Fab N Funky - Multifunctional Baby Potty Training Seat

By

Product Description

This toilet training seat comes with a detachable toilet seat cover and bowl. The handle at the front provides a grip to the baby. The toilet seat provides a good grip for the baby to use the toilet. The compact size of this toilet training seat makes it easy to carry Features Soft edges: The […]

This toilet training seat comes with a detachable toilet seat cover and bowl. The handle at the front provides a grip to the baby. The toilet seat provides a good grip for the baby to use the toilet. The compact size of this toilet training seat makes it easy to carry

Features

  • Soft edges: The toilet training seat has smooth edges overall. The soft edges keep the baby safe from injuries
  • Handles: This toilet seat comes with a fancy handle that provides grip when the baby is using the toilet seat
  • Detachable bowl: The toilet bowl can be removed and cleaned to keep the toilet seat in hygiene condition
  • Detachable toilet cover: The toilet cover can be removed after use and can be cleaned

Specifications

  • Age: 9 Months - 2 years
  • Product dimensions: Length 35 x Width 24 x Height 30cm
  • Material: Plastic

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.3/5
30 Ratings & 30 Reviews
96.7% Approved by 30 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
15% Complete
15
4 Stars
14% Complete
14
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

portable

23

non-skid edges

20

universal design

18

detachable potty ring

17

handles on potty seat

15

Cons

small size

6

slips easily

4

no splash guard

3

unsteady ladder

2

short pee guard

1
Keerthika Sivasubramaniam approves this product

detachable toilet seat

PROS

Detachable potty ring

Handles on potty seat

Non-skid edges

Universal design

Portable

My friend was speaking to me about potty training to babies and the different toilet potty available. I bought this Fab n funky multifunctional baby potty training seat and trained my baby daily to sit and go in this. The toilet seat is detachable and the bowl also. this potty seat and handle for the baby to sit comfortably.

Sameera Pathan | 3 months ago

Sameera Pathan approves this product

Nice potty seat

PROS

Detachable potty ring

Handles on potty seat

Non-skid edges

Fits all toilets

Universal design

Portable

I bought for my baby in starting he was very scared to use that and even me but after some uses both got used to it... It’s very portable Design is cool Colour is also bright n attractive But at time it slips so had to change it other then this it’s perfect for the first potty chair

Garima Kakkar | 3 months ago

Garima Kakkar approves this product

Potty training seat

PROS

Detachable potty ring

Handles on potty seat

Non-skid edges

Fits all toilets

Universal design

Portable

Fab n funky multifunctional baby potty training seat is a detachable potty seat the quality is also good i am also having the same for my baby it helps baby to train that how to sit on the pot for potty it fitts on all potty easily to carry everywhere also

Jaya Thapa | 4 months ago

Jaya Thapa approves this product

Baby potty training seat

PROS

Detachable potty ring

Handles on potty seat

Non-skid edges

Universal design

Portable

So before he used to do potty in his own self we want to train him for that so my husband bought Fab N Funky- multifunctional baby potty training seat for our baby. So it became very useful for us. The edges of the potty seat is very curvy and the handle gives my baby a good grip.

Anita Jadhav Dhamne | 4 months ago

Anita Jadhav Dhamne approves this product

Baby potty

PROS

Detachable potty ring

Handles on potty seat

Non-skid edges

Fits all toilets

Universal design

Portable

Fab n funky baby potty seat Fab n funky potty seat is multicoloured attractive potty seat for potty training.it has edges which doesn't hurt Babys buttocks. It has removable potty cover and removable bowl for easy cleaning.it has soft handle so that baby can hold on for grip and support. Overall it is a nice potty seat and a good buy for your little ones.

Vatsla Verma | 4 months ago

Vatsla Verma approves this product

Fab N Funky Multifunctional Baby Potty Training Seat

PROS

I brought Fab N Funky - Multifunctional Baby Potty Training Seat to potty train my baby. It is a cute potty seat and very easy to clean. It has a handle in front which my baby used to hold while sitting on this. It provides a good grip and child is not afraid to sit or fell down.

Diya Sanesh | 5 months ago

Diya Sanesh approves this product

Fab n funky baby potty seat

PROS

Detachable potty ring

Handles on potty seat

Non-skid edges

Fits all toilets

Universal design

Portable

Fab n funky potty seat is multicoloured attractive potty seat for potty training.it has edges which doesn't hurt Babys buttocks. It has removable potty cover and removable bowl for easy cleaning.it has soft handle so that baby can hold on for grip and support. Overall it is a nice potty seat and a good buy for your little ones.

sonali | 7 months ago

sonali approves this product

easy to train potty trainer

PROS

Detachable potty ring

Handles on potty seat

Non-skid edges

Fits all toilets

Universal design

Portable

The product is good for teaching potty training a kid. It has a removable bowl so cleaning is made easy. The front handle gives a good grip for the baby to sit comfortably. My brother got the pink color version of this product for his daughter. But they are selling other color combinations as well. The item is nice it has no sharp edges. It is portable and can be carried anywhere. The plastic quality is very strong. It is a good purchase.

Swati | 7 months ago

Swati approves this product

Tricoloured Toilet trainer

PROS

Detachable potty ring

Universal design

Portable

The multi coloured toilet trainer is sleek in design. It has a toilet bowl and a lid to cover it. It is very light and can be moved around very easily. The seat also has a ring shaped grip in the front for the baby to hold. The bowl is detachable, makes it easy to clean. The material is good quality plastic, looks sturdy and durable. It is available in different colours as well

Kashmi Shah | 7 months ago

Kashmi Shah approves this product

Multi functional baby potty seat

PROS

I bought this for my daughter. it is designed so well that my baby easily potty trained on it. it comes with detachable toilet seat cover and bowl. it has side handles so my baby seats on it holding it safely. It is made from high quality material. It comes with smooth edges that my baby enjoys seating on it.

Umadevi G | 6 months ago

Umadevi G approves this product

Multifunctional Baby Potty Training Seat

PROS

Multifunctional Baby Potty Training Seat comes with a detachable toilet seat cover and bowl. The handle at the front provides a grip to the baby. The toilet seat provides a good grip for the baby to use the toilet. The compact size of this toilet training seat makes it easy to carry.

Divya Karthikeyan | 8 months ago

Useful thing for your baby

PROS

My little innocent baby used to make a potty mess everywhere. Then I found this multifunctional baby potty training seat for him. He now gets to sit at one place and do his important work without making a mess. This potty seat is brightly coloured that attracts him. Also, it is a good way to encourage tiny tots to make potty in place. It is the right training that parents should give. This is also made of good quality and you can go stress free.

Shreya S | 7 months ago

Shreya S approves this product

Convenient Potty training seat

PROS

Potty training was a big worry for me because of all sorts of stories I had heard about parents' nightmare with potty training. But my baby girl gave us no trouble at all. She started using the potty without much fuss, she likes the handle so basically gets distracted by it. the material is very good quality and easy to clean with removable bowl and lid. My baby girl now tells me every time she wants to use the bathroom and such a relief.

Nupur Gupta | 8 months ago

Nupur Gupta approves this product

Comfortable and best

PROS

This baby potty seat is one of the best. It is comfortable to sit and had no sharp edges. It had handle in front to hold while sitting on it. My baby feels like that it is ride on and sit happily on it. It had become much easier for me to potty train her on this seat. It is easy to clean too

sowjanya | 4 months ago

sowjanya approves this product

Perfect for first-timers

PROS

Detachable potty ring

Handles on potty seat

Non-skid edges

Fits all toilets

Universal design

Portable

I bought this chair for my son. The seat is quite comfortable. The material is smooth so its easy to clean. The handle in the front helps in to sit in the place properly. The base is broad and keeps the seat in place. It has good sliding mechanism and hence has hassle-free cleaning. The product also comes with a lid, hence easy to pack when not in use. The color combination is also good and not too bright. It is in perfect for my son who just started his potty training.

Insiya Hussain | 7 months ago

Insiya Hussain approves this product

A helpful potty seat

PROS

Non-skid edges

Portable

We bought this seat as a gift for our little nephew and it was of great help in training him. The quality and design of the training seat is very good .The seat is comfortable for the child to sit on. The potty chamber can be easily removed and cleaned. The colorful design is what attracts the child the most. A worthy product.

Nidhi Mehta | 7 months ago

Nidhi Mehta approves this product

Proper potty training seat

PROS

Non-skid edges

Universal design

Portable

Fab n funky baby potty seat it is a very useful product.. proper potty training is a very important process for babies.. this seat help me e to ease this process.. baby used to comfortably sit on it of its colourful pattern.. smooth edges prevent the baby to get hurt.. removable bowl helps to clean easily.. must buy product.. it is one of the most important milestone of your baby's growth..

Nida Khan | 4 months ago

Nida Khan approves this product

Portable potty for baby

PROS

Detachable potty ring

Non-skid edges

Universal design

Portable

Durable potty for baby is the best for new babies. Easy to train your baby for potty. Good plastic material. Attractive colour. Good thing is that it is multi purpose ,you can remove the small potty and use it for bathing purpose. My baby sit on it while taking bath. Very easy to use and wash.

Sammiya Saduf | 6 months ago

Sammiya Saduf approves this product

Non skid

PROS

Detachable potty ring

Non-skid edges

Fits all toilets

Portable

PRODUCT:- Fab N Funky Multifunctional Baby Potty Training Seat. This potty seat is a transition from regular potty training chairs for the toddler to practice seating on toilet commodes. It is cutely made with utmost comfortness for the child. A handle is provided for good grip. Also, the removable lid and bowl are easy to clean without much maintenance.

Deepali | 4 months ago

Deepali approves this product

unique design and appealing colors

PROS

Universal design

Portable

My baby is very fussy about using the bathroom and I was very worried about how I will potty train him because I tried basic potty seats he was not sitting only. Thank god I found this potty seat, he likes to sit on this because it kind of looks like toy, very attractive to him and he likes to hold the handle and sit on it. The plastic is of good quality , sides are fine and doesn't hurt or anything and is easy to clean as well.

No Question and Answers
Uploads