Amid this pandemics, an awesome products by this company. Makes me feel happy and relaxed when it comes to my baby's hygiene and safety. I am using This for cleaning my baby's toy chair vegetables etc. I take every little precautions as necessary for them. As a mother I recommend this product to every mother.

Reply (0)
Monika Sahni

Monika Sahni | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Monika Sahni approves this product

Farlin feeding bottle cleaning fluid

PROS

Affordable Price

Great Build

Works efficiently

BPA free

Sturdy Material

Easy to Use

Firm Grip

Antibacterial

I bought this farlin feeding bottle cleaning fluid last month and its really worth.i am using this for cleaning my baby bottles,sippy cups,toys and chairs.its anti bacterial and gentle.it has mild fregrance thats i like the most..it removes all the germs and bacteria from toys and bottles..i am completly satisfied with this...highly recommended to all mommies🤗

Reply (0)
Tanvi Mohil

Tanvi Mohil | 3 years ago

4.4 / 5

Effective cleaner

PROS

Affordable Price

Great Build

Works efficiently

BPA free

Sturdy Material

Easy to Use

Firm Grip

Farlin cleanser is a very good anti bacterial cleanser. I use it to disinfect and clean my baby's pacifiers, high chair, utensils and toys. This is bio degradable, so it is environment friendly. A very less amount is required and this bottle will really last long time. It is also very helpful in removing odour from milk and water bottles. They feel very fresh and smell as new when cleaned with this cleanser. I use it once a week and is safe for kids. I highly recommend this Farlin spray cleanser to all moms.

Reply (0)
Sreenithi Sajith

Sreenithi Sajith | 3 years ago

4.3 / 5

Farlin feeding bottle cleaning fluid

It is always glad that when we buy a very useful product. When I started using it I feel very satisfied that it cleans up baby bottles Vegetables fruits etc and whatever webuse for baby. It is eco friendly and safe for babies. It removes any milk residue inside the bottle and keeps it clean . It is very easy to take with us as it comes in handy bottle and carriable size.

Reply (0)
Ayesha Jawad

Ayesha Jawad | 2 years ago

4.6 / 5

Ayesha Jawad approves this product

Liquid fluid of Farlin

Am very much concerned about my children's health. I take every little precaution as necessary for them . My friend gave the idea to buy this for my daughter. I could hardly believe that its non toxic material helps & keeps the product away from germs. I could clean anything from Arline fluid, which kills germs . I had also tried on vegetables fruits toys etc. Whenever Whenever wherever I goes I carry farlin liquid along with me to get easily cleaned baby products soon.

Reply (0)
Urvashi  Mahato

Urvashi Mahato | 3 years ago

5 / 5

Urvashi Mahato approves this product

Perfect bottles cleaning fluid by farlin

PROS

Affordable Price

Great Build

Works efficiently

BPA free

Sturdy Material

Easy to Use

Firm Grip

My neighbor suggested me Farlin Feeding Bottle Cleaning Fluid and it proved to be a good buy. It is Made from non-toxic and eco-friendly material and is helpful in fighting germs effectively. It can effectively clean baby bottles and accessories, sippy cups, breast pumps etc. It is made form plant formula, therefore, it can be effectively used in cleaning vegetables and fruits. While traveling in train I also carried it along with me as it comes in a portable container. It is eco friendly and contains no artificial odor and pigment

Reply (0)
Shruti Raghav

Shruti Raghav | 3 years ago

5 / 5

Shruti Raghav approves this product

Portable and useful cleaning fluid!

PROS

Affordable Price

BPA free

Easy to Use

I was worried about what to use for cleaning my son's feeding bottle and finally, I got the one. This fluid completely helps in fighting germs and remain non-toxic. Also, I have used it for multipurpose and cleaned vegetables and fruits. This is one of the best fluids I had ever come across. It is both eco-friendly and portable for me. This is one of the best recommendations for multipurpose use of fluid for feeding bottles and cleaning vegetables.

Reply (0)
Bhanupriya

Bhanupriya | 3 years ago

4.9 / 5

Bhanupriya approves this product

Cleaning Liquid By Farlin

I suggested my neighbor to use the cleaning liquid of farlin to clean the baby feeding accessories like the baby milk bottle, pacifiers, breast pump components and sippy cups and maintain hygiene. The farlin cleansing not only removes the food residue from the feeding bottle and other feeding accessories but also can be used for cleaning the vegetables, fruits and toys as well. The farlin cleaning liquid also removes the odor of milk from the feeding bottle and do not affect the baby as it is made from the non toxic material that fights the germs effectively.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2022 Mom Junction
Uploads