ETIUC Panda mall Height Growth Chart for Kids

4.5 / 5

Product Description

Do not wait for your child’s pediatrician to know about your child’s growth. Instead depend on ETIUC Panda_mall Height Growth Chart for Kids. It can be fun for both the mother and child while measuring the height with this pirate chart. It is very easy to use and store and can be used as a piece of décor for your kid's room.

Features:

  • Easy to use: The chart has a wooden frame and rope on the top that makes it easy to install and remove.
  • Durable: It is made from high-quality canvas and wood and can be washed, cleaned, and even iron if needed.
  • Measurement: It has centimeter and inch scales that are easy to read.
  • Design: The chart has a cartoon design, making it interesting for the kids.

Specification:

  • Size: 17.1 x 2.6 x 2in
  • Material: Fabric

Top Questions And Answers

No items found
4.5/5
8 Ratings & 8 Reviews
100% Approved by 8 users.

Ratings Distribution

5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

helps in monitoring the height

9

removable

9

easy to use.

7

transforms the look of the wall.

6

Cons

leaves a residue on the wall.

2

can not be removed.

1

difficult to put on the wall

1

numbers are not clear written.

1

ETIUC Panda mall Height Growth Chart for Kids Reviews

Nidhi chandarana

Nidhi chandarana | 2 years ago

4.1 / 5

Nidhi chandarana approves this product

Panda mall height is much useful

PROS

Helps in monitoring the height

Transforms the look of the wall.

Removable

Easy to use.

Iska chart which comes in very vibrant colours and cute little prince which is very informative for a growing kid. my baby used to go daily to this chat and this makes my wall vibrant this to comes in a very economical range I am very much satisfied by using this product.

ETIUC Panda mall Height Growth Chart for Kids-Panda mall height is much useful-By ncc
Reply (0)
V Swastik

V Swastik | 4 months ago

4.4 / 5

V Swastik approves this product

Easy to use

PROS

Helps in monitoring the height

Transforms the look of the wall.

Removable

Easy to use.

ETIUC Panda mall Height Growth Chart for Kids is the best growth chart which helps to easily and constantly monitor babies growth as well as height I am using the same since 6 months and it is the best grwoth chart with easily visible measurements good quality and overall an amazing product to use

ETIUC Panda mall Height Growth Chart for Kids-Easy to use-By v_swastik_kumar
Reply (0)
prashanthi matli

prashanthi matli | 5 months ago

5 / 5

prashanthi matli approves this product

Nice growth chart for kids

PROS

Helps in monitoring the height

Transforms the look of the wall.

Removable

Easy to use.

This aquatic themed growth chart for the wall is a very useful thing if you have a young kid at home. You cant just run off to a pediatrician everytime you want to get your child's height. It helps you monitor the height of your kid. t. It is easily removable and doesnt damage the walls.

ETIUC Panda mall Height Growth Chart for Kids-Nice growth chart for kids-By prashanthi_matli
Reply (0)
Purv Chithore

Purv Chithore | 4 months ago

4.5 / 5

Purv Chithore approves this product

Must have growth chart

PROS

Helps in monitoring the height

Removable

Easy to use.

ETIUC Panda mall Height Growth Chart for Kids is the cute height measurement chart. It looks really good and looks attractive on wall. Baby's physical growth is very important for nutrition.So I plan nutrition according to that. Just go for it if you are looking for quality and design! Thumbs up chart!

Reply (0)
Deepali

Deepali | 2 years ago

4.2 / 5

Deepali approves this product

Colorful growth chart

PROS

Helps in monitoring the height

Removable

The ETIUC panda mall height growth charts for kids has clear and accurate markings. The other growth chart I have at my home is not that clear. It is easy to use. Unlike other growth charts, you can hang this one wherever you want to. The cartoon design on the chart makes height measurement fun for kids too.

Reply (0)
Bhumika Daryani

Bhumika Daryani | 2 years ago

4.5 / 5

Bhumika Daryani approves this product

ETIUC Panda mall Height Growth Chart for Kids

PROS

Helps in monitoring the height

Removable

I loved the ETIUC Panda mall Height Growth Chart for Kids . I bought it for my little niece. It adorns the otherwise empty wall of her room. It is mounted on a roller so it is very durable. It can be easily cleaned and removed without leaving any mark on wall . Must buy!

Reply (0)
Vandana  Ajith

Vandana Ajith | 2 years ago

5 / 5

Vandana Ajith approves this product

Treasure hunt chart

PROS

Helps in monitoring the height

Transforms the look of the wall.

Removable

Easy to use.

My kid is crazy about pirate role playing so in order to spice up both her imagination and nursery wall I bought this panda wall growth chart. The measurements are accurate with 2 scales. Easy to install. The pirates and aquatic animals in the chart came alive when ever my kid go near it. So it is our grow and learn chart actually.

Reply (0)
Revathi Nagaraj

Revathi Nagaraj | 2 years ago

4.9 / 5

Revathi Nagaraj approves this product

It was used for both kids and parents

PROS

Helps in monitoring the height

Transforms the look of the wall.

Removable

Easy to use.

First of all I could say it was some thing different after parenting.. I hanged the wall all of behind of my son favourites.. Like that EITuC panda mall height chart it comes with animal design which was favourite of my son. I measured his height every month.. Also I too measure my height by using it. Very useful one.

Reply (0)

Top Questions & Answers


No Question and Answers
Copyright 2021 Mom Junction
Uploads