FARLIN Breast Pump Parts - Collection and Storage Bottle

4.5 / 5

Product Description

Collecting milk and storing it for your baby’s nourishment is no easy task. What’s even worse? Not having the spare parts for your breast pump. But worry not! Farlin manual breast pump parts has got your back!Features:Design: The design is top notch! It’s elegant, allowing the moms to use IT anywhere. Material: It’s made of 100% polypropylene. Portability: Apparently, this beautiful milk bottle can be carried around with great ease.

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.5/5
9 Ratings & 9 Reviews
100% Approved by 9 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

elegant design

5

extra comfort

5

great build

4

affordable price

4

smooth finish

4

Cons

ineffective use,uneven design

1

too expensive

1

uneven design

1

not durable

1

ineffective use

1

FARLIN Breast Pump Parts - Collection and Storage Bottle Reviews

Gurmeet Sehgal

Gurmeet Sehgal | 7 months ago

4 / 5

Gurmeet Sehgal approves this product

Storage Bottle

PROS

I bought this bottle and Farlin has always been my priority brand. It is easy to store & easy to carry process is best that I liked for. I really recommend buying the Farlin products. Breastfeeding is an integral part of my life schedules. Pain-free and most useful pump ever.

Reply (0)
Kalyani L

Kalyani L | 8 months ago

4.6 / 5

Kalyani L approves this product

FARLIN Breast Pump Parts - Collection and Storage Bottle

PROS

FARLIN Breast Pump Parts - Collection and Storage Bottle are very elegant and I can use it anytime and anywhere. The best part of the product is that it is completely made up of 100% polypropylene. Even, I can carry it with greater ease.The bottle of the farlin can be easily carried while travelling and the milk does not spill out from the bottle.

Reply (0)
Rimjhim

Rimjhim | 8 months ago

4.9 / 5

Rimjhim approves this product

Excellent quality and cheap price

PROS

Elegant Design

Extra Comfort

Great Build

Affordable Price

Smooth Finish

Easy to Clean

The bottle is of very good quality. The price is reasonable. I really recommend buying Farlin products to new moms, I have Farlin breast pumps and not I got three-four bottles like this to store milk in the freezer. It is very convenient to use it in the freezer and excellent to store milk. Breastfeeding is an integral part of my life schedules. It is very important for me to express milk and store it regularly. I recommend this to everyone.

Reply (0)
Tanvi Mohil

Tanvi Mohil | 8 months ago

4.8 / 5

Tanvi Mohil approves this product

best extraction process by Farlin

PROS

Elegant Design

Extra Comfort

Great Build

Affordable Price

Smooth Finish

Easy to Clean

I am a huge fan of Farlin products. They are always so unique and thoughtfully built. I just love the concept of USE charging in this breast pump. I have 2-3 breast pumps and I find this Farling manual cum electric pump the most useful. I bought these bottles too so that I can carry one in office and extract one before I leave for work. I can now carry this in office and use it as it can be charged by USB socket too. My nanny collects the bottle during the day with fresh milk extracted so no hassle of warming to storing the milk as I stay very near to the office. It is spill free, pain free and most useful pump ever.

Reply (0)
Sreenithi Sajith

Sreenithi Sajith | 8 months ago

4.7 / 5

Sreenithi Sajith approves this product

Good one

PROS

When I bought a breast pump I also wanted an extra bottle to store milk in the refrigerator. Then I bought this bottle and Farlin has always been my priority brand. The shapenof the bottle is eye catching and very convenient to take it with us and use it anywhere. The material of the bottle is hundred percent polypropylene and thus safe for babies. It lasts for long and the bottle is easy to carry and easy to use.

Reply (0)
Ayesha Jawad

Ayesha Jawad | 8 months ago

3.9 / 5

Ayesha Jawad approves this product

Loved farlin

PROS

In vacation we planned to move to our in laws house , so we got the idea of best pump to store milk while in travelling. As it is easy to store & easy to carry process is best that I liked for. Attractive design with smooth finish has appealed me a lot. To my surprise it had helped me so much . Overall I could easily maintain its hygiene too.

Reply (0)
Shruti Raghav

Shruti Raghav | 8 months ago

5 / 5

Shruti Raghav approves this product

Top design pumps spare parts!

PROS

Elegant Design

Extra Comfort

It is not easy to store milk for the baby's nourishment. The design of the same is considered top-notch. It helps me storing milk for a longer time in the storage bottle itself. I don't need to worry about the quality of milk. It is very elegant and I can use it anytime and anywhere. The best part of the product is that it is completely made up of 100% polypropylene. Even, I can carry it with greater ease.

Reply (0)
Urvashi  Mahato

Urvashi Mahato | 8 months ago

4.7 / 5

Urvashi Mahato approves this product

Useful storage bottle by Farlin

PROS

Elegant Design

Extra Comfort

Great Build

Affordable Price

Smooth Finish

Easy to Clean

I was looking for a storage bottle as I had to travel long distance by train with my baby. This easy to store and easy to carry bottle proved to be really helpful to me. The elegant design makes it look attractive. It is made of 100% polypropylene. This Collection and Storage Bottle by Farlin proved to be a good choice. It is easy to clean and has a smooth finish too..

Reply (0)
Bhanupriya

Bhanupriya | 8 months ago

4.4 / 5

Bhanupriya approves this product

Breast Pump Parts By Farlin

PROS

I bought the farlin breast pump bottle for my sister in law so that she can use it in collecting and storing the milk for nourishment of her baby. The bottle is made from polypropylene material and is safe for the baby. The quality of the farlin breast pump bottle is very good and is very easy to clean for maintain hygiene. The bottle of the farlin can be easily carried while travelling and the milk does not spill out from the bottle.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


No Question and Answers
Copyright 2020 Mom Junction
Uploads