Farlin Anti Skid Bath Tub with Net and Easy Drainage

4.7 / 5

Product Description

Getting your infant cleaned up in a safe way is a challenge that every new mom will face. But Farlin bath tub will help you to deal with this problems This simple, lightweight, and yet comfortable bathtub will provide your child the required support and comfort during bath sessions. It is safe and enjoyable for your little one to get pampered in this bathtub.Features:Detachable net: In the initial months, the baby can't sit upright. Use the net during these months to provide your baby with back and head support. Adjust and fix the net before placing your baby on the net for a safe and comfortable position. Curved edges: The bath tub has got curved handles for your little one to be convenient in the bathtub. These curved handles keeps your baby secured. Anti skid design: Its properly designed base keeps the bathtub in place. Safe material: It is constructed with great quality material which is skin friendly and child safe. Soap case: It also comes with a soap case on one end to place the baby soap. Drain hole: It comes with a drain hole to clear out the water from the bathtub. It makes it easier to use the bathtub.Specifications:Age: 1 month + Bath net: 1 to 8 months Water capacity: 30 L Tub weight: 980g Material: PP and polyester

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.7/5
8 Ratings & 8 Reviews
100% Approved by 8 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
8% Complete
8
4 Stars
0% Complete
0
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

easy to bathe

8

travel friendly

8

hands free support

7

helps in transition

7

secure and comfy

7

Cons

babies outgrow

3

monitoring is must

2

restricted space

2

chances of drowning

1

expensive

1

Farlin Anti Skid Bath Tub with Net and Easy Drainage Reviews

| 7 months ago

4.7 / 5

approves this product

Nice tub

PROS

Easy to bathe

Hands free support

Helps in transition

Portable

Travel friendly

Secure and comfy

Convenient to relax

I got this for my new born and it's been more than a year that we use it daily for bathing my baby. This tub has safety net for infants which makes it super easy to bathe them as they cannot sit and need utmost attention. It is anti skid and has a drainage knob at the base. The plastic quality is amazing. I haven't experienced any wear and tear in this tub so far.

Reply (0)
Poonam Sehrawat

Poonam Sehrawat | 7 months ago

4.3 / 5

Poonam Sehrawat approves this product

Farlin anti skid bath tub

PROS

Easy to bathe

Hands free support

Helps in transition

Portable

Travel friendly

Secure and comfy

Convenient to relax

I bought this tub for my nephew. This bath tub provides my nephew a comfortable bath session. The bath tub looks absolutely cute and has a print on it . There are holes in the tub for easyvdrainage. This tub had safety net for infants which makes it super easy ti bath them.

Reply (0)
Jaya Thapa

Jaya Thapa | 8 months ago

4.4 / 5

Jaya Thapa approves this product

Bath tub with ney

PROS

Easy to bathe

Hands free support

Helps in transition

Portable

Travel friendly

Secure and comfy

Convenient to relax

I bought this tub for my niece. I bought this bath tub for her because of the difficulty in the bathing time. This bath tub provides my niece a comfortable bath session. Earlier she used to cry while taking bath, but since this tub has come ,she takes bath without crying. Happy to buy this tub for her.

Reply (0)
Mariyum Aaquib

Mariyum Aaquib | 9 months ago

4.3 / 5

Mariyum Aaquib approves this product

Anti skid bath tub

PROS

Easy to bathe

Helps in transition

Travel friendly

Secure and comfy

Having a secure bath tub for your baby is a top priority for all parents. One of my relative uses anti skid bath tub with net and easy drainage by Farlin for her daughter. Her daughter now enjoys taking a bath in this. The bathtub looks absolutely cute and has a nice print on it. It has a net on it that helps in the initial months to take back rest and to place the head in proper positions. There are holes in the tub for easy drainage. It is one of the best bathtubs I have come across .

Reply (0)
Siri S

Siri S | 9 months ago

4.6 / 5

Siri S approves this product

Good anti skid bathing tub

PROS

Easy to bathe

Hands free support

Travel friendly

Convenient to relax

Pretty bathtub in white and pink colour for my little one. It is really comfortable for the baby to be in a sleeping pose and take a bath. Its convenient for new mommies like to give bath using thsi tub without help of anyone. I feel very convenient to give bath for my baby and also we both enjoy the bathing time. I like the quality of the tub and it also Comes with soap kit and drains hole. totally happy with the bathtub.

Reply (0)
Tanvi Mohil

Tanvi Mohil | 8 months ago

4.8 / 5

Tanvi Mohil approves this product

Good tub with all safety

PROS

Easy to bathe

Hands free support

Helps in transition

Portable

Travel friendly

Secure and comfy

Convenient to relax

Farlin products are always of great quality and so is this tub. I got this for my new born and it's been more than a year that we use it daily for bathing my baby. This tub has safety net for infants which makes it super easy to bathe them as they cannot sit and need utmost attention. It is anti skid and has a drainage knob at the base. The plastic quality is amazing. I haven't experienced any wear and tear in this tub so far. My baby just loves bathing in this tub.

Reply (0)
Sreenithi Sajith

Sreenithi Sajith | 8 months ago

4.7 / 5

Sreenithi Sajith approves this product

Have a safe bath

PROS

I got this bath tub as a gift from my brother when our baby was born. It comes with a basin and net. For the initial months of baby we can use the net as baby cannot sit. After that we can remove it and make baby sit inside the tub. The tub is made of good quality pp plastic and it has curves edges for the convenience of baby. It has anti skid base which helps keep the tub in place

Reply (0)
Revathi Nagaraj

Revathi Nagaraj | 9 months ago

3.9 / 5

Revathi Nagaraj approves this product

Happy bath

PROS

Easy to bathe

Hands free support

Helps in transition

Portable

Travel friendly

Secure and comfy

Bathing to new born are very tragedy to mother.baby can slip when we bath at our legs. Baby bath tub prevents the sudden fall. It is very safe and secure in bathing. Soap case is alloted in it ..water can drain through a hole.anti slip tub. We can wash the tub after use. Very comfortable to clean the baby.the important one back pain of mom should soothes.

Farlin Anti Skid Bath Tub with Net and Easy Drainage-Happy bath-By rev
Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


No Question and Answers
Copyright 2020 Mom Junction
Uploads