EZ Life Height Markers

4.4 / 5

Product Description

EZ Life Height Markers will help you to measure your child’s height sitting at the comfort of your home. With this height marking chart, you can have fun time with your little one. The measurement on the chart are accurate and is visible to the eyes.

Feature:

  • Durable: It is made from 100% cotton terry, which is absorbent yet durable.
  • Soft: The fabric is softon the baby's skin.
  • Fun: The zoo face on the chart will definitely excite the fans.
  • Wide mitt: Both the mom and the dad can wear the extra-wide mitt and enjoy playing while measuring the height.

Specification:

  • Size: 150 x 20 x 1cm
  • Material: Nylon

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.4/5
8 Ratings & 8 Reviews
87.5% Approved by 8 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

helps in monitoring the height

8

removable

8

transforms the look of the wall.

7

easy to use.

7

Cons

can not be removed.

1

leaves a residue on the wall.

1

difficult to put on the wall

1

numbers are not clear written.

1

EZ Life Height Markers Reviews

Nidhi chandarana

Nidhi chandarana | 4 months ago

4.5 / 5

Nidhi chandarana approves this product

Cute height measurements chart

PROS

Helps in monitoring the height

Transforms the look of the wall.

Removable

Easy to use.

Growth chart is important for physical development as well as mental development. We do have this group chat at our home this makes my wall vibrant and active. My baby went to eat everyday and measure height. These do make a positive impact on my babies mind and is growing pattern improves cumulatively. This is very colourful and attractive for kids to get fun.

EZ Life Height Markers-Cute height measurements chart-By ncc
Reply (0)
V Swastik

V Swastik | 4 months ago

4.4 / 5

V Swastik approves this product

Amazing height marker

PROS

Helps in monitoring the height

Transforms the look of the wall.

Removable

Easy to use.

This height markers are the most needed in the growth stage of baby which is literally amazing and it is very much easy to install and also it also leads to transform my kids room wall completely with this sticker chart and these are also easily removable and these are much more affordable

EZ Life Height Markers-Amazing height marker-By v_swastik_kumar
Reply (0)
prashanthi matli

prashanthi matli | 4 months ago

4.5 / 5

prashanthi matli approves this product

Quality growth chart

PROS

Helps in monitoring the height

Transforms the look of the wall.

Removable

Easy to use.

This pretty pick colored growth chart for the wall is a very useful thing if you have a young kid at home. You cant just run off to a pediatrician everytime you want to get your child's height. It helps you monitor the height of your kid. t. It is easily removable and doesn't damage the walls.

EZ Life Height Markers-Quality growth chart-By prashanthi_matli
Reply (0)
Purv Chithore

Purv Chithore | 4 months ago

4.3 / 5

Purv Chithore approves this product

Serves the purpose

PROS

Helps in monitoring the height

Transforms the look of the wall.

Removable

Easy to use.

Baby's physical growth is very important for nutrition.So I plan nutrition according to that. EZ Life Height Markers for Kids is the cute height marker. I checked many reviews for other height monitoring tool and finally I selected this which is worth. It looks really good and looks attractive on wall. Go for it!

Reply (0)
Bhumika Daryani

Bhumika Daryani | 2 years ago

4.3 / 5

Bhumika Daryani approves this product

EZ Life Height Markers

PROS

Helps in monitoring the height

Removable

I recently bought EZ Life Height Markers for my little one and I feel I really like it.it is very cute and pink in colour and looks adorable o the wall of my baby's room. It has the head and feet of a super cute cartoon character that my baby absolutely loves!

Reply (0)
Vandana  Ajith

Vandana Ajith | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Vandana Ajith approves this product

Lovely growth marker

PROS

Helps in monitoring the height

Transforms the look of the wall.

Removable

Easy to use.

I got this EZ life height marker for my baby shower. This Disney piglet theme stole my heart on the first sight. It is 100% soft fabric made. I decor it on my baby crib. Markings are easy to read. The piglet soft toy on the chart is so cute that I can't stop admiring it. Easy vth hang and is portable. I love it so much that I thank those who create such a beautiful thing.

Reply (0)
Revathi Nagaraj

Revathi Nagaraj | 2 years ago

4.9 / 5

Revathi Nagaraj approves this product

Make our own fun time

PROS

Helps in monitoring the height

Transforms the look of the wall.

Removable

Easy to use.

It could makes a fun between me and my son.. We both are played to measure our heights and he argued me that he was taller than me it was a good time passing with us.. I could write some notes and date on it. ... Pretty look pink colour with doll design...

Reply (0)
Sumi Manoj

Sumi Manoj | 2 years ago

3.8 / 5

Track and mark

These Height Measurement Wall Stickers are the perfect way to monitor or record kid's growth in each stage. EZ Life Height Markers act as a lovely and cute wall poster in the kid's room. The zoo theme attracts kids and is made of soft, child safe fabric. My brother bought it for my nephews and now it is easy to track their growth in regular intervals.

EZ Life Height Markers-Track and mark-By sumi2020
Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


No Question and Answers
Copyright 2021 Mom Junction
Uploads