Farlin Bottle & Nipple Brushes Set

4.4 / 5

Product Description

Having trouble cleaning your baby’s feeding accessories and worried about your little ones hygiene? We got it figured! Introducing Farlin Bottle & Nipple Brushes Set, and efficient and effective bottle that’s power packed with soft and round bristles to handle any residue. Wouldn't it be just awesome to have a brush like this in your kitchen??

4.4/5
9 Ratings & 9 Reviews
100% Approved by 9 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

great build

5

bpa free

5

sturdy material

5

easy to use

5

affordable price

4

Cons

poor quality,works inefficiently

1

poor quality

1

too expensive

1

hard to use

1

works inefficiently

1

Farlin Bottle & Nipple Brushes Set Features

  • Material: This bottle and nipples brush is made from BPA-free and eco-friendly material, and fights germs, thus ensuring your baby’s hygiene.
  • Use: This bottle and nipples brush set effectively cleans baby bottles, sippy cups, pacifiers, and breast pump components.
  • Round bristles: This brush set is equipped with round bristles which help in reaching and cleaning the areas that are hard to reach.
  • Residue removal: With This Brush set, you can now clean any residue on your baby’s feeding products with great ease.

Farlin Bottle & Nipple Brushes Set Specifications

  • Product Weight: 150g
  • Product Dimension: 25x 5 x 5cm

Farlin Bottle & Nipple Brushes Set Instructions

  • Use the brush only to clean the feeding bottles and accessories. Do not use it for any other purpose.
  • Do not use harsh detergents to clean the brushes.
  • Do not store the brush near the flaming object or away from the fire.
  • After each use, clean the brush set with warm soapy water.
  • Rinse well.
  • Hang the brush to dry.

Farlin Bottle & Nipple Brushes Set Reviews

Rimjhim

Rimjhim | 3 years ago

0 / 5

Clean so well

PROS

Affordable Price

Great Build

Works efficiently

BPA free

Sturdy Material

Easy to Use

Firm Grip

I am so glad I bought this brush set, previously I used to worry about cleaning my baby's bottle especially nipples because due to regular usage the nipple gets discolored easily. So these brushes clean it so well that I no longer have to worry about the neatness. I truly trust the brand, most of the products are so good and I truly like this one. This brush set is very useful and comes at a reasonable price.

Reply (0)
Tanvi Mohil

Tanvi Mohil | 2 years ago

1.2 / 5

Farlin cleaning brush

PROS

Affordable Price

Great Build

Works efficiently

BPA free

Sturdy Material

Easy to Use

Farlin cleaning brush set is a must have in every house no matter whether you have babies at home or not. It can be used to clean sippy cup, pacifiers, bottles and milk bottles. The bristles are soft to not scratch the bottles but effecient enough to clean them 360 degree. I always use the brush before putting bottles for sterilization. I clean these brushes using liquid cleanser. It is cost effective and of durable quality. I use this to clean fridge bottles too.

Reply (0)
Sreenithi Sajith

Sreenithi Sajith | 2 years ago

4.1 / 5

Sreenithi Sajith approves this product

Farlin bottle and nipple brushes

I bought this to clean my baby bottles easily. Like what I said it made my job easier and with the round shaped bristles I can effectively clean my baby's bottles without scratches on it. It is BPA free and eco friendly. It can be carried to anywhere we go. It is very effective for residue removal and thus keeping baby safe. A very useful product for very mom amd mom to be. I recommend this to moms

Reply (0)
Talat Jehan

Talat Jehan | 3 years ago

4.1 / 5

Talat Jehan approves this product

easy to clean

My sister in law uses this Farlin bottle and nipple brushes set for her daughter. This a very effective brush and it cleans the bottles very well, the bottle doesn’t need another round of wash as it cleans off very well at the first time. The material used in making this product is very good and helps in fighting germs which maintains a good hygiene for the baby. The round bristles helps in reaching the end very well to clean. I would recommend this product.

Reply (0)
Ayesha Jawad

Ayesha Jawad | 2 years ago

4.3 / 5

Ayesha Jawad approves this product

Kitchen tool for baby

Was worried so much & was fed up of trying other brands. But here comes the Farlin bottle & nipple brushes for our little munchkins to stay safe . Its bristles moves all around the bottom of the bottles. Material is👌. Usually Bpa Free material is best to use for our kids. I have trusted this & used since from my first child

Reply (0)
Shruti Raghav

Shruti Raghav | 3 years ago

5 / 5

Shruti Raghav approves this product

Unique round bristles set of the brush!

PROS

Great Build

BPA free

Sturdy Material

Easy to Use

It is both efficient and effective to be used for cleaning purposes. It has the capability to clean all the parts of the breast pump and every corner of bottles. I prefer it to keep everything hygienic for my newborn. Some of the areas are hard to reach for cleaning but for this purpose, the brushes are equipped with round bristles that can reach every corner of the cleaning area. It had also helped me in removing residue from baby's accessories.

Reply (0)
Urvashi  Mahato

Urvashi Mahato | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Urvashi Mahato approves this product

Perfect bottle and nipple brush by Farlin

PROS

Affordable Price

Great Build

Works efficiently

BPA free

Sturdy Material

Easy to Use

Firm Grip

My sister in law uses This bottle and nipples brush which is made from BPA-free and eco-friendly material. It fights germs effectively and ensures the baby’s hygiene. It has round bristles that enable to reach every nook and corner of the bottles. This brush can clean every residue left in the bottles and accessories with much ease.

Reply (0)
Bhanupriya

Bhanupriya | 3 years ago

4.6 / 5

Bhanupriya approves this product

Brushes For Cleaning Baby Feeding Accessories

My friend was asking me how to keep the baby feeding bottle and other accessories clean and hygiene so I suggested her to buy a bottle brush. She bought the farlin bottle and nipple brushes set that helps her to remove the food residue from every corner and bottom of the bottle where hand does not reach. The quality of the bottle and nipple brushes set is very good and is made from BPA free material which does harm the baby feeding accessories. She is now very much pleased using the farlin bottle and nipple brushes set.

Reply (0)
Christy Joel Ann

Christy Joel Ann | 2 years ago

3 / 5

Christy Joel Ann approves this product

Farlin bottle and nipple brushes

PROS

great build,sturdy material,affordable price

I am using this product for the last four months we can still be using now. I love this brush Because it cleans my baby bottles. I used to worry about cleaning my baby's bottle, especially nipples, because, due to regular usage, the nipple gets discolored easily. I always use the brush before putting bottles for sterilization. I clean these brushes using a liquid cleanser. I would recommend this product.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


Copyright 2022 Mom Junction
Uploads